findutils-4.9.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (235 entries)

en: Failed to save working directory in order to run a command on %s
zh_CN: 无法为在 %s 上运行命令而保存工作目录

en: Cannot close standard input
zh_CN: 无法关闭标准输入

en: Failed to change directory%s%s
zh_CN: 无法变更目录%s%s

en: cannot fork
zh_CN: 无法 fork

en: error waiting for %s
zh_CN: 等待 %s 时出错

en: %s terminated by signal %d
zh_CN: %s 由于信号 %d 而终止

en: Cannot read mounted file system list
zh_CN: 无法读取已挂载的文件系统列表

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Symbolic link %s is part of a loop in the directory hierarchy; we have already visited the directory to which it points.
zh_CN: 符号链接 %s 是目录层次结构中一个循环的一部分；我们已经访问过它所指向的目录。

en: File system loop detected; %s is part of the same file system loop as %s.
zh_CN: 探测到文件系统循环；%s 是 %s 所处于的文件系统循环的一部分。

en: WARNING: file %s appears to have mode 0000
zh_CN: 警告：文件 %s 的权限模式似乎是 0000

en: cannot search %s
zh_CN: 无法查找 %s

en: failed to restore working directory after searching %s
zh_CN: 无法在查找 %s 后还原工作目录

en: extra operand %s
zh_CN: 多余的操作对象 %s

en: file operands cannot be combined with -files0-from
zh_CN: 不能同时指定要操作的文件和 -files0-from 选项

en: option -files0-from reading from standard input cannot be combined with -ok, -okdir
zh_CN: 指定了 -files0-from 选项并从标准输入读取时，不能同时指定 -ok、-okdir 选项

en: (standard input)
zh_CN: （标准输入）

en: cannot open %s for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 进行读取

en: %s: read error
zh_CN: %s: 读取错误

en: invalid zero-length file name
zh_CN: 无效的零长度文件名

en: error reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 时出错

en: Failed to initialize shared-file hash table
zh_CN: 初始化共享文件哈希表失败

en: The atexit library function failed
zh_CN: atexit() 库函数失败

en: The -delete action automatically turns on -depth, but -prune does nothing when -depth is in effect.  If you want to carry on anyway, just explicitly use the -depth option.
zh_CN: -delete 动作自动开启了 -depth 选项，但当 -depth 选项生效时 -prune 将没有效果。如果您想继续执行，您只需要显式地使用 -depth 选项。

en: warning: you have specified the global option %s after the argument %s, but global options are not positional, i.e., %s affects tests specified before it as well as those specified after it.  Please specify global options before other arguments.
zh_CN: 警告：您在参数 %2$s 之后指定了全局选项 %1$s，但全局选项不是位置选项，也就是说，%3$s 对在它之前和之后指定的测试均有效。请在其他参数之前指定全局选项。

en: warning: the -d option is deprecated; please use -depth instead, because the latter is a POSIX-compliant feature.
zh_CN: 警告：-d 选项已废弃；请使用 -depth 代替，因为后者符合 POSIX 标准。

en: sanity check of the fnmatch() library function failed.
zh_CN: fnmatch() 库函数的健全性检测失败。

en: warning: %s matches against basenames only, but the given pattern contains a directory separator (%s), thus the expression will evaluate to false all the time.  Did you mean %s?
zh_CN: 警告：%s 仅匹配文件名本身，但您指定的匹配模式中含有目录分隔符 (%s)，因此该表达式的求值结果将总是为假。您需要的是不是 %s？

en: Expected a positive decimal integer argument to %s, but got %s
zh_CN: %s 需要一个十进制的正整数作为参数，但却使用了 %s

en: This system does not provide a way to find the birth time of a file.
zh_CN: 此系统未提供获取文件创建时间的方法。

en: The %s test needs an argument
zh_CN: %s 测试需要参数

en: I cannot figure out how to interpret %s as a date or time
zh_CN: 我不知道如何将 %s 解释为日期或时间

en: Cannot obtain birth time of file %s
zh_CN: 无法获得文件 %s 的创建时间

en: warning: -%s %s will not match anything because it ends with /.
zh_CN: 警告：-%s %s 将无法匹配任何内容，因为它以 / 结尾。

