en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: A simple and easy-to-use Dynamic DNS client with IPv6 support.
zh_Hant: 簡單好用的動態 DNS 用戶端，支持 IPv6

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hant: 收集資料中...

en: Disable WebUI
zh_Hant: 停用 WebUI

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-ddns-go
zh_Hant: 允許 UCI 訪問 luci-app-ddns-go 設定

en: Listen address
zh_Hant: 監聽位址

en: NOT RUNNING
zh_Hant: 尚未執行

en: Open Web Interface
zh_Hant: 開啟 Web 介面

en: RUNNING
zh_Hant: 正在執行

en: Skip certificate verification
zh_Hant: 略過證書驗證

en: Update interval
zh_Hant: 更新間隔
