en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: NAS
zh_Hans: 网络存储

en: . and .. are excluded.
zh_Hans: . 和 .. 将被忽略。

en: 0 means no limitation
zh_Hans: 0 表明不限制

en: A message will be displayed when entering a directory.
zh_Hans: 在进入一个新目录时将显示的消息

en: ASCII mode
zh_Hans: ASCII 模式

en: Allow directory recursely list
zh_Hans: 允许递归列目录

en: An actual local user to handle anonymous user
zh_Hans: 承载匿名用户的本地用户

en: An actual local user to handle virtual users
zh_Hans: 承载虚拟用户的本地用户

en: Anonymous Settings
zh_Hans: 匿名用户设置

en: Anonymous User
zh_Hans: 匿名用户

en: Both download and upload
zh_Hans: 下载和上传

en: Can not be zero, default is 3
zh_Hans: 不能为 0，默认为 3

en: Connection Settings
zh_Hans: 连接设置

en: Connection timeout
zh_Hans: 连接超时

en: Data Port
zh_Hans: 数据端口

en: Data connection timeout
zh_Hans: 数据连接超时

en: Directory message filename
zh_Hans: 目录消息文件名

en: Download only
zh_Hans: 仅下载

en: Enable IPv4
zh_Hans: 启用 IPv4

en: Enable IPv6
zh_Hans: 启用 IPv6

en: Enable PASV mode
zh_Hans: 启用 PASV 模式

en: Enable PORT mode
zh_Hans: 启用 PORT 模式

en: Enable directory list
zh_Hans: 允许列目录

en: Enable directory message
zh_Hans: 启用目录消息

en: Enable download
zh_Hans: 允许下载

en: Enable file log
zh_Hans: 启用文件日志

en: Enable local user
zh_Hans: 启用本地用户

en: Enable other rights
zh_Hans: 允许其它权限

en: Enable syslog
zh_Hans: 启用系统日志

en: Enable upload
zh_Hans: 允许上传

en: Enable write
zh_Hans: 允许写

en: Enable write/mkdir
zh_Hans: 允许写/创建目录

en: FTP Banner
zh_Hans: FTP 欢迎提示

en: FTP Server
zh_Hans: FTP 服务器

en: FTP Server - Anonymous Settings
zh_Hans: FTP 服务器 - 匿名用户设置

en: FTP Server - General Settings
zh_Hans: FTP 服务器 - 常规设置

en: FTP Server - Log Settings
zh_Hans: FTP 服务器 - 日志设置

en: FTP Server - Virtual User %q
zh_Hans: FTP 服务器 - 虚拟用户 %q

en: FTP Server - Virtual User &lt;new&gt;
zh_Hans: FTP 服务器 - 虚拟用户 &lt;新用户&gt;

en: FTP Server - Virtual User Settings
zh_Hans: FTP 服务器 - 虚拟用户设置

en: File mode umask
zh_Hans: 文件权限掩码

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Global Settings
zh_Hans: 全局设置

en: Home directory
zh_Hans: 主目录

en: IPv4 Address
zh_Hans: IPv4 地址

en: IPv6 Address
zh_Hans: IPv6 地址

en: Idle session timeout
zh_Hans: 空闲回话超时

en: Include rename, deletion ...
zh_Hans: 包括重命名、删除 ...

en: Leave empty will use user's home directory
zh_Hans: 留空将使用用户主目录

en: Listen Port
zh_Hans: 监听端口

en: Listening Settings
zh_Hans: 监听设置

en: Local Users
zh_Hans: 本地用户

en: Log Settings
zh_Hans: 日志设置

en: Log file
zh_Hans: 日志文件

en: Max clients
zh_Hans: 最大连接数

en: Max clients per IP
zh_Hans: 同一 IP 的最大连接数

en: Max login fail count
zh_Hans: 最大登录尝试数

en: Max transmit rate
zh_Hans: 最大传输速率

en: Root directory
zh_Hans: 根目录

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Show dot files
zh_Hans: 显示以点开头的文件 (隐藏文件)

en: Upload only
zh_Hans: 仅上传

en: Uploaded file mode will be 666 - &lt;umask&gt;; directory mode will be 777 - &lt;umask&gt;.
zh_Hans: 上传的文件权限将被设置为 666 - &lt;掩码&gt;；目录权限将被设置为 777 - &lt;掩码&gt;。

en: User Settings
zh_Hans: 用户设置

en: User lists
zh_Hans: 用户列表

en: Username cannot be empty
zh_Hans: 用户名不能为空

en: When disabled, all download request will give permission denied.
zh_Hans: 如果禁止，所有的下载请求都将被拒绝。

en: When disabled, all write request will give permission denied.
zh_Hans: 如果禁止，所有的写类型请求都将被拒绝。

en: When disabled, list commands will give permission denied.
zh_Hans: 如果禁止，列目录命令将被拒绝。

en: Virtual Users
zh_Hans: 虚拟用户

en: in seconds
zh_Hans: 单位为秒

en: in KB/s, 0 means no limitation
zh_Hans: 单位为 KB/s，0 表明不限制

en: Pasv Min Port
zh_Hans: Pasv 模式最小端口

en: Pasv Max Port
zh_Hans: Pasv 模式最大端口
