en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (460 entries)

en: %s log
zh_Hans: %s 日志

en: %s nodes removed
zh_Hans: 移除了 %s 个节点

en: -- Please choose --
zh_Hans: -- 请选择 --

en: 4 or 6. Not limited if empty.
zh_Hans: 4 或 6。留空不限制。

en: <strong>Save your configuration before uploading files!</strong>
zh_Hans: <strong>上传文件前请先保存配置！</strong>

en: API token
zh_Hans: API 令牌

en: Accept any if empty.
zh_Hans: 留空则不校验。

en: Access Control
zh_Hans: 访问控制

en: Access key ID
zh_Hans: 访问密钥 ID

en: Access key secret
zh_Hans: 访问密钥

en: Add a DNS rule
zh_Hans: 新增 DNS 规则

en: Add a DNS server
zh_Hans: 新增 DNS 服务器

en: Add a node
zh_Hans: 新增节点

en: Add a routing node
zh_Hans: 新增路由节点

en: Add a routing rule
zh_Hans: 新增路由规则

en: Add a rule set
zh_Hans: 新增规则集

en: Add a server
zh_Hans: 新增服务器

en: Address
zh_Hans: 地址

en: Address resolver
zh_Hans: 地址解析器

en: Address strategy
zh_Hans: 地址解析策略

en: Alibaba Cloud DNS
zh_Hans: 阿里云 DNS

en: Aliyun Public DNS (223.5.5.5)
zh_Hans: 阿里云公共 DNS（223.5.5.5）

en: All ports
zh_Hans: 所有端口

en: Allow insecure
zh_Hans: 允许不安全连接

en: Allow insecure connection at TLS client.
zh_Hans: 允许 TLS 客户端侧的不安全连接。

en: Allow insecure connection by default when add nodes from subscriptions.
zh_Hans: 从订阅获取节点时，默认允许不安全连接。

en: Allowed payload size is in the request.
zh_Hans: 请求中允许的载荷大小。

en: Already at the latest version.
zh_Hans: 已是最新版本。

en: Already in updating.
zh_Hans: 已在更新中。

en: Alter ID
zh_Hans: 额外 ID

en: Alternative HTTP port
zh_Hans: 替代 HTTP 端口

en: Alternative TLS port
zh_Hans: 替代 HTTPS 端口

en: An error occurred during updating subscriptions: %s
zh_Hans: 更新订阅时发生错误：%s

en: Any
zh_Hans: 任何

en: Append self-signed certificate
zh_Hans: 追加自签名证书

en: Applied
zh_Hans: 已应用

en: Apply
zh_Hans: 应用

en: Are you sure to allow insecure?
zh_Hans: 确定要允许不安全连接吗？

en: Auth timeout
zh_Hans: 认证超时

en: Authenticated length
zh_Hans: 认证长度

en: Authentication payload
zh_Hans: 认证载荷

en: Authentication type
zh_Hans: 认证类型

en: Auto configure firewall
zh_Hans: 自动配置防火墙

en: Auto update
zh_Hans: 自动更新

en: Auto update subscriptions.
zh_Hans: 自动更新订阅。

en: BaiDu
zh_Hans: 百度

en: Based on google/gvisor.
zh_Hans: 基于 google/gvisor。

en: Binary file
zh_Hans: 二进制文件

en: Bind interface
zh_Hans: 绑定接口

en: Bind outbound traffic to specific interface. Leave empty to auto detect.
zh_Hans: 绑定出站流量至指定端口。留空自动检测。

en: Blacklist mode
zh_Hans: 黑名单模式

en: Block
zh_Hans: 封锁

en: Block DNS queries
zh_Hans: 封锁 DNS 请求

en: Both
zh_Hans: 全部

en: Bypass CN traffic
zh_Hans: 绕过中国流量

en: Bypass mainland China
zh_Hans: 大陆白名单

en: Bypass mainland China traffic via firewall rules by default.
zh_Hans: 默认使用防火墙规则绕过中国大陆流量。

en: CA provider
zh_Hans: CA 颁发机构

en: CNNIC Public DNS (210.2.4.8)
zh_Hans: CNNIC 公共 DNS（210.2.4.8）

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Certificate path
zh_Hans: 证书路径

en: Check
zh_Hans: 检查

en: Check update
zh_Hans: 检查更新

en: China DNS server
zh_Hans: 国内 DNS 服务器

en: China IPv4 list version
zh_Hans: 大陆 IPv4 库版本

en: China IPv6 list version
zh_Hans: 大陆 IPv6 库版本

en: China list version
zh_Hans: 大陆域名列表版本

en: Cipher suites
zh_Hans: 密码套件

en: Cisco Public DNS (208.67.222.222)
zh_Hans: 思科公共 DNS（208.67.222.222）

en: Clean log
zh_Hans: 清空日志

en: Client Settings
zh_Hans: 客户端设置

en: Client version
zh_Hans: 客户端版本

en: CloudFlare Public DNS (1.1.1.1)
zh_Hans: CloudFlare 公共 DNS（1.1.1.1）

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hans: 收集数据中...

