xz 5.4.4-pre1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (180 entries)

en: %s: Invalid argument to --block-list
zh_CN: %s：--block-list 的无效参数

en: %s: Too many arguments to --block-list
zh_CN: %s：--block-list 得到过多参数

en: 0 can only be used as the last element in --block-list
zh_CN: 0 仅可用于 --block-list 的最后一个元素

en: %s: Unknown file format type
zh_CN: %s：未知文件格式类型

en: %s: Unsupported integrity check type
zh_CN: %s：不支持的完整性检查类型

en: Only one file can be specified with `--files' or `--files0'.
zh_CN: 仅可使用“--files”或“--files0”指定一个文件。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a translatable string because French needs a space before the colon ("%s : %s").
en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: The environment variable %s contains too many arguments
zh_CN: 环境变量 %s 包含过多参数

en: Compression support was disabled at build time
zh_CN: 压缩支持已在构建时禁用

en: Decompression support was disabled at build time
zh_CN: 解压支持已在构建时禁用

en: Compression of lzip files (.lz) is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持对 lzip 文件 (.lz) 的压缩

en: With --format=raw, --suffix=.SUF is required unless writing to stdout
zh_CN: 启用 --format-raw 选项时，必须指定 --suffix=.SUF 获知写入至标准输出

en: Maximum number of filters is four
zh_CN: 过滤器最多数量为四

en: Memory usage limit is too low for the given filter setup.
zh_CN: 内存用量限制对指定过滤器设置过低。

en: Using a preset in raw mode is discouraged.
zh_CN: 不推荐在 raw 模式使用预设等级。

en: The exact options of the presets may vary between software versions.
zh_CN: 各个预设等级所使用的准确选项列表在不同软件版本之间可能不同。

en: The .lzma format supports only the LZMA1 filter
zh_CN: .lzma 格式只支持 LZMA1 过滤器

en: LZMA1 cannot be used with the .xz format
zh_CN: LZMA1 无法用于 .xz 格式

en: The filter chain is incompatible with --flush-timeout
zh_CN: 过滤器链和 --flush-timeout 不兼容

en: Switching to single-threaded mode due to --flush-timeout
zh_CN: 因 --flush-timeout 而切换至单线程模式

en: Using up to %<PRIu32> threads.
zh_CN: 使用最多 %<PRIu32> 个线程。

en: Unsupported filter chain or filter options
zh_CN: 不支持的过滤器链或过滤器选项

en: Decompression will need %s MiB of memory.
zh_CN: 解压缩需要 %s MiB 的内存。

en: Reduced the number of threads from %s to %s to not exceed the memory usage limit of %s MiB
zh_CN: 已将所使用的线程数从 %s 减小为 %s，以不超出 %s MiB 的内存用量限制

en: Reduced the number of threads from %s to one. The automatic memory usage limit of %s MiB is still being exceeded. %s MiB of memory is required. Continuing anyway.
zh_CN: 已将所使用的线程数从 %s 减小为 1。这仍然超出了自动的内存使用限制 %s MiB。需要 %s MiB 的内存。继续操作。

en: Switching to single-threaded mode to not exceed the memory usage limit of %s MiB
zh_CN: 正在切换到单线程模式以不超出 %s MiB 的内存用量限制

en: Adjusted LZMA%c dictionary size from %s MiB to %s MiB to not exceed the memory usage limit of %s MiB
zh_CN: 已调整 LZMA%c 字典大小（从 %s MiB 调整为 %s MiB），以不超出 %s MiB 的内存用量限制

en: Error creating a pipe: %s
zh_CN: 创建管道时出错：%s

en: Failed to enable the sandbox
zh_CN: 沙盒启用失败

en: %s: poll() failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：poll() 失败：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: When compression or decompression finishes, and xz is going to remove the source file, xz first checks if the source file still exists, and if it does, does its device and inode numbers match what xz saw when it opened the source file. If these checks fail, this message is shown, %s bei
en: %s: File seems to have been moved, not removing
zh_CN: %s：文件似乎已移动，不再进行删除操作

