en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Administrative Status
zh_Hans: 管理状态

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Age
zh_Hans: 有效期

en: Ageout count
zh_Hans: 过期计数

en: Allows an agent to control the propagation of LLDPDUs. By default, the MAC address %s is used and limits the propagation of the LLDPDU to the nearest bridge.
zh_Hans: 允许代理控制LLDPDU的传播。默认情况下使用MAC地址%s，并将LLDPDU的传播限制到最近的网桥。

en: Basic Settings
zh_Hans: 基本设置

en: By default, LLDP packets are sent when there is a peer speaking LLDP detected or when there is no peer at all.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，当检测到正在使用LLDP通信的对端设备，或者没有对端设备时，将会发送LLDP数据包。

en: CDP version
zh_Hans: CDP 版本

en: CDPv1 and CDPv2
zh_Hans: CDPv1 和 CDPv2

en: Cannot have both interface %s and its exclusion %s
zh_Hans: 不能同时拥有接口 %s 以及排除项 %s

en: Capabilities
zh_Hans: 功能

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hans: 正在收集数据中...

en: Communication Device Endpoints (Class III)
zh_Hans: 通信设备端点（第三类）

en: Defaults to the first IPv4 and IPv6. If an exact IP address is provided, it is used as a management address without any check. To blacklist IPv6 addresses, use <code>!*:*</code>.
zh_Hans: 默认使用第一个IPv4和IPv6地址。如果提供了确切的IP地址，则直接将其作为管理地址使用，不做任何检查。若要屏蔽IPv6地址，请使用 <code>!*:*</code>。

en: Delete count
zh_Hans: 删除计数

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Determines the transmitted packet TTL (== this value * transmit delay). The default value is 4 &therefore; the default TTL is 120 seconds.
zh_Hans: 该值决定传输数据包的TTL（== 该值 * 发送延迟）。默认值为4，因此默认的TTL是120秒。

en: Disable LLDP-MED inventory TLV transmission
zh_Hans: 禁用 LLDP-MED 库存 TLV 传输

en: Disable advertising of kernel release, version and machine
zh_Hans: 禁止发布内核版本,修订版和机器信息

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: Discovered Neighbors
zh_Hans: 已发现的邻居节点

en: Discovered chassis
zh_Hans: 发现的机箱

en: Discovered port
zh_Hans: 已发现的端口

en: Enable CDP
zh_Hans: 启用 CDP

en: Enable EDP
zh_Hans: 启用 EDP

en: Enable FDP
zh_Hans: 启用 FDP

en: Enable LLDP
zh_Hans: 启用 LLDP

en: Enable SONMP
zh_Hans: 启用 SONMP

en: Enable service
zh_Hans: 启用服务

en: Enable the support of CDP protocol to deal with Cisco routers that do not speak LLDP
zh_Hans: 启用 CDP 协议支持以处理不支持 LLDP 的 Cisco 路由器

en: Enable the support of EDP protocol to deal with Extreme routers and switches that do not speak LLDP.
zh_Hans: 启用 EDP 协议支持以处理不支持 LLDP 的 Extreme 路由器和交换机。

en: Enable the support of FDP protocol to deal with Foundry routers that do not speak LLDP
zh_Hans: 启用 FDP 协议支持以处理不支持 LLDP 的 Foundry 路由器

en: Enable the support of SONMP protocol to deal with Nortel routers and switches that do not speak LLDP.
zh_Hans: 启用 SONMP 协议支持以处理不支持 LLDP 的 Nortel 路由器和交换机。

en: Even when there is no LLDP peer detected but there is a peer speaking another protocol detected.
zh_Hans: 即使没有检测到 LLDP 对等设备但检测到了使用其他协议的对等设备。

