en to zh translation catalogue (537 entries)

en: Pass Wall
zh: PassWall

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: RUNNING
zh: 运行中

en: NOT RUNNING
zh: 未运行

en: Working...
zh: 连接正常

en: Problem detected!
zh: 连接失败

en: Touch Check
zh: 点我检测

en: Kernel Unsupported
zh: 内核不支持

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Main Settings
zh: 节点选择

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Node List
zh: 节点列表

en: Other Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Load Balancing
zh: 负载均衡

en: Enter interface
zh: 进入界面

en: Rule Manage
zh: 规则管理

en: Rule List
zh: 规则列表

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Watch Logs
zh: 查看日志

en: Node Config
zh: 节点配置

en: Running Status
zh: 运行状态

en: Baidu Connection
zh: 百度连接

en: Google Connection
zh: 谷歌连接

en: GitHub Connection
zh: GitHub连接

en: Instagram Connection
zh: Instagram连接

en: Node Check
zh: 节点检测

en: Check...
zh: 检测中...

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Main switch
zh: 主开关

en: TCP Node
zh: TCP 节点

en: UDP Node
zh: UDP 节点

en: Edit Current Node
zh: 编辑当前节点

en: Socks Config
zh: Socks 配置

en: Socks Node
zh: Socks 节点

en: Listen Port
zh: 监听端口

en: 0 is not use
zh: 0为不使用

en: Same as the tcp node
zh: 与TCP节点相同

en: Current node: %s
zh: 当前节点：%s

en: Filter Mode
zh: 过滤模式

en: A/AAAA type
zh: A/AAAA 类型

en: TCP node must be '%s' type to use FakeDNS.
zh: TCP 节点必须是 '%s' 类型才能使用 FakeDNS。

en: Direct DNS
zh: 直连 DNS

en: Remote DNS
zh: 远程 DNS

en: Resolver For The List Proxied
zh: 解析被代理的域名列表

en: Requery DNS By %s
zh: 通过%s请求DNS

en: Socks Server
zh: Socks 服务器

en: Misconfigured
zh: 配置不当

en: Make sure socks service is available on this address.
zh: 请确保此Socks服务可用。

en: Format must be:
zh: 格式必须为：

en: Request protocol
zh: 请求协议

en: Remote DNS DoH
zh: 远程 DNS DoH

en: Notify the DNS server when the DNS query is notified, the location of the client (cannot be a private IP address).
zh: 用于 DNS 查询时通知 DNS 服务器，客户端所在的地理位置（不能是私有 IP 地址）。

en: This feature requires the DNS server to support the Edns Client Subnet (RFC7871).
zh: 此功能需要 DNS 服务器支持 EDNS Client Subnet（RFC7871）。

en: The effect is better, recommend.
zh: 效果更好，推荐使用。

en: Default DNS
zh: 默认DNS

en: When not matching any domain name list:
zh: 当不匹配任何域名列表时：

en: Remote DNS: Can avoid more DNS leaks, but some domestic domain names maybe to proxy!
zh: 远程DNS：可以避免更多的DNS泄露，但会导致规则列表外的某些国内域名可能会走代理！

en: Direct DNS: Internet experience may be better, but DNS will be leaked!
zh: 直连DNS：上网体验可能会更佳，但是会泄露DNS！

en: ChinaDNS-NG Domain Default Tag
zh: ChinaDNS-NG 域名默认标签

en: Default: Forward to both direct and remote DNS, if the direct DNS resolution result is a mainland China ip, then use the direct result, otherwise use the remote result.
zh: 默认：同时转发给直连和远程DNS，如果直连DNS解析结果是大陆ip，则使用直连结果，否则使用远程结果。

en: Filter Proxy Host IPv6
zh: 过滤代理域名 IPv6

en: Experimental feature.
zh: 实验性功能。

en: Use FakeDNS work in the shunt domain that proxy.
zh: 需要代理的分流规则域名使用 FakeDNS。

en: Clear IPSET
zh: 清空 IPSET

en: Try this feature if the rule modification does not take effect.
zh: 如果修改规则后没有生效，请尝试此功能。

en: Are you sure to reset?
zh: 你确定要恢复吗？

en: Are you sure to hide?
zh: 你确定要隐藏吗？

en: DNS related issues:
zh: DNS相关问题：

en: Certain browsers such as Chrome have built-in DNS service, which may affect DNS resolution settings. You can go to 'Settings -> Privacy and security -> Use secure DNS' menu to turn it off.
zh: 某些浏览器如Chrome等内置此功能,这会影响设置的DNS解析。您可以进入 '设置->私隐和安全->使用安全DNS' 菜单,将其关闭。

en: If you are unable to access the internet after reboot, please try clearing the cache of your terminal devices (make sure to close all open browser application windows first, this step is especially important):
zh: 如果在重启后无法上网,请尝试清除终端设备的缓存（先关闭所有正在使用的浏览器应用程序，这一步尤其重要）：

en: For Windows systems, open Command Prompt and run the command 'ipconfig /flushdns'.
zh: 对于Windows系统,请在命令提示符中运行命令 'ipconfig /flushdns'.

en: For Mac systems, open Terminal and run the command 'sudo killall -HUP mDNSResponder'.
zh: 对于Mac系统，在终端中运行命令 'sudo killall -HUP mDNSResponder'.