en: %s: Cannot remove: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法删除：%s

en: %s: Cannot set the file owner: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法设置文件所有者：%s

en: %s: Cannot set the file group: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法设置文件所有组：%s

en: %s: Cannot set the file permissions: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法设置文件权限：%s

en: Error getting the file status flags from standard input: %s
zh_CN: 从标准输入获取文件状态标志出错：%s

en: %s: Is a symbolic link, skipping
zh_CN: %s：是符号链接，跳过

en: %s: Is a directory, skipping
zh_CN: %s：是目录，跳过

en: %s: Not a regular file, skipping
zh_CN: %s：不是标准文件，跳过

en: %s: File has setuid or setgid bit set, skipping
zh_CN: %s：文件有设置用户ID或设置组ID标识，跳过

en: %s: File has sticky bit set, skipping
zh_CN: %s：文件有粘滞位标识，跳过

en: %s: Input file has more than one hard link, skipping
zh_CN: %s：输入文件有多于一个硬链接，跳过

en: Empty filename, skipping
zh_CN: 空文件名，跳过

en: Error restoring the status flags to standard input: %s
zh_CN: 回复标准输入的状态标志时出错：%s

en: Error getting the file status flags from standard output: %s
zh_CN: 获取标准输出的文件状态标志时出错：%s

en: Error restoring the O_APPEND flag to standard output: %s
zh_CN: 恢复标准输出的 O_APPEND 标志时出错：%s

en: %s: Closing the file failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：关闭文件失败：%s

en: %s: Seeking failed when trying to create a sparse file: %s
zh_CN: %s：尝试创建稀疏文件时 seek 失败：%s

en: %s: Read error: %s
zh_CN: %s：读取错误：%s

en: %s: Error seeking the file: %s
zh_CN: %s：seek 文件时出错：%s

en: %s: Unexpected end of file
zh_CN: %s：未预期的文件结束

en: %s: Write error: %s
zh_CN: %s：写入错误：%s

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Amount of physical memory (RAM):
zh_CN: 物理内存（RAM）用量：

en: Number of processor threads:
zh_CN: 处理器线程数：

en: Compression:
zh_CN: 压缩：

en: Decompression:
zh_CN: 解压缩：

en: Multi-threaded decompression:
zh_CN: 多线程解压缩：

en: Default for -T0:
zh_CN: -T0 的默认值：

en: Hardware information:
zh_CN: 硬件信息：

en: Memory usage limits:
zh_CN: 内存使用限制：

en: Streams:
zh_CN: 流：

en: Blocks:
zh_CN: 块：

en: Compressed size:
zh_CN: 压缩后大小：

en: Uncompressed size:
zh_CN: 解压缩大小：

en: Ratio:
zh_CN: 比例：

en: Check:
zh_CN: 校验：

en: Stream Padding:
zh_CN: 流填充大小：

en: Memory needed:
zh_CN: 所需内存：

en: Sizes in headers:
zh_CN: 头部存放大小：

en: Number of files:
zh_CN: 文件数量：

en: Stream
zh_CN: 流

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 块

en: CompOffset
zh_CN: 压缩偏移量

en: UncompOffset
zh_CN: 解压偏移量

en: CompSize
zh_CN: 压缩后大小

en: UncompSize
zh_CN: 解压缩大小

en: TotalSize
zh_CN: 总大小

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比例

en: Check
zh_CN: 校验

en: CheckVal
zh_CN: 校验值

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Header
zh_CN: 头部

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: MemUsage
zh_CN: 内存用量

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

note: TRANSLATORS: Indicates that there is no integrity check. This string is used in tables. In older xz version this string was limited to ten columns in a fixed-width font, but nowadays there is no strict length restriction anymore.
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: TRANSLATORS: Indicates that integrity check name is not known, but the Check ID is known (here 2). In older xz version these strings were limited to ten columns in a fixed-width font, but nowadays there is no strict length restriction anymore.
en: Unknown-2
zh_CN: 未知-2

