cpio 2.14 - en to ko translation catalogue (308 entries)

en: invalid argument %s for %s
ko: %2$s에 대해 잘못된 %1$s 인자

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
ko: %2$s에 대해 모호한 %1$s 인자

en: Valid arguments are:
ko: 유효한 인자는 다음과 같습니다:

en: ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s value is less than or equal to %s
ko: ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s 값은 %s 보다 작거나 같아야합니다

en: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter requires a value
ko: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT 매개변수에 값이 필요합니다

en: %.*s: Unknown ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter
ko: %.*s: 알 수 없는 ARGP_HELP_FMT 매개변수

en: Garbage in ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s
ko: ARGP_HELP_FMT에 불필요한 값: %s

en: Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are also mandatory or optional for any corresponding short options.
ko: 긴 옵션에 대한 필수 또는 선택 인자 값은 관련 단축 길이 옵션에 대해 필수이거나 선택입니다.

en: Usage:
ko: 사용법:

en:   or:
ko:   또는:

en:  [OPTION...]
ko:  [<옵션>...]

en: Try '%s --help' or '%s --usage' for more information.
ko: 자세한 정보는 '%s --help' 또는 '%s --usage'를 입력하십시오.

en: Report bugs to %s.
ko: %s에 버그를 보고하십시오.

en: Unknown system error
ko: 알 수 없는 시스템 오류

en: give this help list
ko: 이 도움말 목록을 제공합니다

en: give a short usage message
ko: 간단한 사용법 메시지를 제공합니다

en: NAME
ko: <이름>

en: set the program name
ko: 프로그램 이름을 설정합니다

en: SECS
ko: <초>

en: hang for SECS seconds (default 3600)
ko: <초>값으로 지정한 초 동안 대기합니다(기본값: 3600)

en: print program version
ko: 프로그램 버전을 출력합니다

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) No version known!?
ko: (프로그램 오류) 알려진 버전이 아닙니다!?

en: %s: Too many arguments
ko: %s: 인자 값이 너무 많습니다

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) Option should have been recognized!?
ko: (프로그램 오류) 인식할 수 있는 옵션이어야 합니다!?

en: write error
ko: 기록 오류

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
ko: %s: '%s%s' 지정 옵션이 모호합니다

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
ko: %s: '%s%s' 지정 옵션이 모호합니다. 가능한 값은 다음과 같습니다:

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
ko: %s: 인식할 수 없는 옵션 '%s%s'

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
ko: %s: '%s%s' 옵션은 인자를 허용하지 않습니다

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
ko: %s: '%s%s' 옵션에 인자가 필요합니다

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
ko: %s: 잘못된 옵션 -- '%c'

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
ko: %s: 옵션에 인자 값이 필요합니다 -- '%c'

en: memory exhausted
ko: 메모리 고갈됨

en: unable to record current working directory
ko: 현재 작업 디렉터리를 기록할 수 없습니다

en: failed to return to initial working directory
ko: 초기 작업 디렉터리로의 복귀 실패

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s)(으)로 패키지 구성함

en: Packaged by %s
ko: %s(으)로 패키지 구성함

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s placeholder is the web address of the GPL license.
en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
ko: GPLv3+ 라이선스: GNU GPL 버전 3 이상 <%s>.
    이 프로그램은 자유 소프트웨어입니다: 자유롭게 바꾸고 재배포할 수 있습니다.
    법률이 허용하는 모든 범위 내의 보증은 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s.
ko: %s이(가) 작성함.

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s and %s.
ko: %s, %s이(가) 작성함.

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
ko: %s, %s, %s이(가) 작성함.

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
ko: %s, %s, %s, %s
    이(가) 작성함.

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
ko: %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s이(가) 작성함.

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
ko: %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s이(가) 작성함.

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
ko: %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s이(가) 작성함.

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
ko: %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s
    이(가) 작성함.

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
ko: %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s이(가) 작성함.

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
ko: %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s 등이 작성함.