en: Common ports only (bypass P2P traffic)
zh_Hans: 仅常用端口（绕过 P2P 流量）

en: Congestion control algorithm
zh_Hans: 拥塞控制算法

en: Connection check
zh_Hans: 连接检查

en: Custom routing
zh_Hans: 自定义路由

en: DNS Rules
zh_Hans: DNS 规则

en: DNS Servers
zh_Hans: DNS 服务器

en: DNS Settings
zh_Hans: DNS 设置

en: DNS provider
zh_Hans: DNS 提供商

en: DNS rule
zh_Hans: DNS 规则

en: DNS server
zh_Hans: DNS 服务器

en: DNS01 challenge
zh_Hans: DNS01 验证

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Default DNS (issued by WAN)
zh_Hans: 默认 DNS（由 WAN 下发）

en: Default DNS server
zh_Hans: 默认 DNS 服务器

en: Default DNS strategy
zh_Hans: 默认 DNS 解析策略

en: Default domain strategy for resolving the domain names.
zh_Hans: 默认域名解析策略。

en: Default outbound
zh_Hans: 默认出站

en: Default packet encoding
zh_Hans: 默认包封装格式

en: Default server name
zh_Hans: 默认服务器名称

en: Direct
zh_Hans: 直连

en: Direct Domain List
zh_Hans: 直连域名列表

en: Direct IPv4 IP-s
zh_Hans: 直连 IPv4 地址

en: Direct IPv6 IP-s
zh_Hans: 直连 IPv6 地址

en: Direct MAC-s
zh_Hans: 直连 MAC 地址

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Disable DNS cache
zh_Hans: 禁用 DNS 缓存

en: Disable HTTP challenge
zh_Hans: 禁用 HTTP 验证

en: Disable Path MTU discovery
zh_Hans: 禁用路径 MTU 探测

en: Disable TLS ALPN challenge
zh_Hans: 禁用 TLS ALPN 认证

en: Disable cache and save cache in this query.
zh_Hans: 在本次查询中禁用缓存。

en: Disable cache expire
zh_Hans: 缓存永不过期

en: Disable dns cache
zh_Hans: 禁用 DNS 缓存

en: Disable dynamic record sizing
zh_Hans: 禁用动态记录大小

en: Disables Path MTU Discovery (RFC 8899). Packets will then be at most 1252 (IPv4) / 1232 (IPv6) bytes in size.
zh_Hans: 禁用路径 MTU 发现 (RFC 8899)。 数据包的大小最多为 1252 (IPv4) / 1232 (IPv6) 字节。

en: Domain keyword
zh_Hans: 域名关键词

en: Domain name
zh_Hans: 域名

en: Domain regex
zh_Hans: 域名正则表达式

en: Domain strategy
zh_Hans: 域名解析策略

en: Domain suffix
zh_Hans: 域名后缀

en: Domains
zh_Hans: 域名

en: Download bandwidth
zh_Hans: 下载带宽

en: Download bandwidth in Mbps.
zh_Hans: 下载带宽（单位：Mbps）。

en: Drop/keep nodes that contain the specific keywords. <a target="_blank" href="https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/JavaScript/Guide/Regular_Expressions">Regex</a> is supported.
zh_Hans: 丢弃/保留 包含指定关键词的节点。支持<a target="_blank" href="https://developer.mozilla.org/zh-CN/docs/Web/JavaScript/Guide/Regular_Expressions">正则表达式</a>。

en: Drop/keep specific nodes from subscriptions.
zh_Hans: 从订阅中 丢弃/保留 指定节点

en: EAB (External Account Binding) contains information necessary to bind or map an ACME account to some other account known by the CA.<br/>External account bindings are "used to associate an ACME account with an existing account in a non-ACME system, such as a CA customer database.
zh_Hans: EAB（外部帐户绑定）包含将 ACME 帐户绑定或映射到 CA 已知的其他帐户所需的信息。<br/>外部帐户绑定“用于将 ACME 帐户与非 ACME 系统中的现有帐户相关联，例如 CA 客户数据库。

en: ECH (Encrypted Client Hello) is a TLS extension that allows a client to encrypt the first part of its ClientHello message.
zh_Hans: ECH（Encrypted Client Hello）是一个 TLS 扩展，它允许客户端加密其 ClientHello 信息的第一部分。

en: ECH config
zh_Hans: ECH 配置

en: Early data
zh_Hans: 前置数据

en: Early data header name
zh_Hans: 前置数据标头

en: Early data is sent in path instead of header by default.
zh_Hans: 前置数据默认发送在路径而不是标头中。

en: Edit nodes
zh_Hans: 修改节点

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable 0-RTT QUIC connection handshake on the client side. This is not impacting much on the performance, as the protocol is fully multiplexed.<br/>Disabling this is highly recommended, as it is vulnerable to replay attacks.
zh_Hans: 在客户端启用 0-RTT QUIC 连接握手。由于协议是完全复用的，这对性能影响不大。<br/>强烈建议禁用此功能，因为它容易受到重放攻击。