en: Unknown-3
zh_CN: 未知-3

en: Unknown-5
zh_CN: 未知-5

en: Unknown-6
zh_CN: 未知-6

en: Unknown-7
zh_CN: 未知-7

en: Unknown-8
zh_CN: 未知-8

en: Unknown-9
zh_CN: 未知-9

en: Unknown-11
zh_CN: 未知-11

en: Unknown-12
zh_CN: 未知-12

en: Unknown-13
zh_CN: 未知-13

en: Unknown-14
zh_CN: 未知-14

en: Unknown-15
zh_CN: 未知-15

en: %s: File is empty
zh_CN: %s：文件为空

en: %s: Too small to be a valid .xz file
zh_CN: %s：过小而不是有效的 .xz 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: These are column headings. From Strms (Streams) to Ratio, the columns are right aligned. Check and Filename are left aligned. If you need longer words, it's OK to use two lines here. Test with "xz -l foo.xz".
en: Strms  Blocks   Compressed Uncompressed  Ratio  Check   Filename
zh_CN:    流      块     压缩大小     解压大小   比例  校验    文件名

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en:   Minimum XZ Utils version: %s
zh_CN:   最低 XZ Utils 版本：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is an integer. Only the plural form of this message is used (e.g. "2 files"). Test with "xz -l foo.xz bar.xz".
en: %s file
     | %s files
zh_CN[0]: %s 文件

en: Totals:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: --list works only on .xz files (--format=xz or --format=auto)
zh_CN: --list 仅适用于 .xz 文件（--format=xz 或 --format=auto）

en: --list does not support reading from standard input
zh_CN: --list 不支持从标准输入读取

en: %s: Error reading filenames: %s
zh_CN: %s：读取文件名列表时出错：%s

en: %s: Unexpected end of input when reading filenames
zh_CN: %s：读取文件名列表时遇到未预期的输入结束

en: %s: Null character found when reading filenames; maybe you meant to use `--files0' instead of `--files'?
zh_CN: %s：读取文件名列表时获得了空字符；您可能想要使用“--files0”而非“--files”？

en: Compression and decompression with --robot are not supported yet.
zh_CN: 尚不支持带 --robot 的压缩和解压缩。

en: Cannot read data from standard input when reading filenames from standard input
zh_CN: 无法同时从标准输入读取数据和文件名列表

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the program name in the beginning of the line in messages. Usually it becomes "xz: ". This is a translatable string because French needs a space before a colon.
en: %s:
zh_CN: %s：

en: Internal error (bug)
zh_CN: 内部错误（bug）

en: Cannot establish signal handlers
zh_CN: 无法建立信号处理器

en: No integrity check; not verifying file integrity
zh_CN: 无完整性检查；将不验证文件完整性

en: Unsupported type of integrity check; not verifying file integrity
zh_CN: 不支持的完整性检查类型；将不验证文件完整性

en: Memory usage limit reached
zh_CN: 达到内存使用限制

en: File format not recognized
zh_CN: 无法识别文件格式

en: Unsupported options
zh_CN: 不支持的选项

en: Compressed data is corrupt
zh_CN: 压缩数据已损坏

en: Unexpected end of input
zh_CN: 输入意外结束

en: %s MiB of memory is required. The limiter is disabled.
zh_CN: 需要 %s MiB 的内存空间。限制已禁用。

en: %s MiB of memory is required. The limit is %s.
zh_CN: 需要 %s MiB 的内存空间。限制为 %s。

en: %s: Filter chain: %s
zh_CN: %s：过滤器链：%s

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试执行“%s --help”来获取更多信息。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
    Compress or decompress FILEs in the .xz format.
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]...
    使用 .xz 格式压缩或解压缩文件。