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your translation team's web or email address).
en: Report bugs to: %s
ko: 버그 보고 주소: %s

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
ko: %s 버그 보고 주소: %s

en: %s home page: <%s>
ko: %s 홈 페이지: <%s>

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
ko: GNU 소프트웨어 활용 일반 도움말: <%s>

note: TRANSLATORS: %s after `Cannot' is a function name, e.g. `Cannot open'. Directly translating this to another language will not work, first because %s itself is not translated. Translate it as `%s: Function %s failed'.
en: %s: Cannot %s
ko: %s: %s 동작 진행할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: %s after `Cannot' is a function name, e.g. `Cannot open'. Directly translating this to another language will not work, first because %s itself is not translated. Translate it as `%s: Function %s failed'.
en: %s: Warning: Cannot %s
ko: %s: 경고: %s 동작 진행할 수 없음

en: %s: Cannot change mode to %s
ko: %s: %s 모드로 바꿀 수 없음

en: %s: Cannot change ownership to uid %ju, gid %ju
ko: %s: %ju uid, %ju gid로 소유권을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: %s: Cannot hard link to %s
ko: %s: %s 하드 링크를 만들 수 없습니다

en: %s: Read error at byte %jd, while reading %zu byte | %s: Read error at byte %jd, while reading %zu bytes
ko[0]: %1$s: %3$zu 바이트 위치 읽는 중 %2$jd 바이트 위치 읽기 오류

en: %s: Warning: Read error at byte %jd, while reading %zu byte | %s: Warning: Read error at byte %jd, while reading %zu bytes
ko[0]: %1$s: 경고: %3$zu 바이트 위치 읽는 중 %2$jd 바이트 위치 읽기 오류

en: %s: Cannot seek to %jd
ko: %s: %jd 위치를 탐색할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Warning: Cannot seek to %jd
ko: %s: 경고: %jd 위치를 탐색할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Cannot create symlink to %s
ko: %s: %s 심볼릭 링크를 만들 수 없음

en: %s: Wrote only %zu of %zu byte | %s: Wrote only %zu of %zu bytes
ko[0]: %1$s: %3$zu 바이트 중 %2$zu 바이트만 기록함

en: Removing leading `%s' from member names
ko: 구성원 이름 뒤에 붙은 `%s' 부분 제거

en: Removing leading `%s' from hard link targets
ko: 하드 링크 대상 뒤에 붙은 `%s' 부분 제거

en: Substituting `.' for empty member name
ko: 빈 구성원 이름에서 `.' 대체

en: Substituting `.' for empty hard link target
ko: 빈 하드 링크 대상에서 `.' 대체

en: exec/tcp: Service not available
ko: exec/tcp: 서비스 동작하지 않음

en: Cannot connect to %s: resolve failed
ko: %s에 연결할 수 없음: 해석 실패

en: Cannot redirect files for remote shell
ko: 원격 셸에 파일을 리다이렉션할 수 없음

en: Cannot reset uid and gid: %s
ko: uid와 gid를 초기화할 수 없음: %s

en: Cannot execute remote shell
ko: 원격 셸을 실행할 수 없음

en: Seek direction out of range
ko: 탐색 방향이 범위를 벗어납니다

en: Invalid seek direction
ko: 잘못된 탐색 방향

en: Invalid seek offset
ko: 잘못된 탐색 오프셋

en: Seek offset out of range
ko: 탐색 오프셋이 범위를 벗어납니다

en: Invalid byte count
ko: 잘못된 바이트 계수

en: Byte count out of range
ko: 바이트 수가 범위를 벗어납니다

en: Premature eof
ko: 갑작스러운 파일의 끝

en: Invalid operation code
ko: 잘못된 동작 모드

en: Operation not supported
ko: 처리 방식을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Unexpected arguments
ko: 예상치 못한 인자 값

en: Manipulate a tape drive, accepting commands from a remote process
ko: 원격 프로세스 명령을 받아들이는 테이프 드라이브를 다룹니다

en: NUMBER
ko: <번호>

en: set debug level
ko: 디버깅 수준 설정

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: set debug output file name
ko: 디버깅 출력 파일 이름 설정