en: Enable 0-RTT handshake
zh_Hans: 启用 0-RTT 握手

en: Enable ACME
zh_Hans: 启用 ACME

en: Enable ECH
zh_Hans: 启用 ECH

en: Enable PQ signature schemes
zh_Hans: 启用 PQ 签名方案

en: Enable TCP Brutal
zh_Hans: 启用 TCP Brutal

en: Enable TCP Brutal congestion control algorithm
zh_Hans: 启用 TCP Brutal 拥塞控制算法。

en: Enable UDP fragmentation.
zh_Hans: 启用 UDP 分片。

en: Enable endpoint-independent NAT
zh_Hans: 启用端点独立 NAT

en: Enable padding
zh_Hans: 启用填充

en: Enable tcp fast open for listener.
zh_Hans: 为监听器启用 TCP 快速打开。

en: Enable the SUoT protocol, requires server support. Conflict with multiplex.
zh_Hans: 启用 SUoT 协议，需要服务端支持。与多路复用冲突。

en: Encrypt method
zh_Hans: 加密方式

en: Expecting: %s
zh_Hans: 请输入：%s

en: External Account Binding
zh_Hans: 外部账户绑定

en: External account MAC key
zh_Hans: 外部账户 MAC 密钥

en: External account key ID
zh_Hans: 外部账户密钥标识符

en: Failed to upload %s, error: %s.
zh_Hans: 上传 %s 失败，错误：%s。

en: Filter keywords
zh_Hans: 过滤关键词

en: Filter nodes
zh_Hans: 过滤节点

en: Flow
zh_Hans: 流控

en: Format
zh_Hans: 格式

en: GFW list version
zh_Hans: GFW 域名列表版本

en: Gaming mode IPv4 IP-s
zh_Hans: 游戏模式 IPv4 地址

en: Gaming mode IPv6 IP-s
zh_Hans: 游戏模式 IPv6 地址

en: Gaming mode MAC-s
zh_Hans: 游戏模式 MAC 地址

en: Generic segmentation offload
zh_Hans: 通用分段卸载（GSO）

en: Global
zh_Hans: 全局

en: Global padding
zh_Hans: 全局填充

en: Global proxy IPv4 IP-s
zh_Hans: 全局代理 IPv4 地址

en: Global proxy IPv6 IP-s
zh_Hans: 全局代理 IPv6 地址

en: Global proxy MAC-s
zh_Hans: 全局代理 MAC 地址

en: Global settings
zh_Hans: 全局设置

en: Google
zh_Hans: 谷歌

en: Google Public DNS (8.8.8.8)
zh_Hans: 谷歌公共 DNS（8.8.8.8）

en: Grant access to homeproxy configuration
zh_Hans: 授予 homeproxy 访问 UCI 配置的权限

en: HTTP3 server behavior when authentication fails.<br/>A 404 page will be returned if empty.
zh_Hans: 身份验证失败时的 HTTP3 服务器响应。默认返回 404 页面。

en: Handshake server address
zh_Hans: 握手服务器地址

en: Handshake server port
zh_Hans: 握手服务器端口

en: Heartbeat interval
zh_Hans: 心跳间隔

en: HomeProxy Server
zh_Hans: HomeProxy 服务端

en: Host
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Host key
zh_Hans: 主机密钥

en: Host key algorithms
zh_Hans: 主机密钥算法

en: How long the server should wait for the client to send the authentication command (in seconds).
zh_Hans: 服务器等待客户端发送认证命令的时间（单位：秒）。

en: IP version
zh_Hans: IP 版本

en: IPv4 only
zh_Hans: 仅 IPv4

en: IPv6 only
zh_Hans: 仅 IPv6

en: IPv6 support
zh_Hans: IPv6 支持

en: Idle timeout
zh_Hans: 空闲超时

en: If enabled, the client transport sends keepalive pings even with no active connections.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，客户端传输即使没有活动连接也会发送 keepalive ping。

en: If set, the requested domain name will be resolved to IP before routing.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，请求的域名将在路由前被解析为 IP 地址。

en: If set, the server domain name will be resolved to IP before connecting.<br/>dns.strategy will be used if empty.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，服务器域名将在连接前被解析为 IP。<br/>默认使用 dns.strategy。

en: If the transport doesn't see any activity after a duration of this time (in seconds), it pings the client to check if the connection is still active.
zh_Hans: 如果传输在此时间段（单位：秒）后没有看到任何活动，它会向客户端发送 ping 请求以检查连接是否仍然活动。

en: If you have the root certificate, use this option instead of allowing insecure.
zh_Hans: 如果你拥有根证书，使用此选项而不是允许不安全连接。

en: Ignore client bandwidth
zh_Hans: 忽略客户端带宽

en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

en: Import share links
zh_Hans: 导入分享链接

en: Independent cache per server
zh_Hans: 独立缓存

en: Interface Control
zh_Hans: 接口控制

en: Interval for sending heartbeat packets for keeping the connection alive (in seconds).
zh_Hans: 发送心跳包以保持连接存活的时间间隔（单位：秒）。

