en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: XLNetAcc
zh-Hans: 迅雷快鸟

en: XLNetAcc is a Thunder joint broadband operators launched a commitment to help users solve the low broadband, slow Internet access, poor Internet experience of professional-grade broadband upgrade software.
zh-Hans: 迅雷快鸟是迅雷联合宽带运营商推出的一款致力于帮助用户解决宽带低、网速慢、上网体验差的专业级宽带加速软件。

en: Settings
zh-Hans: 设置

en: Log
zh-Hans: 日志

en: Running Status
zh-Hans: 运行状态

en: XLNetAcc Running Status
zh-Hans: 快鸟运行状态

en: DownLink Upgrade Status
zh-Hans: 下行提速状态

en: UpLink Upgrade Status
zh-Hans: 上行提速状态

en: RUNNING
zh-Hans: 运行中

en: NOT RUNNING
zh-Hans: 未运行

en: No upgrade information
zh-Hans: 暂无提速信息

en: General Settings
zh-Hans: 基本设置

en: Enabled
zh-Hans: 启用

en: Enable DownLink Upgrade
zh-Hans: 开启下行提速

en: Enable UpLink Upgrade
zh-Hans: 开启上行提速

en: Enable Logging
zh-Hans: 启用日志记录

en: Enable verbose logging
zh-Hans: 启用详细日志

en: Upgrade interface
zh-Hans: 指定提速接口

en: Keepalive interval
zh-Hans: 保持连接周期

en: Account relogin
zh-Hans: 帐号重新登录

en: Not enabled
zh-Hans: 未启用

en: minutes
zh-Hans: 分钟

en: hours
zh-Hans: 小时

en: XLNetAcc account
zh-Hans: 迅雷快鸟帐号

en: XLNetAcc password
zh-Hans: 迅雷快鸟密码

en: Does not store the plaintext password, automatically emptied after start.
zh-Hans: 不存储明文密码，启动后自动清空。

en: Encrypted password
zh-Hans: 加密后的密码

en: Auto-generate in accordance with the plaintext password, do not modify it!
zh-Hans: 根据明文密码自动生成，请勿修改！

en: Log Data
zh-Hans: 日志数据

en: Loading...
zh-Hans: 正在加载...

en: Refresh every 5 seconds.
zh-Hans: 每 5 秒刷新。

en: syslog:
zh-Hans: 系统日志：

en: log file:
zh-Hans: 日志文件：

en: No log data.
zh-Hans: 无日志数据。

en: Error get log data.
zh-Hans: 获取日志数据失败。
