en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Nps Setting
zh: Nps 内网穿透

en: Nps is a fast reverse proxy to help you expose a local server behind a NAT or firewall to the internet.
zh: Nps 是一种快速反向代理，可帮助您将 NAT 或防火墙后面的本地服务器公开到 Internet。

en: Must an IPv4 address
zh: 必须是 IPv4 地址

en: vkey
zh: 密钥(vkey)

en: Enable Compression
zh: 使用压缩传输

en: Enable Encryption
zh: 使用加密传输

en: The contents will be compressed to speed up the traffic forwarding speed, but this will consume some additional cpu resources.
zh: 压缩传输内容，加快流量转发速度，会额外消耗 CPU 资源。

en: Encrypted the communication between Npc and Nps, will effectively prevent the traffic intercepted.
zh: 加密传输 npc 与 nps 之间的通信内容，会有效防止流量被拦截。

en: <b style='color:green;'>Nps is running.</b>
zh: <b style='color:green;'>Nps 运行中</b>

en: <b style='color:red;'>Nps is not running.</b>
zh: <b style='color:red;'>Nps 未运行</b>

en: Basic Setting
zh: 基本设置

en: Protocol Type
zh: 协议类型

en: Server
zh: 服务端地址

en: TCP Protocol
zh: TCP

en: KCP Protocol
zh: KCP
