en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: DnsProxy is a Simple DNS proxy with DoH, DoT, DoQ and DNSCrypt support.
zh: DnsProxy 是一个支持 DoH、DoT、DoQ 和 DNSCrypt 的简单 DNS 代理。

en: General Setting
zh: 基本设置

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Listen Address
zh: 监听地址

en: Listen Port
zh: 监听端口

en: Parallel Querie
zh: 并行请求

en: If enabled, parallel queries to all configured upstream servers are enabled.
zh: 如果启用，会并行请求设置的所有上游服务器。

en: Return Fastest IP
zh: 返回最快 IP

en: Respond to A or AAAA requests only with the fastest IP address.
zh: 对 A 和 AAAA 请求响应最快速的 IP 地址。

en: Disable Ipv6 Reply
zh: 禁用 Ipv6 响应

en: EDNS Setting
zh: EDNS 设置

en: Enable EDNS
zh: 启用 EDNS

en: EDNS Client Address
zh: EDNS 客户端地址

en: Set a public IP if your IP address is not a public IP.
zh: 如果你的 IP 地址不是公网 IP，则设置一个公网 IP

en: DNS Server Setting
zh: DNS 服务器设置

en: DNS Upstreams
zh: 上游 DNS 服务器

en: DNS server Upstreams, support DoH, DoT, DoQ and DNSCrypt.
zh: 上游 DNS 服务器，支持 DoH、DoT、DoQ、DNSCrypt。

en: Bootstrap DNS
zh: 引导 DNS 服务器

en: Bootstrap DNS for DoH and DoT.
zh: 用于解析 DoH 和 DoT 服务器的引导 DNS 服务器。

en: Fallback DNS
zh: 回落 DNS 服务器

en: Fallback resolvers to use when upstreams are unavailable.
zh: 当上游 DNS 服务器不可用时使用的 DNS 服务器。

en: NOT RUNNING
zh: 未运行

en: RUNNING
zh: 运行中