en: For mobile devices, you can clear it by reconnecting to the network, such as toggling Airplane Mode and reconnecting to WiFi.
zh: 对于移动设备,可通过重新接入网络的方式清除。比如开关一次飞行模式,重新连接WiFi。

en: Please make sure your device's network settings point both the DNS server and default gateway to this router, to ensure DNS queries are properly routed.
zh: 请确认您设备的网络设置,客户端DNS服务器和默认网关应均指向本路由器,以确保DNS查询正确路由。

en: Restore to default configuration:
zh: 恢复默认配置：

en: Browser access:
zh: 浏览器访问：

en: Hide in main menu:
zh: 在主菜单中隐藏：

en: Show in main menu:
zh: 在主菜单中显示：

en: DNS Export Of Multi WAN
zh: 国内DNS指定解析出口

en: Node Export Of Multi WAN
zh: 节点指定出口

en: Only support Multi Wan.
zh: 只有多线接入才有效。

en: Not Specify
zh: 不指定

en: custom
zh: 自定义

en: Process
zh: 进程

en: 1 Process
zh: 单进程

en: Use %s
zh: 使用 %s

en: Close(Not use)
zh: 关闭（不使用）

en: Proxy Mode
zh: 代理模式

en: Default Proxy Mode
zh: 默认代理模式

en: No Proxy
zh: 不代理

en: Proxy
zh: 代理

en: Global Proxy
zh: 全局代理

en: GFW List
zh: GFW列表

en: Not China List
zh: 中国列表以外

en: China List
zh: 中国列表

en: Localhost
zh: 本机

en: Switch Mode
zh: 切换模式

en: Localhost Proxy
zh: 路由器本机代理

en: When selected, localhost can transparent proxy.
zh: 当勾选时，路由器本机可以透明代理。

en: Client Proxy
zh: 客户端代理

en: When selected, devices in LAN can transparent proxy. Otherwise, it will not be proxy. But you can still use access control to allow the designated device to proxy.
zh: 当勾选时，局域网内的设备可以透明代理。否则，将不代理。但您仍然可以使用访问控制允许指定的设备代理。

en: Want different devices to use different proxy modes/ports/nodes? Please use access control.
zh: 希望不同设备使用不同的代理模式/端口/节点？请使用访问控制。

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Add Node
zh: 添加节点

en: Add the node via the link
zh: 通过链接添加节点

en: Share Link
zh: 分享链接

en: Not a subscription link!!!
zh: 不是订阅链接！！！

en: Please enter the correct link.
zh: 请输入正确的链接。

en: Clear all nodes
zh: 清空所有节点

en: Are you sure to clear all nodes?
zh: 你确定要清空所有节点吗？

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Delete select nodes
zh: 删除选择的节点

en: To Top
zh: 置顶

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: DeSelect
zh: 反选

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: DeSelect all
zh: 全不选

en: Are you sure to delete select nodes?
zh: 你确定要删除选择的节点吗？

en: You no select nodes !
zh: 你没有选择任何节点！

en: Are you sure set to
zh: 你确定要设为

en: the server?
zh: 服务器吗？

en: You choose node is:
zh: 你选择的节点是：

en: Timeout
zh: 超时

en: Node Remarks
zh: 节点备注

en: Add Mode
zh: 添加方式

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: _balancing
zh: 负载均衡

en: _shunt
zh: 分流

en: _iface
zh: 接口

en: Balancing
zh: 负载均衡

en: Balancing Strategy
zh: 负载均衡策略

en: Fallback Node
zh: 后备节点

en: Use Custome Probe URL
zh: 使用自定义探测网址

en: By default the built-in probe URL will be used, enable this option to use a custom probe URL.
zh: 默认使用内置的探测网址，启用此选项以使用自定义探测网址。

en: Probe URL
zh: 探测网址

en: The URL used to detect the connection status.
zh: 用于检测连接状态的网址。

en: Probe Interval
zh: 探测间隔

en: The interval between initiating probes. Every time this time elapses, a server status check is performed on a server. The time format is numbers + units, such as '10s', '2h45m', and the supported time units are <code>ns</code>, <code>us</code>, <code>ms</code>, <code>s</code>, <code>m</code>, <code>h</code>, which correspond to nanoseconds, microseconds, milliseconds, seconds, minutes, and hours, respectively.
zh: 发起探测的间隔。每经过这个时间，就会对一个服务器进行服务器状态检测。时间格式为数字+单位，比如<code>&quot;10s&quot;</code>, <code>&quot;2h45m&quot;</code>，支持的时间单位有 <code>ns</code>，<code>us</code>，<code>ms</code>，<code>s</code>，<code>m</code>，<code>h</code>，分别对应纳秒、微秒、毫秒、秒、分、时。

en: Shunt
zh: 分流

en: Preproxy
zh: 前置代理

en: Preproxy Node
zh: 前置代理节点

en: Set the node to be used as a pre-proxy. Each rule (including <code>Default</code>) has a separate switch that controls whether this rule uses the pre-proxy or not.
zh: 设置用作前置代理的节点。每条规则（包括<code>默认</code>）都有独立开关控制本规则是否使用前置代理。

en: Direct Connection
zh: 直连

en: Blackhole
zh: 黑洞

en: Default Preproxy
zh: 默认前置代理

en: There are no available nodes, please add or subscribe nodes first.
zh: 没有可用节点，请先添加或订阅节点。