en: Invert
zh_Hans: 反转

en: Invert match result.
zh_Hans: 反转匹配结果

en: Key path
zh_Hans: 证书路径

en: LAN IP Policy
zh_Hans: LAN IP 策略

en: Label
zh_Hans: 标签

en: Legacy protocol support (VMess MD5 Authentication) is provided for compatibility purposes only, use of alterId > 1 is not recommended.
zh_Hans: 提供旧协议支持（VMess MD5 身份验证）仅出于兼容性目的，不建议使用 alterId > 1。

en: Less compatibility and sometimes better performance.
zh_Hans: 有时性能更好。

en: List of IP (v4 or v6) addresses prefixes to be assigned to the interface.
zh_Hans: 分配给接口的 IP（v4 或 v6）地址前缀列表。

en: List of supported application level protocols, in order of preference.
zh_Hans: 支持的应用层协议协商列表，按顺序排列。

en: Listen address
zh_Hans: 监听地址

en: Listen interfaces
zh_Hans: 监听接口

en: Listen port
zh_Hans: 监听端口

en: Loading
zh_Hans: 加载中

en: Local
zh_Hans: 本地

en: Local address
zh_Hans: 本地地址

en: Log file does not exist.
zh_Hans: 日志文件不存在。

en: Log is empty.
zh_Hans: 日志为空。

en: Main UDP node
zh_Hans: 主 UDP 节点

en: Main node
zh_Hans: 主节点

en: Make IP CIDR in rule set used to match the source IP.
zh_Hans: 使规则集中的 IP CIDR 用于匹配源 IP。

en: Make each DNS server's cache independent for special purposes. If enabled, will slightly degrade performance.
zh_Hans: 独立缓存每个 DNS 服务器的结果以供特殊用途。启用后会略微降低性能。

en: Masquerade
zh_Hans: 伪装

en: Match IP CIDR.
zh_Hans: 匹配 IP CIDR。

en: Match domain suffix.
zh_Hans: 匹配域名后缀。

en: Match domain using keyword.
zh_Hans: 使用关键词匹配域名。

en: Match domain using regular expression.
zh_Hans: 使用正则表达式匹配域名。

en: Match full domain.
zh_Hans: 匹配完整域名。

en: Match outbound.
zh_Hans: 匹配出站。

en: Match port range. Format as START:/:END/START:END.
zh_Hans: 匹配端口范围。格式为 START:/:END/START:END。

en: Match port.
zh_Hans: 匹配端口。

en: Match private IP.
zh_Hans: 匹配私有 IP。

en: Match private source IP.
zh_Hans: 匹配私有源 IP。

en: Match process name.
zh_Hans: 匹配进程名。

en: Match process path.
zh_Hans: 匹配进程路径。

en: Match query type.
zh_Hans: 匹配请求类型。

en: Match rule set.
zh_Hans: 匹配规则集。

en: Match source IP CIDR.
zh_Hans: 匹配源 IP CIDR。

en: Match source IP via rule set
zh_Hans: 通过规则集匹配源 IP

en: Match source port range. Format as START:/:END/START:END.
zh_Hans: 匹配源端口范围。格式为 START:/:END/START:END。

en: Match source port.
zh_Hans: 匹配源端口。

en: Match user name.
zh_Hans: 匹配用户名。

en: Max download speed
zh_Hans: 最大下载速度

en: Max download speed in Mbps.
zh_Hans: 最大下载速度（Mbps）。

en: Max time difference
zh_Hans: 最大时间差

en: Max upload speed
zh_Hans: 最大上传速度

en: Max upload speed in Mbps.
zh_Hans: 最大上传速度（Mbps）。

en: Maximum TLS version
zh_Hans: 最大 TLS 版本

en: Maximum connections
zh_Hans: 最大连接数

en: Maximum multiplexed streams in a connection before opening a new connection.<br/>Conflict with <code>Maximum connections</code> and <code>Minimum streams</code>.
zh_Hans: 在打开新连接之前，连接中的最大多路复用流数量。与 <code>Maximum connections</code> 和 <code>Minimum streams</code> 冲突。

en: Maximum streams
zh_Hans: 最大流数量

en: Method
zh_Hans: 方式

en: Minimum TLS version
zh_Hans: 最低 TLS 版本

en: Minimum multiplexed streams in a connection before opening a new connection.
zh_Hans: 在打开新连接之前，连接中的最小多路复用流数量。

en: Minimum streams
zh_Hans: 最小流数量

en: Mixed
zh_Hans: 混合

en: Mixed <code>system</code> TCP stack and <code>gVisor</code> UDP stack.
zh_Hans: 混合<code>系统</code> TCP 栈和 <code>gVisor</code> UDP 栈。

en: Mode
zh_Hans: 模式

en: MultiPath TCP
zh_Hans: 多路径 TCP（MPTCP）

en: Multiplex
zh_Hans: 多路复用

en: Multiplex protocol.
zh_Hans: 多路复用协议。

en: NOT RUNNING
zh_Hans: 未运行

en: NOTE: Save current settings before updating subscriptions.
zh_Hans: 注意：更新订阅前先保存当前配置。