en: invalid mode %s
zh_CN: 无效的权限模式 %s

en: warning: you have specified a mode pattern %s (which is equivalent to /000). The meaning of -perm /000 has now been changed to be consistent with -perm -000; that is, while it used to match no files, it now matches all files.
zh_CN: 警告：您指定了权限模式 %s（它等价于 /000）。-perm /000 的意思现在已经改为和 -perm 000 一样了；也就是说，以前它不匹配任何文件，而现在它匹配所有文件。

en: failed to compile regular expression '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法编译正则表达式 "%s"：%s

en: invalid null argument to -size
zh_CN: -size 的空参数无效

en: invalid -size type `%c'
zh_CN: 无效的 -size 类型 "%c"

en: Invalid argument `%s%s' to -size
zh_CN: -size 的参数 "%s%s" 无效

en: Invalid argument %s to -used
zh_CN: -used 的参数 %s 无效

en: Features enabled:
zh_CN: 启用的特性：

en: invalid predicate -context: SELinux is not enabled.
zh_CN: 无效的谓词 -context：SELinux 未启用。

en: Arguments to %s should contain at least one letter
zh_CN: %s 的参数应当包含至少一个字母

en: %s %c is not supported because symbolic links are not supported on the platform find was compiled on.
zh_CN: 不支持 %s %c，因为 find 编译时所用平台不支持符号链接。

en: %s %c is not supported because FIFOs are not supported on the platform find was compiled on.
zh_CN: 不支持 %s %c，因为 find 编译时所用平台不支持 FIFO。

en: %s %c is not supported because named sockets are not supported on the platform find was compiled on.
zh_CN: 不支持 %s %c，因为 find 编译时所用平台不支持命名套接字。

en: %s %c is not supported because Solaris doors are not supported on the platform find was compiled on.
zh_CN: 不支持 %s %c，因为 find 编译时所用平台不支持 Solaris 门 (door)。

en: Unknown argument to %s: %c
zh_CN: %s 的参数未知：%c

en: Duplicate file type '%c' in the argument list to %s.
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数列表中存在重复的文件类型 "%1$c"。

en: Must separate multiple arguments to %s using: ','
zh_CN: %s 的多个参数之间必须以 "," 隔开

en: Last file type in list argument to %s is missing, i.e., list is ending on: ','
zh_CN: %s 的参数列表缺少最后一个文件类型，也就是说，列表以 "," 结尾

en: The current directory is included in the PATH environment variable, which is insecure in combination with the %s action of find.  Please remove the current directory from your $PATH (that is, remove ".", doubled colons, or leading or trailing colons)
zh_CN: PATH 环境变量中含有当前目录，这对于 find 的 %s 动作而言是不安全的。请从您的 $PATH 变量中删除当前目录（即删除 "."、双冒号或变量首尾的冒号）

en: The relative path %s is included in the PATH environment variable, which is insecure in combination with the %s action of find.  Please remove that entry from $PATH
zh_CN: PATH 环境变量中含有相对路径 %s，这对于 find 的 %s 动作而言是不安全的。请从 $PATH 变量中删除那个条目

en: You may not use {} within the utility name for -execdir and -okdir, because this is a potential security problem.
zh_CN: 您不可以在 -execdir 和 -okdir 调用的实用工具名称中使用 {}，因为这会带来潜在的安全问题。

en: Only one instance of {} is supported with -exec%s ... +
zh_CN: -exec%s ... + 仅支持一个 {} 实例

en: In %s the %s must appear by itself, but you specified %s
zh_CN: %s 中 %s 必须单独使用，但您指定了 %s

en: The environment is too large for exec().
zh_CN: 对 exec() 操作来说执行环境过大。

en: arithmetic overflow while converting %s days to a number of seconds
zh_CN: 将 %s 天换算为秒数时出现算术溢出

en: arithmetic overflow when trying to calculate the end of today
zh_CN: 尝试计算今日的结束时刻时出现算术溢出

en: standard error
zh_CN: 标准错误

en: standard output
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: cannot delete %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s

en: WARNING: cannot determine birth time of file %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法确定文件 %s 的创建时间

en: Failed to write prompt for -ok
zh_CN: 无法为 -ok 写入提示符

en: getfilecon failed: %s
zh_CN: getfilecon 失败：%s

en: warning: escape `\' followed by nothing at all
zh_CN: 警告：转义字符 "\" 后未跟随任何其他字符

en: warning: unrecognized escape `\%c'
zh_CN: 警告：无法识别的转义字符 "\%c"

