en to zh translation catalogue (243 entries)

en: vssr
zh: Hello World

en: Client
zh: 客户端

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Running
zh: 运行中

en: Not Running
zh: 未运行

en: Game Mode
zh: 游戏模式

en: Global Setting
zh: 全局设置

en: Global Server
zh: 全局服务器

en: vssr SOCK5 Proxy is running
zh: vssr SOCK5代理运行中

en: UDP Relay Server
zh: UDP中继服务器

en: Same as Main Server
zh: 与主服务器相同

en: Servers Setting
zh: 服务器配置

en: Alias(optional)
zh: 别名（可选）

en: Onetime Authentication
zh: 一次验证

en: Server Address
zh: 服务器地址

en: Server Port
zh: 服务器端口

en: Local Port
zh: 本地端口

en: Connection Timeout
zh: 连接超时

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Encrypt Method
zh: 加密方式

en: Protocol
zh: 传输协议

en: Protocol param(optional)
zh: 传输协议参数（可选）

en: Obfs
zh: 混淆插件

en: Obfs param(optional)
zh: 混淆参数（可选）

en: Enable Tunnel(DNS)
zh: 启用隧道（DNS）转发

en: Tunnel Port
zh: 隧道（DNS）本地端口

en: Forwarding Tunnel
zh: 隧道（DNS）转发地址

en: Access Control
zh: 访问控制

en: Interfaces - WAN
zh: 接口 - WAN

en: Bypassed IP List
zh: 被忽略IP列表

en: NULL - As Global Proxy
zh: 留空 - 作为全局代理

en: Bypassed IP
zh: 额外被忽略IP

en: Forwarded IP
zh: 强制走代理IP

en: Interfaces - LAN
zh: 接口 - LAN

en: LAN Access Control
zh: 内网访问控制

en: Allow listed only
zh: 仅允许列表内

en: Allow all except listed
zh: 仅允许列表外

en: LAN Host List
zh: 内网主机列表

en: SSR Client
zh: 基本设置

en: SSR Server
zh: 服务端

en: vssr Server
zh: Hello World 服务端

en: vssr Server is running
zh: Hello World 服务端运行中

en: vssr Server is not running
zh: Hello World 服务端未运行

en: Enable Server
zh: 启动服务端

en: Server Setting
zh: 服务端配置

en: KcpTun Enable
zh: KcpTun 启用

en: bin:/usr/bin/kcptun-client
zh: 二进制文件：/usr/bin/kcptun-client

en: KcpTun Port
zh: KcpTun 端口

en: KcpTun Param
zh: KcpTun 参数

en: KcpTun Password
zh: KcpTun 密码

en: Haven't a Kcptun executable file
zh: 不存在Kcptun可执行文件，请下载Kcptun可执行文件并改名放入/usr/bin/kcptun-client

en: Not a Kcptun executable file
zh: Kcptun可执行文件格式不正确，请确认是否正确下载了路由器对应的可执行文件

en: Enable Process Monitor
zh: 启用进程监控

en: Edit vssr Server
zh: 编辑服务器配置

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Xray SOCKS5 Proxy
zh: Xray SOCKS5 代理

en: Xray HTTP Proxy
zh: Xray HTTP 代理

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: TCP Fast Open
zh: TCP快速打开

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Running Status
zh: 运行状态

en: Global Client
zh: TCP透明代理

en: Global SSR Server
zh: SSR服务端

en: DNS Tunnel
zh: DNS 隧道

en: IPK Version
zh: IPK 版本号

en: KcpTun Version
zh: KcpTun 版本号

en: Not exist
zh: 未安装可执行文件

en: IPK Installation Time
zh: IPK 安装时间

en: Project
zh: 项目地址

en: Not Running
zh: 未运行

en: Running
zh: 运行中

en: Enable GFW mode
zh: 启用 GFW 模式

en: Running Mode
zh: 运行模式

en: IP Route Mode
zh: 绕过中国大陆IP模式

en: GFW List Mode
zh: GFW列表模式

en: Global Mode
zh: 全局模式

en: Oversea Mode
zh: 海外用户回国模式

en: Direct Mode
zh: 直连模式

en: Router Proxy
zh: 路由器访问控制

en: Normal Proxy
zh: 正常代理

en: Bypassed Proxy
zh: 不走代理

en: Forwarded Proxy
zh: 强制走代理

en: UDP Relay
zh: UDP中继

en: Google Connectivity
zh: 【谷歌】连通性检查

en: Baidu Connectivity
zh: 【百度】连通性检查

en: No Check
zh: 未检查

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Connect OK
zh: 连接正常

en: Connect Error
zh: 连接错误

en: Check...
zh: 正在检查..

