en to zh translation catalogue (261 entries)

en: Additional Args for upstream dns servers
zh: 额外的上游 DNS 服务器参数

en: Additional Flags for rules, read help on domain-rule for more information.
zh: 额外的规则标识，具体参考domain-rule的帮助说明。

en: Additional Flags for rules, read help on ip-rule for more information.
zh: 额外的规则标识，具体参考ip-rule的帮助说明。

en: Additional Rule Flag
zh: 额外规则标识

en: Additional Server Args
zh: 额外的服务器参数

en: Additional server args, refer to the help description of the bind option.
zh: 额外的服务器参数，参考bind选项的帮助说明。

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Audit Log Output Mode
zh: 审计日志输出模式

en: Audit Log Size
zh: 审计日志大小

en: Audit Log Number
zh: 审计日志数量

en: Audit Log File
zh: 审计日志文件路径

en: Attempts to serve old responses from cache with a TTL of 0 in the response without waiting for the actual resolution to finish.
zh: 查询性能优化，有请求时尝试回应TTL为0的过期记录，以避免查询等待。

en: Automatically Set Dnsmasq
zh: 自动设置Dnsmasq

en: Automatically set as upstream of dnsmasq when port changes.
zh: 端口更改时自动设为 dnsmasq 的上游。

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Blacklist IP
zh: 黑名单

en: Blacklist IP Rule, Decline IP addresses within the range.
zh: 黑名单规则，拒绝指定范围的IP地址。

en: Bind Device
zh: 绑定到设备

en: Bind Device Name
zh: 绑定的设备名称

en: Bogus nxdomain
zh: 假冒IP

en: Block domain
zh: 屏蔽域名

en: Block domain.
zh: 屏蔽域名。

en: Cache Persist
zh: 持久化缓存

en: Cache Size
zh: 缓存大小

en: Client Rules
zh: 客户端规则

en: Client Address
zh: 客户端地址

en: Client Address File
zh: 客户端地址文件

en: Client Rules Settings, can achieve parental control functionality.
zh: 客户端规则设置，可以实现家长控制功能。

en: Collecting data ...
zh: 正在收集数据...

en: Configure IP blacklists that will be filtered from the results of specific DNS server.
zh: 配置需要从指定域名服务器结果过滤的IP黑名单。

en: Configure block domain list.
zh: 配置屏蔽域名列表

en: Configure domain rule list.
zh: 配置域名规则列表

en: Configure forwarding domain name list.
zh: 配置分流域名列表

en: Configure ip rule list.
zh: 配置IP规则列表

en: Custom Settings
zh: 自定义设置

en: Do not use these IP addresses.
zh: 忽略这些IP地址

en: DOH Server
zh: DOH服务器

en: DOH Server Port
zh: DOH服务器端口

en: DOT Server
zh: DOT服务器

en: DOT Server Port
zh: DOT服务器端口

en: DNS Block Setting
zh: 域名屏蔽设置

en: DNS Forwarding Setting
zh: 域名分流设置

en: DNS Server Name
zh: DNS服务器名称

en: DNS Server group
zh: 服务器组

en: DNS Server group belongs to, such as office, home.
zh: 设置服务器组，例如office，home

en: DNS Server ip
zh: DNS服务器IP

en: DNS Server port
zh: DNS服务器端口

en: DNS Server type
zh: 协议类型

en: DNS domain result cache size
zh: 缓存DNS的结果，缓存大小，配置零则不缓存。

en: DNS64 Server Settings
zh: DNS64服务器配置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Dnsmasq Forwarded To Smartdns Failure
zh: 重定向dnsmasq到smartdns失败