en: No shunt rules? Click me to go to add.
zh: 没有分流规则？点我前往去添加。

en: When using, localhost will connect this node first and then use this node to connect the default node.
zh: 当使用时，本机将首先连接到此节点，然后再使用此节点连接到默认节点落地。

en: Domain Strategy
zh: 域名解析策略

en: Domain matcher
zh: 域名匹配算法

en: 'AsIs': Only use domain for routing. Default value.
zh: AsIs：只使用域名进行路由选择。默认值。

en: 'IPIfNonMatch': When no rule matches current domain, resolves it into IP addresses (A or AAAA records) and try all rules again.
zh: IPIfNonMatch：当域名没有匹配任何规则时，将域名解析成 IP（A 记录或 AAAA 记录）再次进行匹配。

en: 'IPOnDemand': As long as there is a IP-based rule, resolves the domain into IP immediately.
zh: IPOnDemand：当匹配时碰到任何基于 IP 的规则，将域名立即解析为 IP 进行匹配。

en: Prefer IPv4
zh: IPv4 优先

en: Prefer IPv6
zh: IPv6 优先

en: IPv4 Only
zh: 仅 IPv4

en: IPv6 Only
zh: 仅 IPv6

en: Load balancing node list
zh: 负载均衡节点列表

en: Load balancing node list, <a target='_blank' href='https://toutyrater.github.io/routing/balance2.html'>document</a>
zh: 负载均衡节点列表，<a target='_blank' href='https://toutyrater.github.io/routing/balance2.html'>文档原理</a>

en: From Share URL
zh: 导入分享URL

en: Build Share URL
zh: 导出分享URL

en: Generate QRCode
zh: 生成二维码

en: Import Finished
zh: 导入完成：

en: Not a supported scheme:
zh: 不支持这种样式的：

en: Invalid Share URL Format
zh: 无效的分享URL信息

en: Paste Share URL Here
zh: 在此处粘贴分享信息

en: Share URL to clipboard unable.
zh: 无法分享URL到剪贴板。

en: Share URL to clipboard successfully.
zh: 成功复制分享URL到剪贴板。

en: Faltal on get option, please help in debug:
zh: 代码错误，请协助捉虫：

en: Faltal on set option, please help in debug:
zh: 代码错误，请协助捉虫：

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address (Support Domain Name)
zh: 地址（支持域名）

en: Trojan Verify Cert
zh: 验证证书

en: Trojan Cert Path
zh: 证书路径

en: Finger Print
zh: 指纹伪造

en: Avoid using randomized, unless you have to.
zh: 避免使用 randomized , 除非你必须要。

en: Original
zh: 原版

en: Transport Plugin
zh: 传输层插件

en: Shadowsocks secondary encryption
zh: Shadowsocks 二次加密

en: Obfs Type
zh: 混淆类型

en: Obfs Password
zh: 混淆密码

en: Auth Type
zh: 认证类型

en: Auth Password
zh: 认证密码

en: Commands the client to use the BBR flow control algorithm
zh: 命令客户端使用 BBR 流量控制算法

en: Certificate fingerprint
zh: 证书指纹

en: Max upload Mbps
zh: 最大上行(Mbps)

en: Max download Mbps
zh: 最大下行(Mbps)

en: QUIC stream receive window
zh: QUIC 流接收窗口

en: QUIC connection receive window
zh: QUIC 连接接收窗口

en: QUIC concurrent bidirectional streams
zh: QUIC 并发双向流的最大数量

en: Disable MTU detection
zh: 禁用 MTU 检测

en: ignoreClientBandwidth
zh: 忽略客户端带宽设置

en: Lazy Start
zh: 延迟启动

en: Encrypt Method
zh: 加密

en: Latency
zh: 延迟

en: Automatic detection delay
zh: 自动检测延迟

en: Show server address and port
zh: 显示服务器地址和端口

en: URL Test
zh: URL 测试

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Node num
zh: 节点数量

en: Self add
zh: 自添

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Use
zh: 使用

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Delay Settings
zh: 定时配置

en: Open and close Daemon
zh: 启动守护进程

en: Delay Start
zh: 开机时延时启动

en: Units:seconds
zh: 单位：秒

en: Units:minutes
zh: 单位：分钟

en: Open and close automatically
zh: 定时自动开关

en: Automatically turn off time
zh: 自动关闭时间

en: Automatically turn on time
zh: 自动开启时间

en: Automatically restart time
zh: 自动重启时间

en: Forwarding Settings
zh: 转发配置

en: TCP No Redir Ports
zh: TCP 不转发端口

en: UDP No Redir Ports
zh: UDP 不转发端口

en: Fill in the ports you don't want to be forwarded by the agent, with the highest priority.
zh: 填写你不希望被代理转发的端口，优先级最高。

en: TCP Proxy Drop Ports
zh: TCP 转发屏蔽端口

en: UDP Proxy Drop Ports
zh: UDP 转发屏蔽端口

en: TCP Redir Ports
zh: TCP 转发端口

en: UDP Redir Ports
zh: UDP 转发端口

en: No patterns are used
zh: 不使用

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Common Use
zh: 常用的

en: Only Web
zh: 仅网页

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Hijacking ICMP (PING)
zh: 劫持ICMP (PING)

en: Hijacking ICMPv6 (IPv6 PING)
zh: 劫持ICMPv6 (IPv6 PING)

