en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Acceleration Status
zh-Hans: 加速状态

en: Bridge Acceleration
zh-Hans: 桥接加速

en: Collecting data...
zh-Hans: 正在收集数据…

en: Disable
zh-Hans: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh-Hans: 已禁用

en: Enable IPv6 Acceleration.
zh-Hans: 启用 IPv6 加速。

en: Enable bridge acceleration (may be functional conflict with bridge-mode VPN server).
zh-Hans: 启用桥接加速（可能会与桥接模式的 VPN 服务器冲突）。

en: Enable ethernet HNAT
zh-Hans: 启用以太网 HNAT

en: Enable ethernet IPv6 HNAT
zh-Hans: 启用以太网 IPv6 HNAT

en: Enable hardware offloading for wired IPv6 connections.
zh-Hans: 为有线 IPv6 连接启用硬件加速。

en: Enable hardware offloading for wired connections.
zh-Hans: 为有线连接启用硬件加速。

en: Fast classifier connection manager for the shortcut forwarding engine.
zh-Hans: 快速转发引擎（SFE）的 fast classifier 连接管理器。

en: FastPath Engine
zh-Hans: 快速转发引擎

en: Fastpath engine
zh-Hans: 快速转发引擎

en: Full Cone NAT
zh-Hans: 全锥形 NAT

en: Full cone NAT
zh-Hans: 全锥形 NAT

en: Full cone NAT (NAT1) can improve gaming performance effectively.
zh-Hans: Full cone NAT（NAT1）可以有效提升游戏体验。

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-turboacc
zh-Hans: 授予 luci-app-turboacc 访问 UCI 配置的权限。

en: Hardware flow offloading
zh-Hans: 硬件流量分载

en: IPv6 acceleration
zh-Hans: IPv6 加速

en: MediaTek's open source hardware offloading engine.
zh-Hans: 由联发科实现的开源硬件流量分载引擎。

en: Open source flow offloading engine (fast path or hardware NAT).
zh-Hans: 开源流量分载引擎（快速转发或硬件 NAT）。

en: Requires hardware NAT support. Implemented at least for mt7621.
zh-Hans: 需要硬件 NAT 支持。目前 mt7621 已实现。

en: Simple connection manager for the shortcut forwarding engine.
zh-Hans: 快速转发引擎（SFE）的简单连接管理器。

en: Software based offloading for routing/NAT.
zh-Hans: 基于软件的 路由/NAT 分载。

en: TCP CCA
zh-Hans: TCP 拥塞控制算法

en: TCP congestion control algorithm.
zh-Hans: TCP 拥塞控制算法。

en: The offloading engine for routing/NAT.
zh-Hans: 用于 路由/NAT 的分载引擎。

en: TurboACC
zh-Hans: 网络加速

en: TurboACC settings
zh-Hans: 网络加速设置
