en to zh translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: SMS Messages
zh: 短信

en: Received Messages
zh: 收件箱

en: Send Messages
zh: 发信

en: From
zh: 来自

en: Received
zh: 收件

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: AT Commands
zh: AT命令

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Please enter phone number
zh: 请输入电话号

en: Please enter a message text
zh: 请输入内容

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Please enter a USSD code
zh: 请输入USSD码

en: USSD Codes
zh: USSD码

en: Send to
zh: 发送到

en: Message text
zh: 消息内容

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send to number
zh: 发送至号码

en: to number
zh: 号码

en: to group
zh: 群组

en: SMS sent sucessfully
zh: 短信发送成功

en: Code to send
zh: 要发送的代码

en: Send code
zh: 发送代码

en: SMS Settings
zh: 短信设置

en: USSD Codes Settings
zh: USSD码设置

en: SMS reading port
zh: 短信读取端口

en: SMS sending port
zh: 短信发送端口

en: AT commands sending port
zh: 发送AT命令端口

en: AT Commands Settings
zh: AT命令设置

en: Merge split messages
zh: 合并分割消息

en: Checking this option will make it easier to read the messages, but it will cause a discrepancy in the number of messages shown and received.
zh: 选中此选项将使阅读消息更容易, 但会导致显示和接收的消息数量出现差异.

en: USSD sending port
zh: USSD发送端口

en: Sending USSD code in plain text
zh: 纯文本发送USSD码

en: Receive message without PDU decoding
zh: 接收消息无需PDU解码

en: Send the USSD code in plain text. Command is not being coded to the PDU.
zh: 以纯文本形式发送USSD代码.未编码到PDU.

en: Receive and display the message without decoding it as a PDU.
zh: 接收并显示消息而不将其解码为PDU

en: Explanation of number and prefix
zh: 号码和前缀说明

en: In the tab for sending SMSes, show an explanation of the prefix and the correct phone number.
zh: 在发送短信的选项卡中, 显示前缀说明和正确的电话号码

en: The phone number should be preceded by the country prefix (for Poland it is 48, without '+'). If the number is 5, 4 or 3 characters, it is treated as 'short' and should not be preceded by a country prefix.
zh: 电话号码前面应带有国家/地区前缀(波兰为48，不带“+”). 如果号码为5,4或3个字符，则被视为“短”, 并且前面不应带有国家/地区前缀.

en: The phone number should be preceded by the country prefix (for Poland it is 48, without +). If the number is 5, 4 or 3 characters, it is treated as.. short and should not be preceded by a country prefix.
zh: 电话号码前面应带有国家/地区前缀(波兰为48，不带“+”). 如果号码为5,4或3个字符，则被视为“短”, 并且前面不应带有国家/地区前缀.

en: Add prefix to phone number
zh: 为电话号码添加前缀

en: Automatically add prefix to the phone number field.
zh: 自动将前缀添加到电话号码字段

en: Prefix number
zh: 前缀号码

en: Please specify the command to send
zh: 请指定要发送的命令

en: Please specify the code to send
zh: 请指定要发送的代码

en: Please set the port for communication with the modem
zh: 请设置与调制解调器通信的端口

en: User AT commands
zh: 用户AT指令

en: Command to send
zh: 发送命令

en: Clear form
zh: 清除表格

en: Send command
zh: 发送命令

en: Send code
zh: 发送代码

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Message storage area
zh: 消息存储区

en: Messages are stored in a specific location (for example, on the SIM card or modem memory), but other areas may also be available depending on the type of device.
zh: 消息存储在特定位置(例如, SIM卡或调制解调器内存上), 但根据设备类型,其他区域也可能可用

en: SIM card
zh: SIM卡

en: Modem memory
zh: 调制解调器内存

en: Messages store in
zh: 消息存储在

en: Messages (inbox / maximum)
zh: 消息(收件箱/最多)

en: Delete selected
zh: 删除所选

en: Delete message(s)
zh: 删除消息

en: Delete all
zh: 删除所有

en: Refresh messages
zh: 刷新消息

en: Please select the message(s) to be deleted
zh: 请选择要删除的消息

en: Delete selected message(s)?
zh: 删除选定的消息?

en: Delete all the messages?
zh: 删除所有消息?

en: User interface for reading messages using sms-tool. More information about the sms-tool on the %seko.one.pl forum%s.
zh: 使用短信工具读取消息的用户界面.有关短信工具的更多信息, 请访问%sforum eko.one.pl%s.

en: User interface for sending messages using sms-tool. More information about the sms-tool on the %seko.one.pl forum%s.
zh: Interfejs użytkownika do wysyłania wiadomości SMS za pomocą sms-tool. Więcej informacji o programie sms-tool na %sforum eko.one.pl%s.

en: User interface for sending AT commands using sms-tool. More information about the sms-tool on the %seko.one.pl forum%s.
zh: Interfejs użytkownika do wysyłania poleceń AT za pomocą sms-tool. Więcej informacji o programie sms-tool na %sforum eko.one.pl%s.

en: User interface for sending USSD codes using sms-tool. More information about the sms-tool on the %seko.one.pl forum%s.
zh: Interfejs użytkownika do wysyłania kodów USSD za pomocą sms-tool. Więcej informacji o programie sms-tool na %sforum eko.one.pl%s.

