en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: PPPoE Server
zh: PPPoE 服务器

en: The PPPoE server is a broadband access authentication server that prevents ARP spoofing.
zh: PPPoE服务器是一个宽带接入认证服务器，可以防止ARP欺骗.

en: PPPoE Server status
zh: PPPoE 服务器运行状态

en: Current Condition
zh: 当前状态

en: General settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Enable or disable the PPPoE server
zh: 启用或禁用PPPoE服务器

en: Client Interface
zh: 客户端接口

en: Listen in this interface
zh: 监听客户端接口

en: Server IP
zh: 服务器 IP 地址

en: PPPoE Server IP address.default: 10.0.1.1
zh: PPPoE 服务器远程地址。默认：10.0.1.1

en: Client IP
zh: 客户端 IP 地址

en: PPPoE Client IP address.default: 10.0.1.100-254
zh: 分配给客户端的 IP 地址范围。默认：10.0.1.100-254

en: DNS IP address1
zh: DNS 1

en: DNS IP address2
zh: DNS 2

en: Set the PPPoE server to default DNS server, which is not required.
zh: 设置 PPPoE 服务器第一个 DNS 服务器，该设置非必须。

en: Set the PPPoE server to default DNS server, which is not required.
zh: 设置 PPPoE 服务器第二个 DNS 服务器，该设置非必须。

en: Client upper limit
zh: 客户端上限数

en: Specify how many clients can connect to the server simultaneously.
zh: 指定有多少客户端可以同时连接到服务器

en: You may not be able to access the Internet if you don't set it up properly.default: 1492
zh: 如果设置不当，你可能无法访问互联网。默认：1492

en: is_nat
zh: NAT转发

en: Interface
zh: 接口

en: Specify interface forwarding traffic.
zh: 指定接口转发流量。

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Log save path, default: /var/log/pppoe-server.log
zh: 日志保存路径，默认：/var/log/pppoe-server.log

en: Users Manager
zh: 用户管理

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: IP address
zh: IP 地址

en: Automatically
zh: 自动分配

en: Forced offline
zh: 强制下线

en: NOT RUNNING
zh: 未运行

en: RUNNING
zh: 运行中
