en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Allow ZeroTier clients access your LAN network.
zh_Hans: 允许 ZeroTier 客户端访问您的局域网。

en: Auto NAT clients
zh_Hans: 自动客户端 NAT

en: Base settings
zh_Hans: 基本设置

en: Collecting data ...
zh_Hans: 收集数据中 ...

en: Create or manage your ZeroTier network, and auth clients who could access.
zh_Hans: 创建或管理您的 ZeroTier 网络，并允许客户端接入。

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Grant access to ZeroTier configuration
zh_Hans: 授予访问 ZeroTier 配置的权限

en: Interface info
zh_Hans: 接口信息

en: NOT RUNNING
zh_Hans: 未运行

en: Network ID
zh_Hans: 网络 ID

en: Open website
zh_Hans: 打开网站

en: RUNNING
zh_Hans: 运行中

en: Unable to get interface %s info: %s.
zh_Hans: 无法获取接口 %s 的信息：%s。

en: Unable to get interface info: %s.
zh_Hans: 无法获取接口信息：%s。

en: ZeroTier Central
zh_Hans: ZeroTier 管理中心

en: ZeroTier is an open source, cross-platform and easy to use virtual LAN.
zh_Hans: ZeroTier 是一个开源、跨平台且易于使用的虚拟局域网 VPN。