en: Filter
zh_Hans: 过滤器

en: Force port ID subtype
zh_Hans: 强制端口 ID 子类型

en: Force sending CDPv2 packets
zh_Hans: 强制发送 CDPv2 数据包

en: Force sending LLDP packets
zh_Hans: 强制发送 LLDP 数据包

en: Generic Endpoint (Class I)
zh_Hans: 通用端点（一类）

en: Grant access for LLDP configuration
zh_Hans: 允许 LLDP 配置访问权限

en: Grant access for LLDP status information
zh_Hans: 允许访问 LLDP 状态信息

en: ID type
zh_Hans: ID 类型

en: IP address
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: Incoming
zh_Hans: 传入

en: Insert count
zh_Hans: 插入次数

en: Interface MAC address
zh_Hans: 接口 MAC 地址

en: Interface Statistics
zh_Hans: 接口统计信息

en: Interface name
zh_Hans: 接口名称

en: Kernel name (ie: Linux) will still be shared, and Inventory software version will be set to %s.
zh_Hans: 内核名称（例如：Linux）仍将被共享，并且库存软件版本将设置为%s。

en: LLDP Status
zh_Hans: LLDP 状态

en: LLDP-MED device class
zh_Hans: LLDP-MED 设备类别

en: LLDP-MED fast-start
zh_Hans: LLDP-MED 快速启动

en: LLDP-MED fast-start tx-interval
zh_Hans: LLDP-MED 快速启动传输间隔

en: LLDP-MED policy
zh_Hans: LLDP-MED 策略

en: LLDPDU destination MAC
zh_Hans: LLDPDU 目标 MAC 地址

en: LLDPd Settings
zh_Hans: LLDPd 设置

en: LLDPd is an implementation of IEEE 802.1ab
zh_Hans: LLDPd 是 IEEE 802.1ab 标准的一种实现

en: LLDPd will still receive (and publish using SNMP if enabled) those LLDP-MED TLV but will not send them. Use this option if you do not want to transmit sensitive information like serial numbers.
zh_Hans: LLDPd 将继续接收（如果启用了SNMP也会发布）那些 LLDP-MED TLV ，但不会发送它们。如果您不想传输像序列号这样的敏感信息，请使用此选项。

en: LLDPd won't send any frames; only listen to neighbors.
zh_Hans: LLDPd 将不会发送任何帧；仅监听邻居。

en: Local Chassis
zh_Hans: 本地机箱

en: Local ID
zh_Hans: 本地标识符

en: Local interface
zh_Hans: 本地接口

en: MAC address
zh_Hans: MAC 地址

en: Management IP(s)
zh_Hans: 管理IP地址

en: Media Endpoint (Class II)
zh_Hans: 媒体终端（二类）

en: Must be a greater than zero number optionally suffixed with "ms"
zh_Hans: 必须是一个大于 0 的数字，可选地后缀"ms"

en: Must be a number
zh_Hans: 必须是一个数字

en: Must start: application ...
zh_Hans: 必须启动：应用程序...

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Network Connectivity Device (Class IV)
zh_Hans: 网络连接设备（四类）

en: Network IO
zh_Hans: 网络输入/输出

en: Network IO for chassis ID
zh_Hans: 用于机箱 ID 的网络输入/输出

en: Network Interfaces
zh_Hans: 网络接口

en: No data to display
zh_Hans: 没有数据可供显示

en: On this page you may configure LLDPd parameters.
zh_Hans: 在此页面上您可以配置 LLDPd 参数。

en: Only CDPv2
zh_Hans: 仅 CDPv2

en: Outgoing
zh_Hans: 发出的

en: Override %s.
zh_Hans: 覆盖 %s。

en: Override the announced location of the host.
zh_Hans: 覆盖已公布的主机位置。

en: Port ID
zh_Hans: 端口 ID

en: Port ID type
zh_Hans: 端口 ID 类型

en: Port description
zh_Hans: 端口描述

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Protocols Support
zh_Hans: 协议支持