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_CN: 必选参数对长短选项同时适用。

en:  Operation mode:
zh_CN:  操作模式：

en:   -z, --compress      force compression
      -d, --decompress    force decompression
      -t, --test          test compressed file integrity
      -l, --list          list information about .xz files
zh_CN:   -z, --compress      强制压缩
      -d, --decompress    强制解压缩
      -t, --test          测试压缩文件完整性
      -l, --list          列出 .xz 文件的信息

en: 
     Operation modifiers:
zh_CN: 
     操作修饰符：

en:   -k, --keep          keep (don't delete) input files
      -f, --force         force overwrite of output file and (de)compress links
      -c, --stdout        write to standard output and don't delete input files
zh_CN:   -k, --keep          保留（不要删除）输入文件
      -f, --force         强制覆写输出文件和（解）压缩链接
      -c, --stdout        向标准输出写入，同时不要删除输入文件

en:       --single-stream decompress only the first stream, and silently
                          ignore possible remaining input data
zh_CN:       --single-stream 仅解压缩第一个流，忽略其后可能继续出现的输入数据

en:       --no-sparse     do not create sparse files when decompressing
      -S, --suffix=.SUF   use the suffix `.SUF' on compressed files
          --files[=FILE]  read filenames to process from FILE; if FILE is
                          omitted, filenames are read from the standard input;
                          filenames must be terminated with the newline character
          --files0[=FILE] like --files but use the null character as terminator
zh_CN:       --no-sparse     解压缩时不要创建稀疏文件
      -S, --suffix=.SUF   压缩文件使用指定的“.SUF”后缀名
          --files[=文件]  从指定文件读取要处理的文件名列表；如果省略了指定文件名，
                          将从标准输入读取文件名列表；文件名必须使用换行符分隔
          --files0[=文件] 类似 --files，但使用空字符进行分隔

en: 
     Basic file format and compression options:
zh_CN: 
     基本文件格式和压缩选项：

en:   -F, --format=FMT    file format to encode or decode; possible values are
                          `auto' (default), `xz', `lzma', `lzip', and `raw'
      -C, --check=CHECK   integrity check type: `none' (use with caution),
                          `crc32', `crc64' (default), or `sha256'
zh_CN:   -F, --format=格式   要编码或解码的文件格式；可能的值包括
                          “auto”（默认）、“xz”、“lzma”、
                          “lzip”和“raw”
      -C, --check=类型    完整性检查类型：“none”（请谨慎使用）、
                          “crc32”、“crc64”（默认）或“sha256”

en:       --ignore-check  don't verify the integrity check when decompressing
zh_CN:       --ignore-check  解压缩时不要进行完整性检查验证

en:   -0 ... -9           compression preset; default is 6; take compressor *and*
                          decompressor memory usage into account before using 7-9!
zh_CN:   -0 ... -9           压缩预设等级；默认为 6；使用 7-9 的等级之前，请先考虑
                          压缩和解压缩所需的内存用量！（会占用大量内存空间）

en:   -e, --extreme       try to improve compression ratio by using more CPU time;
                          does not affect decompressor memory requirements
zh_CN:   -e, --extreme       尝试使用更多 CPU 时间来改进压缩比率；
                          不会影响解压缩的内存需求量

en:   -T, --threads=NUM   use at most NUM threads; the default is 1; set to 0
                          to use as many threads as there are processor cores
zh_CN:   -T, --threads=数量  使用最多指定数量的线程；默认值为 1；设置为 0
                          可以使用与处理器内核数量相同的线程数

en:       --block-size=SIZE
                          start a new .xz block after every SIZE bytes of input;
                          use this to set the block size for threaded compression
zh_CN:       --block-size=块大小
                          输入每读取指定块大小的数据后即开始一个新的 .xz 块；
                          使用该选项可以设置多线程压缩中的块大小

en:       --block-list=SIZES
                          start a new .xz block after the given comma-separated
                          intervals of uncompressed data
zh_CN:       --block-list=块大小列表
                          在所给出的未压缩数据间隔大小的数据之后开始一个新的
                          .xz 块（使用逗号分隔）

en:       --flush-timeout=TIMEOUT
                          when compressing, if more than TIMEOUT milliseconds has
                          passed since the previous flush and reading more input
                          would block, all pending data is flushed out
zh_CN:       --flush-timeout=超时时间
                          进行压缩时，如果从上次刷洗输出之后经过了指定的超时时间
                          且读取更多数据会被阻塞，则刷洗输出所有缓冲数据

