en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: A custom pregain applied before sending the audio to the output device.
zh_Hans: 在将音频发送到输出设备之前应用的自定义预增益。

en: A script that gets evaluated in the user's shell when the song changes.
zh_Hans: 当音乐更改时执行用户指定的 shell 脚本。

en: An open source Spotify client running as a UNIX daemon.
zh_Hans: 作为 UNIX 守护进程运行的开源 Spotify 客户端。

en: Audio bitrate
zh_Hans: 音频比特率

en: Audio device
zh_Hans: 音频设备

en: Audio format
zh_Hans: 音频格式

en: Autoplay similar music
zh_Hans: 自动播放类似音乐

en: Backend
zh_Hans: 后端

en: Cache path
zh_Hans: 缓存路径

en: Collecting data…
zh_Hans: 收集数据中…

en: Control device
zh_Hans: 控制设备

en: Device name
zh_Hans: 设备名称

en: Device type
zh_Hans: 设备类型

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable cache
zh_Hans: 启用缓存

en: Enable to normalize the volume during playback.
zh_Hans: 在播放时启用音量平衡。

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-spotifyd
zh_Hans: 授予 luci-app-spotifyd 访问 UCI 配置的权限

en: Initial volume
zh_Hans: 初始音量

en: Max cache size
zh_Hans: 最大缓存大小

en: Mixer device
zh_Hans: 混音设备

en: NOT RUNNING
zh_Hans: 未在运行

en: Normalisation pregain
zh_Hans: 平衡预增益

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Proxy server
zh_Hans: 代理服务器

en: RUNNING
zh_Hans: 运行中

en: Song change hook
zh_Hans: 音乐更改钩子

en: Start playing similar songs after your music has ended.
zh_Hans: 当音乐播放结束后开始播放类似的音乐。

en: The audio format of the streamed audio data.
zh_Hans: 串流音频数据的格式。

en: The bitrate of the streamed audio data.
zh_Hans: 串流音频数据的比特率。

en: The maximal cache size in bytes.
zh_Hans: 最大缓存大小（以字节为单位）。

en: The port used for the Spotify Connect discovery.
zh_Hans: 用于 Spotify Connect 发现的端口。

en: The proxy used to connect to Spotify's servers.
zh_Hans: 用于连接到 Spotify 服务器的代理。

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Volume controller
zh_Hans: 音量控制器

en: Volume normalisation
zh_Hans: 音量平衡

en: Zeroconf port
zh_Hans: Zeroconf 端口