en: Native
zh_Hans: 原生

en: Network
zh_Hans: 网络

en: No TCP transport, plain HTTP is merged into the HTTP transport.
zh_Hans: 无 TCP 传输层, 纯 HTTP 已合并到 HTTP 传输层。

en: No additional encryption support: It's basically duplicate encryption.
zh_Hans: 无额外加密支持：它基本上是重复加密。

en: No subscription available
zh_Hans: 无可用订阅

en: No subscription node
zh_Hans: 无订阅节点

en: No valid share link found.
zh_Hans: 找不到有效分享链接。

en: Node
zh_Hans: 节点

en: Node Settings
zh_Hans: 节点设置

en: Nodes
zh_Hans: 节点

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Obfuscate password
zh_Hans: 混淆密码

en: Obfuscate type
zh_Hans: 混淆类型

en: Only process traffic from specific interfaces. Leave empty for all.
zh_Hans: 只处理来自指定接口的流量。留空表示全部。

en: Only proxy mainland China
zh_Hans: 仅代理中国大陆

en: Outbound
zh_Hans: 出站

en: Outbound node
zh_Hans: 出站节点

en: Override address
zh_Hans: 覆盖地址

en: Override destination
zh_Hans: 覆盖目标地址

en: Override port
zh_Hans: 覆盖端口

en: Override the connection destination address with the sniffed domain.
zh_Hans: 使用嗅探到的域名覆盖连接目标。

en: Override the connection destination address.
zh_Hans: 覆盖目标连接地址。

en: Override the connection destination port.
zh_Hans: 覆盖目标连接端口。

en: Packet encoding
zh_Hans: 数据包编码

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Path
zh_Hans: 路径

en: Peer pubkic key
zh_Hans: 对端公钥

en: Performance may degrade slightly, so it is not recommended to enable on when it is not needed.
zh_Hans: 性能可能会略有下降，建议仅在需要时开启。

en: Ping timeout
zh_Hans: Ping 超时

en: Plugin
zh_Hans: 插件

en: Plugin opts
zh_Hans: 插件参数

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Port %s alrealy exists!
zh_Hans: 端口 %s 已存在！

en: Port range
zh_Hans: 端口范围

en: Pre-shared key
zh_Hans: 预共享密钥

en: Prefer IPv4
zh_Hans: 优先 IPv4

en: Prefer IPv6
zh_Hans: 优先 IPv6

en: Private IP
zh_Hans: 私有 IP

en: Private key
zh_Hans: 私钥

en: Private key passphrase
zh_Hans: 私钥指纹

en: Private source IP
zh_Hans: 私有源 IP

en: Process name
zh_Hans: 进程名

en: Process path
zh_Hans: 进程路径

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Protocol parameter. Enable length block encryption.
zh_Hans: 协议参数。启用长度块加密。

en: Protocol parameter. Will waste traffic randomly if enabled (enabled by default in v2ray and cannot be disabled).
zh_Hans: 协议参数。 如启用会随机浪费流量（在 v2ray 中默认启用并且无法禁用）。

