en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Mounting NAT drives
zh: 挂载网络驱动器

en: Allows you mounting Nat drives
zh: 允许挂载网络驱动器

en: Mount Area
zh: 挂载目录

en: All the Mounted NAT Drives will be centralized into this folder.
zh: 所有安装的网络驱动器都将集中到这个文件夹中。

en: Delay
zh: 延迟

en: Delay command runing for wait till your drivers online.
     Only work in start mode(/etc/init.d/cifs start)
zh: 延迟命令运行，等待驱动程序联机。
    仅在启动模式下工作（/etc/init.d/cifs start）

en: Iocharset
zh: 编码

en: Character Encoding
zh: 字符编码

en: NAT Drivers
zh: 网络硬盘

en: Server Name/IP
zh: 服务器名称/ip地址

en: Mouting Folder Name
zh: 共享目录/名称

en: Choose Safety Mode
zh: 安全模式

en: Arguments
zh: 共享权限