en: cannot open %s
ko: %s 열 수 없음

en: too many arguments
ko: 인자가 너무 많습니다

en: Garbage command
ko: 쓸모 없는 명령

en: warning: skipped %ld byte of junk | warning: skipped %ld bytes of junk
ko[0]: 경고: 불필요한 %ld 바이트 건너뜀

en: rename %s ->
ko: %s 이름 바꾸기 ->

en: %s: stored filename length is out of range
ko: %s: 저장한 파일 이름 길이가 범위를 벗어납니다

en: %s: checksum error (0x%x, should be 0x%x)
ko: %s: 검사합 오류(0x%x, 0x%x 값이어야 함)

en: %s not created: newer or same age version exists
ko: %s을(를) 만들지 않음: 새 버전 또는 동일한 버전이 있습니다

en: cannot remove current %s
ko: 현재 %s을(를) 제거할 수 없음

en: cannot link %s to %s
ko: %s을(를) %s에 링크할 수 없음

en: cannot swap halfwords of %s: odd number of halfwords
ko: %s 바이트를 치환할 수 없음: 바이트 수가 홀수입니다

en: cannot swap bytes of %s: odd number of bytes
ko: %s 바이트를 치환할 수 없음: 바이트 수가 홀수입니다

en: %s: unknown file type
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 파일 형식

en: Malformed number %.*s
ko: 잘못된 번호 %.*s

en: Archive value %.*s is out of range
ko: %.*s 아카이브 값이 범위를 벗어납니다

en: premature end of archive
ko: 갑작스러운 아카이브의 끝

en: malformed header: file name of zero length
ko: 잘못된 헤더: 파일 이름 길이가 0입니다

en: malformed header: file name is not nul-terminated
ko: 잘못된 헤더: 파일 이름이 NULL로 끝나지 않았습니다

en: warning: archive header has reverse byte-order
ko: 경고: 아카이브 헤더 바이트 순서가 역순입니다

en: standard input is closed
ko: 표준 입력을 닫았습니다

en: %lu block
     | %lu blocks
ko[0]: %lu 블록

en: cannot read checksum for %s
ko: %s의 검사합을 읽을 수 없음

en: %s: value %s %s out of allowed range 0..%s
ko: %1$s: 0..%4$s 허용 범위를 넘어선 값 %2$s %3$s

en: %s: truncating %s
ko: %s: %s 자름

en: inode number
ko: inode 번호

en: file mode
ko: 파일 모드

en: uid
ko: UID

en: gid
ko: GID

en: number of links
ko: 링크 수

en: modification time
ko: 수정 시각

en: file size
ko: 파일 크기

en: device major number
ko: 장치 주 번호

en: device minor number
ko: 장치 부 번호

en: rdev major
ko: rdev 주 번호

en: rdev minor
ko: rdev 부 번호

en: name size
ko: 이름 크기

en: device number
ko: 장치 번호

en: %s: truncating inode number
ko: %s: inode 번호 잘림

en: %s: value %s %s out of allowed range 0..%u
ko: %1$s: 0..%4$u 허용 범위를 넘어선 값 %2$s %3$s

en: %s: value %s %s out of allowed range 0..%lu
ko: %1$s: 0..%4$lu 허용 범위를 넘어선 값 %2$s %3$s

en: %s: file name too long
ko: %s: 파일 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: standard output is closed
ko: 표준 출력을 닫았습니다

en: blank line ignored
ko: 빈 줄은 무시합니다

en: %s not dumped: not a regular file
ko: %s 덤프하지 않음: 일반 파일 아님

en: %s: symbolic link too long
ko: %s: 심볼릭 링크가 너무 깁니다

en: %s linked to %s
ko: %s을(를) %s 링크로 연결했습니다

en: GNU `cpio' copies files to and from archives
    
    Examples:
      # Copy files named in name-list to the archive
      cpio -o < name-list [> archive]
      # Extract files from the archive
      cpio -i [< archive]
      # Copy files named in name-list to destination-directory
      cpio -p destination-directory < name-list
ko: GNU `cpio' 프로그램은 아카이브의 파일을 복사합니다
    