en: Proxy Domain List
zh_Hans: 代理域名列表

en: Proxy IPv4 IP-s
zh_Hans: 代理 IPv4 地址

en: Proxy IPv6 IP-s
zh_Hans: 代理 IPv6 地址

en: Proxy MAC-s
zh_Hans: 代理 MAC 地址

en: Proxy all except listed
zh_Hans: 仅允许列表外

en: Proxy filter mode
zh_Hans: 代理过滤模式

en: Proxy listed only
zh_Hans: 仅允许列表内

en: Proxy mode
zh_Hans: 代理模式

en: QUIC congestion control algorithm.
zh_Hans: QUIC 拥塞控制算法。

en: QUIC connection receive window
zh_Hans: QUIC 连接窗口

en: QUIC maximum concurrent bidirectional streams
zh_Hans: QUIC 最大双向并发流

en: QUIC stream receive window
zh_Hans: QUIC 流接收窗口

en: Query type
zh_Hans: 请求类型

en: REALITY private key
zh_Hans: REALITY 私钥

en: REALITY public key
zh_Hans: REALITY 公钥

en: REALITY short ID
zh_Hans: REALITY 标识符

en: RUNNING
zh_Hans: 运行中

en: Random version will be used if empty.
zh_Hans: 如留空，则使用随机版本。

en: Recursive outbound detected!
zh_Hans: 检测到递归出站！

en: Recursive resolver detected!
zh_Hans: 检测到递归解析器！

en: Refresh every %s seconds.
zh_Hans: 每 %s 秒刷新。

en: Region ID
zh_Hans: 区域 ID

en: Remote
zh_Hans: 远程

en: Remove %s nodes
zh_Hans: 移除 %s 个节点

en: Remove all nodes from subscriptions
zh_Hans: 移除所有订阅节点

en: Reserved field bytes
zh_Hans: 保留字段字节

en: Resolve strategy
zh_Hans: 解析策略

en: Resources management
zh_Hans: 资源管理

en: Rewrite TTL
zh_Hans: 重写 TTL

en: Rewrite TTL in DNS responses.
zh_Hans: 在 DNS 响应中重写 TTL。

en: Routing Nodes
zh_Hans: 路由节点

en: Routing Rules
zh_Hans: 路由规则

en: Routing Settings
zh_Hans: 路由设置

en: Routing mode
zh_Hans: 路由模式

en: Routing node
zh_Hans: 路由节点

en: Routing ports
zh_Hans: 路由端口

en: Routing rule
zh_Hans: 路由规则

en: Rule set
zh_Hans: 规则集

en: Rule set URL
zh_Hans: 规则集 URL

en: SUoT version
zh_Hans: SUoT 版本

en: Same as main node
zh_Hans: 保持与主节点一致

en: Save current settings
zh_Hans: 保存当前设置

en: Save subscriptions settings
zh_Hans: 保存订阅设置

en: Server
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Server Settings
zh_Hans: 服务器设置

en: Server name to use when choosing a certificate if the ClientHello's ServerName field is empty.
zh_Hans: 当 ClientHello 的 ServerName 字段为空时，选择证书所使用的服务器名称。

en: Server settings
zh_Hans: 服务器设置

en: Service Status
zh_Hans: 服务状态

en: ShadowTLS version
zh_Hans: ShadowTLS 版本

en: Sniffed protocol, see <a target="_blank" href="https://sing-box.sagernet.org/configuration/route/sniff/">Sniff</a> for details.
zh_Hans: 嗅探协议，具体参见 <a target="_blank" href="https://sing-box.sagernet.org/configuration/route/sniff/">Sniff</a>。

en: Socks version
zh_Hans: Socks 版本

en: Source IP CIDR
zh_Hans: 源 IP CIDR

en: Source file
zh_Hans: 源文件

en: Source port
zh_Hans: 源端口

en: Source port range
zh_Hans: 源端口范围

en: Specifies the period of time (in seconds) after which a health check will be performed using a ping frame if no frames have been received on the connection.<br/>Please note that a ping response is considered a received frame, so if there is no other traffic on the connection, the health check will be executed every interval.
zh_Hans: 如果连接上没有收到任何帧，指定一段时间（单位：秒）后将使用 PING 帧执行健康检查。<br/>需要注意的是，PING 响应被视为已接收的帧，因此如果连接上没有其他流量，则健康检查将在每个间隔执行一次。

en: Specifies the time (in seconds) until idle clients should be closed with a GOAWAY frame. PING frames are not considered as activity.
zh_Hans: 指定闲置客户端应在多长时间（单位：秒）内使用 GOAWAY 帧关闭。PING 帧不被视为活动。

en: Specifies the timeout duration (in seconds) after sending a PING frame, within which a response must be received.<br/>If a response to the PING frame is not received within the specified timeout duration, the connection will be closed.
zh_Hans: 指定发送 PING 帧后，在指定的超时时间（单位：秒）内必须接收到响应。<br/>如果在指定的超时时间内没有收到 PING 帧的响应，则连接将关闭。

en: Specify target ports to be proxied. Multiple ports must be separated by commas.
zh_Hans: 指定需要被代理的目标端口。多个端口必须用逗号隔开。

en: String
zh_Hans: 字符串

en: Subscription URL-s
zh_Hans: 订阅地址

en: Subscriptions
zh_Hans: 订阅

en: Successfully imported %s nodes of total %s.
zh_Hans: 成功导入 %s 个节点，共 %s 个。

en: Successfully updated.
zh_Hans: 更新成功。

en: Support Hysteria, Shadowsocks(R), Trojan, v2rayN (VMess), and XTLS (VLESS) online configuration delivery standard.
zh_Hans: 支持 Hysteria、Shadowsocks(R)、Trojan、v2rayN（VMess）和 XTLS（VLESS）在线配置交付标准。

en: System
zh_Hans: 系统

en: System DNS
zh_Hans: 系统 DNS

en: TCP fast open
zh_Hans: TCP 快速打开

en: TCP/IP stack
zh_Hans: TCP/IP 协议栈

en: TCP/IP stack.
zh_Hans: TCP/IP 协议栈。

en: TLS is not enforced. If TLS is not configured, plain HTTP 1.1 is used.
zh_Hans: 不强制执行 TLS。如未配置 TLS，将使用纯 HTTP 1.1。

en: Tag of a another server to resolve the domain name in the address. Required if address contains domain.
zh_Hans: 用于解析本 DNS 服务器的域名的另一个 DNS 服务器的标签。如果服务器地址包括域名则必须。

en: Tag of an outbound for connecting to the dns server.
zh_Hans: 用于连接到 DNS 服务器的出站标签。

en: Tag of the outbound to download rule set.
zh_Hans: 用于下载规则集的出站标签。

en: Tag of the target dns server.
zh_Hans: 目标 DNS 服务器标签。

en: Tag of the target outbound.
zh_Hans: 目标出站标签。

en: Tell the client to use the BBR flow control algorithm instead of Hysteria CC.
zh_Hans: 让客户端使用 BBR 流控算法。

