en to zh translation catalogue (1182 entries)

en: A Clash Client For OpenWrt
zh: 一个运行在 OpenWrt 上的 Clash 客户端，兼容 Shadowsocks(R)、Vmess、Trojan、Snell 等协议，根据灵活的规则配置实现策略代理

en: Plugin Settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Credits
zh: 技术支持

en: Overviews
zh: 运行状态

en: Plugin Settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Overwrite Settings
zh: 覆写设置

en: Rule Providers Append
zh: 规则附加

en: Game Rules Append (Only TUN & Meta Core Support)
zh: 游戏规则附加（仅 TUN & Meta 内核）

en: Other Rule Providers Append (Only TUN & Meta Core Support)
zh: 第三方规则集附加（仅 TUN & Meta 内核）

en: Custom Rule Providers Append (Only TUN & Meta Core Support)
zh: 自定义规则集附加（仅 TUN & Meta 内核）

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Config Subscribe
zh: 配置订阅

en: Config Subscribe Edit
zh: 编辑配置文件订阅信息

en: Rules Update
zh: 第三方规则订阅

en: Dashboard Settings
zh: 外部控制

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Running
zh: 运行中

en: Not Running
zh: 未运行

en: (Enable or Disable)
zh: (仅添加选中的设置)

en: Config Normal
zh: 检查通过

en: Config Abnormal
zh: 检查失败

en: File Not Exist
zh: 文件不存在

en: Not Set
zh: 未设置

en: Server Logs
zh: 运行日志

en: Debug Logs
zh: 调试日志

en: Generate Logs
zh: 生成日志

en: Click to Generate
zh: 点击生成

en: Enable OpenClash
zh: 启动 OpenClash

en: Disable OpenClash
zh: 关闭 OpenClash

en: Commit Settings
zh: 保存配置

en: Apply Settings
zh: 应用配置

en: Download Config
zh: 下载配置

en: Copy Config
zh: 复制配置

en: Update Config
zh: 更新配置

en: Download Running Config
zh: 下载运行配置

en: Select Mode
zh: *运行模式

en: redir-host
zh: Redir-Host（兼容）模式

en: fake-ip
zh: Fake-IP（增强）模式

en: redir-host(tun mode)
zh: Redir-Host（TUN）模式

en: fake-ip(tun mode)
zh: Fake-IP（TUN）模式

en: redir-host-mix(tun mix mode)
zh: Redir-Host（TUN-混合）模式【UDP-TUN，TCP-转发】

en: fake-ip-mix(tun mix mode)
zh: Fake-IP（TUN-混合）模式【UDP-TUN，TCP-转发】

en: Select Mode For OpenClash Work, Try Flush DNS Cache If Network Error
zh: 选择运行模式，如客户端的网络异常请尝试清除DNS缓存

en: Proxy Mode
zh: 代理模式

en: Select Proxy Mode
zh: 选择默认代理模式

en: Rule Proxy Mode
zh: Rule【策略代理】

en: Global Proxy Mode
zh: Global【全局代理（需前往控制面板手动指定节点）】

en: Direct Proxy Mode
zh: Direct【全局直连】

en: Script Proxy Mode (Tun Core Only)
zh: Script【脚本模式 - 仅TUN内核】

en: Select Stack Type
zh: 网络栈类型

en: Select Stack Type For TUN Mode, According To The Running Speed on Your Machine
zh: 请自行根据运行速度为 TUN 模式选择合适的网络栈

en: China IP Route
zh: 实验性：绕过中国大陆 IP

en: China IPv6 Route
zh: 实验性：绕过中国大陆 IPv6

en: Bypass The China Network Flows, Improve Performance
zh: 启用后中国大陆流量将不再经过内核，提升系统性能

en: Bypass The China Network Flows, Improve Performance, If Inaccessibility on Bypass Gateway, Try to Enable Bypass Gateway Compatible Option, Depend on Dnsmasq
zh: 启用后中国大陆流量将不再经过内核，提升系统性能，如旁路由遇到无法访问，请尝试启用旁路由兼容模式，此功能依赖于 Dnsmasq

en: Log Level
zh: 日志等级

en: Info Mode
zh: Info【信息】

en: Warning Mode
zh: Warning【警告】

en: Error Mode
zh: Error【错误】

en: Debug Mode
zh: Debug【调试】

en: Silent Mode
zh: Silent【静默】

en: Select Core's Log Level
zh: 选择内核日志的默认输出模式

en: Only intranet allowed
zh: 仅允许内网

en: When Enabled, The Control Panel And The Connection Broker Port Will Not Be Accessible From The Public Network
zh: 启用后将禁止从公网访问控制面板和连接代理端口

en: Redirect Local DNS Setting
zh: *本地 DNS 劫持

en: Set Local DNS Redirect
zh: 推荐使用 Dnsmasq 转发，兼容性更好，如和其他 DNS 插件冲突可停用，但须保证客户端获取的查询结果与 Clash 给出的一致

en: Dnsmasq Redirect
zh: 使用 Dnsmasq 转发

en: Firewall Redirect
zh: 使用防火墙转发

en: Disable Dnsmasq's DNS Cache
zh: 禁止 Dnsmasq 缓存 DNS

en: Recommended Enabled For Avoiding Some Connection Errors
zh: 推荐启用，防止因缓存造成连接错误

en: (Maybe Incompatible For Your Firmware)
zh: （部分固件可能不兼容）

en: Custom DNS Setting
zh: *自定义上游 DNS 服务器

en: Use Custom Rules
zh: 启用后将把自定义规则增加到配置文件，规则请到下方文本框编辑

en: Add Custom DNS Servers
zh: 设置自定义上游 DNS 服务器

en: (Take Effect After Choose Above)
zh: （在上方设置中启用本功能后生效）

en: Advanced Setting
zh: 高级设置

en: Enable Specify DNS Server
zh: 启用第二 DNS 服务器

en: Specify DNS Server
zh: 指定服务器

en: Specify DNS Server For List, Only One IP Server Address Support
zh: 指定下方列表中域名的 DNS 服务器，只支持填写一个IP地址

en: Domain Names In The List Do Not Return Fake-IP, One rule per line, Depend on Dnsmasq
zh: 每行请只填写一个域名，列表中的域名将使用上方指定的 DNS 进行查询并返回真实IP地址，此功能依赖于 Dnsmasq

en: Domain Names In The List Do Not Return Fake-IP, One rule per line
zh: 每行请只填写一个域名，列表中的域名在 Fake-IP 模式下将返回真实IP地址

en: Domain Names In The List Use The Custom DNS Server, But Still Return Fake-IP Results, One rule per line
zh: 每行请只填写一个规则，列表中的域名将使用指定的 DNS 进行查询，但 Fake-IP 模式下仍将返回保留地址

en: Set OpenClash Upstream DNS Resolve Server
zh: 启用将覆盖配置文件内的设置，请先在下方配置好服务器

en: DNS Server Group
zh: 服务器分组

en: NameServer Group Must Be Set
zh: NameServer 组必须设置至少一个

en: DNS Server Address
zh: 服务器地址

en: Do Not Add Type Ahead
zh: 请勿添加类型前缀

en: DNS Server Port
zh: 服务器端口

en: Require When Use Non-Standard Port
zh: 使用非标准端口时必须填写

en: DNS Server Type
zh: 服务器类型

en: Communication protocol
zh: 通讯协议

en: Proxy IPv6 Traffic
zh: IPv6 流量代理

en: The Gateway and DNS of The Connected Device Must be The Router IP, Disable IPv6 DHCP To Avoid Abnormal Connection If You Do Not Use
zh: 连接设备的网关和 DNS 须为路由器 IP，如果您不使用，请禁用 IPv6 的 DHCP 以避免连接异常

en: IPv6 DNS Resolve
zh: 允许 IPv6 类型 DNS 解析

en: Enable to Resolve IPv6 DNS Requests
zh: 允许解析 IPv6 类型的 DNS 请求

en: Rules Setting
zh: 规则设置

en: Config Manage
zh: 配置管理

en: Upload Config File
zh: 上传配置文件

en: Upload File Type
zh: 上传文件类型

en: (Click to select)
zh: (点击选择)

en: Proxy Provider File
zh: 代理集文件

en: Rule Provider File
zh: 规则集文件

en: Core File
zh: 内核文件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: File saved to
zh: 文件已成功上传到

en: upload file error.
zh: 文件上传失败

en: No specify upload file.
zh: 未指定上传文件

en: Note: Please Upload File According To File Type, File Will Be Saved To The Prompt Path
zh: 注意：请根据文件类型上传文件，文件将会被保存到提示路径

en: Proxy Provider File List
zh: 代理集文件列表

en: Rule Providers File List
zh: 规则集文件列表

en: Game Rules File List
zh: 游戏规则文件列表

en: Please Make Sure Ports Available
zh: 请确保端口可用

en: Update Subcription
zh: 更新订阅配置

en: Update time (every day)
zh: 更新时间(每天)

en: Update Interval(min)
zh: 更新间隔(分钟)

en: Update Mode
zh: 更新模式

en: Appointment Mode
zh: 预约

en: Loop Mode
zh: 循环

en: Auto Update
zh: 自动更新

en: Check And Update
zh: 检查并更新

en: After clash start running, wait a moment for servers to resolve,enjoy
zh: 运行后，请等待服务器上线

en: Redir Port
zh: 流量转发端口

en: TProxy Port
zh: TProxy 端口

en: SOCKS5 Port
zh: SOCKS5 代理端口

en: HTTP(S) Port
zh: HTTP(S) 代理端口

en: Mixed Port
zh: HTTP(S)&SOCKS5 混合代理端口

en: Set Authentication of SOCKS5/HTTP(S)
zh: 设置 SOCKS5/HTTP(S) 认证信息

en: Not Null
zh: 空值无效

en: Server Subscription Address
zh: 配置文件订阅地址

en: Auto Update Server subscription
zh: 自动更新配置文件

en: Modify Your Config file:
zh: 您可以在下方直接修改配置文件:

en: Here, Except The Settings That Were Taken Over
zh: ，仅支持未被接管的设置

en: Default Config File With Correct Template
zh: 参考配置文件，方便您查询各项参数注释和正确的设置、顺序

en: Config File Edited By OpenClash For Running
zh: OpenClash 修改后用于启动的配置文件

en: Dashboard Secret
zh: 管理页面登录密钥

en: Set Dashboard Secret
zh: 设置您的管理页面登录密钥

en: Dashboard Address Example:
zh: 管理页面地址示例:

en: Dashboard Port
zh: 管理页面端口

en: Public Dashboard Address
zh: 管理页面公网域名

en: Domain Name For Dashboard Login From Public Network
zh: 设置公网域名，便于从公网访问时自动登录

en: Public Dashboard Port
zh: 管理页面映射端口

en: Port For Dashboard Login From Public Network
zh: 设置映射端口，便于从公网访问时自动登录

en: Public Dashboard SSL enabled
zh: 管理页面公网SSL访问

en: Is SSL enabled For Dashboard Login From Public Network
zh: 设置公网协议是否开启了SSL，便于从公网访问时自动登录

en: GEO Update
zh: GEO 数据库订阅

en: Auto Update GeoIP MMDB
zh: 自动更新 GeoIP MMDB 数据库

en: Update GeoIP MMDB
zh: 更新 GeoIP MMDB 数据库

en: Auto Update GeoSite
zh: 自动更新 GeoSite 数据库

en: Update GeoSite Database
zh: 更新 GeoSite 数据库

en: Auto Update Chnroute Lists
zh: 自动更新大陆白名单

en: Update Chnroute Lists
zh: 更新大陆白名单

en: Chnroute Update
zh: 大陆白名单订阅

en: Other Rules Update(Only in Use)
zh: 正在使用第三方规则时才能更新

en: Enable Other Rules
zh: 第三方规则

en: Use Other Rules
zh: 将覆盖配置文件内的所有规则 (不包括自定义规则)，启用前请先在此页面下方创建配置

en: lhie1 Rules
zh: lhie1 规则

en: ConnersHua Rules
zh: ConnersHua 规则

en: ConnersHua(Provider-type) Rules
zh: ConnersHua(规则集) 规则

en: ConnersHua Return Rules
zh: ConnersHua 回国规则

en: Auto Update Other Rules
zh: 正在使用第三方规则时更新设置才会生效

en: Update Time (Every Week)
zh: 更新时间(每周)

en: Every Day
zh: 每天

en: Every Monday
zh: 每周一

en: Every Tuesday
zh: 每周二

en: Every Wednesday
zh: 每周三

en: Every Thursday
zh: 每周四

en: Every Friday
zh: 每周五

en: Every Saturday
zh: 每周六

en: Every Sunday
zh: 每周日

en: Update Other Rules
zh: 更新第三方规则

en: GlobalTV
zh: 国际流媒体

en: AsianTV
zh: 亚洲流媒体

en: Proxy
zh: 必须代理的流量

en: Apple
zh: 苹果服务（Apple）

en: Google FCM
zh: 谷歌推送（Google FCM）

en: Scholar
zh: 学术网站（Scholar）

en: Microsoft
zh: 微软服务（Microsoft）

en: Netflix
zh: 奈飞（Netflix）

en: Disney Plus
zh: 迪士尼+（Disney Plus）

en: Bilibili
zh: 哔哩哔哩（Bilibili）

en: Bahamut
zh: 巴哈姆特（Bahamut）

en: Steam
zh: Steam（非下载流量）

en: Netease Music
zh: 网易云音乐

en: Speedtest
zh: 测速流量（Speedtest）

en: AdBlock
zh: 广告（AdBlock）

en: Domestic
zh: 国内流量

en: Others
zh: 未匹配到规则的流量

en: Choose Proxy Groups, Base On Your Config File
zh: 指定流量(策略)的代理方式，只支持选择（策略组），信息来源于您的配置文件