en: error: %s at end of format string
zh_CN: 错误：%s 位于格式字符串的末尾

en: error: the format directive `%%%c' is reserved for future use
zh_CN: 错误：格式指令 "%%%c" 是保留给将来使用的

en: warning: format directive `%%%c' should be followed by another character
zh_CN: 警告：格式指令 "%%%c" 后面应该跟一个字符

en: warning: unrecognized format directive `%%%c'
zh_CN: 警告：不可识别的格式指令 "%%%c"

en: invalid expression
zh_CN: 无效的表达式

en: invalid expression; you have used a binary operator '%s' with nothing before it.
zh_CN: 无效的表达式；您在二元操作符 "%s" 前未加任何东西。

en: invalid expression: expected expression before closing parentheses '%s'.
zh_CN: 无效的表达式：右括号 "%s" 之前需要表达式。

en: expected an expression between '%s' and ')'
zh_CN: 在 "%s" 和 ")" 之间需要一个表达式

en: expected an expression after '%s'
zh_CN: 在 "%s" 后需要一个表达式

en: invalid expression; you have too many ')'
zh_CN: 无效的表达式；您使用了太多的 ")"

en: invalid expression; expected to find a ')' but didn't see one. Perhaps you need an extra predicate after '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的表达式；需要一个 ")" 但未找到。也许您需要在 "%s" 后加上额外的谓词

en: invalid expression; empty parentheses are not allowed.
zh_CN: 无效的表达式；不允许使用空的圆括号。

en: invalid expression; I was expecting to find a ')' somewhere but did not see one.
zh_CN: 无效的表达式；我希望能在某处找到 ")"，但未找到。

en: oops -- invalid expression type!
zh_CN: 哎呀 -- 无效的表达式类型！

en: oops -- invalid expression type (%d)!
zh_CN: 哎呀 -- 无效的表达式类型 (%d)！

en: warning: there is no entry in the predicate evaluation cost table for predicate %s; please report this as a bug
zh_CN: 警告：谓词求值开销表中没有谓词 %s 的项；请报告错误

en: paths must precede expression: `%s'
zh_CN: 路径必须在表达式之前："%s"

en: possible unquoted pattern after predicate `%s'?
zh_CN: 谓词 "%s" 后的匹配模式可能未加引号？

en: unknown predicate `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的谓词 "%s"

en: invalid predicate `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的谓词 "%s"

en: invalid argument `%s' to `%s'
zh_CN: "%2$s" 的参数 "%1$s" 无效

en: missing argument to `%s'
zh_CN: "%s" 缺少参数

en: you have too many ')'
zh_CN: 您使用了太多的 ")"

en: unexpected extra predicate '%s'
zh_CN: 未预期的额外谓词 "%s"

en: unexpected extra predicate
zh_CN: 未预期的额外谓词

en: oops -- invalid default insertion of and!
zh_CN: 哎呀 -- 默认插入的 and 无效！

en: Valid arguments for -D:
zh_CN: -D 选项有效的参数为：

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试执行 "%s --help" 来获取更多信息。

en: Usage: %s [-H] [-L] [-P] [-Olevel] [-D debugopts] [path...] [expression]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-H] [-L] [-P] [-O级别] [-D 调试选项] [路径...] [表达式]

en: 
    Default path is the current directory; default expression is -print.
    Expression may consist of: operators, options, tests, and actions.
zh_CN: 
    默认路径为当前目录；默认表达式为 -print。
    表达式可以包含：操作符、选项、测试以及动作。

en: 
    Operators (decreasing precedence; -and is implicit where no others are given):
          ( EXPR )   ! EXPR   -not EXPR   EXPR1 -a EXPR2   EXPR1 -and EXPR2
          EXPR1 -o EXPR2   EXPR1 -or EXPR2   EXPR1 , EXPR2
zh_CN: 
    操作符（优先级递减；未使用其他操作符时隐含使用 -and）：
          ( 表达式 )   ! 表达式   -not 表达式   表达式1 -a 表达式2
          表达式1 -and 表达式2   表达式1 -o 表达式2   表达式1 -or 表达式2
          表达式1 , 表达式2

en: 
    Positional options (always true):
          -daystart -follow -nowarn -regextype -warn
zh_CN: 
    位置选项（总是为真）：
          -daystart -follow -nowarn -regextype -warn