en:       --memlimit-compress=LIMIT
          --memlimit-decompress=LIMIT
          --memlimit-mt-decompress=LIMIT
      -M, --memlimit=LIMIT
                          set memory usage limit for compression, decompression,
                          threaded decompression, or all of these; LIMIT is in
                          bytes, % of RAM, or 0 for defaults
zh_CN:       --memlimit-compress=限制用量
          --memlimit-decompress=限制用量
          --memlimit-mt-decompress=限制用量
      -M, --memlimit=限制用量
                          设置压缩、解压缩、多线程解压缩或者共同的内存用量限制；
                          所指定限制量单位为字节，或以百分号 % 结尾表示内存比例，
                          或者指定 0 取软件默认值

en:       --no-adjust     if compression settings exceed the memory usage limit,
                          give an error instead of adjusting the settings downwards
zh_CN:       --no-adjust     如果压缩设置超出内存用量限制，不调整设置而直接报错

en: 
     Custom filter chain for compression (alternative for using presets):
zh_CN: 
     用于压缩的自定义过滤器链（不使用预设等级时的备选用法）：

en: 
      --lzma1[=OPTS]      LZMA1 or LZMA2; OPTS is a comma-separated list of zero or
      --lzma2[=OPTS]      more of the following options (valid values; default):
                            preset=PRE reset options to a preset (0-9[e])
                            dict=NUM   dictionary size (4KiB - 1536MiB; 8MiB)
                            lc=NUM     number of literal context bits (0-4; 3)
                            lp=NUM     number of literal position bits (0-4; 0)
                            pb=NUM     number of position bits (0-4; 2)
                            mode=MODE  compression mode (fast, normal; normal)
                            nice=NUM   nice length of a match (2-273; 64)
                            mf=NAME    match finder (hc3, hc4, bt2, bt3, bt4; bt4)
                            depth=NUM  maximum search depth; 0=automatic (default)
zh_CN: 
      --lzma1[=选项]      LZMA1 或 LZMA2；指定选项是用逗号分隔的下列选项的组合，
      --lzma2[=选项]      值应当为零或大于零（有效值；默认值）：
                            preset=PRE 将选项重置为预设配置 (0-9[e])
                            dict=数字  字典大小 (4KiB - 1536MiB; 8MiB)
                            lc=数字    literal context 位的数量 (0-4; 3)
                            lp=数字    literal position 位的数量 (0-4; 0)
                            pb=数字    position 位的数量 (0-4; 2)
                            mode=模式  压缩模式 (fast, normal; normal)
                            nice=数字  匹配的 nice 值 (2-273; 64)
                            mf=名称    匹配搜索器 match finder
                                       (hc3, hc4, bt2, bt3, bt4; bt4)
                            depth=数字 最大搜索深度； 0=自动（默认）

en: 
      --x86[=OPTS]        x86 BCJ filter (32-bit and 64-bit)
      --arm[=OPTS]        ARM BCJ filter
      --armthumb[=OPTS]   ARM-Thumb BCJ filter
      --arm64[=OPTS]      ARM64 BCJ filter
      --powerpc[=OPTS]    PowerPC BCJ filter (big endian only)
      --ia64[=OPTS]       IA-64 (Itanium) BCJ filter
      --sparc[=OPTS]      SPARC BCJ filter
                          Valid OPTS for all BCJ filters:
                            start=NUM  start offset for conversions (default=0)
zh_CN: 
      --x86[=选项]        x86 BCJ 过滤器（32 位和 64 位）
      --arm[=选项]        ARM BCJ 过滤器
      --armthumb[=选项]   ARM-Thumb BCJ 过滤器
      --arm64[=选项]      ARM64 BCJ 过滤器
      --powerpc[=选项]    PowerPC BCJ 过滤器（仅大端序）
      --ia64[=选项]       IA-64 (Itanium，安腾) BCJ 过滤器
      --sparc[=选项]      SPARC BCJ 过滤器
                          所有过滤器可用选项：
                            start=数字  转换的起始偏移量（默认=0）