en: Custom Clash Rules
zh: *自定义规则

en: Custom Rules Here, For More Go:
zh: 在上方设置自定义规则，详细信息请参阅:

en: (Priority)
zh: （优先匹配）

en: (Extended)
zh: （候补匹配）

en: IP To CIDR:
zh: 在线 IP 段转 CIDR 地址:

en: Custom Hosts Here, You May Need to Turn off The Rebinding Protection Option of Dnsmasq When Hosts Has Set a Reserved Address, For More Go:
zh: 设置自定义 Hosts，设置了保留地址时需要关闭 Dnsmasq 的重绑定保护选项才能生效，详细信息请参阅:

en: Set Custom Rules
zh: 设置自定义规则（在上方规则设置中启用本功能后生效）

en: Version Update
zh: 版本更新

en: Model Not Found
zh: 处理器架构识别失败

en: Current Core Version
zh: 当前内核版本

en: Last Core Version
zh: 最新内核版本

en: Unknown
zh: 查询失败

en: Check Failed
zh: 查询更新失败

en: <New>
zh: <可更新>

en: Update Core File
zh: 更新内核

en: Download Form https://github.com/vernesong/OpenClash/releases/tag/Clash If Fail
zh: 如下载失败可前往 https://github.com/vernesong/OpenClash/releases/tag/Clash 手动下载并上传

en: Last OpenClash Version
zh: 最新客户端版本

en: Current OpenClash Version
zh: 当前客户端版本

en: Update OpenClash
zh: 更新客户端

en: Only For IPK Install Type Or Not Release Memory
zh: 只支持通过 IPK 安装的版本进行更新，因为随系统编译的版本更新后不会释放旧版本的闪存空间

en: Onekey Create
zh: 一键生成

en: Read Config
zh: 读取配置

en: Delete Unused Servers
zh: 删除未启用节点

en: Delete Servers
zh: 清空服务器配置

en: Delete Proxy Providers
zh: 清空代理集配置

en: Delete Groups
zh: 清空策略组配置

en: Back Settings
zh: 返回概览

en: Refresh Page
zh: 刷新页面

en: Onekey Create (Servers&Groups manage)
zh: 一键生成（服务器&策略组管理）

en: Keep Settings
zh: 保留配置

en: Only Update Servers Below When Subscription
zh: 订阅时仅更新节点和代理集，保留下方策略组设置，不修改顺序

en: New Servers Group (Support Regex)
zh: 新节点默认策略组（请勿重复添加，支持正则匹配）

en: Set The New Subscribe Server's Default Proxy Groups
zh: 选择符合订阅要求的新节点的默认策略组（请勿重复添加）

en: Choose Template For Create Config
zh: 选择配置文件模板

en: Use Other Rules To Create Config
zh: 使用第三方规则快速创建配置文件（创建后可在全局设置页面调整参数）

en: Disable Create Config
zh: 只更新配置文件服务器节点信息

en: Mix Proxies
zh: 混合节点

en: Mix This Page's Proxies
zh: 一键生成配置文件时合并本页下方的所有代理服务器信息（不区分配置文件）

en: Type
zh: 节点类型

en: Server Alias
zh: 别名（请勿重名）

en: Server Address
zh: 服务器地址

en: Server Port
zh: 服务器端口

en: UDP Support
zh: UDP支持

en: Edit Server
zh: 编辑服务器配置

en: Server Node Type
zh: 服务器节点类型

en: Using incorrect encryption mothod may causes service fail to start
zh: 输入不正确的参数组合可能会导致服务无法启动

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Encrypt Method
zh: 加密方式

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Protocol param(optional)
zh: 传输协议参数（可选）

en: obfs
zh: 混淆插件

en: Obfs param(optional)
zh: 混淆参数（可选）

en: UDP Enable
zh: UDP 支持

en: XUDP Enable
zh: XUDP 支持

en: obfs-mode
zh: 传输协议

en: obfs-hosts
zh: 混淆参数（HOST）

en: Auth Username
zh: 登录用户名

en: Auth Password
zh: 登录密码

en: None
zh: 未配置

en: Create Config
zh: 一键生成配置文件

en: Create Config By One-Click Only Need Proxies
zh: 一键生成配置文件功能只需要配置服务器节点信息或代理集信息

en: Proxy Groups(No Need Set when Config Create)
zh: 策略组配置（使用一键生成配置文件功能时无需设置）

en: Proxies
zh: 服务器节点配置

en: Enable Port Hopping
zh: 启用端口跃迁

en: Port Range
zh: 端口范围值

en: Uplink Capacity(Default:Mbps)
zh: 上行链路容量（默认：Mbps）

en: Downlink Capacity(Default:Mbps)
zh: 下行链路容量（默认：Mbps）

en: Hop Interval (Unit:second)
zh: 跳跃间隔（单位：秒）

en: Obfs
zh: 混淆插件

en: Obfs param (optional)
zh: 混淆参数（可选）

en: obfs-password
zh: 混淆密码

en: Enable Transport Protocol Settings
zh: 启用传输协议设置

en: Hysterir QUIC parameters
zh: QUIC 参数

en: Edit Rule Providers
zh: 编辑规则集配置

en: Rule Providers Type
zh: 规则集类型

en: Choose The Rule Providers Type
zh: 选择规则集类型

en: Append Position
zh: 规则集匹配顺序

en: Priority Match
zh: 优先（覆盖）

en: Extended Match
zh: 扩展（补充）

en: Rule Providers Name
zh: 别名（请勿重名）

en: Rule Behavior
zh: 规则类型

en: Rule Format
zh: 规则格式

en: Choose The Rule Behavior
zh: 选择规则类型

en: Choose The Rule File Format, For More Info:
zh: 选择规则格式, 了解使用方式请前往：

en: Rule Providers Path
zh: 规则集路径

en: Update Your Rule Providers File From Config Luci Page
zh: 请先在配置文件管理页面上传您的规则集文件

en: Rule Providers URL
zh: 规则集地址

en: Rule Providers Interval(s)
zh: 规则集更新时间（秒）

en: Edit Group
zh: 编辑策略组配置

en: Group Type
zh: 策略组类型

en: Choose The Operation Mode
zh: 设置策略组挑选服务器节点的工作方式

en: Group Name
zh: 别名（请勿重名）

en: Disable UDP
zh: 禁用UDP连接

en: Test URL
zh: 检测地址（URL）

en: Test Interval(s)
zh: 检测频率（秒）

en: Tolerance(ms)
zh: 节点切换容忍值（毫秒）

en: Manual-Select
zh: Select【手动选择】

en: URL-Test
zh: URL-Test【最低延迟】

en: Fallback
zh: Fallback【故障切换】

en: Load-Balance
zh: Load-Balance【负载均衡】

en: Relay-Traffic
zh: Relay【嵌套中转】

en: Other Group (Support Regex)
zh: 包含其他策略组（请勿重复添加，支持正则匹配）

en: The Added Proxy Groups Must Exist Except 'DIRECT' & 'REJECT'
zh: 注意：除'DIRECT'和'REJECT'外，修改配置文件前添加的其他策略组必须已创建

en: The Added Proxy Provider Must Exist
zh: 修改配置文件前添加的代理集必须已创建

en: Proxy Group (Support Regex)
zh: 添加到策略组（请勿重复添加，支持正则匹配）

en: Set Proxy Group
zh: 指定策略组

en: No Need Set when Config Create, The added Proxy Groups Must Exist
zh: 注意：使用一键生成配置文件功能时无需设置此项，修改配置文件前添加的策略组必须已创建

en: Clean Log
zh: 清理日志

en: Stop Refresh Log
zh: 停止刷新

en: Start Refresh Log
zh: 开始刷新

en: Config File
zh: 配置文件

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Update Time
zh: 更新时间

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: Grammar Check
zh: 语法检查

en: Switch Config
zh: 切换

en: Size
zh: 文件大小

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: (Enable or Disable Subscribe)
zh: （启用或禁用更新）

en: Config Alias
zh: 配置文件名

en: Name For Distinguishing
zh: 用于区分，请勿重名

en: Subscribe Address
zh: 订阅地址

en: Keyword Match
zh: 筛选节点

en: Exclude Keyword Match
zh: 排除节点

en: eg: hk or tw&bgp
zh: 格式示例：香港 或 台湾&bgp 或 新加坡&bgp&奈飞

en: Config File List
zh: 配置文件列表

en: Use For All Config File
zh: 添加到所有配置文件

en: Proxy-Provider
zh: 代理集配置

en: Edit Proxy-Provider
zh: 编辑代理集配置

en: Provider Type
zh: 代理集类型

en: Choose The Provider Type
zh: 选择代理集的类型

en: Provider Name
zh: 代理集别名（请勿重名）

en: Provider Path
zh: 代理集路径（Path）

en: Update Your Proxy Provider File From Config Luci Page
zh: 请先在配置文件管理页面上传您的代理集文件

en: Provider Filter
zh: 代理集节点筛选

en: Provider URL
zh: 代理集URL

en: Provider Interval(s)
zh: 代理集更新间隔（s）

en: Provider Health Check
zh: 代理集状态检查

en: Health Check URL
zh: 状态检查URL

en: Health Check Interval(s)
zh: 状态检查间隔（s）

en: Game Rule's Name
zh: 选择游戏规则

en: Rule Provider's Name
zh: 选择规则集（请勿重复添加）

en: Select Proxy Group
zh: 选择策略组

en: Game Rules List
zh: 游戏规则列表

en: Rule Name
zh: 规则名称

en: Rule Type
zh: 规则类型

en: Rule Author
zh: 规则作者

en: Download Rule
zh: 下载规则

en: Exist
zh: 已下载

en: Not Exist
zh: 未下载

en: Serial Number
zh: 序号

en: Game Rules Manage
zh: 管理第三方游戏规则

en: Other Rule Provider Manage
zh: 管理第三方规则集

en: Other Rule Providers List
zh: 第三方规则集列表

en: Proxy UDP Traffics
zh: UDP 流量转发

en: The Servers Must Support UDP forwarding
zh: 启用时服务器必须支持 UDP 转发

en: If Docker is Installed, UDP May Not Forward Normally
zh: 安装了 Docker 的固件请使用 TUN 模式，否则可能无法正常转发 UDP，造成游戏异常

en: Disable QUIC
zh: *禁用 QUIC

en: Prevent YouTube and Others To Use QUIC Transmission
zh: 防止 YouTube 等使用 QUIC 导致速度不佳

en: REJECT UDP Traffic(Not Include CN) On Port 443
zh: 禁用 443 端口 UDP 流量（不包括国内）

en: Operation Mode
zh: 模式设置

en: Select Operation Mode
zh: *页面操作模式

en: Select Mode For Page Settings, Switch By Click the Button Bellow
zh: 选择全局设置的操作模式，单击下面的按钮进行切换

en: redir-host mode
zh: Redir-Host 模式

en: fake-ip mode
zh: Fake-IP 模式

en: Switch Operation Mode
zh: 切换操作模式

en: Switch Mode
zh: 切换

en: Black&White
zh: 黑白名单

en: LAN Access Control Mode
zh: 局域网访问控制模式

en: Black List Mode
zh: 黑名单模式

en: White List Mode
zh: 白名单模式

en: LAN Bypassed Host List
zh: 不走代理的局域网设备 IP

en: LAN Proxied Host List
zh: 走代理的局域网设备 IP

en: WAN Bypassed Host List
zh: 不走代理的 WAN IP

en: LAN Bypassed Mac List
zh: 不走代理的局域网设备 Mac

en: LAN Proxied Mac List
zh: 走代理的局域网设备 Mac

en: In The Fake-IP Mode, Only Pure IP Requests Are Supported
zh: 在 Fake-IP 模式下，只支持过滤纯 IP 类型的请求

en: Rule Match Proxy Mode
zh: 仅代理命中规则流量

en: Append Some Rules to Config, Allow Only Traffic Proxies that Match the Rule, Prevent BT/P2P Passing
zh: 附加规则到配置文件，仅允许匹配规则的流量代理，防止 BT、P2P 下载流量经过代理

en: Common Ports Proxy Mode
zh: *仅允许常用端口流量

en: Only Common Ports, Prevent BT/P2P Passing
zh: 仅允许常用端口的流量经过 Clash，防止 BT、P2P 下载流量经过代理

en: 443 or 21-443, Use Space to Separate
zh: 443 or 21-443, 请使用空格分隔

en: Default Common Ports
zh: 默认常用端口

en: Provider File Manage
zh: 代理（规则）集文件管理

en: Config File Edit
zh: 配置文件编辑

en: Delete All File
zh: 删除所有文件

en: SS/SSR/Vmess or Other Link And Subscription Address is Supported When Online Subscription Conversion is Enabled, Multiple Links Should be One Per Line or Separated By |
zh: 在线订阅转换启用时支持：SS/SSR/Vmess 等节点链接和订阅链接，多个链接请每行一个或用 | 分隔

