en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: guest-wifi
zh: 访客网络

en: Guest-wifi
zh: 访客网络

en: Config
zh: 设置

en: You can set guest wifi here. The wifi will be disconnected when enabling/disabling. When modifying the password, first disable the guest wifi, and then do the modification, save and apply. Finally check both Enable and Create, save and apply.
zh: 在此可以设置访客网络。启用/禁用访客网络时wifi会断开。当修改访客名称密码时，先禁用访客网络并保存应用，然后修改后保存应用，最后同时勾选启用和创建并保存应用。

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable or disable guest wifi
zh: 启用/禁用访客网络

en: Create/Remove
zh: 创建/删除

en: Check to create guest wifi when enabled, or check to remove guest wifi when disabled.
zh: 与启用同时勾选，可创建和启用访客网络；启用不勾选时勾选，可删除访客网络。

en: Define device
zh: 指定设备

en: Define device of guest wifi
zh: 指定用于访客网络的设备

en: Wifi name
zh: 无线名称

en: Define the name of guest wifi
zh: 指定访客网络的无线名称

en: Interface name
zh: 接口名称

en: Define the interface name of guest wifi
zh: 设置访客网络的接口名称

en: Interface IP address
zh: 接口IP地址

en: Define IP address for guest wifi
zh: 指定访客网络的IP地址(不能与其他LAN的IP地址段相同)

en: Encryption
zh: 加密

en: Define encryption of guest wifi
zh: 设置访客网络的无线加密方式

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Define the password of guest wifi
zh: 设备访客网络的无线密码

en: Isolation
zh: 隔离

en: Enalbe or disable isolation
zh: 开启或关闭与其它LAN网段的隔离

en: Start address
zh: 起始地址

en: Lowest leased address as offset from the network address
zh: 网络地址分配的起始地址

en: Client Limit
zh: 客户端最大数目

en: Maximum number of leased addresses
zh: 最大地址分配数量

en: DHCP lease time
zh: DHCP地址租用时间

en: Expiry time of leased addresses, minimum is 2 minutes (2m)
zh: 租用地址的到期时间，最短2分钟(2m)

en: YES
zh: 是

en: NO
zh: 否