en: Proxy Check
zh: 代理检查

en: GFW List Data
zh: 【GFW列表】数据库

en: China IP Data
zh: 【国内IP段】数据库

en: Records
zh: 条记录

en: Refresh Data
zh: 更新数据库

en: Refresh...
zh: 正在更新，请稍候..

en: Refresh OK!
zh: 更新成功！

en: Refresh Error!
zh: 更新失败！

en: No new data!
zh: 你已经是最新数据，无需更新！

en: Total Records:
zh: 新的总纪录数：

en: Check Server Port
zh: 【服务器端口】检查

en: Check Connect
zh: 检查连通性

en: Check Server
zh: 检查服务器

en: Auto Switch
zh: 自动切换

en: Enable Auto Switch
zh: 启用自动切换

en: Switch check cycly(second)
zh: 自动切换检查周期（秒）

en: Check timout(second)
zh: 切换检查超时时间（秒）

en: Check Try Count
zh: 切换检查重试次数

en: Enable Process Deamon
zh: 启用进程自动守护

en: Advertising Data
zh: 【广告屏蔽】数据库

en: DNS Server IP and Port
zh: DNS服务器地址和端口

en: Resolve Dns Mode
zh: DNS解析方式

en: Use SSR DNS Tunnel
zh: 使用SSR-DNS隧道

en: Use Pdnsd
zh: 使用Pdnsd

en: Use Other DNS Tunnel(Need to install)
zh: 使用其他DNS转发(需要自己安装)

en: Import SSR
zh: 导入ssr配置信息

en: Export SSR
zh: 导出ssr配置信息

en: Import SSR successfully.
zh: 成功导入SSR。

en: Invalid SSR format.
zh: 无效的SSR格式。

en: User cancelled.
zh: 用户已取消。

en: Paste ssr url here
zh: 在此处粘贴ssr://网址

en: Unable to copy SSR to clipboard.
zh: 无法复制SSR网址到剪贴板。

en: Copy SSR to clipboard successfully.
zh: 成功复制SSR网址到剪贴板。

en: Servers Manage
zh: 服务器管理

en: Auto Update
zh: 自动更新

en: Through proxy update
zh: 通过代理更新

en: GFW List
zh: GFW列表

en: Basic Settings [SS|SSR|Xray|Trojan]
zh: 基本设置 [SS|SSR|Xray|Trojan]

en: Main Server
zh: 主服务器

en: Anti-pollution DNS Server
zh: 访问国外域名DNS服务器

en: Use Pdnsd tcp query and cache
zh: 使用PDNSD TCP查询并缓存

en: DNS Server IP:Port
zh: DNS服务器 IP:Port

en: Update time (every day)
zh: 更新时间 (每天)

en: Auto Update Server subscription, GFW list and CHN route
zh: 自动更新服务器订阅、GFW列表和 CHN路由表

en: Subscribe URL
zh: SSR/V2RAY订阅URL地址

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Save And Start Subscribe
zh: 保存并开始订阅

en: Server Count
zh: 节点数量

en: IP black-and-white list
zh: 禁止/通行名单

en: WAN IP AC
zh: 广域网访问控制

en: WAN White List IP
zh: 不走代理的广域网 IP

en: WAN Force Proxy IP
zh: 强制走代理的广域网 IP

en: LAN Bypassed Host List
zh: 不走代理的局域网LAN IP

en: LAN Force Proxy Host List
zh: 全局代理的LAN IP

en: Router Self AC
zh: 路由器自身代理设置

en: Router Self Proxy
zh: 路由器自身代理方式

en: Normal Proxy
zh: 跟随全局设置

en: Bypassed Proxy
zh: 不走代理

en: Forwarded Proxy
zh: 全局代理

en: GFW Custom List
zh: GFW 用户自定义列表

en: Please refer to the following writing
zh: 每行一个域名，无需写前面的 HTTP(S):// ，提交后即时生效

en: Servers subscription and manage
zh: 服务器节点订阅管理（支持SSR/V2ray 订阅）

en: Subscription
zh: 节点订阅

en: Through proxy update list, Not Recommended
zh: 通过路由器自身代理更新订阅（不推荐）

en: LAN IP AC
zh: 局域网访问控制

en: Game Mode UDP Server
zh: 游戏模式UDP中继服务器

en: Game Mode UDP Relay
zh: 游戏模式UDP中继

en: Server failsafe auto swith settings
zh: 服务器节点故障自动切换设置

en: Delete All Subscribe Severs
zh: 删除所有订阅服务器

en: Severs Nodes
zh: 节点列表

en: Use Local DNS Service listen port 5335
zh: 使用本机端口为5335的DNS服务

en: Server Node Type
zh: 服务器节点类型

en: Using incorrect encryption mothod may causes service fail to start
zh: 输入不正确的参数组合可能会导致服务无法启动