en: Template Name
zh: 订阅转换模板

en: Subscribe Convert Online
zh: 在线订阅转换

en: Custom Template URL
zh: 自定义模板地址

en: Custom Template
zh: 自定义模板

en: Emoji
zh: 添加Emoji

en: skip-cert-verify
zh: 跳过证书验证

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Append Node Type
zh: 插入节点类型

en: Convert Subscribe Online With Template
zh: 根据模板在线转换配置文件

en: Convert Subscribe function of Online is Supported By subconverter Written By tindy X
zh: 在线订阅转换功能由 tindy X 通过 subconverter 提供支持

en: Small Flash Memory
zh: 小闪存模式

en: Move Core And GEOIP Data File To /tmp/etc/openclash For Small Flash Memory Device
zh: 针对闪存空间不够的设备，移动内核和 GEOIP 数据库等文件到 /tmp/etc/openclash 文件夹

en: Round-robin
zh: 轮询（轮流使用全部代理）

en: Consistent-hashing
zh: 哈希匹配（访问相同网站时使用同一个代理）

en: Strategy Type
zh: 策略类型

en: Choose The Load-Balance's Strategy Type
zh: 选择负载均衡的策略类型

en: Main Program
zh: 主程序

en: Daemons
zh: 守护程序

en: Running Mode
zh: 运行模式

en: Yacd Control Panel
zh: Yacd 控制面板

en: Dashboard Control Panel
zh: Dashboard 控制面板

en: Metacubexd Control Panel
zh: Metacubexd 控制面板

en: Control Panel Login IP
zh: 控制面板登录 IP

en: Control Panel Login Port
zh: 控制面板登录端口

en: Control Panel Login Secret
zh: 控制面板登录密钥

en: Dashboard Control Panel
zh: Dashboard 控制面板

en: Quick Operation
zh: 常用操作快捷按钮

en: Please ensure that all items are displayed normally before running. If you need to update, please go to the global settings page
zh: 组件的状态显示，运行前请确保各项目显示正常，需要更新请到全局设置页面操作

en: Node Select Backup
zh: 策略组节点选择 备份日期

en: ConnersHua Rule Update
zh: ConnersHua 规则更新日期

en: Mainland IP Update
zh: 大陆 IP 白名单 更新日期

en: Mainland IPv6 Update
zh: 大陆 IPv6 白名单 更新日期

en: lhie1 Rule Update
zh: lhie1 规则更新日期

en: ConnersHua Return Rule Update
zh: ConnersHua 回国规则更新日期

en: GEOIP Data Update
zh: GEOIP 数据库日期

en: GeoSite Data Update
zh: GeoSite 数据库日期

en: No Backup
zh: 暂未备份

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: <Limited State>
zh: <受限状态>

en: Enhance
zh: 增强

en: Compatible
zh: 兼容

en: Mix
zh: 混合

en: Close All Connections
zh: 重置所有链接

en: Restore Nodes Selection
zh: 还原策略组节点选择

en: Save Nodes Selection
zh: 保存策略组节点选择

en: Reload Firewall Rules
zh: 重置防火墙规则

en: Check All Components Update
zh: 插件和内核检查更新

en: Check Config Update
zh: 配置文件检查更新

en: Check Third Party Rules Update
zh: 第三方规则检查更新

en: Check GEOIP Data Update
zh: GEOIP 数据库检查更新

en: Check GeoSite Data Update
zh: GeoSite 数据库检查更新

en: Check and Update all Cores and OpenClash?
zh: 确定要一键检查并更新所有内核及插件吗？

en: You have not installed the core yet, do you want to download and install it now?
zh: 您还未安装内核，是否立即下载安装？

en: Check failed, Please try again later!
zh: 一键检查更新失败,请稍后再试！

en: No Compiled Version is Selected, Please Select on The Top and Try Again!
zh: 未选择编译版本，请到上方标签选择后重试！

en: Checking...
zh: 正在检查更新...

en: Reloading...
zh: 正在重置...

en: Restoring...
zh: 正在还原...

en: Saving...
zh: 正在保存...

en: Firewall Rules Reset Failed
zh: 防火墙规则重置失败

en: Close All Connections Railed
zh: 重置所有链接失败

en: Restore Nodes Selection Railed
zh: 还原失败

en: Save Nodes Selection Failed
zh: 备份失败

en: Tip: after started, please wait patiently until the connection is normal
zh: Tip: OpenClash 成功启动后请耐心等待下方网站访问检查连接正常后再使用

en: Tip: You can modify the profile on the profile page (for content that is not taken over)
zh: Tip: 您可以在配置文件页面直接修改配置文件（适用于没被接管的内容）

en: Tip: click the version icon above to jump to the client publishing page
zh: Tip: 点击上方版本图标可跳转到客户端发布页面

en: Tip: do not write configuration files? Try to create one click on the server page
zh: Tip: 不会编写配置文件？试试在【服务器与策略组管理】页面一键创建

en: Tip: some website are abnormal? Try switching modes or using third-party rules
zh: Tip: 某些网站链接出现异常? 试试切换模式或者使用第三方规则

en: Tip: using the fake IP mode can get a faster access experience
zh: Tip: 使用 Fake-IP 模式可以获得更加快速的访问体验

en: Tip: query DNS by TLS & TCP & HTTPS can get better anti pollution effect
zh: Tip: 使用 TLS & TCP & HTTPS 方式查询DNS可以获得更好的抗污染效果

en: Tip: openlash will check the configuration file parameters to ensure that it works properly
zh: Tip: OpenClash 启动时会检查配置文件参数【服务器（策略）组、规则、DNS设置】以确保能够正常工作

en: Tip: the nameserver group must have at least one server set when using custom DNS
zh: Tip: 使用自定义DNS上游服务器时NameServer组必须设置至少一个服务器

en: Tip: the website access check shows the connection of the device currently logged in to the Luci page
zh: Tip: 网站访问检查展示的是当前登录LUCI页面设备的连接情况

en: Tip: if you don not use IPv6, please turn off the DHCP service of IPv6, otherwise the connection will be abnormal
zh: Tip: 如果不使用IPv6，请关闭IPv6的DHCP服务，否则会造成连接异常

en: Tip: you can update the version in the global settings page
zh: Tip: 您可以在全局设置页面进行版本更新操作

en: Note: if the update fails, you can manually download and upload
zh: 注意：如更新失败可手动下载并上传

en: Note: the client may not support update, because the firmware with squashfs format will not release flash space after updating
zh: 注意：客户端可能无法更新，因为squashfs格式的固件更新后不会释放闪存空间

en: Compiled Version Selected (Auto-save when you click to update or download)
zh: 已选择编译版本（点击更新或下载时自动保存）

en: Release Branch Selected (Auto-save when you click to update or download)
zh: 已选择更新分支（点击更新或下载时自动保存）

en: CPU Architecture
zh: 处理器架构

en: Last Check Update
zh: 上次检查更新时间

en: Current Core
zh: 当前内核版本

en: Latest Core
zh: 最新内核版本

en: Core path:
zh: 内核路径：

en: Update Core
zh: 更新内核

en: Download Latest Core
zh: 下载最新版本内核

en: Client Update
zh: 客户端版本更新

en: Current Client
zh: 当前客户端版本

en: Update Client
zh: 更新客户端

en: Latest Client
zh: 最新客户端版本

en: Download Latest Client
zh: 下载最新版本客户端

en: Download
zh: 下载到本地

en: Restore Default Config
zh: 还原默认配置

en: One Click Check Update
zh: 一键检查更新

en: One Click Check Update With CDN
zh: 使用CDN一键检查更新

en: Failed to get the latest version. Please try again later!
zh: 最新版本获取失败，请稍后再试！

en: Are you sure want to restore the default config?
zh: 确定要还原默认配置吗？

en: Restore succeeded!
zh: 还原默认配置成功！

en: Restore failed!
zh: 还原默认配置失败！

en: Support syntax check, press
zh: 支持语法检查，按钮

en: to control diff option, press
zh: 控制 Diff 显示，按钮

en: to enter full screen editing mode
zh: 进入全屏编辑模式

en: Switch page to Fake-IP mode
zh: 切换页面到 Fake-IP 模式

en: Switch page to Redir-Host mode
zh: 切换页面到 Redir-Host 模式

en: Page has been switched to Fake-IP mode!
zh: 页面已切换为 Fake-IP 模式！

en: Page has been switched to Redir-Host mode!
zh: 页面已切换为 Redir-Host 模式！

en: IP Address
zh: IP 地址

en: Website Access Check
zh: 网站访问检查

en: Baidu Search
zh: 百度搜索

en: NetEase Music
zh: 网易云音乐

en: Querying...
zh: 查询中...

en: Testing...
zh: 检测中...

en: Access Timed Out
zh: 连接超时

en: Access Normal
zh: 连接正常

en: Access Denied
zh: 无法访问

en: Bind Network Interface
zh: 绑定网络接口

en: Default Interface Name:
zh: 当前系统默认接口:

en: ,Try Enable If Network Loopback
zh: , 如发生回环死机请尝试启用

en: Custom GeoIP MMDB URL
zh: GeoIP MMDB 数据库更新 URL

en: Custom GeoSite URL
zh: GeoSite 数据库更新 URL

en: Custom Chnroute6 Lists URL
zh: 大陆IPv6段更新 URL

en: Custom Chnroute Lists URL
zh: 大陆IP段更新 URL

en: Custom CN Doamin Lists URL
zh: 大陆域名列表文件更新 URL

en: Custom GeoIP MMDB URL, Click Button Below To Refresh After Edit
zh: 自定义 GeoIP MMDB 数据库的更新来源，编辑后点击下方按钮生效

en: Custom GeoSite Data URL, Click Button Below To Refresh After Edit
zh: 自定义 GeoSite 数据库的更新来源，编辑后点击下方按钮生效

en: Custom Chnroute Lists URL, Click Button Below To Refresh After Edit
zh: 自定义大陆 IP 段的更新来源，编辑后点击下方按钮生效

en: Custom Chnroute6 Lists URL, Click Button Below To Refresh After Edit
zh: 自定义大陆 IPv6 段的更新来源，编辑后点击下方按钮生效

en: Custom CN Doamin Dnsmasq Conf URL, Click Button Below To Refresh After Edit
zh: 自定义大陆域名列表配置文件（Dnsmasq Conf）的更新来源，编辑后点击下方按钮生效

en: (Default)
zh: (默认)

en: (Default mmdb)
zh: (默认，全部国家且仅写入iso_code和geoname_id)

en: (All Info mmdb)
zh: (全部国家且且包含官方全部信息数据)

en: (Only CN)
zh: (仅中国数据)

en: (Large Size)
zh: (18MB大文件，请确保足够的剩余空间)

en: Other Rules Edit
zh: 设置第三方规则

en: Get Group Names
zh: 获取策略组

en: Get Group Names After Select Config File
zh: 选择配置文件后请点击以获取对应的策略组

en: Other Rules Name
zh: 第三方规则

en: Note
zh: 备注

en: Auto Restart
zh: 定时重启

en: Auto Restart OpenClash
zh: 定时重启插件

en: Restart Time (Every Week)
zh: 重启时间(每周)

en: Restart time (every day)
zh: 重启时间(每天)

en: DNS Port
zh: DNS监听端口

en: Log Size (KB)
zh: 日志大小（KB）

en: Set Log File Size (KB)
zh: 设置日志文件大小（KB）

en: Download Log
zh: 下载日志

en: Convert Address
zh: 订阅转换服务地址

en: Note: There is A Risk of Privacy Leakage in Online Convert
zh: 注意：在线订阅转换存在隐私泄露风险

en: Remove Core
zh: 删除内核

en: Are you sure want to remove all core files?
zh: 确定要删除所有内核文件吗？

en: Remove succeeded!
zh: 删除成功！

en: Remove failed!
zh: 删除失败！

en: Import
zh: 导入配置信息

en: Export SSR
zh: 导出ssr配置信息

en: Import configuration information successfully.
zh: 导入配置信息成功。

en: Invalid format.
zh: 无效的格式。

en: User cancelled.
zh: 用户已取消。

en: Paste sharing link here
zh: 在此处粘贴分享链接

en: Unable to copy SSR to clipboard.
zh: 无法复制 SSR 网址到剪贴板。

en: Copy SSR to clipboard successfully.
zh: 成功复制 SSR 网址到剪贴板。

en: Exclude Keyword Match Default
zh: 排除无效节点

en: Start Downloading
zh: 开始下载

en: Download Successful, Start Pre Update Test...
zh: 下载成功，开始进行更新前测试...

en: Pre Update Test Failed, The File is Saved in /tmp/openclash.ipk, Please Try to Update Manually!
zh: 更新前测试失败，文件保存在 /tmp/openclash.ipk，请尝试手动更新！

en: Pre Update Test Passed, Ready to Update and Please Do not Refresh The Page and Other Operations...
zh: 更新前测试通过，准备开始更新，更新过程请不要刷新页面和进行其他操作...

en: Uninstalling The Old Version, Please Do not Refresh The Page or Do Other Operations...
zh: 正在卸载旧版本，更新过程请不要刷新页面和进行其他操作...

en: Installing The New Version, Please Do Not Refresh The Page or Do Other Operations...
zh: 正在安装新版本，更新过程请不要刷新页面和进行其他操作...

