en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: minieap Settings
zh: minieap 设置

en: minieap LOG
zh: minieap 日志

en: Log file:/var/log/minieap.log
zh: 日志文件: /var/log/minieap.log

en: RUNNING
zh: 运行中

en: NOT RUNNING
zh: 未运行

en: Pinghost not set
zh: 没有设置Ping主机

en: ONLINE
zh: 能访问互联网

en: NOT ONLINE
zh: 不能访问互联网

en: Configure minieap 802.11x.
zh: 配置minieap 802.11x验证。

en: Network Status
zh: 网络状态

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Normal Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Plugins List
zh: 插件列表

en: Ruijie EAP Settings
zh: 锐捷认证设置

en: The username given to you by your network administrator
zh: 您的用户名(或管理员分配的用户名)

en: The password you set or given to you by your network administrator
zh: 您的密码(或管理员分配的密码)

en: Physical interface of WAN
zh: WAN口的物理接口

en: PingHost
zh: Ping主机

en: Ping host for drop detection, 0.0.0.0 to turn off this feature.
zh: Ping主机，用于掉线检测，0.0.0.0表示关闭该功能

en: Packets flow through these plug-ins in sequence. Pay attention to the order in the environment where the package plug-in is modified
zh: 数据包会按顺序流经这些插件。在有修改数据包插件的环境中请注意顺序

en: printer: Print length of packets
zh: printer：打印流入流出数据包的大小

en: rjv3: Ruijie 802.11X. Support V3 verification algorithm
zh: rjv3：锐捷认证，支持V3算法

en: Heartbeat interval
zh: 心跳间隔

en: Interval for sending Heartbeat packets (seconds) [Default: 60]
zh: 发送心跳包的间隔（秒）[默认：60]

en: Broadcast address
zh: 广播地址类型

en: Broadcast address type when searching for servers [Default: Standard]
zh: 寻找服务器时的广播地址类型 [默认：标准]

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Ruijie private
zh: 锐捷私有

en: DhcpMode
zh: DHCP方式

en: DHCP method [Default: After certification]
zh: DHCP方式 [默认：认证后]

en: None
zh: 无

en: Secondary authentication
zh: 二次认证

en: Before certification
zh: 认证前

en: After certification
zh: 认证后

en: DhcpScript
zh: DHCP脚本

en: DHCP script [Default: None]
zh: DHCP脚本 [默认：无]

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Service From Ruijie Server [Default: internet]
zh: 锐捷认证服务器上配置的用户服务

en: Version String
zh: 版本信息

en: Custom version [Default: RG-SU For Linux V1.0]
zh: 自定义版本信息 [默认：RG-SU For Linux V1.0]

en: Main DNS server
zh: 主DNS服务器

en: Custom main DNS server [Default: FromSystem]
zh: 自定义主DNS服务器 [默认：自动获取]

en: Second DNS server
zh: 从DNS服务器

en: Custom second DNS server [Default: FromSystem]
zh: 自定义从DNS服务器 [默认：自动获取]

en: Disk serial
zh: 磁盘序列号

en: Custom disk serial [Default: From /etc/mtab]
zh: 自定义磁盘序列号 [默认：自动获取]

en: DHCP try times
zh: DHCP尝试次数

en: DHCP try times [Default: 3]
zh: 二次认证的DHCP尝试次数 [默认：3]

en: Custom EAP Options
zh: 自定义EAP字段

en: Format &lt;type&gt;:&lt;value&gt;[:r]. Add a option type: &lt;type&gt;, value: &lt;value&gt;. :r for replace
zh: 格式： &lt;type&gt;:&lt;value&gt;[:r]。 不带r为增加字段，带r为替换字段

en: Configfile encoding
zh: 配置文件编码

en: Auth Timeout
zh: 认证超时

en: 802.11X auth timeout (in second). [default: 5]
zh: 单个认证阶段的超时时间 [默认：5]

en: Wait after failed
zh: 认证失败等待

en: Wait time between failed and next time (in second). [default: 30]
zh: 认证失败后重新认证前的等待时间[默认：30]

en: Max fail
zh: 最大失败次数

en: Maximum allowed number of failures. [default: 3]
zh: 最大允许认证失败次数 [默认：3]

en: Disable auto reauth
zh: 禁止自动重连

en: Disable auto reauth after offline. [default: True]
zh: 认证掉线后不允许自动重连 [默认：是]

en: False
zh: 否

en: True
zh: 是

en: Daemon mode
zh: 运行模式

en: Proxy LAN's name
zh: 代理LAN口名称

en: Name of LAN interface when use proxy auth. [default: None]
zh: 代理认证时的 LAN 网络界面名 [默认：无]

en: Auth times
zh: 认证次数

en: Number of times required for auth. [default: 1]
zh: 需要认证的次数 [默认：1]

en: Max timeout
zh: 最大超时重试

en: Maximum retry time after timeout. [default: 3]
zh: 最大超时重试的次数 [默认：3]

en: PID file
zh: PID文件

en: Path of PID file. (Set 'None' to disable) [default: /var/run/minieap.pid]
zh: PID 文件路径，设为none可禁用 [默认：/var/run/minieap.pid]

en: Network Module
zh: 网络操作模块

en: Network module for send and recv packages (openwrt support sockraw only)
zh: 选择此网络操作模块（openwrt只支持sockraw）

en: Ping intval
zh: Ping间隔

en: Interval of each ping. (in second) [default: 30]
zh: Ping Ping主机的间隔（秒） [默认：30]

en: Offline command
zh: 掉线执行命令

en: Run Command when ping failed. [default: minieap -k 1]
zh: Ping 检测到掉线后执行的命令 [默认： minieap -k 1]
