en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Inital Setup
zh: 设置向导

en: Inital Router Setup
zh: 路由器设置向导

en: Network protocol mode selection
zh: 网络协议模式选择

en: PPPoE dialing
zh: PPPoE拨号

en: DHCP auto acquire
zh: DHCP自动获取

en: Wan Settings
zh: 网络设置

en: wan_interface
zh: WAN口接口

en: Enable DNS notifications (ipv4/ipv6)
zh: 开启DNS通告(ipv4/ipv6)

en: (The IP of the current LAN)
zh: (当前LAN的IP)

en: Use local IP for DNS (default)
zh: 本机IP做DNS使用（默认）

en: Wireless Settings
zh: 无线设置

en: Allocate the physical interface of WAN port
zh: 必须指定正确的接光猫(或接上线路由)的物理口

en: interface<font color="red">(*)</font>
zh: 接口<font color="red">(*)</font>

en: Quick network setup wizard. If you need more settings, please enter network - interface to set.</br>
zh: 快速网络设置向导，如果需要更多的设置请进入 网络-接口 中设置.</br>

en: The network card is automatically set, and the physical interfaces other than the specified WAN interface are automatically bound as LAN ports, and all side routes are bound as LAN ports.</br>
zh: 自动设置网卡，除指定WAN口物理接口之外的物理接口自动绑定为LAN口，旁路由全绑定为LAN口</br>

en: Four different ways to access the Internet, please choose according to your own situation.</br>
zh: 四种上网方式:DHCP动态获取/PPPoe拨号/静态地址/旁路由，请您根据自身情况进行选择.</br>

en: Set the router's wireless name and password. For more advanced settings, please go to the Network-Wireless page.
zh: 设置路由器的无线名字和密码，更多高级设置请进入 网络-无线 页面.

en: Other setting
zh: 其它设置

en: For specific usage, see:
zh: 具体使用方法参见：

en: SideRouter
zh: 旁路模式

en: Please enter the main routing IP address. The bypass gateway is not the same as the login IP of this bypass WEB and is in the same network segment
zh: 请输入主路由IP地址,旁路网关与此旁路WEB登陆IP不相同并且必须在一个网段.

en: Selecting means that the DHCP server is not enabled. In a network, only one DHCP server is needed to allocate and manage client IPs. If it is a secondary route, it is recommended to turn off the primary routing DHCP server.
zh: 选择表示不开启DHCP服务器。在一个网络中，只需要一个DHCP服务器来分配和管理客户端IP。如旁路由开DHCP服务器，须关闭主路由DHCP服务器。

en: Disable IPv6
zh: 禁用IPv6

en: Select IPv6 mode
zh: 选择IPv6模式

en: IPv6 Server mode
zh: IPv6服务模式

en: IPv6 Relay mode
zh: IPv6中继模式

en: IPv6 Hybird mode
zh: IPv6混合模式

en: Remove IPv6
zh: 移除IPv6

en: Default to use IPV6 hybrid mode
zh: 默认使用IPV6混合模式

en: Lan IPv4 address
zh: 内网IP地址

en: You must specify the IP address of this machine, which is the IP address of the web access route
zh: 必须指定此机器IP地址,即该路由web访问的IP地址

en: Lan IPv4 gateway
zh: 网关(主路由IP)

en: Lan IPv4 netmask
zh: 内网子网掩码

en: Wan IPv4 address
zh: Wan口IP地址

en: Wan IPv4 netmask
zh: Wan口子网掩码

en: Wan IPv4 gateway
zh: Wan口网关

en: Use iptables to force all TCP/UDP DNS 53ports in IPV4/IPV6 to be forwarded from this route[Suggest opening]
zh: 用iptables强制IPV4/IPV6所有TCP/UDP DNS 53端口走此路由解析[建议打开]

en: Custom firewall
zh: 启用自定义规则

en: Use custom Wan DNS
zh: 自定义Wan口的DNS

en: Use custom Siderouter DNS
zh: 自定义旁路由DNS

en: Disable DHCP Server
zh: 禁用DHCP服务器

en: Force the DNS server in the DHCP server to be specified as the IP for this route
zh: 强制指定DHCP服务器中DNS服务器为此路由的IP

en: Enable IP dynamic camouflage
zh: 启用IP动态伪装

en: Enable IP dynamic camouflage when the side routing network is not ideal
zh: 启用IP动态伪装，当旁路网络速度不理想时开启

en: Enable SYN-flood defense
zh: 启用 SYN-flood 防御

en: Enable Firewall SYN-flood defense [Suggest opening]
zh: 启用防火墙SYN-flood防洪攻击[建议打开]

en: Firewall regulations
zh: 防火墙规定

en: Bypass firewall settings, when Xiaomi or Huawei are used as the main router, the WIFI signal cannot be used normally
zh: 旁路防火墙设置,当小米或者华为等做为主路由后WIFI信号无法正常使用开启.

en: Show or hide the setup wizard menu. After hiding, you can open the display wizard menu in [Advanced Settings] [Advanced] or use the 3rd function in the background to restore the wizard and default theme.
zh: 显示或隐藏设置向导菜单，隐藏后在[进阶设置][高级]可以开启显示向导菜单或在后台用3号功能恢复向导和默认主题。

en: Hide Wizard
zh: 隐藏设置向导