en: OpenClash Update Successful, About To Restart!
zh: OpenClash 更新成功，即将进行重启！

en: OpenClash Update Failed, The File is Saved in /tmp/openclash.ipk, Please Try to Update Manually!
zh: OpenClash 更新失败，文件保存在 /tmp/openclash.ipk，请尝试手动更新！

en: Download Failed, Please Check The Network or Try Again Later!
zh: 下载失败，请检查网络或稍后再试！

en: Error: Failed to Get Version Information, Please Try Again Later...
zh: 错误：获取版本信息失败，请稍后再试...

en: OpenClash Has not Been Updated, Stop Continuing!
zh: OpenClash 没有更新，停止继续操作！

en: Core Version Check Error, Please Try Again Later...
zh: 内核最新版本检测失败，请稍后再试...

en: Core Downloading, Please Try to Download and Upload Manually If Fails
zh: 版本内核正在下载，如下载失败请尝试手动下载并上传...

en: Core Download Successful, Start Update...
zh: 版本内核下载成功，开始更新...

en: Core Update Failed, Please Check The Network or Try Again Later!
zh: 版本内核更新失败，请检查网络或稍后再试！

en: Core Update Successful!
zh: 版本内核更新成功！

en: Core Update Failed. Please Make Sure Enough Flash Memory Space or Selected Correct Core Platform And Try Again!
zh: 版本内核更新失败，请确认设备闪存空间足够或内核平台正确后再试！

en: No Compiled Version Selected, Please Select In Update Page And Try Again!
zh: 未选择编译版本，请到升级页面选择后再试！

en: Core Has Not Been Updated, Stop Continuing Operation!
zh: 版本内核没有更新，停止继续操作！

en: Start Downloading Third Party Rules in Use...
zh: 开始下载使用中的第三方规则...

en: Warning: Multiple Other-Rules-Configurations Enabled, Ignore...
zh: 警告：检测到启用了多个第三方规则配置，忽略后续配置...

en: Download Successful, Start Preprocessing Rule File...
zh: 下载成功，开始预处理规则文件...

en: Error: Ruby Works Abnormally, Please Check The Ruby Library Depends!
zh: 错误：Ruby 依赖异常，无法校验配置文件，请确认ruby依赖工作正常后重试！

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Rule File Format Validation Failed, Please Try Again Later...
zh: 规则文件格式校验失败，请稍后再试...

en: Error: Updated Others Rules
zh: 错误：更新的第三方规则文件

en: Has No Rules Field, Update Exit...
zh: 规则部分校验失败，请稍后再试...

en: Has Incompatible Proxy-Group, Update Exit, Please Wait For OpenClash Update To Adapt...
zh: 含有未支持的策略组，更新停止，请等待 OpenClash 版本更新适配...

en: Check The Downloaded Rule File For Updates...
zh: 检查下载的规则文件是否有更新...

en: Detected that The Downloaded Rule File Has Been Updated, Starting To Replace...
zh: 检测到下载的规则文件有更新，开始替换...

en: Other Rules
zh: 第三方规则文件

en: Update Successful!
zh: 更新成功！

en: Updated Other Rules
zh: 检测到更新的规则文件

en: No Change, Do Nothing!
zh: 没有更新，停止继续操作!

en: Update Error, Please Try Again Later...
zh: 下载失败，请检查网络或稍后再试...

en: Other Rules Not Enable, Update Stop!
zh: 未启用第三方规则，更新程序终止！

en: Get Other Rules Settings Faild, Update Stop!
zh: 未找到第三方规则配置，更新程序终止！

en: is Replaced Successfully, Start Picking Nodes...
zh: 替换成功，检测到已启用节点筛选，开始挑选节点...

en: is Replaced Successfully, Start to Reserving...
zh: 替换成功，检测到已启用保留配置，开始进行设置...

en: Config File Test Successful, Check If There is Any Update...
zh: 配置文件测试成功，检查是否有更新...

en: Are Updates, Start Replacing...
zh: 有更新，开始替换...

en: Download Successful, Start To Create...
zh: 下载成功，本地没有配置文件，开始创建...

en: Error: Ruby Works Abnormally, Please Check The Ruby Library Depends!
zh: 错误：Ruby 依赖异常，无法校验配置文件，请确认 Ruby 依赖工作正常后重试！

en: Config File Format Validation Failed...
zh: 配置文件格式校验失败...

en: Error: Updated Config
zh: 错误：更新的配置文件

en: Has No Proxy Field, Update Exit...
zh: 节点部分校验失败...

en: Start Updating Config File
zh: 开始更新配置文件

en: Config File Format Validation Failed, Trying To Download Without Agent...
zh: 配置文件格式校验失败，尝试不使用代理下载配置文件...

en: Has No Proxy Field, Trying To Download Without Agent...
zh: 节点部分校验失败，尝试不使用代理下载配置文件...

en: Error: Config File
zh: 错误：配置文件

en: Subscribed Failed, Trying to Download Without Agent...
zh: 订阅失败，尝试不使用代理下载配置文件...

en: Start Downloading The Chnroute Cidr List...
zh: 开始下载大陆 IP 白名单...

en: Start Downloading The Chnroute6 Cidr List...
zh: 开始下载大陆 IPv6 白名单...

en: Start Downloading The CN Domains List...
zh: 开始下载大陆域名白名单...

en: Chnroute Cidr List Download Success, Check Updated...
zh: 大陆 IP 白名单下载成功，检查版本是否更新...

en: Chnroute6 Cidr List Download Success, Check Updated...
zh: 大陆 IPv6 白名单下载成功，检查版本是否更新...

en: CN Domains List Download Success, Check Updated...
zh: 大陆域名白名单下载成功，检查版本是否更新...

en: Chnroute Cidr List Has Been Updated, Starting To Replace The Old Version...
zh: 大陆 IP 白名单有更新，开始替换旧版本...

en: Chnroute6 Cidr List Has Been Updated, Starting To Replace The Old Version...
zh: 大陆 IPv6 白名单有更新，开始替换旧版本...

en: CN Domains List Has Been Updated, Starting To Replace The Old Version...
zh: 大陆域名白名单有更新，开始替换旧版本...

en: Chnroute Cidr List Update Successful!
zh: 大陆 IP 白名单更新成功！

en: Chnroute6 Cidr List Update Successful!
zh: 大陆 IPv6 白名单更新成功！

en: CN Domains List Update Successful!
zh: 大陆域名白名单更新成功！

en: Updated Chnroute Cidr List No Change, Do Nothing...
zh: 大陆 IP 白名单没有更新，停止继续操作...

en: Updated Chnroute6 Cidr List No Change, Do Nothing...
zh: 大陆 IPv6 白名单没有更新，停止继续操作...

en: Updated CN Domains List No Change, Do Nothing...
zh: 大陆域名白名单没有更新，停止继续操作...

en: Chnroute Cidr List Update Error, Please Try Again Later...
zh: 大陆 IP 白名单下载失败，请检查网络或稍后再试...

en: Chnroute6 Cidr List Update Error, Please Try Again Later...
zh: 大陆 IPv6 白名单下载失败，请检查网络或稍后再试...

en: CN Domains List Update Error, Please Try Again Later...
zh: 大陆域名白名单下载失败，请检查网络或稍后再试...

en: Start Downloading GeoSite Database...
zh: 开始下载 GeoSite 数据库...

en: GeoSite Database Download Success, Check Updated...
zh: GeoSite 数据库下载成功，检查数据库版本是否更新...

en: GeoSite Database Has Been Updated, Starting To Replace The Old Version...
zh: GeoSite 数据库版本有更新，开始替换数据库版本...

en: GeoSite Database Update Successful!
zh: GeoSite 数据库更新成功！

en: Updated GeoSite Database No Change, Do Nothing...
zh: GeoSite 数据库版本没有更新，停止继续操作...

en: GeoSite Database Update Error, Please Try Again Later...
zh: GeoSite 数据库下载失败，请检查网络或稍后再试...

en: Start Downloading GeoIP Dat...
zh: 开始下载 GeoIP Dat 数据库...

en: GeoIP Dat Download Success, Check Updated...
zh: GeoIP Dat 数据库下载成功，检查数据库版本是否更新...

en: GeoIP Dat Has Been Updated, Starting To Replace The Old Version...
zh: GeoIP Dat 数据库版本有更新，开始替换数据库版本...

en: GeoIP Dat Update Successful!
zh: GeoIP Dat 数据库更新成功！

en: Updated GeoIP Dat No Change, Do Nothing...
zh: GeoIP Dat 数据库版本没有更新，停止继续操作...

en: GeoIP Dat Update Error, Please Try Again Later...
zh: GeoIP Dat 数据库下载失败，请检查网络或稍后再试...

en: Start Downloading Geoip Database...
zh: 开始下载 GEOIP 数据库...

en: Geoip Database Download Success, Check Updated...
zh: GEOIP 数据库下载成功，检查数据库版本是否更新...

en: Geoip Database Has Been Updated, Starting To Replace The Old Version...
zh: GEOIP 数据库版本有更新，开始替换数据库版本...

en: Geoip Database Update Successful!
zh: GEOIP 数据库更新成功！

en: Updated Geoip Database No Change, Do Nothing...
zh: GEOIP 数据库版本没有更新，停止继续操作...

en: Geoip Database Update Error, Please Try Again Later...
zh: GEOIP 数据库下载失败，请检查网络或稍后再试...

en: Start Getting
zh: 开始获取

en: Groups Setting...
zh: 的策略组配置...

en: Group Setting...
zh: 的策略组配置...

en: Proxy-providers Setting...
zh: 的代理集配置...

en: Proxy-provider Setting...
zh: 的代理集配置...

en: Proxies Setting...
zh: 的服务器节点配置...

en: Proxy Setting...
zh: 的服务器节点配置...

en: Read Error, Config File
zh: 读取错误，配置文件

en: Abnormal!
zh: 异常！

en: Abnormal!
zh: 异常！

en: Deleting Old Configuration...
zh: 正在删除旧配置...

en: Error: Unable To Parse Config File, Please Check And Try Again!
zh: 配置文件校验失败，请检查配置文件后重试！

en: Start Writing
zh: 开始写入

en: Group To Config File...
zh: 策略组到配置文件...

en: Proxy To Config File...
zh: 节点到配置文件...

en: Proxy-provider To Config File...
zh: 代理集到配置文件...

en: Unable To Parse, Please Choose One-key Function To Create Config File...
zh: 的信息读取失败，无法进行修改，请选择一键创建配置文件...

en: Setting Secondary DNS Server List...
zh: 正在设置第二 DNS 服务器列表...

en: Deleting
zh: 删除

en: Proxy-providers That no Longer Exists in Subscription
zh: 订阅中已不存在的代理集...

en: Proxies That no Longer Exists in Subscription
zh: 订阅中已不存在的节点...

en: Read Successful!
zh: 读取完成！

en: Write Successful!
zh: 写入完成！

en: Creating By Using Connershua (rule set) Rules...
zh: 使用 ConnersHua(规则集) 规则创建中...

en: Creating By Using lhie1 Rules...
zh: 使用 lhie1 规则创建中...

en: Creating By Using ConnersHua Return Rules...
zh: 使用 ConnersHua 回国规则创建中...

en: Created Successful, Updating Proxies, Proxy-providers, Groups...
zh: 创建完成，正在更新服务器、代理集、策略组信息...

en: Proxies, Proxy-providers, Groups Edited Successful, Updating Config File
zh: 服务器、代理集、策略组信息修改完成，正在更新配置文件

en: Warning: Because of The Different Porxy-Group's Name, Stop Setting The Other Rules!
zh: 警告：由于第三方规则设置中的策略组名称与配置文件中的不符或不存在，停止继续设置第三方规则！

en: Error: Missing Porxy-Group's Name, Stop Setting The Other Rules!
zh: 错误：丢失或未指定第三方规则中的部分策略组，停止继续设置第三方规则！

en: Tip: Detected That The nameserver DNS Option Has No Server Set, Starting To Complete...
zh: 提示：检测到DNS选项下的 Nameserver 未设置服务器，开始补全...

en: Error: Failed To Download Proxy-providers, Please Check The Log Page For Detailed error information!
zh: 错误：代理集文件下载失败，请到日志页面查看详细错误信息！

en: Error: Failed To Download Rule-providers, Please Check The Log Page For Detailed error information!
zh: 错误：规则集文件下载失败，请到日志页面查看详细错误信息！

en: Error: Nameserver Option Must Be Setted, Stop Customing DNS Servers
zh: 错误：配置文件DNS选项下的 Nameserver 必须设置服务器，已停止设置自定义DNS服务器！

en: Config File Does Not Exist, You Have Set Subscription Information, Ready To Download...
zh: 配置文件不存在，您已设置订阅信息，准备开始下载...

en: Error: Config Not Found
zh: 错误：缺少配置文件，请上传或更新配置文件！

en: Error: Config File Format Validation Failed...
zh: 错误：配置文件格式校验失败...

en: Tip: Detected The Exclusive Function of The TUN Core, Use TUN Core to Start...
zh: 提示：检测到配置了 TUN 内核专属功能，调用 TUN 内核启动...

en: Tip: Detected The Exclusive Function of The Meta Core, Use Meta Core to Start...
zh: 提示：检测到配置了 Meta 内核专属功能，调用 Meta 内核启动...

en: Tip: No Special Configuration Detected, Use Dev Core to Start...
zh: 提示：未检测到特殊配置，调用 Dev 内核启动...

en: Tip: Detected that the Dev Core is not Installed, Use TUN Core to Start...
zh: 提示：检测到 Dev 内核未安装，调用 TUN 内核启动...