en: Sniffing
zh: 流量嗅探

en: When using the shunt, must be enabled, otherwise the shunt will invalid.
zh: 使用分流时，必须启用，否则分流将无效。

en: Sniffing Route Only
zh: 流量嗅探只供路由使用

en: TCP Proxy Way
zh: TCP 代理方式

en: Proxy Settings
zh: 代理配置

en: Auto Switch
zh: 自动切换

en: How often to test
zh: 多久检测一次

en: Timeout seconds
zh: 超时秒数

en: Timeout retry num
zh: 超时重试次数

en: Main node
zh: 主节点

en: List of backup nodes
zh: 备用节点的列表

en: Restore Switch
zh: 恢复切换

en: When detects main node is available, switch back to the main node.
zh: 当检测到主节点可用时，切换回主节点。

en: If the main node is V2ray/Xray shunt
zh: 如果主节点是V2ray/Xray分流

en: Switch it
zh: 切掉它

en: Applying to the default node
zh: 应用于默认节点

en: Applying to the preproxy node
zh: 应用于前置代理节点

en: Add nodes to the standby node list by keywords
zh: 通过关键字添加节点到备用节点列表

en: Delete nodes in the standby node list by keywords
zh: 通过关键字删除备用节点列表的节点

en: Please enter the node keyword, pay attention to distinguish between spaces, uppercase and lowercase.
zh: 请输入节点关键字，注意区分空格、大写和小写。

en: Configure this node with 127.0.0.1: this port
zh: 使用127.0.0.1和此端口配置节点

en: Enable Load Balancing
zh: 开启负载均衡

en: Console Username
zh: 控制台账号

en: Console Password
zh: 控制台密码

en: Console Port
zh: 控制台端口

en: In the browser input routing IP plus port access, such as:192.168.1.1:1188
zh: 在浏览器输入路由IP加端口访问，如：192.168.1.1:1188

en: Haproxy Port
zh: 负载均衡端口

en: Health Check Type
zh: 健康检查类型

en: Inner implement
zh: 内置实现

en: Health Check Inter
zh: 健康检查节点间隔时间

en: When the URL test is used, the load balancing node will be converted into a Socks node. when node list set customizing, must be a Socks node, otherwise the health check will be invalid.
zh: 当使用URL测试时，负载均衡节点将转换成Socks节点。下面的节点列表自定义时必须为Socks节点，否则健康检查将无效。

en: Add a node, Export Of Multi WAN Only support Multi Wan. Load specific gravity range 1-256. Multiple primary servers can be load balanced, standby will only be enabled when the primary server is offline! Multiple groups can be set, Haproxy port same one for each group.
zh: 添加节点，指定出口功能是为多WAN用户准备的。负载比重范围1-256。多个主服务器可以负载均衡，备用只有在主服务器离线时才会启用！可以设置多个组，负载均衡端口相同则为一组。

en: Note that the node configuration parameters for load balancing must be consistent when use TCP health check type, otherwise it cannot be used normally!
zh: 注意，当使用TCP健康检查时负载均衡的节点配置参数必须一致，否则无法正常使用！

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Node Address
zh: 节点地址

en: Node Port
zh: 节点端口

en: Node Weight
zh: 负载比重

en: Export Of Multi WAN
zh: 多WAN指定出口

en: Main
zh: 主要

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Standby
zh: 备用

en: Check update
zh: 检查更新

en: Manually update
zh: 手动更新

en: The latest version: %s, currently does not support automatic update, if you need to update, please compile or download the ipk and then manually install.
zh: 最新版本：%s，目前暂不支持自动更新，如需更新，请自行编译或下载ipk然后手动安装。

en: Enable custom URL
zh: 启用自定义规则地址

en: GFW domains(gfwlist) Update URL
zh: 防火墙域名列表(gfwlist)更新URL

en: China IPs(chnroute) Update URL
zh: 中国IP段(chnroute)更新URL

en: China IPv6s(chnroute6) Update URL
zh: 中国IPv6段(chnroute6)更新URL

en: China List(Chnlist) Update URL
zh: 中国域名列表(Chnlist)更新URL

en: Rule status
zh: 规则版本

en: Enable auto update rules
zh: 开启自动更新规则

en: Week update rules
zh: 更新时间星期

en: Day update rules
zh: 更新时间小时

en: Every day
zh: 每天

en: day
zh: 日

en: Week
zh: 周

en: oclock
zh: 点

en: Location of V2ray/Xray asset
zh: V2ray/Xray 资源文件目录

en: This variable specifies a directory where geoip.dat and geosite.dat files are.
zh: 此变量指定geoip.dat和geosite.dat文件所在的目录。

en: Shunt Rule
zh: 分流规则

en: Please note attention to the priority, the higher the order, the higher the priority.
zh: 请注意优先级问题，排序越上面优先级越高。

en: Update...
zh: 更新中

en: It is the latest version
zh: 已是最新版本

en: Update successful
zh: 更新成功

en: Click to update
zh: 点击更新

en: Updating...
zh: 更新中

en: Unexpected error
zh: 意外错误

en: Updating, are you sure to close?
zh: 正在更新，你确认要关闭吗？

en: Downloading...
zh: 下载中

en: Unpacking...
zh: 解压中

en: Moving...
zh: 移动中

en: App Update
zh: 组件更新

en: Please confirm that your firmware supports FPU.
zh: 请确认你的固件支持FPU。

en: if you want to run from memory, change the path, /tmp beginning then save the application and update it manually.
zh: 如果你希望从内存中运行，请更改路径，/tmp 开头，然后保存应用后，再手动更新。

