en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Add auth roles, e.g. %s.
zh_Hans: 添加认证用户，如：%s。

en: Allow access from Internet
zh_Hans: 允许从互联网访问

en: Allow all operations
zh_Hans: 允许所有操作

en: Allow delete files/folders
zh_Hans: 允许删除文件（夹）

en: Allow search files/folders
zh_Hans: 允许搜索文件（夹）

en: Allow symlink to files/folders outside root directory
zh_Hans: 允许创建指向根目录外的文件（夹）的符号链接

en: Allow upload files/folders
zh_Hans: 允许上传文件（夹）

en: Allow zip archive generation
zh_Hans: 允许生成 zip 压缩包

en: Auth roles
zh_Hans: 认证用户

en: Certificate privkey path
zh_Hans: 证书私钥目录

en: Certificate pubkey path
zh_Hans: 证书公钥目录

en: Collecting data…
zh_Hans: 收集数据中…

en: Dufs is a distinctive utility file server that supports static serving, uploading, searching, accessing control, webdav...
zh_Hans: Dufs 是一个独特的文件服务器，支持静态服务、上传、搜索、访问控制、WebDav……

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable CORS
zh_Hans: 启用 CORS

en: Grant access to Dufs configuration
zh_Hans: 授予访问 Dufs 配置的权限

en: Hidden path
zh_Hans: 隐藏路径

en: Hide paths from directory listings, e.g. %s.
zh_Hans: 从目录列表中隐藏路径，如：%s。

en: High
zh_Hans: 高

en: Listen address
zh_Hans: 监听地址

en: Listen port
zh_Hans: 监听端口

en: Low
zh_Hans: 低

en: Medium
zh_Hans: 中

en: NOT RUNNING
zh_Hans: 未运行

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Open Web Interface
zh_Hans: 打开 Web 界面

en: Path to an SSL/TLS certificate to serve with HTTPS.
zh_Hans: 用于 HTTPS 服务的 SSL/TLS 证书路径。

en: Path to the SSL/TLS certificate's private key.
zh_Hans: SSL/TLS 证书私钥路径。

en: RUNNING
zh_Hans: 运行中

en: Serve path
zh_Hans: 挂载路径

en: Zip compression level
zh_Hans: Zip 压缩级别