en: Receive-only mode
zh_Hans: 只接收模式

en: Rx
zh_Hans: 接收

en: Rx and Tx
zh_Hans: 接收和发送

en: Rx only
zh_Hans: 仅接收

en: Rx unrecognized
zh_Hans: 未识别的接收

en: SONMP (NTDP, NDP, BNMP, BDP)
zh_Hans: SONMP（NTDP, NDP, BNMP, BDP）

en: See syntax <a %s>here</a>.
zh_Hans: 请参阅语法 <a %s>此处</a>。

en: Send CDP packets even if no CDP peer detected
zh_Hans: 即使没有检测到 CDP 对等设备也发送 CDP 数据包

en: Send EDP packets even if no EDP peer detected
zh_Hans: 即使没有检测到 EDP 对等设备也发送 EDP 数据包

en: Send FDP packets even if no FDP peer detected
zh_Hans: 即使没有检测到 FDP 对等设备也发送 FDP 数据包

en: Send SONMP packets even if no SONMP peer detected
zh_Hans: 即使没有检测到 SONMP 对等设备也发送 SONMP 数据包

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Specify the behaviour when detecting multiple neighbors
zh_Hans: 指定检测到多个邻居时的行为

en: Specify which interface (not) to listen upon and send LLDPDU from. Absent any value, LLDPd uses all available physical interfaces.
zh_Hans: 指定要（不）监听并从中发送LLDP数据包的接口。如果未指定任何值，LLDPd将使用所有可用的物理接口。

en: Specify which interfaces (not) to use for computing chassis ID. Absent any value, all interfaces are considered. LLDPd takes the first MAC address from all the considered interfaces to compute the chassis ID.
zh_Hans: 指定用于（不）监听计算机箱 ID 的接口。如果未指定任何值，则考虑所有接口。LLDPd 会从所有被考虑的接口中取第一个 MAC 地址来计算机箱 ID。

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Suffix %s for millisecond values.
zh_Hans: 毫秒值的后缀为 %s。

en: System capabilities
zh_Hans: 系统功能

en: System capability advertisements
zh_Hans: 系统功能公告

en: System description
zh_Hans: 系统描述

en: System hostname
zh_Hans: 系统主机名

en: System management IO
zh_Hans: 系统管理 I/O

en: System management IO advertisements
zh_Hans: 系统管理 I/O 公告

en: System platform description
zh_Hans: 系统平台描述

en: The default description is the kernel name (Linux).
zh_Hans: 默认描述是内核名称（Linux）。

en: The default filter is 15. Refer to &quot;FILTERING NEIGHBORS&quot;.
zh_Hans: 默认过滤器是15。请参考“过滤邻居”。

en: The default is derived from kernel information.
zh_Hans: 默认值来源于内核信息。

en: The delay between transmissions of LLDP PDU. The default value is 30 seconds.
zh_Hans: LLDP 数据包传输之间的延迟。默认值为30秒。

en: This page allows you to see discovered LLDP neighbors, local interfaces statistics and local chassis information.
zh_Hans: 该页面允许您查看发现的 LLDP 邻居、本地接口统计信息和本地机箱信息。

en: Transmit delay
zh_Hans: 传输延迟

en: Transmit hold value
zh_Hans: 传输保持值

en: Transmit hold value must be greater than 0
zh_Hans: 传输保持值必须大于0

en: Tx
zh_Hans: 发送

en: Tx discarded
zh_Hans: 已丢弃的发送

en: Tx only
zh_Hans: 仅发送

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: With this option, you can force the port identifier to be the interface name or the MAC address.
zh_Hans: 使用此选项，您可以强制端口标识符为接口名称或 MAC 地址。

en: disabled
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: enable filter
zh_Hans: 启用过滤器

en: enabled
zh_Hans: 启用

en: keep only one neighbor
zh_Hans: 仅保留一个邻居

en: keep only one protocol
zh_Hans: 仅保留一个协议