en: Make sure there is enough space to install %s
zh: 确保有足够的空间安装 %s

en: App Path
zh: 程序路径

en: %s App Path
zh: %s 程序路径

en: %s Client App Path
zh: %s 客户端程序路径

en: alternate API URL for version checking
zh: 用于版本检查的 API URL

en: Node Subscribe
zh: 节点订阅

en: Subscribe Remark
zh: 订阅备注（机场）

en: Subscribe URL
zh: 订阅网址

en: Please input the subscription url first, save and submit before manual subscription.
zh: 请输入订阅网址保存应用后再手动订阅。

en: Subscribe via proxy
zh: 通过代理订阅

en: Enable auto update subscribe
zh: 开启自动更新订阅

en: Manual subscription
zh: 手动订阅

en: Delete All Subscribe Node
zh: 删除所有订阅节点

en: Delete the subscribed node
zh: 删除已订阅的节点

en: Manual subscription All
zh: 手动订阅全部

en: This remark already exists, please change a new remark.
zh: 此备注已存在，请改一个新的备注。

en: Filter keyword Mode
zh: 过滤关键字模式

en: Discard List
zh: 丢弃列表

en: Keep List
zh: 保留列表

en: Discard List,But Keep List First
zh: 丢弃列表，但保留列表优先

en: Keep List,But Discard List First
zh: 保留列表，但丢弃列表优先

en: Use global config
zh: 使用全局配置

en: User-Agent
zh: 用户代理(User-Agent)

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: ACLs
zh: 访问控制

en: ACLs is a tools which used to designate specific IP proxy mode.
zh: 访问控制列表是用于指定特殊IP代理模式的工具。

en: Example:
zh: 例：

en: IP range
zh: IP 范围

en: Remarks
zh: 备注

en: Direct List
zh: 直连列表

en: Proxy List
zh: 代理列表

en: Block List
zh: 屏蔽列表

en: Lan IP List
zh: 局域网IP列表

en: Route Hosts
zh: 路由Hosts文件

en: Join the direct hosts list of domain names will not proxy.
zh: 加入的域名不走代理，对所有模式有效。且优先级最高。

en: These had been joined ip addresses will not proxy. Please input the ip address or ip address segment,every line can input only one ip address. For example: 192.168.0.0/24 or 223.5.5.5.
zh: 加入的IP段不走代理，对所有模式有效。且优先级最高。可输入IP地址或地址段，如：192.168.0.0/24或223.5.5.5，每个地址段一行。

en: These had been joined websites will use proxy. Please input the domain names of websites, every line can input only one website domain. For example: google.com.
zh: 加入的域名将走代理。输入网站域名，如：google.com，每个地址段一行。

en: These had been joined ip addresses will use proxy. Please input the ip address or ip address segment, every line can input only one ip address. For example: 35.24.0.0/24 or 8.8.4.4.
zh: 加入的IP段将走代理。可输入IP地址或地址段，如：35.24.0.0/24或8.8.4.4，每个地址段一行。

en: These had been joined websites will be block. Please input the domain names of websites, every line can input only one website domain. For example: twitter.com.
zh: 加入的域名将屏蔽。输入网站域名，如：twitter.com，每个地址段一行。

en: The list is the IPv4 LAN IP list, which represents the direct connection IP of the LAN. If you need the LAN IP in the proxy list, please clear it from the list. Do not modify this list by default.
zh: 列表中为IPv4的局域网IP列表，代表局域网直连IP。如果需要代理列表中的局域网IP，请将其在该列表中清除,并将其添加到代理列表中。默认情况下不要修改这个列表。

en: The list is the IPv6 LAN IP list, which represents the direct connection IP of the LAN. If you need the LAN IP in the proxy list, please clear it from the list. Do not modify this list by default.
zh: 列表中为IPv6的局域网IP列表，代表局域网直连IP。如果需要代理列表中的局域网IP，请将其在该列表中清除,并将其添加到代理列表中。默认情况下不要修改这个列表。

en: Configure routing etc/hosts file, if you don't know what you are doing, please don't change the content.
zh: 配置路由etc/hosts文件，如果你不知道自己在做什么，请不要改动内容。

en: These had been joined ip addresses will be block. Please input the ip address or ip address segment, every line can input only one ip address.
zh: 加入的IP段将屏蔽。可输入IP地址或地址段，每个地址段一行。

en: Inbound Tag
zh: 入站标签

en: Transparent proxy
zh: 透明代理

en: Not valid domain name, please re-enter!
zh: 不是有效域名，请重新输入！

en: Not valid IP format, please re-enter!
zh: 不是有效IP格式，请重新输入！

en: Not valid IPv4 format, please re-enter!
zh: 不是有效IPv4格式，请重新输入！

en: Not valid IPv6 format, please re-enter!
zh: 不是有效IPv6格式，请重新输入！

en: Not true format, please re-enter!
zh: 不是正确的格式，请重新输入！

en: Plaintext: If this string matches any part of the targeting domain, this rule takes effet. Example: rule 'sina.com' matches targeting domain 'sina.com', 'sina.com.cn' and 'www.sina.com', but not 'sina.cn'.
zh: 纯字符串: 当此字符串匹配目标域名中任意部分，该规则生效。比如'sina.com'可以匹配'sina.com'、'sina.com.cn'和'www.sina.com'，但不匹配'sina.cn'。