en: Do not check certificate.
zh: 不校验证书的合法性。

en: Do not check speed.
zh: 禁用测速。

en: Domain Address
zh: 域名地址

en: Domain List
zh: 域名列表

en: Domain List File
zh: 域名列表文件

en: Domain Rule List
zh: 域名规则列表

en: Domain Rule Name
zh: 域名规则名称

en: Domain Rules
zh: 域名规则

en: Domain Rules Settings
zh: 域名规则设置

en: Domain TTL
zh: 域名TTL

en: Domain TTL Max
zh: 域名TTL最大值

en: Domain TTL Min
zh: 域名TTL最小值

en: Domain prefetch
zh: 域名预加载

en: Donate
zh: 捐助

en: Donate to smartdns
zh: 捐助smartdns项目

en: Download Files
zh: 下载文件

en: Download Files Setting
zh: 下载文件设置

en: Download domain list files for domain-rule and include config files, please refresh the page after download to take effect.
zh: 下载域名规则所需要的域名列表文件和smartdns配置文件，下载完成后刷新页面。

en: Dual-stack IP Selection
zh: 双栈IP优选

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable Auto Update
zh: 启用自动更新

en: Enable IP selection between IPV4 and IPV6
zh: 启用 IPV4 和 IPV6 间的 IP 优选策略。

en: Enable IPV6 DNS Server
zh: 启用IPV6服务器。

en: Enable TCP DNS Server
zh: 启用TCP服务器。

en: Enable daily (weekly) auto update.
zh: 启用每日（每周）自动更新

en: Enable DOH DNS Server
zh: 启用DOH服务器

en: Enable DOT DNS Server
zh: 启用DOT服务器

en: Update time (every day)
zh: 更新时间（每天）

en: Update Time (Every Week)
zh: 更新时间（每周）

en: Enable Audit Log
zh: 启用审计日志

en: Every Day
zh: 每天

en: Every Monday
zh: 每周一

en: Every Tuesday
zh: 每周二

en: Every Wednesday
zh: 每周三

en: Every Thursday
zh: 每周四

en: Every Friday
zh: 每周五

en: Every Saturday
zh: 每周六

en: Every Sunday
zh: 每周日

en: Enable domain prefetch, accelerate domain response speed.
zh: 启用域名预加载，加速域名响应速度。

en: Enable or disable second DNS server.
zh: 是否启用第二DNS服务器。

en: Enable or disable smartdns server
zh: 启用或禁用SmartDNS服务

en: Exclude DNS Server from default group.
zh: 从default默认服务器组中排除。

en: Exclude Default Group
zh: 从默认组中排除

en: file
zh: 文件

en: Fastest IP
zh: 最快IP

en: Fastest Response
zh: 最快响应

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: File Type
zh: 文件类型

en: Filtering IP with blacklist
zh: 使用IP黑名单过滤

en: First Ping
zh: 最快PING

en: Force AAAA SOA
zh: 停用IPV6地址解析

en: Force AAAA SOA.
zh: 停用IPV6地址解析。

en: Force HTTPS SOA
zh: 停用HTTPS记录解析

en: Force HTTPS SOA.
zh: 停用HTTPS记录解析。

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Generate Coredump
zh: 生成coredump

en: Generate Coredump file when smartdns crash, coredump file is located at /tmp/smartdns.xxx.core.
zh: 当smartdns异常时生成coredump文件，coredump文件在/tmp/smartdns.xxx.core.

en: Grant access to LuCI app smartdns
zh: 授予访问 LuCI 应用 smartdns 的权限

en: Hosts File
zh: Hosts文件

en: HTTP Host
zh: HTTP主机

en: IP Blacklist
zh: IP黑名单

en: IP Blacklist Filtering
zh: IP黑名单过滤

en: IPV6 Server
zh: IPV6服务器

en: IP alias
zh: IP别名

en: IP Addresses
zh: IP地址

en: IP Address Mapping, Can be used for CDN acceleration with Anycast IP, such as Cloudflare's CDN.
zh: IP地址映射，可用于支持AnyCast IP的CDN加速，比如Cloudflare的CDN。