en: 
    Tests (N can be +N or -N or N):
          -amin N -anewer FILE -atime N -cmin N -cnewer FILE -context CONTEXT
          -ctime N -empty -false -fstype TYPE -gid N -group NAME -ilname PATTERN
          -iname PATTERN -inum N -iwholename PATTERN -iregex PATTERN
          -links N -lname PATTERN -mmin N -mtime N -name PATTERN -newer FILE
          -nouser -nogroup -path PATTERN -perm [-/]MODE -regex PATTERN
          -readable -writable -executable
          -wholename PATTERN -size N[bcwkMG] -true -type [bcdpflsD] -uid N
          -used N -user NAME -xtype [bcdpfls]
zh_CN: 
    测试（N 可以是 +N 或 -N 或 N）：
          -amin N -anewer 文件 -atime N -cmin N -cnewer 文件 -context 上下文
          -ctime N -empty -false -fstype 类型 -gid N -group 名称 -ilname 匹配模式
          -iname 匹配模式 -inum N -iwholename 匹配模式 -iregex 匹配模式
          -links N -lname 匹配模式 -mmin N -mtime N -name 匹配模式 -newer 文件
          -nouser -nogroup -path 匹配模式 -perm [-/]权限模式 -regex 匹配模式
          -readable -writable -executable
          -wholename 匹配模式 -size N[bcwkMG] -true -type [bcdpflsD] -uid N
          -used N -user 名字 -xtype [bcdpfls]

en: 
    Actions:
          -delete -print0 -printf FORMAT -fprintf FILE FORMAT -print 
          -fprint0 FILE -fprint FILE -ls -fls FILE -prune -quit
          -exec COMMAND ; -exec COMMAND {} + -ok COMMAND ;
          -execdir COMMAND ; -execdir COMMAND {} + -okdir COMMAND ;
zh_CN: 
    动作：
          -delete -print0 -printf 格式 -fprintf 文件 格式 -print 
          -fprint0 文件 -fprint 文件 -ls -fls 文件 -prune -quit
          -exec 命令 ; -exec 命令 {} + -ok 命令 ;
          -execdir 命令 ; -execdir 命令 {} + -okdir 命令 ;

en: 
    Other common options:
zh_CN: 
    其他常用选项：

en:       --help                   display this help and exit
zh_CN:       --help                   显示此帮助信息并退出

en:       --version                output version information and exit
zh_CN:       --version                显示版本信息并退出

en: 
    Use '-D help' for a description of the options, or see find(1)
zh_CN: 
    使用 "-D help" 以查看选项描述，或阅读 find(1)

en: Failed to save initial working directory%s%s
zh_CN: 无法保存初始工作目录%s%s

en: Failed to restore initial working directory%s%s
zh_CN: 无法恢复初始工作目录%s%s

en: Ignoring unrecognised debug flag %s
zh_CN: 忽略无法识别的调试标志 %s

en: Empty argument to the -D option.
zh_CN: -D 选项的参数为空。

en: The -O option must be immediately followed by a decimal integer
zh_CN: -O 选项后面必须跟一个十进制整数

en: Please specify a decimal number immediately after -O
zh_CN: 请在 -O 选项后面指定一个十进制数

en: Invalid optimisation level %s
zh_CN: 无效的优化级别 %s

en: Optimisation level %lu is too high.  If you want to find files very quickly, consider using GNU locate.
zh_CN: 优化级别 %lu 太高了。如果您想很快地找到文件，请考虑使用 GNU locate。

en: Missing argument after the -D option.
zh_CN: -D 选项之后缺少参数。

en: The environment variable FIND_BLOCK_SIZE is not supported, the only thing that affects the block size is the POSIXLY_CORRECT environment variable
zh_CN: 不支持环境变量 FIND_BLOCK_SIZE，仅环境变量 POSIXLY_CORRECT 会影响块大小

en: Please see also the documentation at %s.
    You can report (and track progress on fixing) bugs in the "%s"
    program via the %s bug-reporting page at
    %s or, if
    you have no web access, by sending email to <%s>.
zh_CN: 也请阅读 %1$s 中的文档。
    您可以使用 %4$s 上的 %3$s 错误报告页面
    报告 "%2$s" 程序中的错误，以及跟踪错误修复进度。
    如果您无法浏览网页，请发送电子邮件至 <%5$s>。