    사용 예:
      # <이름-목록>의 파일을 <아카이브>로 복사
      cpio -o < <이름-목록> [> <아카이브>]
      # <아카이브>의 파일을 추출
      cpio -i [< <아카이브>]
      # <이름-목록>의 파일을 <대상-디렉터리>에 복사
      cpio -p <대상-디렉터리> < <이름-목록>

en: %s is meaningless with %s
ko: %s은(는) %s와(과) 동작하지 않습니다

en: Main operation mode:
ko: 주 동작 모드:

en: Create the archive (run in copy-out mode)
ko: 아카이브 만들기(copy-out 모드로 실행)

en: Extract files from an archive (run in copy-in mode)
ko: 아카이브에서 파일 추출(copy-in 모드로 실행)

en: Run in copy-pass mode
ko: 복사-전달 모드로 실행

en: Print a table of contents of the input
ko: 입력의 내용 목록을 출력합니다

en: Operation modifiers valid in any mode:
ko: 어떤 모드에서든 쓸 수 있는 동작 지정 옵션 값:

en: DIR
ko: <디렉터리>

en: Change to directory DIR
ko: <디렉터리>로 이동

en: Archive file is local, even if its name contains colons
ko: 아카이브 파일은 이름에 콜론이 들어있어도 로컬에 있습니다

en: FORMAT
ko: <형식>

en: Use given archive FORMAT
ko: 아카이브 <형식>설정을 사용합니다

en: Set the I/O block size to 5120 bytes
ko: 입출력 블록 크기를 5120 바이트로 설정합니다

en: BLOCK-SIZE
ko: <블록-크기>

en: Set the I/O block size to BLOCK-SIZE * 512 bytes
ko: 입출력 블록 크기를 <블록-크기> * 512 바이트로 설정합니다

en: Use the old portable (ASCII) archive format
ko: 오래된 이식형(ASCII) 아카이브 형식을 사용합니다

en: Print a "." for each file processed
ko: 각 파일을 처리할 때마다 "." 출력

en: Set the I/O block size to the given NUMBER of bytes
ko: <번호> 바이트 만큼 입출력 블록 크기를 설정합니다

en: Do not print the number of blocks copied
ko: 복사한 블록 수를 출력하지 않습니다

en: Verbosely list the files processed
ko: 처리한 파일을 자세하게 목록 출력합니다

en: Enable debugging info
ko: 디버깅 정보 활성

en: FLAG
ko: <플래그>

en: Control warning display. Currently FLAG is one of 'none', 'truncate', 'all'. Multiple options accumulate.
ko: 경고 표시를 제어합니다. 현재 <플래그> 값은 'none', 'truncate', 'all' 중 하나입니다. 다중 옵션 값을 누적해서 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: [USER][:.][GROUP]
ko: [<사용자>][:.][<그룹>]

en: Set the ownership of all files created to the specified USER and/or GROUP
ko: 만든 모든 파일의 소유자를 지정 <사용자> 내지 <그룹>으로 설정합니다

en: Operation modifiers valid in copy-in and copy-out modes
ko: copy-in 모드와 copy-out 모드에서 쓸 수 있는 동작 지정 옵션 값

en: [[USER@]HOST:]FILE-NAME
ko: [[<사용자>@]<호스트>:]<파일-이름>

en: Use this FILE-NAME instead of standard input or output. Optional USER and HOST specify the user and host names in case of a remote archive
ko: 표준 입출력 대신 <파일-이름>을 사용합니다. 원격 아카이브를 쓸 경우 <사용자>와 <호스트>를 별도로 지정합니다.

