en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Configure DAWN
zh: 配置 DAWN

en: View Network Overview
zh: 查看网络概览

en: View Hearing Map
zh: 查看发现地图

en: Dawn Configuration
zh: Dawn 配置

en: Metric
zh: 基本

en: High Throughput Support
zh: HT/WiFi4 支持

en: No High Throughput Support
zh: 取消 HT/WiFi4 支持

en: Very High Throughput Support
zh: VHT/WiFi5 支持

en: No Very High Throughput Support
zh: 取消 VHT/WiFi5 支持

en: Low RSSI
zh: 低 RSSI

en: Channel Utilization
zh: 信道利用率

en: Above Maximum Channel Utilization
zh: 高于最大信道利用率

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Thresholds
zh: 阈值设置

en: Bandwidth Threshold
zh: 带宽阈值

en: RSSI Threshold
zh: RSSI 阈值

en: Low RSSI Threshold
zh: 低 RSSI 阈值

en: Channel Utilization Threshold
zh: 信道利用率阈值

en: Maximum Channel Utilization Threshold
zh: 最高信道利用率阈值

en: Minimum Probe Count
zh: 最小探测数量

en: Minimum Number After Kicking Client
zh: 移除客户端后的最小数量

en: Evaluate
zh: 评估标准

en: What should be evaluated?
zh: 什么要被用来判断？

en: Activate Kicking
zh: 触发移除客户端

en: Evaluate Probe Requests
zh: 评估探测请求

en: Evaluate Authentication Requests
zh: 评估身份认证请求

en: Evaluate Association Requests
zh: 评估关联性请求

en: Use Station Count
zh: 使用 Station 统计

en: Reasons for denying
zh: 拒绝原因

en: Denying Authentication
zh: 拒绝认证

en: Denying Association
zh: 拒绝关联

en: Time Configuration
zh: 时间相关配置

en: Time Configs
zh: 时间配置

en: Update Client Information Interval
zh: 更新客户端时间间隔

en: Checking if client is connected
zh: 检测客户端是否连接

en: Remove Client Information
zh: 移除客户端信息

en: Remove Hearing Map Information
zh: 移除发现地图信息

en: Check for new Hostapd Sockets
zh: 检测新 Hostapd Sockets

en: Check for new Routers
zh: 检测新路由

en: Update Channel Utilization Interval
zh: 更新信道使用率间隔

en: Network Overview
zh: 网络概览

en: Hearing Map
zh: 发现地图
