en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Advanced Setting
zh: 高级设置

en: Direct editing of built-in Script Documents for various services, unless you know what you are doing, do not easily modify these configuration documents
zh: 各类服务内置脚本文档的直接编辑,除非你知道自己在干什么,否则请不要轻易修改这些配置文档

en: This page is the document content for configuring /etc/dnsmasq.conf. Restart takes effect after application is saved
zh: 本页是配置/etc/dnsmasq.conf的文档内容。应用保存后重启生效

en: Each line of the opening numeric symbol (#) or semicolon (;) is considered a comment; delete (;) and enable the specified option.
zh: 开头的数字符号（＃）或分号的每一行（;）被视为注释；删除（;）启用指定选项。

en: This page is the document content for configuring /etc/config/network. Restart takes effect after application is saved
zh: 本页是配置/etc/config/network的文档内容。

en: This page is the document content for configuring /etc/hosts. Restart takes effect after application is saved
zh: 本页是配置/etc/hosts的文档内容。