en: Game Mode Host List
zh: 增强游戏模式客户端LAN IP

en: Multi Threads Option
zh: 多线程并发转发

en: Auto Threads
zh: 自动（CPU线程数）

en: 1 Thread
zh: 单线程

en: 2 Threads
zh: 2 线程

en: 4 Threads
zh: 4 线程

en: 8 Threads
zh: 8 线程

en: Proxy Ports
zh: 需要代理的端口

en: All Ports
zh: 所有端口（默认）

en: Only Common Ports
zh: 仅常用端口（不走P2P流量到代理）

en: Ping Latency
zh: Ping延迟

en: Bypass Domain List
zh: 直连域名

en: Black Domain List
zh: 代理域名

en: Socks user
zh: 用户名

en: Socks pass
zh: 密码

en: HTTP user
zh: 用户名

en: HTTP pass
zh: 密码

en: Enable Servers
zh: 开启服务

en: Enable Auth
zh: 开启验证

en: Subscribing,Please do not refresh!
zh: 请勿刷新本页面，正在订阅中 ...

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Edit
zh: 修改

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Ping All Servers
zh: Ping 所有节点

en: Check Ip And Access
zh: Ip地址检查

en: Test From Internal
zh: 从国内测试

en: Test From Abroad
zh: 从国外测试

en: Test From Google
zh: 从谷歌测试

en: Baidu
zh: 百度搜索

en: Connection OK
zh: 访问正常

en: Cannot Access
zh: 无法访问

en: Unavailable
zh: 无法获取

en: Connection Timeout
zh: 连接超时

en: Update Setting
zh: 更新设置

en: Paste Node Link Here
zh: 在这里粘贴配置链接

en: User Cancel
zh: 用户取消

en: Invalid Format
zh: 无效的格式

en: Import Configuration
zh: 导入配置信息

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Configuration Succeeded
zh: 配置信息成功

en: Import Configuration
zh: 导入配置信息

en: Configuration Url
zh: 配置链接

en: Open v2ray route
zh: 开启分流

en: When open v2ray routed,Apply may take more time.
zh: (支持全类型分流)当分流开启时，保存并应用的时间可能变长。

en: Youtube Proxy
zh: Youtube 代理

en: TaiWan Video Proxy
zh: 台湾视频服务代理

en: Netflix Proxy
zh: Netflix 代理

en: Disney+ Proxy
zh: Disney+ 代理

en: Prime Video Proxy
zh: Prime Video 代理

en: TVB Video Proxy
zh: TVB 视频代理

en: Custom Proxy
zh: 自定义代理

en: Custom Proxy Domain Name
zh: 自定义分流域名

en: Proxy Domain Name
zh: 需要被分流的域名

en: adblock settings
zh: 广告屏蔽设置

en: Enable adblock
zh: 开启广告屏蔽

en: Licence
zh: 许可

en: Area
zh: 国家或地区

en: Use Xray instead of V2ray
zh: 使用Xray替代V2ray

en: Subscribe Filter Words
zh: 订阅过滤关键词

en: Filter Words splited by /
zh: 使用 / 分隔关键词

en: VLESS Encryption
zh: VLESS 加密

en: You can manually add group names in front of the URL, splited by ,
zh: 你可以在URL前面手动添加组名，使用 , 分隔

en: Router Config
zh: 分流设置

en: Router domain config
zh: 分流域名设置

en: Youtube Domain
zh: YouTube 域名

en: Tw Video Domain
zh: 台湾视频域名

en: Netflix Domain
zh: Netflix 域名

en: Disney+ Domain
zh: Disney+ 域名

en: Prime Video Domain
zh: Prime Video 域名

en: TVB Domain
zh: TVB 域名

en: Custom Domain
zh: 自定义域名

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅设置

en: Local Proxy
zh: 本地代理

en: ↑ Put your IP list here
zh: ↑ 在上面放置你需要分流的IP列表

en: ↑ Put your domain list here
zh: ↑ 在上面放置你需要分流的域名列表

en: China ip data URL
zh: 【国内IP段】来源地址

en: China ip data url. You are not recommended to change the value
zh: 中国大陆IP数据列表地址，除非明白原理否则不建议修改！
