en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (214 entries)

en: A list of kernel capabilities to add to the container
zh_Hans: 要添加到容器的内核功能列表

en: Access Control
zh_Hans: 访问控制

en: Add
zh_Hans: 新增

en: Add host device to the container
zh_Hans: 将主机设备添加到容器

en: Advance
zh_Hans: 高级选项

en: Allocates an ephemeral host port for all of a container's exposed ports
zh_Hans: 为容器的所有暴露端口分配临时主机端口

en: Allowed access interfaces
zh_Hans: 允许的访问接口

en: Always pull image first
zh_Hans: 总是先拉取镜像

en: An overview with the relevant data is displayed here with which the LuCI docker client is connected.
zh_Hans: 在此展示与LuCI docker客户端相连接的相关数据的概览。

en: Api Version
zh_Hans: Api 版本

en: Auto create macvlan interface in Openwrt
zh_Hans: 在 Openwrt 中自动创建 macvlan 界面

en: Auto start
zh_Hans: 自动启动

en: Available
zh_Hans: 可用

en: Base device
zh_Hans: 基础设备

en: Bind Mount(-v)
zh_Hans: 绑定挂载（-v）

en: Bind mount a volume
zh_Hans: 绑定挂载卷

en: Block IO Weight
zh_Hans: 块 IO 权重

en: Block IO weight (relative weight) accepts a weight value between 10 and 1000
zh_Hans: 块 IO 权重（相对权重）接受10到1000之间的数值

en: Block IO weight (relative weight) accepts a weight value between 10 and 1000.
zh_Hans: 块 IO 权重（相对权重）接受10到1000之间的数值。

en: Bridge (Support direct communication between MAC VLANs)
zh_Hans: 桥接（支持 MAC VLAN 之间的直接通信）

en: By entering a valid image name with the corresponding version, the docker image can be downloaded from the configured registry.
zh_Hans: 通过输入具有相应版本的有效映像名称，可以从镜像存储中心（Registry）中下载docker映像。

en: CAP-ADD(--cap-add)
zh_Hans: 权限控制（--cap-add）

en: CPU Shares Weight
zh_Hans: CPU 共享权重

en: CPU Usage
zh_Hans: CPU 使用率

en: CPU shares relative weight, if 0 is set, the system will ignore the value and use the default of 1024
zh_Hans: CPU 共享相对权重，如果设置为 0，则系统将忽略该值并使用默认值 1024

en: CPU shares relative weight, if 0 is set, the system will ignore the value and use the default of 1024.
zh_Hans: CPU 共享相对权重，如果设置为 0，则系统将忽略该值并使用默认值 1024。

en: CPUs
zh_Hans: 线程数量

en: Can NOT connect to docker daemon, please check!!
zh_Hans: 无法连接到docker守护进程（docker daemon），请检查!!

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Client connection
zh_Hans: 客户端连接

en: Command
zh_Hans: 命令

en: Command line
zh_Hans: 命令行

en: Command line Error
zh_Hans: 命令行错误

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

en: Configure the default bridge network
zh_Hans: 配置默认桥接网络

en: Connect
zh_Hans: 连接

en: Connect Network
zh_Hans: 连接网络

en: Connect to remote docker endpoint
zh_Hans: 连接到远程docker

en: Console
zh_Hans: 控制台

en: Container Info
zh_Hans: 容器信息

en: Container Inspect
zh_Hans: 检查容器

en: Container Logs
zh_Hans: 容器日志

en: Container Name
zh_Hans: 容器名称

en: Container detail
zh_Hans: 容器详情

en: Containers
zh_Hans: 容器

en: Create macvlan interface
zh_Hans: 创建 macvlan 接口

en: Create new docker container
zh_Hans: 创建 docker 容器

en: Create new docker network
zh_Hans: 创建 docker 网络

en: Created
zh_Hans: 创建时间

en: DELETING
zh_Hans: 删除中

en: Debug
zh_Hans: 调试

en: Default bridge
zh_Hans: 默认桥接

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Device(--device)
zh_Hans: 设备（--device）

en: Disconnect
zh_Hans: 断开

en: Docker - Configuration
zh_Hans: Docker - 配置

en: Docker - Container (%s)
zh_Hans: Docker - 容器 (%s)

en: Docker - Containers
zh_Hans: Docker - 容器

en: Docker - Events
zh_Hans: Docker - 事件

en: Docker - Images
zh_Hans: Docker - 镜像

en: Docker - Network
zh_Hans: Docker - 网络

en: Docker - Networks
zh_Hans: Docker - 网络

en: Docker - Overview
zh_Hans: Docker - 概览

en: Docker - Volumes
zh_Hans: Docker - 存储卷

en: Docker Daemon settings
zh_Hans: Docker 服务端（Docker Daemon）设置

en: Docker Image
zh_Hans: Docker 镜像

en: Docker Root Dir
zh_Hans: Docker 根目录

en: Docker Socket Path
zh_Hans: Docker 套接字路径

en: Docker Version
zh_Hans: Docker 版本

en: Docker actions done.
zh_Hans: Docker 执行完成。

en: DockerMan is a simple docker manager client for LuCI
zh_Hans: DockerMan是用于LuCI的简单docker管理器客户端