en: Ignore IP
zh: 忽略IP

en: IP Rules
zh: IP规则

en: IP Rules Settings
zh: IP规则设置

en: IP Rule List
zh: IP规则列表

en: IP Rule Name
zh: IP规则名称

en: IP Set File
zh: IP集合列表文件

en: IP addresses, CIDR format.
zh: IP地址，CIDR格式。

en: IPset Name
zh: IPset名称

en: IPset name.
zh: IPset名称。

en: If a client address is specified, only that client will apply this rule. You can enter an IP address, such as 1.2.3.4, or a MAC address, such as aa:bb:cc:dd:ee:ff.
zh: 如果指定了客户端，那么对应的客户端会应用相应的规则，可以输入IP地址，如：1.2.3.4，或MAC地址，如：aa:bb:cc:dd:ee:ff。

en: If you like this software, please buy me a cup of coffee.
zh: 如果本软件对你有帮助，请给作者加个蛋。

en: Include Config Files<br>/etc/smartdns/conf.d
zh: 包含配置文件<br>/etc/smartdns/conf.d

en: Include hosts file.
zh: 包含hosts文件。

en: Include other config files from /etc/smartdns/conf.d or custom path, can be downloaded from the download page.
zh: 包含配置文件，路径为/etc/smartdns/conf.d，或自定义配置文件路径，可以从下载页配置自动下载。面配置自动下载。

en: Ipset name, Add domain result to ipset when speed check fails.
zh: IPset名称，当测速失败时，将查询到的结果添加到对应的IPSet集合中。

en: List of files to download.
zh: 下载文件列表。

en: Listen only on the specified interfaces.
zh: 监听在指定的设备上，避免非本地网络的DNS查询请求。

en: Local Port
zh: 本地端口

en: Log Output Mode
zh: 日志输出模式

en: Log Size
zh: 日志大小

en: Log Level
zh: 日志级别

en: Log Number
zh: 日志数量

en: Log File
zh: 日志文件路径

en: mDNS Lookup
zh: mDNS查询

en: Marking Packets
zh: 数据包标记

en: Maximum TTL for all domain result.
zh: 所有域名的最大 TTL 值。

en: Minimum TTL for all domain result.
zh: 所有域名的最小 TTL 值。

en: NFTset Name
zh: NFTSet名称

en: NFTset name format error, format: [#[4|6]:[family#table#set]]
zh: NFTSet名称格式错误，格式：[#[4|6]:[family#table#set]]

en: NFTset name, format: [#[4|6]:[family#table#set]]
zh: NFTSet名称，格式：[#[4|6]:[family#table#set]]

en: NOT RUNNING
zh: 未运行

en: Name of device name listen on.
zh: 绑定的设备名称。

en: Nftset name, Add domain result to nftset when speed check fails, format: [#[4|6]:[family#table#set]]
zh: NFTset名称，当测速失败时，将查询到的结果添加到对应的NFTSet集合中。

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Speed IPset Name
zh: 无速度时IPSet名称

en: No Speed NFTset Name
zh: 无速度时NFTSet名称

en: No check certificate
zh: 停用证书校验

en: None
zh: 无

en: Only socks5 proxy support udp server.
zh: 仅SOCKS5代理支持UDP服务器。

en: Please check the system logs and check if the configuration is valid.
zh: 请检查系统日志，并检查配置是否合法。

en: Please set proxy server first.
zh: 请先设置代理服务器。

en: Proxy Server
zh: 代理服务器

en: Proxy Server Settings
zh: 代理服务器设置

en: Proxy Server URL, format: [socks5|http]://user:pass@ip:port.
zh: 代理服务器地址，格式：[socks5|http]://user:pass@ip:port。

en: Proxy server URL format error, format: [socks5|http]://user:pass@ip:port.
zh: 代理服务器地址格式错误，格式：[socks5|http]://user:pass@ip:port。

en: Query DNS through specific dns server group, such as office, home.
zh: 使用指定服务器组查询，比如office, home。

