en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Syncthing Synchronization Tool
zh: Syncthing 存储同步工具

en: Open Syncthing page
zh: 打开储存同步页面

en: GUI access address
zh: GUI访问地址

en: Use 0.0.0.0:8384 to monitor all access.
zh: 使用0.0.0.0:8384监听所有访问。

en: Configuration file directory
zh: 配置文件存储目录

en: Only the configuration saved in /etc/syncthing will be automatically backed up!
zh: 只有保存在 /etc/syncthing 的配置会被自动备份！

en: User
zh: 用户

en: The default is syncthing, but it may cause permission denied. Syncthing officially does not recommend running as root.
zh: 默认为syncthing，但可能引起权限不足问题。Syncthing官方不建议以root身份运行。

en: Thread limit
zh: 线程限制

en: 0 to match the number of CPUs (default), >0 to explicitly specify concurrency.
zh: 使用0来匹配CPU核心数，或输入大于0的数来显式指定并发数。

en: Explicitly specify nice. 0 is the highest and 19 is the lowest. (negative values are not allowed to be set temporarily)
zh: 显式指定进程Nice值。其中0最高，19最低。（暂不允许设置负值）
