en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: cpulimit
zh_Hans: CPU占用率限制

en: Use cpulimit to restrict app's cpu usage.
zh_Hans: 利用cpulimit限制应用程序的CPU使用率

en: Usage restrictions
zh_Hans: 使用率限制

en: exename
zh_Hans: 进程名称

en: name of the executable program file or path name
zh_Hans: 可执行文件名称。不能是应用程序路径！

en: limit
zh_Hans: 占用率限制