en: RUNNING
zh: 运行中

en: Reply Domain TTL Max
zh: 回应的域名TTL最大值

en: Reply maximum TTL for all domain result.
zh: 设置返回给客户端的域名TTL最大值。

en: Report bugs
zh: 报告BUG

en: Return SOA when the requested result contains a specified IP address.
zh: 当结果包含对应范围的IP时，返回SOA。

en: Resolve Local Hostnames
zh: 解析本地主机名

en: Resolve local hostnames by reading Dnsmasq lease file.
zh: 读取Dnsmasq的租约文件解析本地主机名。

en: Resolve local network hostname via mDNS protocol.
zh: 使用mDNS协议解析本地网络主机名。

en: Response Mode
zh: 响应模式

en: Restart
zh: 重启

en: Restart Service
zh: 重启服务

en: syslog
zh: 系统日志

en: Second Server Settings
zh: 第二DNS服务器

en: Server certificate file path.
zh: 服务器证书文件路径。

en: Server certificate key file path.
zh: 服务器证书私钥文件路径。

en: Server certificate key file password.
zh: 服务器证书私钥文件密码。

en: Serve expired
zh: 缓存过期服务

en: Server Group
zh: 服务器组

en: Server Group %s not exists
zh: 服务器组%s不存在

en: Server Name
zh: 服务器名称

en: Server Cert
zh: 服务器证书

en: Server Cert Key
zh: 服务器证书私钥

en: Server Cert Key Pass
zh: 服务器证书私钥密码

en: Set Specific domain ip address.
zh: 设置指定域名的IP地址。

en: Set Specific domain rule list.
zh: 设置指定域名的规则列表。

en: Set Specific ip blacklist.
zh: 设置指定的 IP 黑名单列表。

en: Set Specific ip rule list.
zh: 设置对应IP的规则。

en: Set TLS hostname to verify.
zh: 设置校验TLS主机名。

en: Set mark on packets.
zh: 设置数据包标记。

en: Set the HTTP host used for the query. Use this parameter when the host of the URL address is an IP address.
zh: 设置查询时使用的HTTP主机，当URL地址的host是IP地址时，使用此参数。

en: Sets the server name indication for query. '-' for disable SNI name.
zh: 设置服务器SNI名称，‘-’表示禁用SNI名称。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Skip Address Rules
zh: 跳过address规则

en: Skip Cache
zh: 跳过cache

en: Skip Cache.
zh: 跳过cache。

en: Skip Dualstack Selection
zh: 跳过双栈优选

en: Skip Dualstack Selection.
zh: 跳过双栈优选。

en: Skip IP Alias
zh: 跳过IP别名

en: Skip Ipset Rule
zh: 跳过ipset规则

en: Skip Nameserver Rule
zh: 跳过Nameserver规则

en: Skip SOA Address Rule
zh: 跳过address SOA(#)规则

en: Skip SOA address rules.
zh: 跳过address SOA(#)规则。

en: Skip Speed Check
zh: 跳过测速

en: Skip address rules.
zh: 跳过address规则。

en: Skip ipset rules.
zh: 跳过ipset规则。

en: Skip nameserver rules.
zh: 跳过Nameserver规则。

en: Smartdns DOT server port.
zh: Smartdns DOT服务器端口号。

en: SmartDNS Server
zh: SmartDNS 服务器

en: SmartDNS is a local high-performance DNS server, supports finding fastest IP, supports ad filtering, and supports avoiding DNS poisoning.
zh: SmartDNS是一个本地高性能DNS服务器，支持返回最快IP，支持广告过滤。

en: SmartDNS official website
zh: SmartDNS官方网站

en: Smartdns local server port
zh: SmartDNS本地服务端口

en: Smartdns local server port, smartdns will be automatically set as main dns when the port is 53.
zh: SmartDNS本地服务端口，当端口号设置为53时，smartdns将会自动配置为主dns。