en: 
      --delta[=OPTS]      Delta filter; valid OPTS (valid values; default):
                            dist=NUM   distance between bytes being subtracted
                                       from each other (1-256; 1)
zh_CN: 
      --delta[=选项]      增量过滤器；有效选项（有效值；默认值）：
                            dist=NUM   相减的字节之间的距离 (1-256; 1)

en: 
     Other options:
zh_CN: 
     其它选项：

en:   -q, --quiet         suppress warnings; specify twice to suppress errors too
      -v, --verbose       be verbose; specify twice for even more verbose
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet         不显示警告信息；指定两次可不显示错误信息
      -v, --verbose       输出详细信息；指定两次可以输出更详细的信息

en:   -Q, --no-warn       make warnings not affect the exit status
zh_CN:   -Q, --no-warn       使得警告信息不影响程序退出返回值

en:       --robot         use machine-parsable messages (useful for scripts)
zh_CN:       --robot         使用机器可解析的信息（对于脚本有用）

en:       --info-memory   display the total amount of RAM and the currently active
                          memory usage limits, and exit
zh_CN:       --info-memory   显示 RAM 总量和当前配置的内存用量限制，然后退出

en:   -h, --help          display the short help (lists only the basic options)
      -H, --long-help     display this long help and exit
zh_CN:   -h, --help          显示短帮助信息（仅列出基本选项）
      -H, --long-help     显示本长帮助信息

en:   -h, --help          display this short help and exit
      -H, --long-help     display the long help (lists also the advanced options)
zh_CN:   -h, --help          显示本短帮助信息并退出
      -H, --long-help     显示长帮助信息（同时列出高级选项）

en:   -V, --version       display the version number and exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version       显示软件版本号并退出

en: 
    With no FILE, or when FILE is -, read standard input.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有指定文件，或者文件为"-"，则从标准输入读取。

note: TRANSLATORS: This message indicates the bug reporting address for this package. Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the email or WWW address for translation bugs. Thanks.
en: Report bugs to <%s> (in English or Finnish).
zh_CN: 请使用英文或芬兰语向 <%s> 报告软件错误。
    请使用中文向 TP 简体中文翻译团队 <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com>
    报告软件的简体中文翻译错误。

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页：<%s>

en: THIS IS A DEVELOPMENT VERSION NOT INTENDED FOR PRODUCTION USE.
zh_CN: 这是开发版本，不适用于生产环境使用。

en: %s: Options must be `name=value' pairs separated with commas
zh_CN: %s：选项必须按照“名称=值”的格式成对出现，使用半角逗号分隔

en: %s: Invalid option name
zh_CN: %s：无效的选项名称

en: %s: Invalid option value
zh_CN: %s：无效的选项值

en: Unsupported LZMA1/LZMA2 preset: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的 LZMA1/LZMA2 预设等级：%s

en: The sum of lc and lp must not exceed 4
zh_CN: lc 和 lp 的和必须不大于 4

en: %s: Filename has an unknown suffix, skipping
zh_CN: %s：文件名有未知后缀，跳过

en: %s: File already has `%s' suffix, skipping
zh_CN: %s：文件已有“%s”后缀名，跳过

en: %s: Invalid filename suffix
zh_CN: %s：无效的文件名后缀

en: %s: Value is not a non-negative decimal integer
zh_CN: %s：值不是非负十进制整数

en: %s: Invalid multiplier suffix
zh_CN: %s：无效的乘数后缀

en: Valid suffixes are `KiB' (2^10), `MiB' (2^20), and `GiB' (2^30).
zh_CN: 有效的后缀包括“KiB”（2^10）、“MiB”（2^20）和“GiB”（2^30）。

en: Value of the option `%s' must be in the range [%<PRIu64>, %<PRIu64>]
zh_CN: 选项“%s”的值必须位于 [%<PRIu64>, %<PRIu64>] 范围内

en: Compressed data cannot be read from a terminal
zh_CN: 压缩数据不能从终端读取

en: Compressed data cannot be written to a terminal
zh_CN: 压缩数据不能向终端写入

en: Writing to standard output failed
zh_CN: 写入标准输出失败

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误
