en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: usb3 enable :
zh: USB3 开启：

en: usb3 mode enable
zh: 是否开启USB3模式，修改此选项设备将会自动重启

en: k3usb
zh: K3USB管理

en: k3 usb mode
zh: 开启或禁用USB3

en: usb mode
zh: USB3管理模式