en: Tip: Detected that the Dev Core is not Installed, Use Meta Core to Start...
zh: 提示：检测到 Dev 内核未安装，调用 Meta 内核启动...

en: Tip: Detected that the GEOIP Database is not Installed, Ready to Download...
zh: 提示：检测到 GEOIP 数据库文件不存在，准备开始下载...

en: Tip: Detected that the GEOSITE Database is not Installed, Ready to Download...
zh: 提示：检测到 GEOSITE 数据库文件不存在，准备开始下载...

en: Tip: Detected that the GEOIP Dat is not Installed, Ready to Download...
zh: 提示：检测到 GEOIP Dat 数据库文件不存在，准备开始下载...

en: Tip: Detected that the Core is not Installed, Ready to Download...
zh: 提示：检测到内核文件不存在，准备开始下载...

en: Tip: Detected that the Chnroute Cidr or CN Domains List is not Installed, Ready to Download...
zh: 提示：检测到大陆白名单列表不存在，准备开始下载...

en: Tip: Detected that the Chnroute Cidr List Format is wrong, Ready to Reformat...
zh: 提示：检测到大陆白名单列表格式错误，准备重新格式化...

en: Error: Could Not Load The Capsh Library, Please Verify The Capsh Shell Library Work Well...
zh: 错误：Capsh 异常，请尝试重新安装依赖【libcap】和相应的Capsh库，终止启动...

en: Tip: You Could Download And Re-Install The libcap & libcap-bin Library From The Address Give
zh: 提示：你可以尝试从给出的地址中查找、下载并重新安装架构对应的 libcap 和 libcap-bin 依赖

en: Error: Get DNS 'listen' Option Error, OpenClash Can Not Start With Raw Config File
zh: 错误：无法获取 DNS 部分的监听端口设置, OpenClash 使用原始配置文件启动失败

en: Error: Get DNS 'enhanced-mode' Option Error, OpenClash Can Not Start With Raw Config File
zh: 错误：无法获取 DNS 部分的运行模式设置, OpenClash 使用原始配置文件启动失败

en: Error: Get General 'redir-port' Option Error, OpenClash Can Not Start With Raw Config File
zh: 错误：无法获取 General 部分的转发端口设置, OpenClash 使用原始配置文件启动失败

en: Error: OpenClash Can Not Start, Please Check The Error Info And Try Again!
zh: 错误：OpenClash 启动失败，请到日志页面查看详细错误信息！

en: Error: OpenClash Can Not Start, Try Use Raw Config Restart Again...
zh: 错误：OpenClash 启动失败，尝试使用原始配置文件启动...

en: Error: OpenClash Can Not Start, Try Use Backup Rules Start Again...
zh: 错误：OpenClash 启动失败，尝试还原第三方规则并重新启动 Clash 主程序...

en: Found 53 Port Hijacked, Clean Up Firewall Rules...
zh: 发现 53 端口被劫持，清理防火墙规则...

en: OpenClash Start Running...
zh: OpenClash 开始启动...

en: OpenClash Restart...
zh: OpenClash 重新启动中...

en: Step 1: Get The Configuration...
zh: 第一步: 获取配置...

en: Step 2: Check The Components...
zh: 第二步: 组件运行前检查...

en: Step 3: Modify The Config File...
zh: 第三步: 修改配置文件...

en: Step 4: Start Running The Clash Core...
zh: 第四步: 启动主程序...

en: Step 5: Check The Core Status...
zh: 第五步: 检查内核启动状态...

en: Step 6: Wait For The File Downloading...
zh: 第六步: 等待主程序下载外部文件...

en: Step 7: Set Firewall Rules...
zh: 第七步: 设置防火墙规则...

en: Step 8: Restart Dnsmasq...
zh: 第八步: 重启 Dnsmasq 程序...

en: Step 9: Add Cron Rules, Start Daemons...
zh: 第九步: 添加计划任务,启动进程守护程序...

en: OpenClash Start Successful!
zh: OpenClash 启动成功，请等待服务器上线！

en: Warning: OpenClash Start Successful, Please Note That Network May Abnormal With IPv6's DHCP Server
zh: 警告：OpenClash 启动成功，检测到您启用了IPv6的DHCP服务，可能会造成连接异常！

en: Warning: OpenClash Start Successful With Raw Config File, Please Note That It's Restricted Mode Now
zh: 警告：OpenClash 使用原始配置文件启动成功，部分设置可能未生效！

en: OpenClash Stoping...
zh: OpenClash 开始关闭...

en: Step 1: Backup The Current Groups State...
zh: 第一步: 备份当前策略组状态...

en: Step 2: Delete OpenClash Firewall Rules...
zh: 第二步: 删除 OpenClash 防火墙规则...

en: Step 3: Close The OpenClash Daemons...
zh: 第三步: 关闭 OpenClash 守护程序...

en: Step 4: Close The Clash Core Process...
zh: 第四步: 关闭 Clash 主程序...

en: Step 5: Restart Dnsmasq...
zh: 第五步: 重启 Dnsmasq 程序...

en: Step 6: Delete OpenClash Residue File...
zh: 第六步：删除 OpenClash 残留文件...

en: OpenClash Already Stop!
zh: OpenClash 关闭成功！

en: Reload OpenClash Firewall Rules...
zh: 重置 OpenClash 防火墙规则...

en: Warning: OpenClash Now Disabled, Need Start From Luci Page, Exit...
zh: 警告：OpenClash 目前处于未启用状态，请从插件页面启动本插件，脚本退出...

en: Warning: Multiple Restart Scripts Running, Exit...
zh: 警告：多个 OpenClash 启动脚本运行中，此脚本退出...

en: Watchdog: Multiple Clash Processes, Kill All...
zh: 守护程序：检测到多个 Clash 内核运行，清理中...

en: Watchdog: Clash Core Problem, Restart...
zh: 守护程序：检测到 Clash 内核崩溃，重启中...

en: Watchdog: Already Restart 3 Times With Clash Core Problem, Auto-Exit...
zh: 守护程序：已尝试自动重启三次 Clash 内核，为防止频繁重启造成严重后果，OpenClash 将停止运行...

en: Watchdog: Log Size Limit, Clean Up All Log Records...
zh: 守护程序：因日志大小限制，清理所有日志内容...

en: Watchdog: Setting Firewall For Enabling Redirect...
zh: 守护程序：检测到转发规则顺序错误，修改插件防火墙规则...

en: Watchdog: Force Reset DNS Hijack...
zh: 守护程序：重新设置 Dnsmasq 的 DNS 转发选项...

en: Rule File
zh: 规则文件

en: Download Error!
zh: 下载失败！

en: Download Successful!
zh: 下载成功！

en: Switch To The New Proxy When The Delay Difference Between Old and The Fastest Currently is Greater Than This Value
zh: 仅当旧代理和当前最快代理之间的延迟差大于此值时，才会切换到新代理

en: URL-Test Group Tolerance
zh: URL-Test 策略组切换灵敏度

en: Attention:
zh: 注意事项：

en: The game proxy is a test function and does not guarantee the availability of rules
zh: 游戏代理为测试功能，不保证规则可用性

en: Preparation steps:
zh: 准备步骤：

en: 1. In the <server and policy group management> page, create the policy group and node you are going to use, and apply the configuration (when adding nodes, you must select the policy group you want to join). Policy group type suggestion: fallback, game nodes must be support UDP and not a Vmess
zh: 1、在《服务器与策略组管理》页面创建您准备使用的策略组和节点，并应用配置（节点添加时必须选择要加入的策略组），策略组类型建议: FallBack，游戏节点必须支持 UDP 且不是 Vmess 节点

en: 2. Click the <manage third party game rules> or <manage third party rule set> button to enter the rule list and download the rules you want to use
zh: 2、点击《管理第三方游戏规则》或者《管理第三方规则集》按钮进入规则列表下载您要使用的规则

en: 3. On this page, set the corresponding configuration file and policy group of the rule you have downloaded, and save the settings
zh: 3、在此页面设置您已下载的规则的对应配置文件、策略组并保存设置

en: 4. Install the TUN or Meta core
zh: 4、安装 TUN 或者 Meta 内核

en: When setting this page, if the groups is empty, please go to the <server and group management> page to add
zh: 本页设置时如策略组为空，请先到《服务器与策略组管理》页面进行添加

en: Introduction to rule set usage: https://lancellc.gitbook.io/clash/clash-config-file/rule-provider
zh: 规则集使用介绍：https://lancellc.gitbook.io/clash/clash-config-file/rule-provider

en: Introduction to proxy usage: https://lancellc.gitbook.io/clash/clash-config-file/proxies
zh: 代理使用介绍：https://lancellc.gitbook.io/clash/clash-config-file/proxies

en: Introduction to proxy-provider usage: https://lancellc.gitbook.io/clash/clash-config-file/proxy-provider
zh: 代理集使用介绍：https://lancellc.gitbook.io/clash/clash-config-file/proxy-provider

en: Subconverter external configuration (subscription conversion template) Description: https://github.com/tindy2013/subconverter#external-configuration-file
zh: subconverter 外部配置(订阅转换模板)说明：https://github.com/tindy2013/subconverter#external-configuration-file

en: If you need to customize the external configuration file (subscription conversion template), please write it according to the instructions, upload it to the accessible location of the external network, and fill in the address correctly when using it
zh: 如需自定义外部配置文件(订阅转换模板)，请按照说明编写后上传至外部网络可访问的位置，并在使用时正确填写地址

en: If you have a recommended external configuration file (subscription conversion template), you can modify by following The file format of /usr/share/openclash/res/sub_ini.list and pr
zh: 如您有值得推荐的外部配置文件(订阅转换模板)，可以按照 /usr/share/openclash/res/sub_ini.list 的文件格式修改后提交PR

en: Note: To restore the default configuration, try accessing:
zh: 注意: 如遇到配置丢失或者需要还原默认配置，请尝试访问地址:

en: Take Effect If Fallback DNS Setted, Prevent DNS Pollution
zh: 只有在配置文件设置了 Fallback 组的DNS时才会生效，正确设置可以有效防止 DNS 污染

en: Error: Fallback-Filter Need fallback of DNS Been Setted, Ignore...
zh: 错误：只有在配置文件设置了 Fallback 组的 DNS 时 Fallback-Filter 才会生效，跳过此项修改...

en: Error: Unable To Parse Custom Fallback-Filter File, Ignore...
zh: 错误：读取自定义的 Fallback-Filter 设置失败，跳过此项修改...

en: Simple & trustworthy
zh: 简单 & 值得信赖

en: Cross-platform Support
zh: 丰富的第三方应用兼容性

en: Global Acceleration Network
zh: 全球网络基础设施

en: Easy to Use
zh: 操作简易

en: Intelligent Shunting
zh: 智能分流

en: Perfect Technical Support
zh: 完善技术支持

en: Plan Expiration Time
zh: 到期时间

en: Account Balances
zh: 账户余额

en: Aff Balances
zh: 返利余额

en: Account Integral
zh: 账户积分

en: Today Used
zh: 今日已用

en: Plan Used
zh: 本月已用

en: Plan Unused
zh: 剩余流量

en: Plan Traffic
zh: 套餐流量

en: Checkin
zh: 试试手气

en: Dler Cloud Account Login Failed! Please Check And Try Again...
zh: Dler Cloud 账户登录失败！请检查账户信息并重试...

en: Dler Cloud Checkin Failed! Please Check And Try Again...
zh: Dler Cloud 签到失败，请稍后再试！

en: Account Email Address
zh: 账号地址

en: Account Password
zh: 账号密码

en: Checkin Interval (hour)
zh: 签到间隔（小时）

en: Checkin Multiple
zh: 签到倍数

en: Multiple Must Be a Positive Integer and No More Than 50
zh: 倍数必须是正整数且不大于50

en: Dler Cloud Checkin Successful, Result:
zh: Dler Cloud 签到成功，结果：

en: Dler Cloud Checkin Failed, Result:
zh: Dler Cloud 签到失败，结果：

en: Downloading Rule...
zh: 正在下载规则...

en: Download Failed
zh: 下载失败

en: Download Successful
zh: 下载成功

en: Rule No Change
zh: 规则没有更新

en: Download Timeout
zh: 下载超时

en: Rule Project:
zh: 规则项目:

en: Rule Project:
zh: 规则项目:

en: Login...
zh: 登录中...

en: Dler Cloud Login Successful
zh: Dler Cloud 登录成功

en: Dler Cloud Login Faild
zh: Dler Cloud 登录失败

en: Login Account
zh: 登录账号

en: Dler Cloud Logout Successful
zh: Dler Cloud 已成功退出

en: Dler Cloud Logout Faild
zh: Dler Cloud 退出失败

en: Logout Account
zh: 退出账号

en: Account Login
zh: 账号登录

en: Account logged in
zh: 账号已登录

en: Account not logged in
zh: 账号未登录

en: Logout...
zh: 退出中...