en: DockerMan settings
zh_Hans: DockerMan设置

en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

en: Driver
zh_Hans: 驱动

en: Duplicate/Edit
zh_Hans: 复制/编辑

en: Enable IPv6
zh_Hans: 启用 IPv6

en: Env
zh_Hans: 环境变量

en: Environmental Variable(-e)
zh_Hans: 环境变量（-e）

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Events
zh_Hans: 事件

en: Exclude IPs
zh_Hans: 排除 IP

en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

en: Exposed All Ports(-P)
zh_Hans: 暴露所有端口（-P）

en: Exposed Ports(-p)
zh_Hans: 暴露端口（-p）

en: Fatal
zh_Hans: 致命

en: File
zh_Hans: 文件

en: Finish Time
zh_Hans: 完成时间

en: Force Remove
zh_Hans: 强制移除

en: Gateway
zh_Hans: 网关

en: Go to relevant configuration page
zh_Hans: 进入相关配置页面

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-dockerman
zh_Hans: 授予 UCI 访问 luci-app-dockerman 的权限

en: Healthy
zh_Hans: 健康

en: Host Name
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Host or IP Address for the connection to a remote docker instance
zh_Hans: 连接到远程Docker实例的主机名或IP地址

en: IP range
zh_Hans: IP 范围

en: IPv4 Address
zh_Hans: IPv4 地址

en: IPv6 Gateway
zh_Hans: IPv6 网关

en: IPv6 Subnet
zh_Hans: IPv6 子网

en: Image
zh_Hans: 镜像

en: Images
zh_Hans: 镜像

en: Images overview
zh_Hans: 镜像概览

en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

en: Import Image
zh_Hans: 导入镜像

en: Index Server Address
zh_Hans: 索引服务器地址

en: Info
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Ingress
zh_Hans: 入口

en: Ingress network is the network which provides the routing-mesh in swarm mode
zh_Hans: 入口网络是以群模式提供路由网格的网络

en: Inspect
zh_Hans: 检查

en: Interactive (-i)
zh_Hans: 交互（-i）

en: Internal
zh_Hans: 内部

en: Ipvlan Mode
zh_Hans: Ipvlan 模式

en: It replaces the daemon registry mirrors with a new set of registry mirrors
zh_Hans: 设置新的镜像存储中心（Registry）镜像源，这将取代服务端（daemon）配置的镜像存储中心（Registry）的镜像源

en: Kill
zh_Hans: 强制关闭

en: L2 bridge
zh_Hans: L2 桥接

en: L3 bridge
zh_Hans: L3 桥接

en: Links
zh_Hans: 链接

en: Links with other containers
zh_Hans: 与其他容器的链接

en: Load
zh_Hans: 负载

en: Log Level
zh_Hans: 日志级别

en: Log driver options
zh_Hans: 日志驱动选项

en: Logs
zh_Hans: 日志

en: Memory
zh_Hans: 内存

en: Memory Useage
zh_Hans: 内存使用率

en: Memory limit (format: <number>[<unit>]). Number is a positive integer. Unit can be one of b, k, m, or g. Minimum is 4M
zh_Hans: 内存限制（格式:<数字>[<单位>]）。数字是正整数。单位可以是 b、k、m 或 g 之一。最小值为 4M

en: Memory limit (format: <number>[<unit>]). Number is a positive integer. Unit can be one of b, k, m, or g. Minimum is 4M.
zh_Hans: 内存限制（格式:<数字>[<单位>]）。数字是正整数。单位可以是 b、k、m 或 g 之一。最小值为 4M。

en: Mode
zh_Hans: 模式

en: Mount Point
zh_Hans: 挂载点

en: Mount tmpfs directory
zh_Hans: 挂载 tmpfs 目录

en: Mount/Volume
zh_Hans: 挂载/卷

en: Mounts
zh_Hans: 挂载点

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Name of the network that can be selected during container creation
zh_Hans: 在容器创建时可以选择网络的名称

en: Network
zh_Hans: 网络

en: Network Name
zh_Hans: 网络名称

en: Networks
zh_Hans: 网络

en: Networks overview
zh_Hans: 网络概览

en: New
zh_Hans: 新建

en: New tag
zh_Hans: 新建标签

en: Number of CPUs. Number is a fractional number. 0.000 means no limit
zh_Hans: CPU 数量。数字是小数。0.000 表示没有限制

en: Number of CPUs. Number is a fractional number. 0.000 means no limit.
zh_Hans: CPU 数量。数字是小数。0.000 表示没有限制。

en: On this page all images are displayed that are available on the system and with which a container can be created.
zh_Hans: 在此页面上，显示系统上可用的所有镜像文件，并可以用它们来创建容器

en: On this page, the selected container can be managed.
zh_Hans: 在此页面可以管理所选的容器。

en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: PLEASE CONFIRM
zh_Hans: 请确认

