luci-app-3ginfo-lite - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: (Received Signal Strength Indicator)
zh_Hans: （接收信号强度指示）

en: (Reference Signal Receive Power)
zh_Hans: （参考信号接收功率）

en: (Reference Signal Received Quality)
zh_Hans: （参考信号接收质量）

en: (Signal Strength)
zh_Hans: （信号强度）

en: (Signal to Interference plus Noise Ratio)
zh_Hans: （信噪比）

en: BTS Search
zh_Hans: 基站搜索

en: BTS search settings
zh_Hans: 基站搜索设置

en: CA band (S1)
zh_Hans: 载波聚合频段（S1）

en: CA band (S2)
zh_Hans: 载波聚合频段（S2）

en: CA band (S3)
zh_Hans: 载波聚合频段（S3）

en: CA band (S4)
zh_Hans: 载波聚合频段（S4）

en: CSQ
zh_Hans: 载波信号质量

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Cell / Signal Information
zh_Hans: 基站 / 信号信息

en: Cell ID
zh_Hans: 基站 ID

en: Cell edge
zh_Hans: 边缘基站

en: Chip Temperature
zh_Hans: 芯片温度

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

en: Configuration 3ginfo-lite
zh_Hans: 3ginfo-lite 配置

en: Configuration panel for the 3ginfo-lite application.
zh_Hans: 3ginfo-lite 配置面板。

en: Connection statistics
zh_Hans: 连接统计

en: Defined modems
zh_Hans: 已定义的模块

en: Details
zh_Hans: 详细信息

en: Error:
zh_Hans: 错误：

en: Excellent
zh_Hans: 优秀

en: General Information
zh_Hans: 常规信息

en: Good
zh_Hans: 良好

en: Grant access to LuCI app 3ginfo-lite
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI 应用 3ginfo-lite 的权限

en: Hint: To set up a BTS search engine, all you have to do is select the dedicated website for your location.
zh_Hans: 提示：要设置基站搜索引擎，您只需选择适合您所在位置的专用网站即可。

en: IP adress / Communication Port
zh_Hans: IP 地址 / 通信端口

en: IP adress / Port for communication with the modem
zh_Hans: 用于与模块通信的 IP 地址 / 端口

en: Information about 3G/4G/5G connection
zh_Hans: 3G/4G/5G 连接信息

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Interface for selecting user defined modems.
zh_Hans: 用于选择用户定义的模块的接口。

en: LAC
zh_Hans: 位置区域码

en: Loading
zh_Hans: 加载中

en: Mid cell
zh_Hans: 中间基站

en: Modem
zh_Hans: 模块

en: Modem IMEI
zh_Hans: 模块 IMEI

en: Modem Information
zh_Hans: 调制解调器信息

en: Modem selection menu
zh_Hans: 模块选择菜单

en: Modem type
zh_Hans: 模块类型

en: More information about the 3ginfo on the %seko.one.pl forum%s.
zh_Hans: 有关 3ginfo 的更多信息，请访问 %seko.one.pl 论坛%s。

en: Network interface for Internet access.
zh_Hans: 用于访问互联网的网络接口。

en: Not registered
zh_Hans: 未注册

en: Operator
zh_Hans: 运营商

en: Please select a port
zh_Hans: 请选择一个端口

en: Primary band | PCI & EARFCN
zh_Hans: 主要频段 | PCI & EARFCN

en: Problem with registering to the network, check the SIM card.
zh_Hans: 注册到网络时出现问题，请检查 SIM 卡。

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Registered
zh_Hans: 已注册

en: Registered (roaming)
zh_Hans: 已注册（漫游）

en: Registering denied
zh_Hans: 注册被拒绝

en: Revision / Firmware
zh_Hans: 版本 / 固件

en: SIM PIN required
zh_Hans: 需要 SIM PIN

en: SIM PIN2 required
zh_Hans: 需要 SIM PIN2

en: SIM PUK required
zh_Hans: 需要 SIM PUK

en: SIM PUK2 required
zh_Hans: 需要 SIM PUK2

en: SIM Slot
zh_Hans: SIM 卡槽

en: SIM busy
zh_Hans: SIM 卡忙

en: SIM failure
zh_Hans: SIM 卡故障

en: SIM status
zh_Hans: SIM 卡状态

en: SIM wrong
zh_Hans: SIM 卡错误

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Search BTS using Cell ID
zh_Hans: 使用基站 ID 搜索

en: Searching..
zh_Hans: 搜索中...

en: Select a website for searching.
zh_Hans: 选择一个用于搜索的网站。

en: Select the appropriate settings. <br /> <br />Traditional modem. <br /> Select one of the available ttyUSBX ports.<br /> <br />HiLink modem. <br /> Enter the IP address 192.168.X.X under which the modem is available.
zh_Hans: 选择适当的设置。 <br /> <br />传统模块。 <br /> 选择一个可用的 ttyUSBX 端口。<br /> <br />HiLink 模块。 <br /> 输入模块可用的 IP 地址 192.168.X.X。

en: Signal strength
zh_Hans: 信号强度

en: TAC
zh_Hans: 跟踪区域码

en: Technology
zh_Hans: 技术

en: There is a problem reading connection data. <br /><br /><b>Please check:</b> <ul><li>1. Connection of the modem to the internet, the correctness of the entered APN. Some modems need to force the APN on the modem using at commands to connect to internet.</li><li> 2. Check that the correct interface assigned to the modem is selected. The default name of the interface in the package is wan.</li><li><ul>
zh_Hans: 读取连接数据时出现问题。 <br /><br /><b>请检查：</b> <ul><li>1. 模块是否已经连接到互联网，输入的 APN 是否正确。某些模块需要使用 AT 命令强制在模块上设置 APN 才能连接到互联网。</li><li>2. 检查是否选择了正确的接口。默认接口名称为 wan。</li><li><ul>

en: There is a problem reading data from the modem. <br /><br /><b>Please check:</b> <ul><li>1. Modem availability in the system.</li><li>2. The correct installation of the SIM card in the modem.</li><li> 3. Port for communication with the modem.</li><li><ul>
zh_Hans: 读取模块数据时出现问题。 <br /><br /><b>请检查：</b> <ul><li>1. 系统中模块是否可用。</li><li>2. 模块中 SIM 卡是否正确安装。</li><li>3. 与模块通信的端口。</li><li><ul>

en: USB debug information
zh_Hans: USB 调试信息

en: Unable to load data:
zh_Hans: 无法加载数据：

en: Very good
zh_Hans: 非常好

en: Very weak
zh_Hans: 非常弱

en: Waiting for connection data...
zh_Hans: 等待连接数据...

en: Waiting to read data from the modem...
zh_Hans: 等待从模块读取数据...

en: Weak
zh_Hans: 弱

en: Website to search for BTS
zh_Hans: 用于搜索基站的网站