en: Error Login Info
zh: 登录信息错误

en: Warning: Proxy is no longer used. Auto replaced by proxies
zh: 警告：【Proxy】写法已不再支持，自动替换为proxies

en: Warning: Proxy Group is no longer used. Auto replaced by proxy-groups
zh: 警告：【Proxy Group】写法已不再支持，自动替换为proxy-groups

en: Warning: Rule is no longer used. Auto replaced by rules
zh: 警告：【Rule】写法已不再支持，自动替换为rules

en: Warning: rule-provider is no longer used. Auto replaced by rule-providers
zh: 警告：【rule-provider】写法已不再支持，自动替换为rule-providers

en: Error: Load File Failed,
zh: 错误：文件解析失败，

en: Error: Set General Failed,
zh: 错误：修改 General 配置失败，

en: Error: Set authentication Failed,
zh: 错误：修改 Authentication 配置失败，

en: Error: Set Hosts Rules Failed,
zh: 错误：修改 Hosts 配置失败，

en: Error: Set Fake-IP-Filter Failed,
zh: 错误：修改 Fake-IP-Filter 配置失败，

en: Error: Set Nameserver-Policy Failed,
zh: 错误：修改 Nameserver-Policy 配置失败，

en: Error: Set Custom Rules Failed,
zh: 错误：设置自定义规则失败，

en: Error: Set BT/P2P DIRECT Rules Failed,
zh: 错误：设置仅代理命中规则流量（BT/P2P直连）失败，

en: Error: Set Loop Protect Rules Failed,
zh: 错误：设置防回环规则失败，

en: Error: Set lhie1 Rules Failed,
zh: 错误：设置第三方规则（lhie1）失败，

en: Error: Set ConnersHua Rules Failed,
zh: 错误：设置第三方规则（ConnersHua）失败，

en: Error: Set ConnersHua Return Rules Failed,
zh: 错误：设置第三方规则（ConnersHua 回国）失败，

en: Error: Filter Proxies Failed,
zh: 错误：节点筛选失败，

en: Error: Unable To Parse Config File,
zh: 错误：配置文件解析失败，

en: Error: Unable To Parse Updated Rules File,
zh: 错误：更新的规则文件解析失败，

en: Error: Edit Provider Path Failed,
zh: 错误：修改集路径失败，

en: Error: Edit URL-Test Group Tolerance Option Failed,
zh: 错误：修改 URL-Test 策略组容忍值失败，

en: Error: Game Proxy Merge Failed,
zh: 错误：游戏规则策略组合并失败，

en: Error: Rule Set Add Failed,
zh: 错误：规则集 Rule-Set 规则添加失败，

en: Error: Custom Rule Provider Merge Failed,
zh: 错误：规则集 Rule Provider 合并失败，

en: Error: Restore Backup Rules Failed,
zh: 错误：还原默认规则失败，

en: Error: Resolve Proxy-providers Failed,
zh: 错误：解析代理集失败，

en: Error: Resolve Proxies Failed,
zh: 错误：节点解析失败，

en: Error: Resolve Groups Failed,
zh: 错误：策略组解析失败，

en: Error: Set default-nameserver Failed,
zh: 错误：修改 Default-nameserver 配置失败，

en: switching succeeded!
zh: 切换成功！

en: switching failed!
zh: 切换失败！

en: Current Config File
zh: 当前配置文件

en: Official Website
zh: 官方网站

en: Up:
zh: 上传:

en: Down:
zh: 下载:

en: Up Total:
zh: 上传总量:

en: Down Total:
zh: 下载总量:

en: Connections:
zh: 活动连接:

en: Ram:
zh: 内存占用:

en: CPU:
zh: CPU占用:

en: Bad address specified!
zh: 输入的地址不合法！

en: Could not find any connection logs!
zh: 找不到任何连接日志！

en: Some error occurred!
zh: 发生了一些错误！

en: Click to Test
zh: 点击测试

en: Connection Test (Current Browser)
zh: 连接测试（当前浏览器）

en: Backup File
zh: 备份文件

en: Backup File Restore Successful!
zh: 备份文件恢复成功！

en: Backup OpenClash
zh: 备份 OpenClash

en: Not Select
zh: 未选择

en: 1. It may be that the plugin is not running
zh: 1. 可能是插件未在运行

en: 2. It may be that the cache causes the browser to directly use the IP for access
zh: 2. 可能是缓存导致浏览直接使用 IP 地址进行访问

en: 3. It may be that DNS hijacking did not take effect, so clash unable to reverse the domain name
zh: 3. 可能是 DNS 未劫持成功，导致 Clash 无法正确反推出域名连接

en: 4. It may be that the filled address cannot be resolved and connected
zh: 4. 可能是所填地址无法进行解析和连接

en: OpenClash Log
zh: 插件日志

en: Core Log
zh: 内核日志

en: Append Upstream DNS
zh: 追加上游 DNS

en: Append The Upstream Assigned DNS And Gateway IP To The Nameserver
zh: 将上游分配的 DNS 和网关 IP 追加到 Nameserver

en: All Groups
zh: 所有策略组

en: Are you sure want to switch the running mode?
zh: 确认要切换运行模式吗?

en: Tip: Because of the file
zh: 提示：由于文件

en: modificated, Pause quick start...
zh: 被修改，暂停快速启动...

en: Click to Update
zh: 点击更新规则

en: Prefetch Netflix, Disney Plus Domains
zh: 实验性：预解析 Netflix、Disney Plus 域名

en: Prevent Some Devices From Directly Using IP Access To Cause Unlocking Failure, Recommend Use meta Sniffer Function
zh: 防止部分设备直接使用IP访问导致DNS解锁失败，建议换用 meta 内核的探测功能

en: Update Preset Domains List
zh: 更新预置域名列表

en: Domains Prefetch Interval(min)
zh: 域名预解析间隔（分钟）

en: Tip: Start Prefetch Netflix Domains...
zh: 提示：开始预解析 Netflix 域名...

en: Tip: Netflix Domains Prefetch Finished!
zh: 提示：Netflix 域名预解析完成!

en: Tip: Start Prefetch Disney Plus Domains...
zh: 提示：开始预解析 Disney Plus 域名...

en: Tip: Disney Plus Domains Prefetch Finished!
zh: 提示：Disney Plus 域名预解析完成!

en: Persistence Fake-IP
zh: Fake-IP 持久化

en: Cache Fake-IP DNS Resolution Records To File, Improve The Response Speed After Startup
zh: 存储 Fake-IP 的 DNS 解析记录到文件，提升内核启动后的反应速度和稳定性

en: About to open fast.com
zh: 确认后将打开 fast.com 进行测速

en: Please make sure the OpenClash works normally
zh: 请确保 OpenClash 已在正常运行

en: The domains catch time is one minute
zh: 域名抓取功能运行时间为一分钟

en: You can also try to catch while unlocking device playing
zh: 您也可以在正常解锁的设备播放时尝试抓取

en: The catch result will be automatically saved
zh: 抓取结果将自动保存

en: Click to Catch
zh: 手动抓取域名

en: Catch Netflix
zh: 手动抓取 Netflix 域名

en: No domain names were catched...
zh: 未抓取到任何域名...

en: Will Run Once Immediately After Started, The Interval Does Not Need To Be Too Short (Take Effect Immediately After Commit)
zh: 启动后会立即执行一次，间隔无需太短（修改后保存配置即可生效）

en: Test failed
zh: 检测失败

en: OpenClash Start Failed
zh: OpenClash 启动失败

en: interface-name
zh: 指定出口网卡

en: routing-mark
zh: 指定路由标记

en: Streaming Enhance
zh: 流媒体增强

en: Auto Select Unlock Proxy
zh: *自动选择解锁节点

en: Auto Select Proxy For Streaming Unlock, Support Netflix, Disney Plus, HBO And YouTube Premium, etc
zh: 自动选择解锁节点，支持 Netflix、Disney Plus、HBO 和 YouTube Premium 等

en: Auto Select Interval(min)
zh: 自动选择（检测）间隔（分钟）

en: Expand Group
zh: 展开策略组

en: Automatically Expand The Group When Selected
zh: 自动展开嵌套的策略组并进行解锁检测，启用后可能会造成网络不稳定

en: Group Filter
zh: 策略组筛选

en: Unlock Region Filter
zh: 解锁区域筛选

en: Unlock Nodes Filter
zh: 解锁节点筛选

en: Tip: Start Auto Select Proxy For Netflix Unlock...
zh: 提示：开始自动选择（检测）Netflix 解锁节点...

en: Tip: Start Auto Select Proxy For Disney Plus Unlock...
zh: 提示：开始自动选择（检测）Disney Plus 解锁节点...

en: Tip: Start Auto Select Proxy For HBO Now Unlock...
zh: 提示：开始自动选择（检测）HBO Now 解锁节点...

en: Tip: Start Auto Select Proxy For HBO Max Unlock...
zh: 提示：开始自动选择（检测）HBO Max 解锁节点...

en: Tip: Start Auto Select Proxy For HBO GO Asia Unlock...
zh: 提示：开始自动选择（检测）HBO GO Asia 解锁节点...

en: Tip: Start Auto Select Proxy For YouTube Premium Unlock...
zh: 提示：开始自动选择（检测）YouTube Premium 解锁节点...

en: Tip: Start Auto Select Proxy For TVB Anywhere+ Unlock...
zh: 提示：开始自动选择（检测）TVB Anywhere+ 解锁节点...

en: Tip: Start Auto Select Proxy For Amazon Prime Video Unlock...
zh: 提示：开始自动选择（检测）Amazon Prime Video 解锁节点...

en: Tip: Start Auto Select Proxy For DAZN Unlock...
zh: 提示：开始自动选择（检测）DAZN 解锁节点...

en: Tip: Start Auto Select Proxy For Paramount Plus Unlock...
zh: 提示：开始自动选择（检测）Paramount Plus 解锁节点...

en: Tip: Start Auto Select Proxy For Discovery Plus Unlock...
zh: 提示：开始自动选择（检测）Discovery Plus 解锁节点...

en: Tip: Start Auto Select Proxy For Bilibili Unlock...
zh: 提示：开始自动选择（检测）Bilibili 解锁节点...

en: Tip: Start Auto Select Proxy For Google Not CN Unlock...
zh: 提示：开始自动选择（检测）Google 非送中节点...

en: Tip: Start Auto Select Proxy For OpenAI Unlock...
zh: 提示：开始自动选择（检测）OpenAI 解锁节点...

en: Netflix Group:
zh: Netflix 策略组：

en: Disney Plus Group:
zh: Disney Plus 策略组：

en: HBO Now Group:
zh: HBO Now 策略组：

en: HBO Max Group:
zh: HBO Max 策略组：

en: HBO GO Asia Group:
zh: HBO GO Asia 策略组：

en: TVB Anywhere+ Group:
zh: TVB Anywhere+ 策略组：

en: Amazon Prime Video Group:
zh: Amazon Prime Video 策略组：

en: YouTube Premium Group:
zh: YouTube Premium 策略组：

en: DAZN Group:
zh: DAZN 策略组：

en: Paramount Plus Group:
zh: Paramount Plus 策略组：

en: Discovery Plus Group:
zh: Discovery Plus 策略组：

en: Bilibili Group:
zh: Bilibili 策略组：

en: Google Group:
zh: Google 策略组：

en: OpenAI Group:
zh: OpenAI 策略组：

en: full support
zh: 完整解锁

en: full support, area:
zh: 完整解锁，区域：

en: only support homemade!
zh: 仅支持自制剧！

en: unlock test faild!
zh: 解锁检测失败！

en: , the type of group is not select, auto select could not work!
zh: ，当前策略组类型非Select，无法进行自动选择！

en: Start auto select unlock proxy...
zh: 开始进行解锁节点自动选择...

en: only support homemade! the type of group is not select, auto select could not work!
zh: 仅支持自制剧！当前策略组类型非 Select，无法进行自动选择！

en: unlock test faild! the type of group is not select, auto select could not work!
zh: 解锁检测失败！当前策略组类型非 Select，无法进行自动选择！

en: only support homemade! start auto select unlock proxy...
zh: 仅支持自制剧！开始进行解锁节点自动选择...

en: unlock test faild! start auto select unlock proxy...
zh: 解锁检测失败！开始进行解锁节点自动选择...

en: It Will Be Searched According To The Regex When Auto Search Group Fails
zh: 策略组自动获取失败时将会根据正则表达式进行匹配

en: It Will Be Selected Region(Country Shortcode) According To The Regex
zh: 解锁区域(国家简码)将会根据正则表达式进行匹配

en: It Will Be Selected Nodes According To The Regex
zh: 解锁节点的名字将会根据正则表达式进行匹配

en: not support unlock!
zh: 不支持解锁！

en: not support unlock! the type of group is not select, auto select could not work!
zh: 不支持解锁！当前策略组类型非 Select，无法进行自动选择！

en: not support unlock! start auto select unlock proxy...
zh: 不支持解锁！开始进行解锁节点自动选择...

en: unlock node auto selected successfully, the current selected is
zh: 解锁节点自动选择成功，当前选择的是

en: unlock node auto selected failed, no node available, rolled back to the
zh: 解锁节点自动选择失败，无完整解锁节点，回退到

en: , area:
zh: ，区域：

en: failed to search based on keywords and automatically obtain the group, please confirm the validity of the regex!
zh: 根据关键字搜索且自动获取策略组失败，请确认关键字的有效性！

en: unlock node auto selected failed, no node match the regex, rolled back to other full support node
zh: 解锁节点自动选择失败，未找到区域匹配的节点，回退到其他区域的解锁节点

en: unlock node auto selected successfully, no node match the old region, rolled back to other full support node
zh: 解锁节点自动选择成功，未找到与先前解锁区域匹配的节点，回退到其他区域且符合条件的解锁节点

en: , but not match the regex!
zh: ，但区域与设置不匹配！

en: full support but not match the old region!
zh: 完整解锁但与先前解锁区域不匹配！

en: , but not match the old region:
zh: ，但不匹配先前解锁区域：

en: the type of group is not select, auto select could not work!
zh: 当前策略组类型非 Select，无法进行自动选择！

en: , but not match the regex! the type of group is not select, auto select could not work!
zh: 完整解锁但区域与设置不匹配！当前策略组类型非 Select，无法进行自动选择！

en: but not match the old region! the type of group is not select, auto select could not work!
zh: 但与先前解锁区域不匹配！当前策略组类型非 Select，无法进行自动选择！

en: , but not match the regex! start auto select unlock proxy...
zh: ，但区域与设置不匹配！开始进行解锁节点自动选择...