en: Regular expression: Begining with 'regexp:', the rest is a regular expression. When the regexp matches targeting domain, this rule takes effect. Example: rule 'regexp:\.goo.*\.com$' matches 'www.google.com' and 'fonts.googleapis.com', but not 'google.com'.
zh: 正则表达式: 由'regexp:'开始，余下部分是一个正则表达式。当此正则表达式匹配目标域名时，该规则生效。例如'regexp:\.goo.*\.com$'匹配'www.google.com'、'fonts.googleapis.com'，但不匹配'google.com'。

en: Subdomain (recommended): Begining with 'domain:' and the rest is a domain. When the targeting domain is exactly the value, or is a subdomain of the value, this rule takes effect. Example: rule 'domain:v2ray.com' matches 'www.v2ray.com', 'v2ray.com', but not 'xv2ray.com'.
zh: 子域名 (推荐): 由'domain:'开始，余下部分是一个域名。当此域名是目标域名或其子域名时，该规则生效。例如'domain:v2ray.com'匹配'www.v2ray.com'、'v2ray.com'，但不匹配'xv2ray.com'。

en: Full domain: Begining with 'full:' and the rest is a domain. When the targeting domain is exactly the value, the rule takes effect. Example: rule 'domain:v2ray.com' matches 'v2ray.com', but not 'www.v2ray.com'.
zh: 完整匹配: 由'full:'开始，余下部分是一个域名。当此域名完整匹配目标域名时，该规则生效。例如'full:v2ray.com'匹配'v2ray.com'但不匹配'www.v2ray.com'。

en: Pre-defined domain list: Begining with 'geosite:' and the rest is a name, such as geosite:google or geosite:cn.
zh: 预定义域名列表：由'geosite:'开头，余下部分是一个名称，如geosite:google或者geosite:cn。

en: Annotation: Begining with #
zh: 注释: 由 # 开头

en: IP: such as '127.0.0.1'.
zh: IP: 形如'127.0.0.1'。

en: CIDR: such as '127.0.0.0/8'.
zh: CIDR: 形如'10.0.0.0/8'.

en: GeoIP: such as 'geoip:cn'. It begins with geoip: (lower case) and followed by two letter of country code.
zh: GeoIP: 形如'geoip:cn'，必须以geoip:（小写）开头，后面跟双字符国家代码，支持几乎所有可以上网的国家。

en: Clear logs
zh: 清空日志

en: Only recommend to use with VLESS-TCP-XTLS-Vision.
zh: 只推荐与 VLESS-TCP-XTLS-Vision 搭配使用。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: IV Check
zh: IV 检查

en: UDP over TCP
zh: TCP 封装 UDP

en: Connection Timeout
zh: 连接超时时间

en: Local Port
zh: 本地端口

en: Fast Open
zh: 快速打开

en: Need node support required
zh: 需要节点支持

en: plugin
zh: 插件

en: opts
zh: 插件选项

en: Protocol
zh: 协议名称

en: Protocol_param
zh: 协议参数

en: Obfs
zh: 混淆

en: Obfs_param
zh: 混淆参数

en: Plugin Name
zh: 插件名称

en: Plugin Arguments
zh: 插件参数

en: Naiveproxy Protocol
zh: Naiveproxy协议

en: V2ray Protocol
zh: V2ray协议

en: User Level
zh: 用户等级(level)

en: Transport
zh: 传输方式

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Pre shared key
zh: 额外的对称加密密钥

en: Local Address
zh: 本地地址

en: Decimal numbers separated by "," or Base64-encoded strings.
zh: 用“,”隔开的十进制数字或 Base64 编码字符串。

en: Camouflage Type
zh: 伪装类型

en: Transport Layer Encryption
zh: 传输层加密

en: Whether or not transport layer encryption is enabled, "none" for unencrypted, "tls" for using TLS, "xtls" for using XTLS.
zh: 是否启入传输层加密，支持的选项有 "none" 表示不加密，"tls" 表示使用 TLS，"xtls" 表示使用 XTLS。

en: Original Trojan only supported 'tls', please choose 'tls'.
zh: 原版Trojan只支持'tls'，请选择'tls'。

en: Transfer mode
zh: 传输模式

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: allowInsecure
zh: 允许不安全连接

en: Whether unsafe connections are allowed. When checked, Certificate validation will be skipped.
zh: 是否允许不安全连接。当勾选时，将跳过证书验证。