en: Tencent Public DNS (119.29.29.29)
zh_Hans: 腾讯公共 DNS（119.29.29.29）

en: The ACME CA provider to use.
zh_Hans: 使用的 ACME CA 颁发机构。

en: The DNS strategy for resolving the domain name in the address.
zh_Hans: 解析域名的默认策略。

en: The QUIC connection-level flow control window for receiving data.
zh_Hans: 用于接收数据的 QUIC 连接级流控制窗口。

en: The QUIC stream-level flow control window for receiving data.
zh_Hans: 用于接收数据的 QUIC 流级流控制窗口。

en: The address of the dns server. Support UDP, TCP, DoT, DoH and RCode.
zh_Hans: DNS 服务器的地址。支持 UDP、TCP、DoT、DoH 和 RCode。

en: The alternate port to use for the ACME HTTP challenge; if non-empty, this port will be used instead of 80 to spin up a listener for the HTTP challenge.
zh_Hans: 用于 ACME HTTP 质询的备用端口；如果非空，将使用此端口而不是 80 来启动 HTTP 质询的侦听器。

en: The alternate port to use for the ACME TLS-ALPN challenge; the system must forward 443 to this port for challenge to succeed.
zh_Hans: 用于 ACME TLS-ALPN 质询的备用端口； 系统必须将 443 转发到此端口以使质询成功。

en: The default rule uses the following matching logic:<br/><code>(domain || domain_suffix || domain_keyword || domain_regex || ip_cidr || ip_is_private)</code> &&<br/><code>(port || port_range)</code> &&<br/><code>(source_ip_cidr || source_ip_is_private)</code> &&<br/><code>(source_port || source_port_range)</code> &&<br/><code>other fields</code>.
zh_Hans: 默认规则使用以下匹配逻辑：<br/><code>(domain || domain_suffix || domain_keyword || domain_regex || ip_cidr || ip_is_private)</code> &&<br/><code>(port || port_range)</code> &&<br/><code>(source_ip_cidr || source_ip_is_private)</code> &&<br/><code>(source_port || source_port_range)</code> &&<br/><code>other fields</code>。

en: The default rule uses the following matching logic:<br/><code>(domain || domain_suffix || domain_keyword || domain_regex)</code> &&<br/><code>(port || port_range)</code> &&<br/><code>(source_ip_cidr || source_ip_is_private)</code> &&<br/><code>(source_port || source_port_range)</code> &&<br/><code>other fields</code>.
zh_Hans: 默认规则使用以下匹配逻辑：<br/><code>(domain || domain_suffix || domain_keyword || domain_regex)</code> &&<br/><code>(port || port_range)</code> &&<br/><code>(source_ip_cidr || source_ip_is_private)</code> &&<br/><code>(source_port || source_port_range)</code> &&<br/><code>other fields</code>。

en: The domain strategy for resolving the domain name in the address. dns.strategy will be used if empty.
zh_Hans: 用于解析本 DNS 服务器的域名的策略。默认使用 dns.strategy。

en: The elliptic curves that will be used in an ECDHE handshake, in preference order. If empty, the default will be used.
zh_Hans: 将在 ECDHE 握手中使用的椭圆曲线，按优先顺序排列。留空使用默认值。

en: The email address to use when creating or selecting an existing ACME server account.
zh_Hans: 创建或选择现有 ACME 服务器帐户时使用的电子邮件地址。

en: The maximum TLS version that is acceptable.
zh_Hans: 可接受的最高 TLS 版本。

en: The maximum number of QUIC concurrent bidirectional streams that a peer is allowed to open.
zh_Hans: 允许对等点打开的 QUIC 并发双向流的最大数量。

en: The maximum time difference between the server and the client.
zh_Hans: 服务器和客户端之间的最大时间差。

en: The minimum TLS version that is acceptable.
zh_Hans: 可接受的最低 TLS 版本。

en: The modern ImmortalWrt proxy platform for ARM64/AMD64.
zh_Hans: 为 ARM64/AMD64 设计的现代 ImmortalWrt 代理平台。

en: The network interface to bind to.
zh_Hans: 绑定到的网络接口。

en: The path to the server certificate, in PEM format.
zh_Hans: 服务端证书路径，需要 PEM 格式。

en: The port must be unique.
zh_Hans: 必须是唯一端口。

en: The server private key, in PEM format.
zh_Hans: 服务端私钥，需要 PEM 格式。

en: The server public key, in PEM format.
zh_Hans: 服务端公钥，需要 PEM 格式。

en: The tag of the upstream outbound.<br/>Other dial fields will be ignored when enabled.
zh_Hans: 上游出站的标签。<br/>启用时，其他拨号字段将被忽略。

en: The timeout (in seconds) that after performing a keepalive check, the client will wait for activity. If no activity is detected, the connection will be closed.
zh_Hans: 经过一段时间（单位：秒）之后，客户端将执行 keepalive 检查并等待活动。如果没有检测到任何活动，则会关闭连接。

en: This is <strong>DANGEROUS</strong>, your traffic is almost like <strong>PLAIN TEXT</strong>! Use at your own risk!
zh_Hans: 这是危险行为，您的流量将几乎等同于<strong>明文</strong>！使用风险自负！