en: STRING
ko: <문자열>

en: Print STRING when the end of a volume of the backup media is reached
ko: 백업 미디어 볼륨 끝에 다다랐을 때 <문자열>을 출력합니다

en: COMMAND
ko: <명령>

en: Use COMMAND instead of rsh
ko: rsh 대신 <명령>을 사용합니다

en: Operation modifiers valid only in copy-in mode:
ko: copy-in 모드에서만 쓸 수 있는 동작 지정 옵션 값:

en: Only copy files that do not match any of the given patterns
ko: 주어진 패턴과 일치하지 않는 파일만 복사합니다

en: In the verbose table of contents listing, show numeric UID and GID
ko: 자세한 목록을 통해 UID와 GID 번호를 나타냅니다

en: Read additional patterns specifying filenames to extract or list from FILE
ko: <파일>을 통해 추출하거나 목록을 나타낼 파일 이름을 지정하는 추가 패턴을 읽습니다

en: When reading a CRC format archive, only verify the CRC's of each file in the archive, don't actually extract the files
ko: CRC 형식 아카이브를 읽을 때, 아카이브의 각 파일에 있는 CRC만 검증하며, 실제로 파일을 추출하지는 않습니다

en: Interactively rename files
ko: 대화 방식으로 파일 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Swap both halfwords of words and bytes of halfwords in the data. Equivalent to -sS
ko: 데이터의 각 2바이트 중 1바이트, 4바이트 중 2바이트 위치를 짝지어 바꿉니다. -sS와 동일합니다

en: Swap the bytes of each halfword in the files
ko: 파일의 각 바이트 위치를 2바이트씩 짝지어 바꿉니다

en: Swap the halfwords of each word (4 bytes) in the files
ko: 파일의 각 2바이트 위치를 4바이트씩 짝지어 바꿉니다

en: Extract files to standard output
ko: 표준 출력으로 파일을 추출합니다

en: Archive filename to use instead of standard input. Optional USER and HOST specify the user and host names in case of a remote archive
ko: 표준 입력 대신 사용할 아카이브 파일 이름입니다. 원격 아카이브를 쓸 경우 <사용자>와 <호스트>를 별도로 지정합니다.

en: Operation modifiers valid only in copy-out mode:
ko: copy-out 모드에서만 쓸 수 있는 동작 지정 옵션 값:

en: Append to an existing archive.
ko: 기존 아카이브 뒤에 붙입니다.

en: Archive filename to use instead of standard output. Optional USER and HOST specify the user and host names in case of a remote archive
ko: 표준 출력 대신 사용할 아카이브 파일 이름입니다. 원격 아카이브를 쓸 경우 <사용자>와 <호스트>를 별도로 지정합니다.

en: Renumber inodes
ko: inode 번호 다시 부여

en: Don't store device numbers
ko: 장치 번호를 저장하지 않음

en: ignore number of links of a directory; always assume 2
ko: 여러 디렉터리 링크를 무시합니다. 항상 2로 가정합니다.

en: Create device-independent (reproducible) archives
ko: 장치-독립(재현 가능) 아카이브를 만듭니다

en: Operation modifiers valid only in copy-pass mode:
ko: copy-pass 모드에서 쓸 수 있는 동작 지정 옵션 값:

en: Link files instead of copying them, when  possible
ko: 가능하다면 파일을 복사하는 대신 심볼릭 링크를 겁니다

en: Operation modifiers valid in copy-in and copy-out modes:
ko: copy-in 모드와 copy-out 모드에서 쓸 수 있는 동작 지정 옵션 값:

en: Do not strip file system prefix components from the file names
ko: 파일 이름에서 파일 시스템 접두부를 제거하지 않습니다

en: Create all files relative to the current directory
ko: 현재 디렉터리에 상대 위치에 있는 모든 파일을 만듭니다

en: Operation modifiers valid in copy-out and copy-pass modes:
ko: copy-out 모드와 copy-pass 모드에서 쓸 수 있는 동작 지정 옵션 값:

en: Filenames in the list are delimited by null characters instead of newlines
ko: 목록의 파일이 개행 문자 대신 널 문자로 나눕니다

en: Dereference  symbolic  links  (copy  the files that they point to instead of copying the links).
ko: 심볼릭 링크 참조를 해제합니다(링크 복사 대신 가리키는 파일을 복사).

