en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: A LuCI app that helps you config your oled display (SSD1306, 0.91', 128X32) with screensavers! <br /> <br /> Any issues, please go to:
zh: 这是一款支持在ssd1306，0.91寸，128x32像素的oled显示屏上显示你要的信息，包含屏保的程序。<br /> <br />任何问题请到：

en: CPU frequency
zh: CPU 频率

en: CPU temperature
zh: CPU 温度

en: Scroll Text
zh: 文字滚动

en: Enable Auto switch
zh: 启用定时开关

en: From
zh: 起始时间

en: To
zh: 结束时间

en: Text you want to scroll
zh: 你想要显示的文字

en: which eth to monitor
zh: 选择监控哪个网口

en: Date
zh: 时间

en: Display miniature bitmap
zh: 小图案

en: Display interval(s)
zh: 信息显示间隔（秒）

en: Screensaver will activate in set seconds
zh: 屏保每间隔设置的时间运行一次

en: Draw Many Lines
zh: 直线

en: Draw Multiple Circles
zh: 多圆

en: Draw Multiple Rectangles
zh: 多方块

en: Draw Rectangles
zh: 方块

en: Draw Triangles
zh: 三角形

en: Draw a bitmap and animate
zh: 动图

en: Draw a bitmap and animate movement
zh: 变化图

en: Draw a white circle, 10 pixel radius
zh: 实心圆

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Fill Triangles
zh: 三角填充

en: Fill the Round Rectangles
zh: 方形填充

en: Format YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS
zh: 日期格式 YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS

en: I2C PATH
zh: I2C 路径

en: Info Display
zh: 显示信息

en: Invert Display Normalize it
zh: 反转

en: LAN IP address
zh: LAN 地址

en: Network speed
zh: 网速

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: screensaver
zh: 屏保

en: 180 degree rotation
zh: 180 度旋转