en: This is the TUIC port of the UDP over TCP protocol, designed to provide a QUIC stream based UDP relay mode that TUIC does not provide.
zh_Hans: 这是 TUIC 的 UDP over TCP 协议移植， 旨在提供 TUIC 不提供的基于 QUIC 流的 UDP 中继模式。

en: To be compatible with Xray-core, set this to <code>Sec-WebSocket-Protocol</code>.
zh_Hans: 要与 Xray-core 兼容，请将其设置为 <code>Sec-WebSocket-Protocol</code>。

en: To enable Tun support, you need to install <code>ip-full</code> and <code>kmod-tun</code>
zh_Hans: 要启用 Tun 支持，您需要安装 <code>ip-full</code> 和 <code>kmod-tun</code>。

en: Transport
zh_Hans: 传输层

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: UDP Fragment
zh_Hans: UDP 分片

en: UDP packet relay mode.
zh_Hans: UDP 包中继模式。

en: UDP relay mode
zh_Hans: UDP 中继模式

en: Unknown error.
zh_Hans: 未知错误。

en: Unknown error: %s
zh_Hans: 未知错误：%s

en: Unsupported fingerprint!
zh_Hans: 不支持的指纹！

en: Update %s subscriptions
zh_Hans: 更新 %s 个订阅

en: Update failed.
zh_Hans: 更新失败。

en: Update interval
zh_Hans: 更新间隔

en: Update interval of rule set.<br/><code>1d</code> will be used if empty.
zh_Hans: 规则集更新间隔。<br/>留空使用 <code>1d</code>。

en: Update nodes from subscriptions
zh_Hans: 从订阅更新节点

en: Update subscriptions via proxy.
zh_Hans: 使用代理更新订阅。

en: Update time
zh_Hans: 更新时间

en: Update via proxy
zh_Hans: 使用代理更新

en: Upload bandwidth
zh_Hans: 上传带宽

en: Upload bandwidth in Mbps.
zh_Hans: 上传带宽（单位：Mbps）。

en: Upload certificate
zh_Hans: 上传证书

en: Upload key
zh_Hans: 上传密钥

en: Upload...
zh_Hans: 上传...

en: Use ACME TLS certificate issuer.
zh_Hans: 使用 ACME TLS 证书颁发机构。

en: Use DNS server from WAN
zh_Hans: 使用 WAN 下发的 DNS

en: Use DNS server from WAN + 114DNS
zh_Hans: 使用 WAN DNS + 114DNS

en: Used to verify the hostname on the returned certificates unless insecure is given.
zh_Hans: 用于验证返回证书上的主机名。如允许不安全连接，此配置无效。

en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: WAN IP Policy
zh_Hans: WAN IP 策略

en: Whitelist mode
zh_Hans: 白名单模式

en: WireGuard peer public key.
zh_Hans: WireGuard 对端公钥。

en: WireGuard pre-shared key.
zh_Hans: WireGuard 预共享密钥。

en: WireGuard requires base64-encoded private keys.
zh_Hans: WireGuard 要求 base64 编码的私钥。

en: Xinfeng Public DNS (114.114.114.114)
zh_Hans: 信风公共 DNS（114.114.114.114）

en: You can only have one server set. It MUST support TCP query.
zh_Hans: 您只能设置一个服务器。它必须支持 TCP 查询。

en: You can only have two servers set at maximum.
zh_Hans: 您最多只能设置两个服务器。

en: Your %s was successfully uploaded. Size: %sB.
zh_Hans: 您的 %s 已成功上传。大小：%sB。

en: certificate
zh_Hans: 证书

en: default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: failed
zh_Hans: 失败

en: gRPC permit without stream
zh_Hans: gRPC 允许无活动连接

en: gRPC service name
zh_Hans: gRPC 服务名称

en: non-empty value
zh_Hans: 非空值

en: none
zh_Hans: 无

en: passed
zh_Hans: 通过

en: private key
zh_Hans: 私钥

en: sing-box client
zh_Hans: sing-box 客户端

en: sing-box server
zh_Hans: sing-box 服务端

en: uTLS fingerprint
zh_Hans: uTLS 指纹

en: uTLS is a fork of "crypto/tls", which provides ClientHello fingerprinting resistance.
zh_Hans: uTLS 是 "crypto/tls" 的一个分支，拥有抵抗 ClientHello 指纹识别的能力。

en: unchecked
zh_Hans: 未检查

en: unique UCI identifier
zh_Hans: 独立 UCI 标识

en: unique value
zh_Hans: 独立值

en: valid IP address
zh_Hans: 有效 IP 地址

en: valid URL
zh_Hans: 有效网址

en: valid base64 key with %d characters
zh_Hans: 包含 %d 个字符的有效 base64 密钥

en: valid hostname
zh_Hans: 有效主机名

en: valid port range (port1:port2)
zh_Hans: 有效端口范围（port1:port2）

en: valid port value
zh_Hans: 有效端口值

en: valid uuid
zh_Hans: 有效 uuid