en: %s Node Use Type
zh: %s 节点使用类型

en: Set the TUIC proxy server ip address
zh: 指定远程TUIC服务器IP

en: TUIC User Password For Connect Remote Server
zh: 用于远程TUIC服务器连接的密码

en: TUIC UserName For Local Socks
zh: 用于本地Socks服务器连接的用户名

en: TUIC Password For Local Socks
zh: 用于本地Socks服务器连接的密码

en: UDP relay mode
zh: UDP中继模式

en: Congestion control algorithm
zh: 拥塞控制算法

en: Heartbeat interval(second)
zh: 保活心跳包发送间隔（单位：秒）

en: Timeout for establishing a connection to server(second)
zh: 连接超时时间（单位：秒）

en: Garbage collection interval(second)
zh: UDP数据包片残片清理间隔（单位：秒）

en: Garbage collection lifetime(second)
zh: UDP数据包残片在服务器的保留时间（单位：秒）

en: Disable SNI
zh: 关闭SNI服务器名称指示

en: Enable 0-RTT QUIC handshake
zh: 客户端启用 0-RTT QUIC 连接握手

en: TUIC send window
zh: 发送窗口（无需确认即可发送的最大字节数：默认8Mb*2）

en: TUIC receive window
zh: 接收窗口（无需确认即可接收的最大字节数：默认8Mb）

en: TUIC Maximum packet size the socks5 server can receive from external, in bytes
zh: TUIC socks5 服务器可以从外部接收的最大数据包大小（以字节为单位）

en: Set if the listening socket should be dual-stack
zh: 设置监听套接字为双栈

en: <br />none: default, no masquerade, data sent is packets with no characteristics.<br />srtp: disguised as an SRTP packet, it will be recognized as video call data (such as FaceTime).<br />utp: packets disguised as uTP will be recognized as bittorrent downloaded data.<br />wechat-video: packets disguised as WeChat video calls.<br />dtls: disguised as DTLS 1.2 packet.<br />wireguard: disguised as a WireGuard packet. (not really WireGuard protocol)
zh: <br />none：默认值，不进行伪装，发送的数据是没有特征的数据包。<br />srtp：伪装成 SRTP 数据包，会被识别为视频通话数据（如 FaceTime）。<br />utp：伪装成 uTP 数据包，会被识别为 BT 下载数据。<br />wechat-video：伪装成微信视频通话的数据包。<br />dtls：伪装成 DTLS 1.2 数据包。<br />wireguard：伪装成 WireGuard 数据包。(并不是真正的 WireGuard 协议)

en: A legal file path. This file must not exist before running.
zh: 一个合法的文件路径。在运行之前，这个文件必须不存在。

en: Auth
zh: 身份认证

en: Socks for authentication
zh: Socks 认证方式

en: Socks protocol authentication, support anonymous and password.
zh: Socks 协议的认证方式，支持匿名方式和账号密码方式。

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: User Password
zh: 账号密码

en: Username and Password must be used together!
zh: 账号和密码必须同时使用！

en: Node Number
zh: 节点数量

en: You can only set up a maximum of %s nodes for the time being, Used for access control.
zh: 目前最多只能设置%s个节点，用于给访问控制使用。

en: Firewall tools
zh: 防火墙工具

en: IPv6 TProxy
zh: IPv6透明代理(TProxy)

en: Experimental feature. Make sure that your node supports IPv6.
zh: 实验特性，请确保你的节点支持IPv6

en: Status info
zh: 状态信息

en: Big icon
zh: 大图标

en: Show node check
zh: 显示节点检测

en: Show Show IP111
zh: 显示IP111

en: Destination protocol
zh: 目标协议

en: Destination address
zh: 目标地址

en: Destination port
zh: 目标端口

en: Whether to receive PROXY protocol, when this node want to be fallback or forwarded by proxy, it must be enable, otherwise it cannot be used.
zh: 是否接收 PROXY protocol，当该节点要被回落或被代理转发时，必须启用，否则不能使用。

en: outbound node
zh: 出站节点

en: Custom Socks
zh: 自定义 Socks

en: Custom HTTP
zh: 自定义 HTTP

en: Custom Interface
zh: 自定义接口

en: Interface
zh: 接口

en: Bind Local
zh: 本机监听

en: When selected, it can only be accessed localhost.
zh: 当勾选时，只能本机访问。

en: Accept LAN Access
zh: 接受局域网访问

en: When selected, it can accessed lan , this will not be safe!
zh: 当勾选时，可以直接访问局域网，这将不安全！（非特殊情况不建议开启）

en: Enable Remote
zh: 启用转发

en: You can forward to Nginx/Caddy/V2ray/Xray WebSocket and more.
zh: 您可以转发到Nginx/Caddy/V2ray/Xray WebSocket等。

en: Remote Address
zh: 远程地址

en: Remote Port
zh: 远程端口

en: as:
zh: 如：

en: Public key absolute path
zh: 公钥文件绝对路径

en: Private key absolute path
zh: 私钥文件绝对路径

en: Can't find this file!
zh: 找不到这个文件！

en: Public key and Private key path can not be empty!
zh: 公钥和私钥文件路径不能为空！

en: Server-Side
zh: 服务器端

en: Server Config
zh: 服务器配置

en: Users Manager
zh: 用户管理

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: %s Node Log
zh: %s 节点日志

en: Log Level
zh: 日志等级

en: Advanced log feature
zh: 高级日志功能

en: For professionals only.
zh: 仅限专业人士使用。

en: Persist log file directory
zh: 持久性日志文件目录

en: The path to the directory used to store persist log files, the "/" at the end can be omitted. Leave it blank to disable this feature.
zh: 用来存储持久性日志文件的目录路径，末尾的 “/” 可以省略。留空以禁用此功能。

en: Logging to system log
zh: 记录到系统日志

en: Logging to the system log for more advanced functions. For example, send logs to a dedicated log server.
zh: 将日志记录到系统日志，以实现更加高级的功能。例如，把日志发送到专门的日志服务器。