en: command too long
zh_CN: 命令过长

en: can't call exec() due to argument size restrictions
zh_CN: 由于参数大小限制，无法调用 exec()

en: cannot fit single argument within argument list size limit
zh_CN: 无法在参数列表大小限制中适配单一参数

en: argument list too long
zh_CN: 参数列表过长

en: Environment variable %s is not set to a valid decimal number
zh_CN: 环境变量 %s 未设为一个有效的十进制数

en: File descriptor %d will leak; please report this as a bug, remembering to include a detailed description of the simplest way to reproduce this problem.
zh_CN: 文件描述符 %d 泄漏；请报告错误，记得带上重现这一问题的最简方法的详细说明。

en: Failed to write output (at stage %d)
zh_CN: 无法写入输出（在第 %d 阶段）

en: Unknown regular expression type %s; valid types are %s.
zh_CN: 未知的正则表达式类型 %s；有效的类型是 %s。

en: Unexpected suffix %s on %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 中有非预期的后缀 %1$s

en: Expected an integer: %s
zh_CN: 需要一个整数：%s

en: Usage: %s [-0 | --null] [--version] [--help]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-0 | --null] [--version] [--help]

en: You need to specify a security level as a decimal integer.
zh_CN: 指定的安全等级应当为十进制整数。

en: Security level %s is outside the convertible range.
zh_CN: 安全等级 %s 超出可转换范围。

en: Security level %s has unexpected suffix %s.
zh_CN: 安全等级 %s 有非预期的后缀 %s。

en: write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: slocate security level %ld is unsupported.
zh_CN: 不支持 slocate 安全等级 %ld。

en: no argument expected.
zh_CN: 不需要参数。

en: Failed to write to standard output
zh_CN: 无法写入标准输出

en: The input file should end with the delimiter
zh_CN: 输入文件需要以分隔符结束

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: The argument for option --max-database-age must not be empty
zh_CN: --max-database-age 选项的参数不允许为空

en: Invalid argument %s for option --max-database-age
zh_CN: --max-database-age 选项的参数 %s 无效

en: locate database %s contains a filename longer than locate can handle
zh_CN: locate 数据库 %s 包含一个 locate 无法处理的过长的文件名

en: locate database %s is corrupt or invalid
zh_CN: locate 数据库 %s 损坏或无效

en: Database was last modified at %s.%09ld
zh_CN: 数据库最近一次修改时间为 %s.%09ld

en: Locate database size: %s byte
     | Locate database size: %s bytes
zh_CN[0]: Locate 数据库大小：%s 字节

en: Matching Filenames: %s
zh_CN: 匹配的文件名：%s

en: All Filenames: %s
zh_CN: 所有文件名：%s

en: File names have a cumulative length of %s bytes.
    Of those file names,
    
    	%s contain whitespace, 
    	%s contain newline characters, 
    	and %s contain characters with the high bit set.
zh_CN: 文件名的累计长度为 %s 字节。
    在这些文件名中，
    
    	有 %s 个含有空格，
    	有 %s 个含有换行符，
    	有 %s 个含有最高位为 1 的字符。

en: Some filenames may have been filtered out, so we cannot compute the compression ratio.
zh_CN: 某些文件名可能被过滤掉了，因此我们无法计算压缩率。

en: Compression ratio %4.2f%% (higher is better)
zh_CN: 压缩比 %4.2f%%（越高越好）

en: Compression ratio is undefined
zh_CN: 压缩比未定义

en: locate database %s looks like an slocate database but it seems to have security level %c, which GNU findutils does not currently support
zh_CN: locate 数据库 %s 看上去像是一个 slocate 数据库，但它的安全等级似乎是 %c，而目前 GNU findutils 不支持此安全等级

en: %s is an slocate database of unsupported security level %d; skipping it.
zh_CN: %s 是一个 slocate 数据库，但它的安全等级 %d 不受支持；跳过。

en: You specified the -E option, but that option cannot be used with slocate-format databases with a non-zero security level.  No results will be generated for this database.
zh_CN: 您指定了 -E 选项，但此选项不能用于安全等级非零的 slocate 格式的数据库。此数据库不会生成任何结果。

en: %s is an slocate database.  Turning on the '-e' option.
zh_CN: %s 是一个 slocate 数据库。启用 "-e" 选项。

en: Old-format locate database %s is too short to be valid
zh_CN: 旧格式的 locate 数据库 %s 长度太短，因此无效