en: Reset the access times of files after reading them
ko: 파일을 읽은 후 접근 시각을 초기화합니다

en: Operation modifiers valid in copy-in and copy-pass modes:
ko: copy-in 모드와 copy-pass 모드에서 쓸 수 있는 동작 지정 옵션 값:

en: Retain previous file modification times when creating files
ko: 파일을 만들 때 이전 파일 수정 시각 정보를 유지합니다

en: Create leading directories where needed
ko: 필요한 하위 디렉터리 경로를 만듭니다

en: Do not change the ownership of the files
ko: 파일의 소유자를 바꾸지 않습니다

en: Replace all files unconditionally
ko: 무조건 모든 파일을 교체

en: Write files with large blocks of zeros as sparse files
ko: 거대 용량 0 블록을 분할 파일에 넣어 파일 기록

en: invalid block size
ko: 잘못된 블록 크기

en: Archive format multiply defined
ko: 여러 아카이브 형식을 지정했습니다

en: invalid archive format `%s'; valid formats are:
    crc newc odc bin ustar tar (all-caps also recognized)
ko: 잘못된 `%s' 아카이브 형식. 유효한 형식은 다음과 같습니다:
    crc, newc, odc, bin, ustar, tar(모든 대문자도 인식함)

en: Mode already defined
ko: 이미 모드를 지정했습니다

en: --no-preserve-owner cannot be used with --owner
ko: --no-preserve-owner 옵션은 --owner 옵션을 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: --owner cannot be used with --no-preserve-owner
ko: --owner 옵션은 --no-preserve-owner 옵션을 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid value for --warning option: %s
ko: --warning 옵션에 잘못된 값: %s

en: [destination-directory]
ko: [<대상-디렉터리>]

en: You must specify one of -oipt options.
ko: -oipt 옵션 중 하나를 지정해야합니다.

en: Both -I and -F are used in copy-in mode
ko: -I 옵션과 -F 옵션을 모두 copy-in 모드에 사용했습니다

en: Too many arguments
ko: 인자가 너무 많습니다

en: --append is used but no archive file name is given (use -F or -O options)
ko: --append 옵션 지정했으나 아카이브 파일 이름이 없습니다(-F 또는 -O 옵션 사용)

en: Both -O and -F are used in copy-out mode
ko: -O 옵션과 -F 옵션을 모두 copy-out 모드에 사용했습니다

en: Not enough arguments
ko: 인자가 충분하지 않습니다

en: Archive format is not specified in copy-pass mode (use --format option)
ko: 복사-전달 모드의 아카이브 형식을 지정하지 않았습니다(--format 옵션 사용)

en: -F can be used only with --create or --extract
ko: -F 옵션은 --create 또는 --extract 옵션만 함께 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Cannot open %s
ko: %s 열 수 없음

en: error closing archive
ko: 아카이브 닫기 오류

en: cannot make directory `%s'
ko: `%s' 디렉터리를 만들 수 없음

en: `%s' exists but is not a directory
ko: `%s'(이)가 이미 있으나 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: control magnetic tape drive operation
ko: 자기 테이프 드라이브 동작을 처리합니다

en: DEVICE
ko: <장치>

en: use device as the file name of the tape drive to operate on
ko: 파일 이름으로 지정한 처리할 테이프 드라이브 장치를 활용합니다

en: use remote COMMAND instead of rsh
ko: rsh 대신 원격 <명령>을 활용합니다

en: operation
ko: 동작

en: invalid count value
ko: 잘못된 계수 값

en: no tape device specified
ko: 테이프 장치를 지정하지 않음

en: operation [count]
ko: 명령 [갯수]

en: %s is not a character special file
ko: %s(은)는 캐릭터 특수 파일이 아닙니다

en: %s: rmtioctl failed
ko: %s: rmtioctl 처리 실패

en: %s: rmtopen failed
ko: %s: rmtopen 처리 실패

en: %s: rmtclose failed
ko: %s: rmtclose 처리 실패

en: invalid header: checksum error
ko: 잘못된 헤더: 검사합 오류

en: invalid user
ko: 잘못된 사용자

en: cannot get the login group of a numeric UID
ko: 숫자 UID 값의 로그인 그룹 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: invalid group
ko: 잘못된 그룹

