en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Preferred LTE bands
zh: 首选LTE频段

en: Preferred 5G SA bands
zh: 首选5G SA

en: Preferred 5G NSA bands
zh: 首选5G NSA

en: Currently set LTE bands
zh: 当前设置的LTE频段

en: Currently set 5G SA bands
zh: 目前设置的5G SA频段

en: Currently set 5G NSA bands
zh: 目前设置的5G NSA频段

en: Preferred LTE/5G Bands
zh: 首选LTE/5G

en: Supported LTE bands
zh: 支持的LTE频段

en: Supported 5G SA bands
zh: 支持的5G SA频段

en: Supported 5G NSA bands
zh: 支持的5G NSA频段

en: 5G bands cannot be read. Check if your modem supports this technology and if it is in the list of supported modems.
zh: 无法读取5G频段. 检查您的调制解调器是否支持此技术以及它是否在支持的调制解调器列表中.

en: LTE bands cannot be read. Check if your modem supports this technology and if it is in the list of supported modems.
zh: 无法读取LTE频段. 检查您的调制解调器是否支持此技术以及它是否在支持的调制解调器列表中.

en: Configuration modem frequency bands. More information about the modemband application on the %seko.one.pl forum%s.
zh: 配置首选调制解调器频段. More...有关调制解调器应用程序的信息 %sforum eko.one.pl%s.

en: LTE Bands Configuration
zh: LTE频段配置

en: 5G SA Bands Configuration
zh: 5G SA频段配置

en: 5G NSA Bands Configuration
zh: 5G NSA频段配置

en: Preferred bands settings
zh: 首选频段设置

en: Modification of the bands
zh: 频段修改

en: Modem information
zh: 调制解调器信息

en: The new bands settings have been sent to the modem. If the changes are not visible, a restart of the connection, modem or router may be required.
zh: 新的频段设置已发送到调制解调器. 如果您没有看到更改, 则可能需要重新启动调制解调器或路由器.

en: Apply changes
zh: 应用更改

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Please select a band(s)
zh: 请选择频段

en: Bands configuration
zh: 频段配置

en: Restore default bands
zh: 恢复默认频段

en: Waiting for device...
zh: 等待设备中...

en: Rebooting…
zh: 重启...

en: Perform reboot
zh: 执行重启

en: Restart
zh: 重新启动连接

en: Reboot
zh: 重新启动设备

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Do you really want to restart the device?
zh: 您确定要重新启动您的设备吗?

en: Additional options
zh: 其他选项

en: Select the preferred band(s) for the modem.
zh: 选择合适的调制解调器频段

en: Do you really want to set up all possible bands for the modem?
zh: 您确定要为调制解调器设置所有可能的频段吗?

en: Preferred bands
zh: 首选频段

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configuration modemband
zh: 调制解调器频段配置

en: Configuration panel for modemband and gui application.
zh: 调制解调器应用程序和用户界面设置

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Network interface for Internet access.
zh: 访问以太网络的网络接口

en: WAN restart after making changes to bands.
zh: 重启WAN接口更改频段

en: Modem restart
zh: 重新启动调制解调器

en: Modem restart after making changes to bands.
zh: 更改频段后将会重新启动调制解调器

en: Restart with AT command
zh: AT指令重启

en: AT command to restart the modem.
zh: AT指令重启调制解调器

en: Port for communication with the modem
zh: 与调制解调器通信的端口

en: Please select a port
zh: 请选择端口

en: Select one of the available ttyUSBX ports.
zh: 选择可用的ttyUSBX端口与调制解调器通信

en: No supported modem was found, quitting...
zh: 不支持的调制解调器, 退出...

en: Port not found, quitting...
zh: 通信端口未找到, 退出...

en: Additional options useful for modem configuration.
zh: 配置调制解调器可用的其他选项

en: Connection / router restart
zh: 重新启动连接/路由器

en: Hint: The name of the WAN section can be changed in the package settings panel.
zh: 提示: 您可以在设置面板中更改 WAN 部分的名称

en: LTE band aggregation at UL (upload)
zh: UL中LTE频段聚合(上传)

en: No supported modem / router was found...
zh: 找不到支持的调制解调器/路由器...

en: Hint: Option dedicated to the ZTE MF286D router.
zh: 提示: 专用于中兴MF286D路由器的选项

en: Enable aggregation
zh: 启用聚合

en: Disable aggregation
zh: 禁用聚合

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Turn off notifications
zh: 关闭通知

en: Appearance and action settings
zh: 外观和动作设置

en: Checking this option disables the notification that appears every time the bands are changed.
zh: 选中此选项将禁用每次更改频段时出现的通知

en: Modem settings template
zh: 调制解调器设置模板

en: Modem template configuration
zh: 调制解调器模板配置

en: Settings panel for the modemband application that allows you to customize the package for your modem.
zh: 调制解调器带应用程序的设置面板允许您自定义调制解调器的程序包

en: Edit script
zh: 编辑脚本

en: Supported bands depend on the region in which the modem operates. By modifying the DEFAULT_LTE_BANDS variable, you can easily adapt the package to your modem.
zh: 支持的频段取决于调制解调器运行的国家. 通过修改DEFAULT_LTE_BANDS变量, 您可以轻松地使软件包适应您的调制解调器

en: Waiting to read data from the modem...
zh: 等待从调制解调器读取数据...

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Template loaded
zh: 上传模板

en: Refresh the view
zh: 刷新视图

en: Reload
zh: 重载

en: Select the modem settings file
zh: 选择调制解调器设置文件

en: Select the template assigned to the Vendor and ProdID of the modem.
zh: 选择调制解调器的供应商和产品ID的模板