en: Database %s is in the %s format.
zh_CN: 数据库 %s 的格式为 %s。

en: The database has little-endian machine-word encoding.
zh_CN: 此数据库的机器字编码顺序为小端序。

en: The database has big-endian machine-word encoding.
zh_CN: 此数据库的机器字编码顺序为大端序。

en: The database machine-word encoding order is not obvious.
zh_CN: 此数据库的机器字编码顺序不明确。

en: Usage: %s [-d path | --database=path] [-e | -E | --[non-]existing]
          [-i | --ignore-case] [-w | --wholename] [-b | --basename] 
          [--limit=N | -l N] [-S | --statistics] [-0 | --null] [-c | --count]
          [-P | -H | --nofollow] [-L | --follow] [-m | --mmap] [-s | --stdio]
          [-A | --all] [-p | --print] [-r | --regex] [--regextype=TYPE]
          [--max-database-age D] [--version] [--help]
          pattern...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-d 路径 | --database=路径] [-e | -E | --[non-]existing]
          [-i | --ignore-case] [-w | --wholename] [-b | --basename] 
          [--limit=N | -l N] [-S | --statistics] [-0 | --null] [-c | --count]
          [-P | -H | --nofollow] [-L | --follow] [-m | --mmap ] [ -s | --stdio ]
          [-A | --all] [-p | --print] [-r | --regex ] [--regextype=类型]
          [--max-database-age D] [--version] [--help]
          匹配模式...

en: failed to drop group privileges
zh_CN: 无法放弃组特权

en: failed to drop setuid privileges
zh_CN: 无法放弃 setuid 特权

en: Failed to fully drop privileges
zh_CN: 无法完全放弃特权

en: failed to drop setgid privileges
zh_CN: 无法放弃 setgid 特权

en: pattern argument expected
zh_CN: 需要匹配模式作为参数

en: warning: the locate database can only be read from stdin once.
zh_CN: 警告：仅能从标准输入读取一次 locate 数据库。

en: time system call failed
zh_CN: time 系统调用失败

en: warning: database %s is more than %u %s old (actual age is %.1f %s)
zh_CN: 警告：数据库 %s 的年龄超过 %u %s（实际年龄为 %.1f %s）

en: WARNING: locate database %s was built with a different byte order
zh_CN: 警告：locate 数据库 %s 以不同的字节序构建

en: unexpected EOF in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中有非预期的 EOF

en: error reading a word from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 中读取字时出错

en: Invalid escape sequence %s in input delimiter specification.
zh_CN: 指定的输入分隔符中存在无效的转义序列 %s。

en: Invalid escape sequence %s in input delimiter specification; character values must not exceed %lx.
zh_CN: 指定的输入分隔符中存在无效的转义序列 %s；字符值不能超过 %lx。

en: Invalid escape sequence %s in input delimiter specification; character values must not exceed %lo.
zh_CN: 指定的输入分隔符中存在无效的转义序列 %s；字符值不能超过 %lo。

en: Invalid escape sequence %s in input delimiter specification; trailing characters %s not recognised.
zh_CN: 指定的输入分隔符中存在无效的转义序列 %s；无法识别后续的字符 %s。

en: Invalid input delimiter specification %s: the delimiter must be either a single character or an escape sequence starting with \.
zh_CN: 指定的输入分隔符 %s 无效：分隔符要么是单一字符，要么是以 \ 开头的转义序列。

en: environment is too large for exec
zh_CN: 环境对 exec 来说过大

en: warning: options %s and %s are mutually exclusive, ignoring previous %s value
zh_CN: 警告：选项 %s 和 %s 互斥，已忽略之前的 %s 值

en: warning: value %ld for -s option is too large, using %ld instead
zh_CN: 警告：-s 选项的值 %ld 太大了，已使用 %ld 代替

en: option --%s may not be set to a value which includes `='
zh_CN: 选项 --%s 不允许设置为包含 "=" 的值

en: failed to unset environment variable %s
zh_CN: 无法取消设置环境变量 %s

en: warning: the -E option has no effect if -0 or -d is used.
zh_CN: 警告：使用了 -0 或 -d 选项时，-E 选项没有效果。

en: Cannot set SIGUSR1 signal handler
zh_CN: 无法设置 SIGUSR1 信号处理程序

en: Cannot set SIGUSR2 signal handler
zh_CN: 无法设置 SIGUSR2 信号处理程序

en: Cannot open input file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件 %s

