en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Backup Server List
zh-Hans: 备用服务器列表

en: Display Name
zh-Hans: 服务器名称

en: Main Server List
zh-Hans: 主服务器列表

en: Not running
zh-Hans: 未运行

en: Only English Characters,No spaces
zh-Hans: 仅限英文字母,不要有空格

en: Proxy Server IP
zh-Hans: 代理服务器IP或域名

en: Proxy Server Port
zh-Hans: 代理服务器端口

en: Running
zh-Hans: 运行中

en: Weight
zh-Hans: 分流权重

en: validate
zh-Hans: 生效