en: Parent Interface
zh_Hans: 父接口

en: Pass-through (Mirror physical device to single MAC VLAN)
zh_Hans: 直通（将物理设备镜像到单独的 MAC VLAN）

en: Please input new tag
zh_Hans: 请输入新的标签

en: Please input the PATH and select the file !
zh_Hans: 请输入路径并选择文件！

en: Please input the PORT or HOST IP of remote docker instance!
zh_Hans: 请输入合法的远程docker实例端口和主机IP

en: Please input the SOCKET PATH of docker daemon!
zh_Hans: 请输入合法docker服务端（docker daemon）的SOCKET地址

en: Plese input <docker create/run> command line:
zh_Hans: 请输入 <docker create/run> 的命令行：

en: Ports
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Ports allowed to be accessed
zh_Hans: 允许访问的端口

en: Private (Prevent communication between MAC VLANs)
zh_Hans: 专用（阻止 MAC VLAN 之间的通信）

en: Privileged
zh_Hans: 特权模式

en: Publish container's port(s) to the host
zh_Hans: 将容器的端口发布到主机

en: Pull
zh_Hans: 拉取

en: Pull Image
zh_Hans: 拉取镜像

en: Registry Mirrors
zh_Hans: 镜像加速器

en: Remote Endpoint
zh_Hans: 远程实例

en: Remote Host
zh_Hans: 远程主机

en: Remote Port
zh_Hans: 远程端口

en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

en: Remove tag
zh_Hans: 移除标签

en: Rename
zh_Hans: 重命名

en: RepoTags
zh_Hans: 仓库标签

en: Resolve CLI
zh_Hans: 解析 CLI

en: Resources
zh_Hans: 资源

en: Restart
zh_Hans: 重新启动

en: Restart Policy
zh_Hans: 重启策略

en: Restrict external access to the network
zh_Hans: 限制外部网络访问

en: Reveal/hide password
zh_Hans: 显示/隐藏 密码

en: Run command
zh_Hans: 运行命令

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Set custom DNS servers
zh_Hans: 设置自定义 DNS 服务器

en: Set environment variables to inside the container
zh_Hans: 在容器内部设置环境变量

en: Set the logging level
zh_Hans: 设置日志记录级别

en: Size
zh_Hans: 大小

en: Specifies where the Docker daemon will listen for client connections (default: unix:///var/run/docker.sock)
zh_Hans: 指定 Docker 守护程序将在何处侦听客户端连接（默认： unix:///var/run/docker.sock）

en: Start
zh_Hans: 启动

en: Start Time
zh_Hans: 开始时间

en: Stats
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

en: Subnet
zh_Hans: 子网

en: Sysctl
zh_Hans: 系统控制

en: Sysctl(--sysctl)
zh_Hans: 系统控制（--sysctl）

en: Sysctls (kernel parameters) options
zh_Hans: 系统控制（内核参数）选项

en: TTY (-t)
zh_Hans: TTY（-t）

en: TX/RX
zh_Hans: 发射/接收

en: The hostname to use for the container
zh_Hans: 容器使用的主机名

en: The logging configuration for this container
zh_Hans: 该容器的日志记录配置

en: The user that commands are run as inside the container.(format: name|uid[:group|gid])
zh_Hans: 在容器中以用户运行命令。（格式:name|uid[:group|gid]）

en: This page displays all containers that have been created on the connected docker host.
zh_Hans: 此页面显示在连接的Docker主机上已创建的所有容器。

en: This page displays all docker networks that have been created on the connected docker host.
zh_Hans: 此页面显示在已连接的Docker主机上创建的所有Docker网络。

en: Tmpfs(--tmpfs)
zh_Hans: Tmpfs（--tmpfs）

en: Total Memory
zh_Hans: 总内存

en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新

en: Upgrade
zh_Hans: 升级

en: Upload
zh_Hans: 上传

en: Upload Error
zh_Hans: 上传错误

en: Upload Success
zh_Hans: 上传成功

en: Upload/Download
zh_Hans: 上传/下载

en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

en: User(-u)
zh_Hans: 用户（-u）

en: VEPA (Virtual Ethernet Port Aggregator)
zh_Hans: VEPA（虚拟以太网端口聚合器）

en: Volumes
zh_Hans: 存储卷

en: Volumes overview
zh_Hans: 卷概览

en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

en: When pressing the Import button, both a local image can be loaded onto the system and a valid image tar can be downloaded from remote.
zh_Hans: 按下导入按钮时，既可以将本地镜像文件加载到系统上，也可以从远程下载有效的Tar格式的镜像文件。

en: Which Port(s) can be accessed, it's not restricted by the Allowed Access interfaces configuration. Use this configuration with caution!
zh_Hans: 设置可以被访问的端口，该配置不受“允许的访问接口”配置的限制。请谨慎使用该配置选项！

en: Which interface(s) can access containers under the bridge network, fill-in Interface Name
zh_Hans: 哪些接口可以访问桥接网络下的容器，请填写接口名称
