en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Choose the host to wake up or enter a custom MAC address to use
zh_Hant: 選擇要喚醒的主機，或者輸入自訂 MAC 位址

en: Dismiss
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Grant access to wake-on-lan executables
zh_Hant: 授予存取 Wake-on-LAN 執行檔的權限

en: Host to wake up
zh_Hant: 選擇要喚醒的主機

en: Network interface to use
zh_Hant: 選擇使用的網路介面

en: No target host specified!
zh_Hant: 未指定任何目標!

en: Send to broadcast address
zh_Hant: 傳送到廣播位址

en: Sometimes only one of the two tools works. If one fails, try the other one
zh_Hant: 這兩個工具有時只有一個生效。如果其中一個失效，請嘗試另一個

en: Specifies the interface the WoL packet is sent on
zh_Hant: 指定 WoL 封包傳送的介面

en: Starting WoL utility…
zh_Hant: 啟動 WoL 實用工具中……

en: Wake on LAN
zh_Hant: 網路喚醒

en: Wake on LAN is a mechanism to remotely boot computers in the local network.
zh_Hant: 網路喚醒是一個遠端啟動本地網路內電腦的機制。

en: Wake up host
zh_Hant: 喚醒主機

en: Waking host
zh_Hant: 正在喚醒主機

en: Waking host failed:
zh_Hant: 主機喚醒失敗；主機名稱：

en: WoL program
zh_Hant: 網路喚醒程式