en: Log Event Filter
zh: 日志事件过滤器

en: Support regular expression.
zh: 支持正则表达式。

en: Shell Command
zh: Shell 命令

en: Shell command to execute, replace log content with %s.
zh: 要执行的 Shell 命令，用 %s 代替日志内容。

en: Not enabled log
zh: 未启用日志

en: UDP Forward
zh: UDP 转发

en: DNS Settings
zh: DNS 设置

en: Null
zh: 无

en: You did not fill in the %s path. Please save and apply then update manually.
zh: 您没有填写 %s 路径。请保存应用后再手动更新。

en: Not installed %s, Can't unzip!
zh: 未安装 %s，无法解压！

en: Can't determine ARCH, or ARCH not supported.
zh: 无法确认ARCH架构，或是不支持。

en: Get remote version info failed.
zh: 获取远程版本信息失败。

en: New version found, but failed to get new version download url.
zh: 发现新版本，但未能获得新版本的下载地址。

en: Download url is required.
zh: 请指定下载地址。

en: File download failed or timed out: %s
zh: 文件下载失败或超时：%s

en: File path required.
zh: 请指定文件路径。

en: %s not enough space.
zh: %s 空间不足。

en: Can't find client in file: %s
zh: 无法在文件中找到客户端：%s

en: Client file is required.
zh: 请指定客户端文件。

en: The client file is not suitable for current device.
zh: 客户端文件不适合当前设备。

en: Can't move new file to path: %s
zh: 无法移动新文件到：%s

en: Mux concurrency
zh: 最大并发连接数

en: XUDP Mux concurrency
zh: XUDP 最大并发连接数

en: Mux idle timeout
zh: 最大闲置时间

en: Padding
zh: 填充

en: Enable early data
zh: 启用前置数据

en: Early data length
zh: 前置数据最大长度

en: Early data header name
zh: 前置数据 HTTP 头名

en: Recommended value: Sec-WebSocket-Protocol
zh: 推荐值：Sec-WebSocket-Protocol

en: Health check
zh: 健康检查

en: Idle timeout
zh: 闲置时间

en: Health check timeout
zh: 检查超时时间

en: Permit without stream
zh: 无子连接时的健康检查

en: Initial Windows Size
zh: 初始窗口大小

en: No Sniffing Lists
zh: 不进行流量嗅探的域名列表

en: Hosts added into No Sniffing Lists will not resolve again on server.
zh: 加入的域名不会再次在服务器解析。

en: Buffer Size
zh: 缓冲区大小

en: Buffer size for every connection (kB)
zh: 每一个连接的缓冲区大小（kB）

en: Handshake Timeout
zh: 握手超时

en: Idle Timeout
zh: 空闲超时

en: Hop Interval
zh: 端口跳跃时间

en: Additional ports for hysteria hop
zh: 端口跳跃额外端口

en: Custom geoip Path
zh: 自定义geoip文件路径

en: Custom geoip URL
zh: 自定义geoip文件更新链接

en: Custom geosite Path
zh: 自定义geosite文件路径

en: Custom geosite URL
zh: 自定义geosite文件更新链接

en: Remove resource files
zh: 删除资源文件

en: Sing-Box will automatically download resource files when starting, you can use this feature achieve upgrade resource files.
zh: Sing-Box 会在启动时自动下载资源文件，您可以使用此功能实现升级资源文件。

en: Override the connection destination address
zh: 覆盖连接目标地址

en: Handshake Server
zh: 握手服务器

en: Handshake Server Port
zh: 握手服务器端口

en: Override the connection destination address with the sniffed domain.
zh: 用探测出的域名覆盖连接目标地址。

en: Protocol parameter. Will waste traffic randomly if enabled.
zh: 协议参数。 如果启用会随机浪费流量。

en: Protocol parameter. Enable length block encryption.
zh: 协议参数。启用长度块加密。

en: ECH Config
zh: ECH 密钥

en: ECH Key
zh: ECH 配置

en: PQ signature schemes
zh: 后量子对等证书签名方案

en: Disable adaptive sizing of TLS records
zh: 禁用 TLS 记录的自适应大小调整

en: Enable Multipath TCP, need to be enabled in both server and client configuration.
zh: 启用 Multipath TCP，需在服务端和客户端配置中同时启用。

en: Fragment
zh: 分片

en: TCP fragments, which can deceive the censorship system in some cases, such as bypassing SNI blacklists.
zh: TCP 分片，在某些情况下可以欺骗审查系统，比如绕过 SNI 黑名单。

en: Fragment Packets
zh: 分片方式

en: "1-3" is for segmentation at TCP layer, applying to the beginning 1 to 3 data writes by the client. "tlshello" is for TLS client hello packet fragmentation.
zh: "1-3" 是 TCP 的流切片，应用于客户端第 1 至第 3 次写数据。"tlshello" 是 TLS 握手包切片。

en: Fragment Length
zh: 分片包长

en: Fragmented packet length (byte)
zh: 分片包长 (byte)

en: Fragment Interval
zh: 分片间隔

en: Fragmentation interval (ms)
zh: 分片间隔（ms）

en: If is domain name, The requested domain name will be resolved to IP before connect.
zh: 如果是域名，域名将在请求发出之前解析为 IP。

en: Landing node
zh: 落地节点

en: Only support a layer of proxy.
zh: 仅支持一层代理。

en: Only work with using the %s node.
zh: 与使用 %s 节点时生效。
