en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Allow ZeroTier clients access your LAN network.
zh_Hant: 允許 ZeroTier 用戶端訪問您的區域網路

en: Auto NAT clients
zh_Hant: 自動 NAT 用戶端

en: Base settings
zh_Hant: 基礎設定

en: Collecting data ...
zh_Hant: 收集資料中...

en: Create or manage your ZeroTier network, and auth clients who could access.
zh_Hant: 新建或管理您的 ZeroTier 網路，並授權用戶端訪問

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Grant access to ZeroTier configuration
zh_Hant: 允許訪問 ZeroTier 的配置

en: Interface info
zh_Hant: 介面資訊

en: NOT RUNNING
zh_Hant: 尚未執行

en: Network ID
zh_Hant: 網路 ID

en: Open website
zh_Hant: 開啟網站

en: RUNNING
zh_Hant: 正在執行

en: Unable to get interface %s info: %s.
zh_Hant: 無法取得介面 %s 的資訊：%s

en: Unable to get interface info: %s.
zh_Hant: 無法取得介面資訊：%s

en: ZeroTier Central
zh_Hant: ZeroTier 管理中心

en: ZeroTier is an open source, cross-platform and easy to use virtual LAN.
zh_Hant: ZeroTier 是一個開源、跨平台且易於使用的虛擬區域網路 VPN