en: unlock node test finished, rolled back to the full support node
zh: 解锁检测完成，回退到完整解锁的节点

en: unlock node test finished, no node match the old region, rolled back to other full support node
zh: 解锁检测完成，未找到与先前解锁区域匹配的节点，回退到其他区域的解锁节点

en: unlock node test finished, no node match the regex, rolled back to other full support node
zh: 解锁检测完成，未找到区域匹配的节点，回退到其他区域的解锁节点

en: unlock node test finished, no node available, rolled back to the
zh: 解锁检测完成，无完整解锁节点，回退到

en: no nodes name match the regex!
zh: 未找到名称匹配的节点!

en: Bypass Gateway Compatible
zh: 旁路网关（旁路由）兼容

en: If The Network Cannot be Connected in Bypass Gateway Mode, Please Try to Enable.
zh: 旁路网关（旁路由）模式下网络无法连接时请尝试启用。

en: Suggestion: If The Device Does Not Have WLAN, Please Disable The Lan Interface's Bridge Option
zh: 建议：如果设备没有 WLAN，请禁用 Lan 接口的桥接接口选项

en: Github Address Modify
zh: Github 地址修改

en: Modify The Github Address In The Config And OpenClash With Proxy(CDN) To Prevent File Download Faild. Format Reference:
zh: 使用指定代理（CDN）反代插件和配置文件中的 Github 地址，以防止文件下载失败，格式参考：

en: File Edit
zh: 文件编辑

en: Create File
zh: 新建文件

en: Paste the name of the new file (including the extension) here:
zh: 请在此输入要新建的文件名称（含扩展名）：

en: Delay Start (s)
zh: 延迟启动（秒）

en: Delay Start On Boot
zh: 系统重启时延迟启动

en: Enable Delay Start, OpenClash Will Start After
zh: 延迟启动已启用，OpenClash 将在

en: Secends...
zh: 秒后开始启动...

en: Waiting for command to complete...
zh: 等待命令执行完成...

en: Collecting data...
zh: 正在收集数据...

en: Flushing...
zh: 清理中...

en: Flush Fail
zh: 清理失败

en: Flush Successful
zh: 清理成功

en: Flush Timeout
zh: 清理超时

en: Flush
zh: 清理

en: Flush Fake-IP Cache
zh: Fake-IP 持久化缓存清理

en: No Specify Upload File
zh: 未选择上传文件

en: Use Rule Provider
zh: 使用规则集

en: Note: Please Make Sure Backend Service Supports This Feature
zh: 注意：请确保您选择的后端服务支持此功能，否则可能导致内核启动失败

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Paste the new file name (including the extension) here:
zh: 请在此输入新文件名（含扩展名）：

en: Illegal extension!
zh: 不支持的扩展名！

en: Manual Test
zh: 手动测试

en: Unlock Test(Select)
zh: 解锁检测(选择)

en: All Proxies Test
zh: 测试所有节点

en: Something Wrong While Testing...
zh: 发生了一些错误，测试失败...

en: Network instability may occur during testing, Are you sure want to start test?
zh: 测试过程中可能会造成网络不稳定,确定要开始测试吗？

en: Error: Edit Vmess Compatible Failed,
zh: 错误：Vmess 节点兼容性修改失败，

en: Subscription Info
zh: 订阅信息

en: No Sub Info Found
zh: 无订阅信息

en: Sub Info Get Error
zh: 订阅信息获取失败

en: Router-Self Proxy
zh: *路由本机代理

en: Only Supported for Rule Mode
zh: 仅支持规则（Rule）模式，其他模式默认分流

en: ALL Functions In Stream Enhance Tag Will Not Work After Disable
zh: 禁用后将无法使用流媒体增强标签中的所有功能

en: Error: Set Router Self Proxy Rule Failed,
zh: 错误：修改路由自身代理规则失败，

en: Error: Streaming Unlock Has No Parameter of Type, Exiting...
zh: 错误：流媒体解锁没有指定需要检测的流媒体类型，退出...

en: Error: Streaming Unlock Could not Work Because of Router-Self Proxy Disabled, Exiting...
zh: 错误：因为禁用了代理路由器自身流量，流媒体解锁无法工作，退出...

en: Error: Multiple Scripts Running, Exiting...
zh: 错误：多个脚本运行中，退出...

en: Error: Streaming DNS Prefetch Could not Work Because of Router-Self Proxy Disabled, Exiting...
zh: 错误：因为禁用了代理路由器自身流量，预解析无法工作，退出...

en: Enable Meta Core
zh: *使用 Meta 内核

en: Some Premium Core Features are Unavailable, For Other More Useful Functions Go Wiki:
zh: Meta 内核还未支持 Premium 内核的全部功能，要了解其独有功能，请前往Wiki:

en: Enable Sniffer
zh: *启用流量（域名）探测

en: Sniffer Will Prevent Domain Name Proxy and DNS Hijack Failure
zh: 流量（域名）探测能有效防止域名分流异常和DNS劫持失败

en: Override All Dns Query
zh: 启用后将尽可能的覆盖DNS查询到的域名

en: (Support Vless By Pinyun)
zh: (由品云提供，支持 Vless)

en: Meta Settings
zh: Meta 设置

en: Geodata Loader Mode
zh: Geodata 数据加载方式

en: Memconservative
zh: 小内存模式

en: Standard
zh: 标准模式

en: Enable GeoIP Dat
zh: 启用 GeoIP Dat 版数据库

en: Replace GEOIP MMDB With GEOIP Dat, Large Size File
zh: 使用 Geoip Dat 替换 GEOIP MMDB 数据库, 文件体积较大且无内置

en: Need Download First
zh: 请提前下载

en: Auto Update GeoIP Dat
zh: 自动更新 GeoIP Dat 数据库

en: Custom GeoIP Dat URL
zh: GeoIP Dat 数据库更新 URL

en: Custom GeoIP Dat URL, Click Button Below To Refresh After Edit
zh: 自定义 GeoIP Dat 数据库的更新来源，编辑后点击下方按钮生效

en: Update GeoIP Dat
zh: 更新 GeoIP Dat 数据库

en: Note: It is not recommended to enable IPv6 and related services for routing. Most of the network connection problems reported so far are related to it
zh: 注意: 路由不建议开启 IPv6 和相关服务，目前反馈的网络连接问题多数与它有关

en: Note: Turning on secure DNS in the browser will cause abnormal shunting, please be careful to turn it off
zh: 注意: 浏览器开启安全 DNS，会导致分流异常，请注意关闭

en: Note: Some software will modify the device HOSTS, which will cause abnormal shunt, please pay attention to check
zh: 注意: 部分软件会修改设备 HOSTS，会导致分流异常，请注意检查

en: Note: The default proxy routes local traffic, BT, PT download, etc., please use Redir-Host mode as much as possible and pay attention to traffic avoidance
zh: 注意: 默认代理路由本机流量，BT、PT 下载等请尽量使用 Redir-Host 模式并注意进行流量规避

en: Note: Game proxy please use nodes except VMess
zh: 注意: 游戏代理请使用 VMess 以外的节点

en: Note: If the connection is abnormal, please follow the steps on this page to check first
zh: 注意: 连接异常时请按照此页步骤先进行检查

en: Note: If you need to perform client access control in Fake-IP mode, please change the DNS hijacking mode to firewall forwarding
zh: 注意: Fake-IP 模式下如需要进行客户端访问控制，请将DNS劫持模式改为防火墙转发

en: Click to the page
zh: 点击前往

en: Only Meta Core
zh: 仅 Meta 内核

en: (Only Meta Core)
zh: （仅 Meta 内核）

en: (Only TUN Core)
zh: （仅 TUN 内核）

en: (TUN&Meta Core)
zh: （TUN&Meta 内核）

en: Warning: Only Meta Core Support QUIC Type DNS, Skip
zh: 警告：仅 Meta 内核支持 QUIC 类型的 DNS，跳过

en: Will Override Dns Queries If Domains in The List
zh: 列表中的域名将会强制进行探测（嗅探）

en: Will Disable Sniffing If Domains(sni) in The List
zh: 列表中的域名（sni）不会进行探测（嗅探）

en: Will Only Sniffing If Ports in The List
zh: 仅探测（嗅探）列表中指定的协议端口

en: Custom Sniffer Settings
zh: 自定义流量探测（嗅探）设置

en: Custom The Force and Skip Sniffing Doamin Lists
zh: 自定义强制和忽略流量探测（嗅探）的域名列表

en: Warning: Only TUN Core Support Script Mode, Switch To The Rule Mode!
zh: 警告：仅 TUN 内核支持 Script 模式，已切换为 Rule 模式！

en: Enable Tcp Concurrent
zh: *启用 TCP 并发

en: TCP Concurrent Request IPs, Choose The Lowest Latency One To Connection
zh: TCP 并发请求所有 IP 地址，然后选择延迟最低的一个进行连接

en: Remaining
zh: 剩余

en: days
zh: 天

en: Douyin
zh: 抖音（Douyin）

en: Warning: Skip the Custom Rule that Core not Support
zh: 警告：跳过核心不支持的自定义规则

en: Specific Interface
zh: 指定接口

en: DNS Lookup Only Through The Specific Interface
zh: DNS 仅通过特定接口进行查询

en: Specific Group (Support Regex)
zh: 指定策略组（支持正则匹配）

en: Group Use For Proxy The DNS
zh: 用于代理此 DNS 的策略组

en: Warning: Only Meta Core Support Specific Group, Skip Setting
zh: 警告：仅 Meta 内核支持指定 DNS 的策略组，跳过设置

en: Node Domain Resolve
zh: 节点域名解析

en: Use For Node Domain Resolve
zh: 用于解析节点域名的 IP 地址

en: Warning: Only Meta Core Support proxy-server-nameserver, Skip Setting
zh: 警告：仅 Meta 内核支持设置解析节点域名的 DNS，跳过设置

en: Warning: Meta Core not Support Specific Interface, Skip Setting
zh: 警告：Meta 内核不支持设置指定 DNS 的出口，跳过设置

en: Warning: Only Meta Core Support Force HTTP/3 to connect, Skip Setting
zh: 警告：仅 Meta 内核支持 DOH 强制启用 HTTP/3，跳过设置

en: Lan Bypassed Port List
zh: 绕过核心的来源端口

en: The Traffic From The Local Specified Port Will Not Pass The Core, Try To Set When The Bypass Gateway Forwarding Fails
zh: 来自本地指定端口的流量不会通过核心，在旁路网关（旁路由）下转发失败时尝试设置

en: Local IPv4 Network Bypassed List
zh: 本地 IPv4 绕过地址

en: Local IPv6 Network Bypassed List
zh: 本地 IPv6 绕过地址

en: The Traffic of The Destination For The Specified Address Will Not Pass The Core
zh: 目的地为指定地址的流量不会通过核心

en: Only Meta Core Support SS2022
zh: 仅 Meta 内核支持 SS2022

en: Force HTTP/3
zh: 强制 HTTP/3

en: Force HTTP/3 to connect
zh: 强制使用 HTTP/3 进行连接

en: Control Panel
zh: 控制面板

en: Unzip Error!
zh: 解压失败！

en: Unzip Error
zh: 解压失败

en: Switch To Official Version
zh: 切换至官方版本

en: Switch To Meta Version
zh: 切换至 Meta 版本

en: Switch(Update) Dashboard Version
zh: 切换（更新） Dashboard 版本

en: Switch(Update) Yacd Version
zh: 切换（更新） Yacd 版本

en: Update Metacubexd Version
zh: 更新 Metacubexd 版本

en: Downloading File...
zh: 文件下载中...

