LuCi Chinese Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Comment
zh_Hans: 注释

en: Download speed (Mbit/s)
zh_Hans: 下载速度 (Mbit/s)

en: EQoS
zh_Hans: 网速控制

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-eqos
zh_Hans: 授予 luci-app-eqos 访问 UCI 配置的权限

en: IP address
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: Network speed control service.
zh_Hans: 网速控制服务。

en: Speed limit based on IP address
zh_Hans: 基于 IP 限速

en: Total download bandwidth.
zh_Hans: 总下载带宽。

en: Total upload bandwidth.
zh_Hans: 总上传带宽。

en: Upload speed (Mbit/s)
zh_Hans: 上传速度 (Mbit/s)