en: Your environment variables take up %<PRIuMAX> bytes
zh_CN: 您的环境变量占据了 %<PRIuMAX> 字节的空间

en: POSIX upper limit on argument length (this system): %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 此系统中 POSIX 允许的参数长度上限：%<PRIuMAX>

en: POSIX smallest allowable upper limit on argument length (all systems): %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 所有系统中 POSIX 允许的参数长度上限的最小值：%<PRIuMAX>

en: Maximum length of command we could actually use: %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 我们实际可以使用的最大命令长度：%<PRIuMAX>

en: Size of command buffer we are actually using: %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 我们实际正在使用的命令缓冲区的大小：%<PRIuMAX>

en: Maximum parallelism (--max-procs must be no greater): %<PRIuMAX>
zh_CN: 最大并行数（--max-procs 不得大于该值）：%<PRIuMAX>

en: 
    Execution of xargs will continue now, and it will try to read its input and run commands; if this is not what you wanted to happen, please type the end-of-file keystroke.
zh_CN: 
    现在将继续执行 xargs 命令，并且它会尝试读取输入并运行命令；如果您不希望此过程发生，请按下 "文件结束" 按键 (ctrl-D)。

en: Warning: %s will be run at least once.  If you do not want that to happen, then press the interrupt keystroke.
zh_CN: 警告：%s 将至少运行一次。如果您不希望此过程发生，请按下中断按键 (ctrl-C)。

en: unmatched %s quote; by default quotes are special to xargs unless you use the -0 option
zh_CN: 未匹配的%s引号；默认情况下，引号对于 xargs 是有特殊含义的，除非您使用了 -0 选项

en: double
zh_CN: 双

en: single
zh_CN: 单

en: WARNING: a NUL character occurred in the input.  It cannot be passed through in the argument list.  Did you mean to use the --null option?
zh_CN: 警告：输入中存在 NUL 字符。它不能通过参数列表进行传递。您是想使用 --null 选项吗？

en: argument line too long
zh_CN: 参数行过长

en: Failed to write to stderr
zh_CN: 无法写入标准错误

en: failed to open /dev/tty for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开 /dev/tty 用于读取

en: Failed to read from stdin
zh_CN: 无法读取标准输入

en: failed to set environment variable %s
zh_CN: 无法设置环境变量 %s

en: failed to redirect standard input of the child process
zh_CN: 无法重定向子进程的标准输入

en: could not create pipe before fork
zh_CN: 无法在 fork 之前创建管道

en: errno-buffer safe_read failed in xargs_do_exec (this is probably a bug, please report it)
zh_CN: xargs_do_exec 中的 errno-buffer safe_read 失败（这可能是个错误，请报告给我们）

en: read returned unexpected value %<PRIuMAX>; this is probably a bug, please report it
zh_CN: 读取操作返回了非预期的值 %<PRIuMAX>；这可能是个错误，请报告给我们

en: error waiting for child process
zh_CN: 等待子进程时出错

en: WARNING: Lost track of %lu child processes
zh_CN: 警告：已失去对 %lu 个子进程的跟踪

en: %s: exited with status 255; aborting
zh_CN: %s: 以状态 255 退出；中止

en: %s: stopped by signal %d
zh_CN: %s: 因信号 %d 而停止

en: %s: terminated by signal %d
zh_CN: %s: 因信号 %d 而终止

en: %s: invalid number "%s" for -%c option
zh_CN: %1$s: 选项 -%3$c 的数值 "%2$s" 无效

en: %s: value %s for -%c option should be >= %ld
zh_CN: %1$s: 选项 -%3$c 的值 %2$s 应当 >= %4$ld

en: %s: value %s for -%c option should be <= %ld
zh_CN: %1$s: 选项 -%3$c 的值 %2$s 应当 <= %4$ld

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... COMMAND [INITIAL-ARGS]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 命令 [起始参数]...