en: Update Failed
zh: 更新失败

en: Update Successful
zh: 更新成功

en: Switch Failed
zh: 切换失败

en: Switch Successful
zh: 切换成功

en: Close Old Connections
zh: 关闭旧链接

en: Automatically Close Old Connections When New Unlock Node Selected
zh: 解锁节点切换时关闭对应策略组的所有旧链接

en: Append Default DNS
zh: 追加默认 DNS

en: Automatically Append Compliant DNS to default-nameserver
zh: 自动将符合要求的 DNS 追加到 default-nameserver

en: China Mainland Only
zh: 大陆限定

en: Hongkong/Macau/Taiwan
zh: 港澳台限定

en: Taiwan Only
zh: 台湾限定

en: Backup Section
zh: 插件备份

en: Backup Exclude Cores
zh: 不备份内核

en: Backup Core
zh: 仅备份内核

en: Backup Config
zh: 仅备份配置文件

en: Backup Rule Provider
zh: 仅备份规则集

en: Backup Proxy Provider
zh: 仅备份代理集

en: Chnroute Bypassed List
zh: 绕过中国大陆 IPv4 黑名单

en: Chnroute6 Bypassed List
zh: 绕过中国大陆 IPv6 黑名单

en: Domains or IPs in The List Will Not be Affected by The China IP Route Option, Depend on Dnsmasq
zh: 列表中的域名或 IP 将不会受到绕过中国大陆 IP 选项的影响，此功能依赖于 Dnsmasq

en: Warning: You May Need to Turn off The Rebinding Protection Option of Dnsmasq When Hosts Has Set a Reserved Address
zh: 警告：Hosts 设置了保留地址时需要关闭 Dnsmasq 的重绑定保护选项才能生效

en: LAN Block Google DNS IP List
zh: 实验性：屏蔽 Google DNS 的局域网设备 IP

en: LAN Block Google DNS Mac List
zh: 实验性：屏蔽 Google DNS 的局域网设备 Mac

en: Auto Select Logic
zh: *自动选择逻辑

en: Urltest
zh: 低延迟优先

en: Random
zh: 随机选择

en: Tip: You have seted the authentication of SOCKS5/HTTP(S) proxy with
zh: 提示：您为 SOCKS5/HTTP(S) 代理设置的账户密码为

en: Google Not CN
zh: Google 非送中

en: In Fake-ip Mode, Even If This Option is Turned Off, Domain Type Connections Still Pass Through The Core For The Availability
zh: 在 Fake-IP 模式时，即使关闭此选项，域名类型的连接可能仍将通过核心以保证可用性

en: Warning: TUN Interface Start Failed, Please Check The Dependence or Try to Restart Again!
zh: 警告：TUN 接口启动失败，请检查依赖情况或稍后重试！

en: Warning: TUN Interface Start Failed, Try to Restart Again...
zh: 警告：TUN 接口启动失败，尝试重启内核...

en: Forced Sniff Pure IP Connections
zh: 强制探测（嗅探）所有纯 IP 的连接

en: Forced Sniff Pure IP
zh: 探测（嗅探）纯 IP 连接

en: Download Failed:
zh: 下载失败：

en: Tip: Waiting for TUN Interface Start...
zh: 提示：正在等待 TUN 接口启动...

en: Tip: You Can Try to Restart With Meta Core
zh: 提示：您可以尝试使用 Meta 内核启动

en: Warning: Dnsmasq not Support nftset, Use ipset...
zh: 警告：Dnsmasq 不支持 nftset, 使用 ipset 代替...

en: Tip: Firewall4 was Detected, Use NFTABLE Rules...
zh: 提示：检测到 Firewall4，使用 NFTABLE 规则...

en: Specify CN DNS Server
zh: 大陆域名 DNS 服务器

en: Specify DNS Server For CN Domain Lists, Only One IP Server Address Support
zh: 指定大陆域名的 DNS 服务器，只支持填写一个IP地址

en: Warning: Dnsmasq Work is Unnormal, Setting The Firewall DNS Hijacking Rules...
zh: 警告：检测到 Dnsmasq 工作异常，设置防火墙 DNS 劫持规则...

en: Tip: Dnsmasq Work is Normal, Restore The Firewall DNS Hijacking Rules...
zh: 提示：检测到 Dnsmasq 正常工作，还原防火墙 DNS 劫持规则...

en: Tip: Bypass the China IP May Cause the Dnsmasq Load For a Long Time After Restart in FAKE-IP Mode, Hijack the DNS to Core Untill the Dnsmasq Works Well...
zh: 提示：在 FAKE-IP 模式下绕过中国 IP 可能会导致 Dnsmasq 加载时间过长，暂时劫持 DNS 至内核直到 Dnsmasq 正常工作...

en: Seconds...
zh: 秒后开始启动...

en: 1. Before modifying the configuration file, please click the button below to read the configuration file
zh: 1. 修改配置文件前，请先点击下方按钮读取配置文件

en: 2. Proxy-providers address can be directly filled in the subscription link
zh: 2. 代理集地址可以直接填写订阅链接

en: Custom Tag
zh: 自定义标记

en: Mark as Custom Node to Prevent Retention config from being Deleted When Enabled
zh: 标记为自定义节点，防止保留配置启用时被删除

en: Error: Edit URL-Test URL Failed,
zh: 错误：修改测速地址失败，

en: Error: Edit URL-Test Interval Failed,
zh: 错误：修改测速间隔失败，

en: URL-Test Address Modify
zh: 测速（连通性）地址修改

en: Modify The URL-Test Address In The Config
zh: 修改配置文件中的测速（连通性）地址

en: URL-Test Interval Modify
zh: 测速（连通性）间隔修改

en: Modify The URL-Test Interval In The Config
zh: 修改配置文件中的测速（连通性）间隔

en: Whether to Enable Process Rules, If You Are Not Sure, Please Choose off Which Useful in Router Environment
zh: 是否启用进程规则，在路由环境下保持关闭可以提升性能

en: Enable Process Rule
zh: 启用进程规则

en: Warning: Because there is a port range
zh: 警告：因为端口范围

en: in the firewall rule settings
zh: 存在于防火墙规则设置

en: auto bypassing may cause the normal connection of the client not to reach the core, if necessary, please add your own in the access control!
zh: 自动绕过后可能造成客户端的正常连接无法到达内核，如有需要，请在访问控制中自行添加！

en: Tip: Start Add Port Bypassing Rules For Firewall Redirect and Firewall Rules...
zh: 提示：正在根据防火墙端口转发和防火墙通信规则添加端口绕过规则...

en: Tip: DNS Hijacking Mode is Dnsmasq Redirect...
zh: 提示：DNS 劫持模式为 Dnsmasq 转发...

en: Tip: DNS Hijacking Mode is Firewall Redirect...
zh: 提示：DNS 劫持模式为防火墙转发...

en: Tip: DNS Hijacking is Disabled...
zh: 提示：DNS 劫持未开启...

en: Fake-IP Range (IPv4 Cidr)
zh: Fake-IP 地址范围 (IPv4 Cidr)

en: Set Fake-IP Range (IPv4 Cidr)
zh: 设置 Fake-IP 地址范围 (IPv4 Cidr)

en: IPv6 Settings
zh: IPv6 设置

en: IPv6 Settings
zh: IPv6 设置

en: Custom Config Overwrite Scripts Which Will Run After Plugin Own Completely, Please Be Careful, The Wrong Changes May Lead to Exceptions
zh: 自定义配置文件的覆写脚本，此脚本将在插件覆写完成后执行，请谨慎修改，错误的修改可能会导致异常

en: Custom Firewall Rules, Support IPv4 and IPv6, All Rules Will Be Added After Plugin Own Completely
zh: 自定义防火墙规则，支持 IPv4 和 IPv6，此脚本将在插件内置规则完成后执行

en: Tip: Start Add Custom Firewall Rules...
zh: 提示：开始添加自定义防火墙规则...

en: Tip: Start Running Custom Overwrite Scripts...
zh: 提示：开始运行自定义覆写脚本...

en: Developer Settings
zh: 开发者选项

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: DNS Test (Clash Response)
zh: DNS 测试（Clash 查询结果）

en: No Response Found!
zh: 结果获取失败！

en: Client Fingerprint
zh: 客户端指纹

en: Change The Client Fingerprint, Only Support TLS Transport in TCP/GRPC/WS/HTTP For Vless/Vmess and Trojan
zh: 自动修改客户端 TLS 指纹，目前仅支持 Vless/Vmess(TCP/GRPC/WS/HTTP) 和 Trojan

en: Watchdog: Edit Client-fingerprint Failed,
zh: 守护程序：修改 Client-fingerprint 失败，

en: Error: Edit Client-fingerprint Failed,
zh: 错误：修改 Client-fingerprint 失败，

en: Traffic Control
zh: 流量控制

en: Hide IP
zh: 隐藏 IP 地址

en: Show IP
zh: 显示 IP 地址

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Specify URL
zh: 指定订阅信息获取地址

en: Paste the new url of subscribe infos sources here:
zh: 在此处粘贴并指定订阅信息来源的新地址：

en: Specify subscribe infos sources url successfully!
zh: 指定新的订阅信息来源地址成功！

en: Delete Specify Subscribe infos sources url successfully!
zh: 已删除指定的订阅信息来源地址！

en: Specify subscribe infos sources url failed:
zh: 指定新的订阅信息来源地址失败：

en: IPv6 Proxy Mode
zh: IPv6 代理模式

en: TProxy Mode
zh: TProxy 模式

en: Redirect Mode
zh: Redirect 模式

en: TUN Mode
zh: TUN 模式

en: TUN Mode
zh: TUN 模式

en: Tip: IPv6 Proxy Mode is Redirect...
zh: 提示：IPv6 代理模式为 Redirect...

en: Tip: IPv6 Proxy Mode is TUN...
zh: 提示：IPv6 代理模式为 TUN...

en: Tip: IPv6 Proxy Mode is TProxy...
zh: 提示：IPv6 代理模式为 TProxy...

en: Warning: Only Meta Core Support IPv6 Tun Mode, Use TProxy Instead...
zh: 提示：只有 Meta 内核支持 IPv6 Tun 模式，使用 TProxy 模式代替...

en: Warning: Can't Settting Only Intranet Allowed Function, Get IPv4 WAN Interfaces error, Please Verify The Firewall's WAN Zone Name is wan, Ignore This IF The Device Does not Have a WAN Interfaces...
zh: 警告：设置仅允许内网功能失败，无法获取 IPv4 的 WAN 接口名称，请确保防火墙设置中 IPv4 WAN 区域的名称为 wan，如设备无 WAN 口请忽略此提示...

en: Warning: Can't Settting Only Intranet Allowed Function, Get IPv6 WAN Interfaces error, Please Verify The Firewall's WAN Zone Name is wan, Ignore This IF The Device Does not Have a WAN Interfaces...
zh: 警告：设置仅允许内网功能失败，无法获取 IPv6 的 WAN 接口名称，请确保防火墙设置中 IPv6 WAN 区域的名称为 wan，如设备无 WAN 口请忽略此提示...

en: Config File Download Successful, Test If There is Any Errors...
zh: 配置文件下载成功，使用内核测试是否有错误...

en: configuration file
zh: 配置文件

en: test failed
zh: 测试失败...

en: test is successful
zh: 测试成功...

en: Error: Config File Tested Faild, Please Check The Log Infos!
zh: 错误：配置文件测试失败，请查看《内核日志》排查失败原因！

en: Test The Config File First...
zh: 启动前调用内核测试配置文件...

en: Other Parameters
zh: 其他附加配置

en: Edit Your Other Parameters Here
zh: 请在此编辑您的附加配置

en: Error: Config Not Found, Switch Config File to
zh: 错误：未找到配置文件，切换至配置文件

en: Warning: Skip the nameserver-policy that Core not Support
zh: 警告：跳过核心不支持的 nameserver-policy 规则

en: Enable Unified Delay
zh: *启用统一延迟

en: Change The Delay Calculation Method To Remove Extra Delays Such as Handshaking
zh: 更换延迟计算方式，通过去除握手等额外开销来降低延迟数值

en: Tip: If the download fails, try setting the CDN in Overwrite Settings - General Settings - Github Address Modify Options
zh: 提示：如果下载失败，您可以尝试在覆写设置 - 常规设置 - Github地址修改选项中设置CDN

en: Change The TCP Keep-alive Interval, Selecting a Larger Value Avoids Abnormal Resource Consumption
zh: 更改 TCP Keep-alive 间隔，选择较大数值可以避免异常的资源消耗

en: TCP Keep-alive Interval(s)
zh: TCP Keep-alive 间隔（s）

en: Used for Downloading Subscriptions, Defaults to Clash
zh: 用于下载订阅时指定 UA，默认为 Clash

en: Error: Set Proxies Address Skip Failed,
zh: 错误：绕过代理服务器地址设置失败，

en: Flush Failed
zh: 清理失败

en: Flush Successful
zh: 清理成功

en: Flush Timeout
zh: 清理超时

en: Fallback DNS Proxy Group (Support Regex)
zh: Fallback DNS 代理组 (支持正则匹配)

en: Group Use For Proxy The Fallback DNS, Preventing DNS Lookup Failures
zh: 为所有 Fallback DNS 设置代理策略组，防止 DNS 查询失败

en: Error: Set Fallback DNS Proxy Group Failed,
zh: 错误：Fallback DNS 代理策略组设置失败，

en: To Use in Fake-IP Mode, Please Switch The Dns Redirect Mode To Firewall Forwarding
zh: 要在 Fake-IP 模式下使用，请将 Dns 重定向模式切换为防火墙转发模式

en: Skip Proxy Address
zh: 绕过服务器地址

en: Bypassing Server Addresses And Preventing Duplicate Proxies
zh: 绕过服务器地址，防止重复代理

en: Warning: Unsupported format, Proxies Address Skip Function Ignore Proxy-providers File
zh: 警告：不支持的格式，绕过代理服务器地址功能已忽略代理集文件

en: Choose CDN For Downloading:
zh: 请在下方选择一个 CDN 地址进行加速下载：

en: Custom Your CDN URL
zh: 自定义链接地址

en: Type CDN URL, Format Like
zh: 输入链接地址，格式请参考

en: Please enter a valid URL!
zh: 请参考示例输入正确的链接地址！

en: WAN Interface Name
zh: WAN 接口名称

en: Select WAN Interface Name For The Intranet Allowed
zh: 为仅允许内网指定正确的 WAN 接口名称

en: LAN Interface Name
zh: LAN 接口名称

en: Select LAN Interface Name
zh: 指定正确的 LAN 接口名称