en: write error: partial write
ko: 쓰기 오류: 일부만 기록함

en: read error
ko: 읽기 오류

en: premature end of file
ko: 갑작스러운 파일의 끝

en: File %s shrunk by %s byte, padding with zeros | File %s shrunk by %s bytes, padding with zeros
ko[0]: %s 파일이 %s 바이트로 줄어들어 0으로 채웁니다

en: Read error at byte %lld in file %s, padding with zeros
ko: %2$s 파일의 %1$lld 바이트 읽기 오류. 0으로 채웁니다

en: File %s grew, %<PRIuMAX> new byte not copied | File %s grew, %<PRIuMAX> new bytes not copied
ko[0]: %s 파일 크기가 늘어났습니다. 새 %<PRIuMAX> 바이트는 복사하지 않음

en: File %s was modified while being copied
ko: %s 파일을 복사하는 동안 수정했습니다

en: virtual memory exhausted
ko: 가상 메모리가 바닥났습니다

en: Creating intermediate directory `%s'
ko: `%s' 중간 디렉터리 만드는 중

en: cannot seek on output
ko: 출력 내용을 탐색할 수 없습니다

en: Found end of tape.  Load next tape and press RETURN.
ko: 테이프 마지막에 도달했습니다.  다음 테이프를 넣고 RETURN 키를 누르십시오.

en: Found end of tape.  To continue, type device/file name when ready.
ko: 테이프 마지막에 도달했습니다.  계속하려면 준비된 장치/파일 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: To continue, type device/file name when ready.
ko: 계속하려면 준비된 장치/파일 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: internal error: tape descriptor changed from %d to %d
ko: 내부 오류: 테이프 서술자가 %d에서 %d(으)로 바뀌었습니다

en: %s is not a directory
ko: %s은(는) 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: Creating directory `%s'
ko: `%s' 디렉터리 만드는 중

en: cannot change to directory `%s'
ko: `%s' 디렉터리로 이동할 수 없음

en: genfile manipulates data files for GNU paxutils test suite.
    OPTIONS are:
ko: genfile은 GNU paxutils 테스트 모음용 데이터 파일을 다룹니다.
    <옵션>은 다음과 같습니다:

en: File creation options:
ko: 파일 만들기 옵션:

en: SIZE
ko: <크기>

en: Create file of the given SIZE
ko: 주어진 <크기> 값의 파일을 만듭니다

en: Write to file NAME, instead of standard output
ko: 표준 입력 대신 지정 <이름>을 가진 파일에 기록합니다

en: Read file names from FILE
ko: <파일>에서 파일 이름을 읽습니다

en: -T reads null-terminated names
ko: -T 옵션이 널문자로 끝난 이름을 읽었습니다

en: PATTERN
ko: <패턴>

en: Fill the file with the given PATTERN. PATTERN is 'default' or 'zeros'
ko: 주어진 <패턴>으로 파일 이름을 만듭니다. <패턴> 값은 'default' 또는 'zeros' 입니다.

en: Size of a block for sparse file
ko: 분할 파일 블록 크기

en: Generate sparse file. Rest of the command line gives the file map.
ko: 분할 파일을 만듭니다. 명령행 나머지 부분은 파일 맵입니다.

en: OFFSET
ko: <오프셋>

en: Seek to the given offset before writing data
ko: 데이터 기록 전 주어진 오프셋을 탐색합니다

en: Suppress non-fatal diagnostic messages
ko: 덜 치명적인 진단 메시지 무시

en: File statistics options:
ko: 파일 통계 옵션:

en: Print contents of struct stat for each given file. Default FORMAT is:
ko: 주어진 각 파일의 구조 stat 내용을 출력합니다. 기본 <형식>은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Synchronous execution options:
ko: 동기 실행 옵션:

en: N
ko: <숫자>

en: Execute ARGS. Trigger checkpoints every Nth record (default 1). Useful with --checkpoint and one of --cut, --append, --touch, --unlink
ko: <인자>를 실행합니다. <숫자>번째 레코드마다 확인 지점을 실행합니다(기본값 1). --checkpoint와 --cut, --append, --touch, --unlink 중 옵션 하나를 활용하면 좋습니다.

