en to zh_CN translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: 0 transparent - 1 opaque (suggest: black translucent preset: 0.5).
zh_CN: 0 最透明 - 1 不透明（建议：黑色半透明 0.5）

en: 0 transparent - 1 opaque (suggest: transparent: 0 or translucent preset: 0.5).
zh_CN: 0 最透明 - 1 不透明（建议: 透明 0 或 半透明预设 0.5）。

en: A HEX Color (default: #483d8b).
zh_CN: 十六进制颜色值（预设为：#483d8b）。

en: A HEX color (default: #5e72e4).
zh_CN: 十六进制颜色值（预设为：#5e72e4）。

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Argon Config
zh_CN: Argon 主题设置

en: Argon theme configuration
zh_CN: Argon 主题设置

en: Background file list
zh_CN: 背景文件列表

en: Built-in
zh_CN: 内建

en: Dark mode
zh_CN: 暗黑模式

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Expecting: %s
zh_CN: 请输入：%s

en: Failed to upload file: %s.
zh_CN: 上传文件失败：%s。

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files will be uploaded to <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 文件将被上传至<code>%s</code>。

en: Follow system
zh_CN: 跟随系统

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-argon-config
zh_CN: 授予 luci-app-argon-config 访问 UCI 配置的权限

en: Here you can set the blur and transparency of the login page of argon theme, and manage the background pictures and videos. Chrome is recommended.
zh_CN: 在这里你可以设置argon 主题的登录页面的模糊和透明度，并管理背景图片与视频。推荐使用 Chrome。

en: Larger value will more blurred (suggest: clear: 1 or blur preset: 10).
zh_CN: 值越大越模糊（建议：清透 1 或 模糊预设 10）

en: Light mode
zh_CN: 亮色模式

en: Modified date
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: No files found.
zh_CN: 没有找到文件。

en: Save current settings
zh_CN: 保存当前设置

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Theme configuration
zh_CN: 主题配置

en: Theme mode
zh_CN: 主题模式

en: Upload background
zh_CN: 上传背景

en: Upload background (available space: %1024.2mB)
zh_CN: 上传背景（可用空间：%1024.2mB）

en: Upload...
zh_CN: 上传...

en: Wallpaper source
zh_CN: 壁纸来源

en: You can upload files such as gif/jpg/mp4/png/webm/webp files, to change the login page background.
zh_CN: 你可以上传 gif/jpg/mp4/png/webm/webp 等格式的文件，以创建自己喜欢的登录界面。

en: [Dark mode] Frosted Glass Radius
zh_CN: [暗色模式] 毛玻璃模糊半径

en: [Dark mode] Primary Color
zh_CN: [暗色模式] 主色调

en: [Dark mode] Transparency
zh_CN: [暗色模式] 透明度

en: [Light mode] Frosted Glass Radius
zh_CN: [亮色模式] 毛玻璃模糊半径

en: [Light mode] Primary Color
zh_CN: [亮色模式] 主色调

en: [Light mode] Transparency
zh_CN: [亮色模式] 透明度

en: valid HEX color value
zh_CN: 有效十六进制颜色值
