en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: speederv2-tunnel
zh: speederv2 隧道

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Running Status
zh: 运行状况

en: Invalid Binary File.
zh: 无效的主程序文件。

en: Binary Version
zh: 程序版本

en: Build Time
zh: 编译时间

en: RUNNING
zh: 运行中

en: NOT RUNNING
zh: 未运行

en: Running Management
zh: 运行管理

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Run Daemon as User
zh: 以此用户启动

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Configure Management
zh: 配置管理

en: Edit Config
zh: 编辑配置

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Local Listening
zh: 本地监听

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Server IP
zh: 服务器地址

en: Server Port
zh: 服务器端口

en: Local Listening IP
zh: 本地监听地址

en: Local Listening Port
zh: 本地监听端口

en: Common Settings
zh: 常用设置

en: Key
zh: 密钥

en: Timeout
zh: 超时

en: Report Interval
zh: 报告间隔

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Quene Len
zh: 队列长度

en: Jitter
zh: 抖动区间

en: Interval
zh: 间隔区间

en: Random Drop
zh: 随机丢包

en: Disable Obscure
zh: 禁用混淆

en: Developer Settings
zh: 开发人员设置

en: FIFO Path
zh: FIFO路径

en: Decode Buffer
zh: 解码缓冲

en: Fix Latency
zh: 固定延迟

en: Delay Capacity
zh: 延迟包容量

en: Disable FEC
zh: 禁用FEC

en: Socket Buffer
zh: 接口缓冲

en: Log Settings
zh: 日志设置

en: Log Level
zh: 日志级别

en: Log Position
zh: 日志路径

en: Disable Color
zh: 禁用颜色
