en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: 2nd ACK
zh: 2次 ACK 跨越重传

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Auto expiration time(in seconds) for a single UDP connection, 0 to disable.
zh: 单个 UDP 连接的自动过期时间 (秒)，设置 0 来禁用

en: Clear Log File
zh: 清理日志文件

en: Client File
zh: 客户端文件

en: Client Status
zh: 客户端状态

en: Client Version
zh: 客户端版本

en: Collecting data...
zh: 正在收集数据...

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disable Compression
zh: 禁用压缩

en: Disable Compression?
zh: 是否禁用压缩?

en: Edit Server
zh: 编辑服务端

en: Embedded Mode
zh: 内置模式

en: Enable Logging
zh: 启用日志记录

en: Enable nodelay Mode.
zh: 启用 nodelay 模式

en: Encrypt Method
zh: 加密方式

en: Error get log data.
zh: 获取日志数据失败。

en: False
zh: 否

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Get latest
zh: 获取最新版

en: How long an expired connection can live(in sec), -1 to disable.
zh: 过期连接保留多长时间 (秒)，设置 -1 来禁用

en: Invalid Client File.
zh: 客户端文件配置有误

en: Kcptun Client
zh: Kcptun 客户端

en: Key
zh: 密码

en: Last 50 lines of log file:
zh: 日志文件的最新 50 行：

en: Last 50 lines of syslog:
zh: 系统日志的最新 50 行：

en: Listen Address
zh: 监听地址

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载...

en: Local Listen Host
zh: 本地监听地址

en: Local Listen Port.
zh: 本地监听端口

en: Local Port
zh: 本地端口

en: Local listen host.
zh: 本地监听主机

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Log Data
zh: 日志数据

en: Log Folder
zh: 日志文件夹

en: LuCI Version
zh: LuCI 版本

en: Maximum transmission unit of UDP packets.
zh: UDP 数据包的最大传输单元

en: NAT keepalive interval to prevent your router from removing port mapping, default unit is seconds.
zh: NAT Keepalive 包间隔时间(秒), 防止路由器删除端口映射

en: No log data.
zh: 无日志数据。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not Running
zh: 未运行

en: Number of UDP connections to server.
zh: 到服务端的 UDP 连接数量

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Per stream receive buffer, default unit is MB.
zh: 每个传输流最大内存大小 (MB)

en: Pre-shared secret for client and server.
zh: 客户端和服务端的通信密码

en: Processing...
zh: 正在操作...

en: Receive Window Size(num of packets).
zh: 接收窗口大小 (数据包数量)

en: Reed-solomon Erasure Coding - datashard.
zh: 前向纠错 - datashard

en: Reed-solomon Erasure Coding - parityshard.
zh: 前向纠错 - parityshard

en: Refresh every 5 seconds.
zh: 每 5 秒刷新。

en: Run Daemon as User
zh: 以该用户启动

en: Running
zh: 运行中

en: Running Status
zh: 运行状态

en: SNMP collect period, in seconds
zh: SNMP采集周期 (秒)

en: Send Window Size(num of packets).
zh: 发送窗口大小 (数据包数量)

en: Send/secv buffer size of udp sockets, default unit is MB.
zh: 发送/接收UDP数据包的缓冲区大小 (MB)

en: Server
zh: 服务端地址

en: Server Address
zh: 服务端地址

en: Server List
zh: 服务端列表

en: Server Manage
zh: 服务端管理

en: Server Port
zh: 服务端端口

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Specify smux version, available 1,2, default: 1
zh: 设置 smux 版本，可选 1, 2。默认：1

en: Suppress the 'stream open/close' messages
zh: 不打印 'stream open/close' 信息

en: TCP transmission
zh: TCP 传输

en: The overall de-mux buffer, default unit is MB.
zh: 缓存大小 (MB)

en: True
zh: 是

en: optional
zh: 可选