en: Smartdns response mode, First Ping: return the first ping IP, Fastest IP: return the fastest IP, Fastest Response: return the fastest DNS response.
zh: SmartDNS响应模式，最快PING： 返回最早有ping结果的IP，速度适中；最快IP： 返回最快IP，查询请求可能延长； 最快响应：返回最快响应的结果，查询请求时间短。

en: Smartdns server name
zh: SmartDNS的服务器名称，默认为smartdns，留空为主机名

en: Smartdns speed check mode.
zh: SmartDNS测速模式。

en: Specify an IP address to return for any host in the given domains, Queries in the domains are never forwarded and always replied to with the specified IP address which may be IPv4 or IPv6.
zh: 配置特定域名返回特定的IP地址，域名查询将不到上游服务器请求，直接返回配置的IP地址，可用于广告屏蔽。

en: Speed Check Mode
zh: 测速模式

en: Speed check mode is invalid.
zh: 测速模式无效。

en: TCP Server
zh: TCP服务器

en: TCP port is empty
zh: TCP端口号为空

en: TLS Hostname Verify
zh: 校验TLS主机名

en: TLS SNI name
zh: TLS SNI名称

en: TLS SPKI Pinning
zh: TLS SPKI 指纹

en: TTL for all domain result.
zh: 设置所有域名的 TTL 值。

en: Technical Support
zh: 技术支持

en: URL format error, format: http:// or https://
zh: URL格式错误，格式：http://或https://

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Files
zh: 更新文件

en: Upload client address file, same as Client Address function.
zh: 上传客户端地址文件，与客户端地址功能相同。

en: Upload Config File
zh: 上传配置文件

en: Upload Domain List File
zh: 上传域名列表文件

en: Upload domain list file to /etc/smartdns/domain-set
zh: 上传域名列表文件到/etc/smartdns/domain-set

en: Upload domain list file, or configure auto download from Download File Setting page.
zh: 上传域名列表文件，或在下载文件设置页面设置自动下载。

en: Upload domain list file.
zh: 上传域名列表文件

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Upload IP set file.
zh: 上传IP集合列表文件。

en: Upload smartdns config file to /etc/smartdns/conf.d
zh: 上传配置文件到/etc/smartdns/conf.d

en: Upstream Servers
zh: 上游服务器

en: Upstream Servers, support UDP, TCP protocol. Please configure multiple DNS servers, including multiple foreign DNS servers.
zh: 上游 DNS 服务器，支持 UDP，TCP 协议。请配置多个上游 DNS 服务器，包括多个国内外服务器。

en: Use Proxy
zh: 使用代理

en: Use proxy to connect to upstream DNS server.
zh: 使用代理连接上游DNS服务器。

en: Used to verify the validity of the TLS server, The value is Base64 encoded SPKI fingerprint, leaving blank to indicate that the validity of TLS is not verified.
zh: 用于校验 TLS 服务器的有效性，数值为 Base64 编码的 SPKI 指纹，留空表示不验证 TLS 的合法性。

en: Whitelist IP
zh: 白名单

en: Whitelist IP Rule, Accept IP addresses within the range.
zh: 白名单规则，接受指定范围的IP地址。

en: Write cache to disk on exit and load on startup.
zh: 退出时保存cache到磁盘，启动时加载。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: default
zh: 默认

en: domain list (/etc/smartdns/domain-set)
zh: 域名列表（/etc/smartdns/domain-set）

en: other file (/etc/smartdns/download)
zh: 其它文件（/etc/smartdns/download）

en: ip-set file (/etc/smartdns/ip-set)
zh: IP集合列表文件（/etc/smartdns/ip-set）

en: ipset name format error, format: [#[4|6]:]ipsetname
zh: IPset名称格式错误，格式：[#[4|6]:]ipsetname

en: open website
zh: 打开网站

en: port
zh: 端口

en: smartdns config (/etc/smartdns/conf.d)
zh: smartdns 配置文件（/etc/smartdns/conf.d）

en: smartdns custom settings
zh: smartdns 自定义设置，具体配置参数参考指导

en: type
zh: 类型