en: Configuration sms-tool
zh: 配置sms-tool

en: Configuration panel for sms-tool and gui application.
zh: SMS工具和GUI的配置面板

en: Port for communication with the modem
zh: 与调制解调器通信的端口

en: Select one of the available ttyUSBX ports.
zh: 选择一个可用的ttyUSB端口与调制解调器通信

en: Please select a port
zh: 请选择端口

en: User contacts
zh: 用户联系方式

en: Enable group messaging
zh: 启用群组消息

en: This option allows you to send one message to all contacts in the user's contact list.
zh: 此选项允许您向用户联系人列表中的所有联系人发送一条消息

en: Message sending delay
zh: 延迟发送消息

en: [Bot] Message sent to number:
zh: [Bot] 消息已发送至号码:

en: User USSD codes
zh: 用户USSD代码

en: Each line must have the following format: 'Contact name;phone number'. For user convenience, the file is saved to the location <code>/etc/modem/phonebook.user</code>.
zh: 每行必须采用以下格式: “联系人姓名；电话号码”. 为了方便用户, 文件保存到以下位置 <code>/etc/modem/phonebook.user</code>

en: Each line must have the following format: 'At command description;AT command'. For user convenience, the file is saved to the location <code>/etc/modem/atcmmds.user</code>.
zh: 每行必须具有以下格式：“At 命令描述；AT 命令”. 为了方便用户, 文件保存到以下位置 <code>/etc/modem/atcmmds.user</code>

en: Each line must have the following format: 'Code description;code'. For user convenience, the file is saved to the location <code>/etc/modem/ussdcodes.user</code>.
zh: 每行必须采用以下格式：“代码描述；代码”. 为了方便用户, 文件保存到以下位置 <code>/etc/modem/ussdcodes.user</code>.

en: Press [Enter] to send the command, press [Delete] to delete the command
zh: 按[Enter]发送命令, 按[Delete]删除命令

en: Press [Enter] to send the code, press [Delete] to delete the code
zh: 按[Enter]发送代码, 按[Delete]删除代码

en: Press [Delete] to delete the phone number
zh: 按[DELETE]删除电话号码

en: Press [Delete] to delete the content of the message
zh: 按[Delete]删除消息内容

en: Notification Settings
zh: 通知设置

en: The LED informs about a new message. Before activating this function, please config and save the SMS reading port, time to check SMS inbox and select the notification LED.
zh: LED通知有新消息. 在激活此功能之前, 请配置并保存短信读取端口、查看短信收件箱的时间以及选择通知LED

en: Check inbox every minute(s)
zh: 每分钟检查收件箱

en: Specify how many minutes you want your inbox to be checked.
zh: 指定您希望检查收件箱的分钟数

en: Notification LED
zh: 通知LED

en: Select the notification LED.
zh: 选择通知LED

en: Notify new messages
zh: 新消息通知

en: Restart the inbox checking process every
zh: 每隔一段时间重新启动收件箱进程

en: The process will restart at the selected time interval. This will eliminate the delay in checking your inbox.
zh: 该过程将按照选定的时间间隔重新启动. 这将消除检查收件箱的延迟.

en: 4h
zh: 4小时

en: 6h
zh: 6小时

en: 8h
zh: 8小时

en: 12h
zh: 12小时

en: The diode is dedicated only to these notifications
zh: 二极管仅专用于这些通知(不理解)

en: Select 'No' in case the router has only one LED or if the LED is multi-tasking. <br /><br /><b>Important</b> <br />This option requires LED to be defined in the system (if possible) to work properly. This requirement applies when the diode supports multiple tasks.
zh: 如果路由器只有一个 LED 或 LED 处于多任务状态，请选择“否”. 这 <br /><br /><b>很重要</b> <br /> 选项需要在系统中定义 LED（如果可以）才能正常工作。当二极管支持多个任务时，此要求适用.

en: [3 - 59] second(s) <br /><br /><b>Important</b> <br />Messages are sent without verification and confirmation delivery of the message. Therefore, there is a risk of non-delivery of the message.
zh: [3 - 59] 秒 <br /><br /><b>重要</b> <br />消息 在没有验证或确认消息传递的情况下发送. 因此存在消息无法送达的风险.

en: Merge algorithm
zh: 合并算法

en: Simple (merge without sorting)
zh: 简单 (合并而不排序)

en: Advanced (merges with sorting)
zh: 高级 (排序合并)

en: Phone number to be blurred
zh: 电话号码模糊处理

en: The last 5 digits of this number will be blurred.
zh: 该号码的最后5位数字将模糊处理

en: Expect a decimal value between five and fifty-nine
zh: 预计小数值介于 5 到 59 之间

en: Expect a decimal value between three and fifty-nine
zh: 预计小数值介于 3 到 59 之间

en: Expect a decimal value
zh: 期望一个十进制值

en: Direction of message merging
zh: 消息合并方向

en: From beginning to end
zh: 从开始到结束

en: From end to beginning
zh: 从结束到开始

en: Save messages to a text file
zh: 将消息保存到文本文件

en: Save sms to txt file?
zh: 消息保存到文本文件?

en: Save as .txt file
zh: 保存为 .txt 文件

en: Saving...
zh: 保存中...

en: Please wait.. Process of saving SMS message to a text file is in progress.
zh: 请稍候.. 正在将短信保存到文本文件

en: This option allows to backup SMS messages or, for example, save messages that are not supported by the sms-tool.
zh: 此选项允许备份SMS消息,列如, 保存sms-tool不支持的消息

en: Delete all messages
zh: 删除所有消息

en: This option allows you to delete all SMS messages when they are not visible in the 'Received Messages' tab.
zh: 此选项允许您删除“已接收消息”选项卡中不可见的所有短信

en: Saving SMS messages to a file failed. Please try again.
zh: SMS消息保存到文件失败.请再试一次