en: Perform given action (see below) upon reaching checkpoint NUMBER
ko: 검사점 <번호>에 도달하면 주어진 동작을 수행합니다(하단 참고)

en: Set date for next --touch option
ko: --touch 옵션 동작시 날짜를 설정합니다

en: Display executed checkpoints and exit status of COMMAND
ko: <명령>의 실행 검사 지점과 종료 상태를 표시합니다

en: Synchronous execution actions. These are executed when checkpoint number given by --checkpoint option is reached.
ko: 동기 실행 동작입니다. --checkpoint 옵션 횟수만큼 검사점 번호에 도달하면 실행합니다.

en: Truncate FILE to the size specified by previous --length option (or 0, if it is not given)
ko: <파일>을 앞서 --length 옵션으로 지정한 크기(값이 없으면 0) 만큼 자릅니다

en: Append SIZE bytes to FILE. SIZE is given by previous --length option.
ko: <파일>에 <크기> 만큼 뒤에 붙입니다. <크기>는 앞의 --length 옵션으로 지정합니다.

en: Update the access and modification times of FILE
ko: <파일>의 접근, 수정 시각을 업데이트합니다

en: Execute COMMAND
ko: <명령>을 실행합니다

en: Delete FILE
ko: <파일>을 삭제합니다

en: Invalid size: %s
ko: 잘못된 크기: %s

en: Number out of allowed range: %s
ko: 허용 범위를 넘어선 숫자: %s

en: Negative size: %s
ko: 음수 크기입니다: %s

en: stat(%s) failed
ko: stat(%s) 처리 실패

en: requested file length %jd, actual %jd
ko: 요청한 파일 길이는 %jd지만, 실제 파일 길이는 %jd입니다

en: created file is not sparse
ko: 만든 파일은 분할 파일이 아닙니다

en: Error parsing number near `%s'
ko: `%s' 부근에서 숫자 해석 오류

en: Unknown date format
ko: 알 수 없는 날짜 형식

en: [ARGS...]
ko: [<인자>...]

en: cannot open `%s'
ko: `%s' 열 수 없음

en: cannot seek
ko: 탐색 불가

en: file name contains null character
ko: 파일 이름에 널 문자가 있음

en: cannot generate sparse files on standard output, use --file option
ko: 표준 출력으로 분할 파일을 만들 수 없습니다. --file 옵션을 사용하십시오

en: incorrect mask (near `%s')
ko: 잘못된 마스크(`%s' 부근)

en: Unknown field `%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 `%s' 필드

en: cannot set time on `%s'
ko: `%s' 시간으로 맞출 수 없음

en: cannot truncate `%s'
ko: `%s'을(를) 자를 수 없음

en: command failed: %s
ko: 명령 실패: %s

en: cannot stat `%s'
ko: `%s' 상태 정보 확인 불가

en: cannot remove directory `%s'
ko: `%s' 디렉터리를 제거할 수 없음

en: cannot unlink `%s'
ko: `%s' 링크를 해제할 수 없음

en: Command exited successfully
ko: 명령 처리 상태에서 잘 빠져나왔습니다

en: Command failed with status %d
ko: %d 상태로 명령 처리 실패

en: Command terminated on signal %d
ko: 명령에서 %d 시그널을 반환하여 중단함

en: Command stopped on signal %d
ko: 명령에서 %d 시그널을 반환하여 멈춤

en: Command dumped core
ko: 명령 코어 덤프

en: Command terminated
ko: 명령 실행 중단함

en: --stat requires file names
ko: --stat 옵션에 파일 이름이 필요합니다