en: Run COMMAND with arguments INITIAL-ARGS and more arguments read from input.
zh_CN: 使用指定的 <起始参数> 加上从输入读取的后续的参数运行指定的 <命令>。

en: Mandatory and optional arguments to long options are also
    mandatory or optional for the corresponding short option.
zh_CN: 长选项的必需和可选参数对于相应的短选项同样是必需或可选的。

en:   -0, --null                   items are separated by a null, not whitespace;
                                     disables quote and backslash processing and
                                     logical EOF processing
zh_CN:   -0, --null                   各个项目以 null 字符进行分隔，而不是空白字符；
                                     同时禁用对引号和反斜杠的处理，以及对逻辑 EOF
                                     的处理

en:   -a, --arg-file=FILE          read arguments from FILE, not standard input
zh_CN:   -a, --arg-file=文件          从 <文件> 读取参数，而不是标准输入

en:   -d, --delimiter=CHARACTER    items in input stream are separated by CHARACTER,
                                     not by whitespace; disables quote and backslash
                                     processing and logical EOF processing
zh_CN:   -d, --delimiter=字符         输入流的各个项目以指定 <字符> 进行分隔，
                                     而不是空白字符；同时禁用对引号和反斜杠的
                                     处理，以及对逻辑 EOF 的处理

en:   -E END                       set logical EOF string; if END occurs as a line
                                     of input, the rest of the input is ignored
                                     (ignored if -0 or -d was specified)
zh_CN:   -E 终止符                    设置逻辑 EOF 字符串；如果输入中遇到单独一行的
                                     <终止符>，则忽略剩余的输入内容
                                     （若使用了 -0 或 -d 选项，则该选项失效）

en:   -e, --eof[=END]              equivalent to -E END if END is specified;
                                     otherwise, there is no end-of-file string
zh_CN:   -e, --eof[=终止符]           在指定 <终止符> 的情况下与 "-E 终止符" 等价；
                                     否则，视为未设置 EOF 字符串

en:   -I R                         same as --replace=R
zh_CN:   -I R                         等于 --replace=R

en:   -i, --replace[=R]            replace R in INITIAL-ARGS with names read
                                     from standard input, split at newlines;
                                     if R is unspecified, assume {}
zh_CN:   -i, --replace[=R]            将 <起始参数> 中的 R 替换为从标准输入
                                     读取的名称，以换行隔开；
                                     如果未指定 R，则默认值为 {}

en:   -L, --max-lines=MAX-LINES    use at most MAX-LINES non-blank input lines per
                                     command line
zh_CN:   -L, --max-lines=最大行数     每个命令行使用最多 <最大行数> 行非空输入行

en:   -l[MAX-LINES]                similar to -L but defaults to at most one non-
                                     blank input line if MAX-LINES is not specified
zh_CN:   -l[最大行数]                 类似 -L，但在没有指定 <最大行数> 时默认为使用
                                     最多一行非空输入行

en:   -n, --max-args=MAX-ARGS      use at most MAX-ARGS arguments per command line
zh_CN:   -n, --max-args=最大参数数量  每个命令行最多使用 <最大参数数量> 个参数

en:   -o, --open-tty               Reopen stdin as /dev/tty in the child process
                                     before executing the command; useful to run an
                                     interactive application.
zh_CN:   -o, --open-tty               执行命令之前，在子进程中将标准输入重新打开为
                                     /dev/tty；在执行交互式程序时很有用。

en:   -P, --max-procs=MAX-PROCS    run at most MAX-PROCS processes at a time
zh_CN:   -P, --max-procs=最大进程数   最多同时运行 <最大进程数量> 个进程

en:   -p, --interactive            prompt before running commands
zh_CN:   -p, --interactive            运行命令前询问

en:       --process-slot-var=VAR   set environment variable VAR in child processes
zh_CN:       --process-slot-var=变量  在子进程中设置名为 <变量> 的环境变量

en:   -r, --no-run-if-empty        if there are no arguments, then do not run COMMAND;
                                     if this option is not given, COMMAND will be
                                     run at least once
zh_CN:   -r, --no-run-if-empty        如果没有指定任何参数，则不运行指定的 <命令>；
                                     如果未使用该选项，指定的 <命令> 将至少运行一次

en:   -s, --max-chars=MAX-CHARS    limit length of command line to MAX-CHARS
zh_CN:   -s, --max-chars=最大字符数   限制命令行的长度最长为 <最大字符数>

en:       --show-limits            show limits on command-line length
zh_CN:       --show-limits            显示命令行长度的限制

en:   -t, --verbose                print commands before executing them
zh_CN:   -t, --verbose                执行命令前输出命令内容

en:   -x, --exit                   exit if the size (see -s) is exceeded
zh_CN:   -x, --exit                   如果大小（见 -s）超出限制则退出
