sed 4.7.13 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (130 entries)

en: write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: preserving permissions for %s
zh_CN: 保留 %s 的权限未改变

en: unbalanced [
zh_CN: 不对称的 [

en: invalid character class
zh_CN: 非法的字符类型

en: character class syntax is [[:space:]], not [:space:]
zh_CN: 字符类型语法是 [[:space:]]，不是 [:space:]

en: unfinished \ escape
zh_CN: 未结束的 \ 转义

en: invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: “\{\}”中内容非法

en: regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式过大

en: unbalanced (
zh_CN: 不对称的 (

en: no syntax specified
zh_CN: 未指定语法

en: unbalanced )
zh_CN: 不对称的 )

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

note: TRANSLATORS: Get translations for open and closing quotation marks. The message catalog should translate "`" to a left quotation mark suitable for the locale, and similarly for "'".  For example, a French Unicode local should translate these to U+00AB (LEFT-POINTING DOUBLE ANGLE QUOTATION MARK), and
en: `
zh_CN: “

en: '
zh_CN: ”

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: No match
zh_CN: 没有匹配项

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 非法的正则表达式

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 非法的收集字符

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 非法的字符类型名

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 尾端的反斜杠

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 非法回引用

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_CN: 未匹配的“[”、“[^”、“[:”、“[.”或“[=”

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: 未匹配的“(”或者“\(”

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: 未匹配的“\{”

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: “\{\}”中内容非法

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 非法的范围结束

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 非法的正则表达式头

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式不完整

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式过大

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 未匹配的“)”或者“\)”

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 前面没有正则表达式

en: setting permissions for %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的权限

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 由 %s (%s)打包

en: Packaged by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 打包

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s placeholder is the web address of the GPL license.
en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 许可证 GPLv3+：GNU 通用公共许可证第 3 版或更新版本<%s>。
    本软件是自由软件：您可以自由修改和重新发布它。
    在法律范围内没有其他保证。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s 和
    %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s
    和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和其他人编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your translation team's web or email address).
en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告软件错误。请向 <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com> 报告翻译错误。

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 请将 %s 的错误报告至：%s

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 的主页：<%s>

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
zh_CN: GNU 软件一般性帮助：<%s>

en: multiple `!'s
zh_CN: 多个“!”

en: unexpected `,'
zh_CN: 意外的“,”

en: invalid usage of +N or ~N as first address
zh_CN: 无法将 +N 或 ~N 作为第一个地址

en: unmatched `{'
zh_CN: 未匹配的“{”

en: unexpected `}'
zh_CN: 意外的“}”

en: extra characters after command
zh_CN: 命令后含有多余的字符

en: expected \ after `a', `c' or `i'
zh_CN: 期望在“a”, “c”, “i”之后有“\”

en: `}' doesn't want any addresses
zh_CN: “}”不需要任何地址

en: : doesn't want any addresses
zh_CN: : 不需要任何地址

en: comments don't accept any addresses
zh_CN: 注释不接受任何地址

en: missing command
zh_CN: 遗漏命令

en: command only uses one address
zh_CN: 命令只使用一个地址

en: unterminated address regex
zh_CN: 未终止的地址正则表达式

en: unterminated `s' command
zh_CN: 未终止的“s”命令

en: unterminated `y' command
zh_CN: 未终止的“y”命令

en: unknown option to `s'
zh_CN: “s”的未知选项

en: multiple `p' options to `s' command
zh_CN: 多个“s”命令的选项“p”

en: multiple `g' options to `s' command
zh_CN: 多个“s”命令的选项“g”

en: multiple number options to `s' command
zh_CN: 多个“s”命令的数值选项

en: number option to `s' command may not be zero
zh_CN: “s”命令的数值选项不能为零

en: strings for `y' command are different lengths
zh_CN: “y”命令的字符串长度不同

en: delimiter character is not a single-byte character
zh_CN: 分割符长度不为1

en: expected newer version of sed
zh_CN: 需要更高版本的sed

en: invalid usage of line address 0
zh_CN: 非法使用行地址0

en: unknown command: `%c'
zh_CN: 未知的命令：“%c”

en: incomplete command
zh_CN: 不完整的命令

en: ":" lacks a label
zh_CN: “:”缺少一个标签

en: recursive escaping after \c not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许 \c 后的递归转义

en: e/r/w commands disabled in sandbox mode
zh_CN: e/r/w 命令在沙盒模式中被禁用

en: %s: file %s line %lu: %s
zh_CN: %s：文件 %s 行号：%lu：%s

en: %s: -e expression #%lu, char %lu: %s
zh_CN: %s：-e 表达式 #%lu，字符 %lu：%s

en: can't find label for jump to `%s'
zh_CN: 无法为目的为“%s”的跳转找到标签

en: case conversion produced an invalid character
zh_CN: 大小写转换产生了无效的字符

en: %s: can't read %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法读取 %s：%s

en: couldn't edit %s: is a terminal
zh_CN: 无法编辑文件 %s: 这是一个终端

en: couldn't edit %s: not a regular file
zh_CN: 无法编辑文件 %s: 不是一个普通文件

en: %s: warning: failed to set default file creation context to %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：警告：无法设置默认文件创建上下文环境为 %s：%s

en: %s: warning: failed to get security context of %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：警告：无法获取 %s 的安全上下文环境：%s

en: couldn't open temporary file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件 %s: %s

en: error in subprocess
zh_CN: 子进程出错

en: option `e' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持选项“e”

en: `e' command not supported
zh_CN: 不支持命令“e”

en: no input files
zh_CN: 没有输入文件

en: no previous regular expression
zh_CN: 前面没有正则表达式

en: invalid reference \%d on `s' command's RHS
zh_CN: “s”命令的RHS非法引用\%d

en: regex input buffer length larger than INT_MAX
zh_CN: 正则输入缓冲长度大于 INT_MAX

en: GNU sed home page: <https://www.gnu.org/software/sed/>.
    General help using GNU software: <https://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>.
zh_CN: GNU sed 主页：<https://www.gnu.org/software/sed/>。
    使用 GNU 软件的一般性帮助：<https://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>。

en: E-mail bug reports to: <%s>.
zh_CN: 请将错误报告发送至：<%s>。

en: This sed program was built with SELinux support.
zh_CN: 本 sed 程序构建时含有 SELinux 支持。

en: SELinux is enabled on this system.
zh_CN: 此系统已启用 SELinux。

en: SELinux is disabled on this system.
zh_CN: 此系统已禁用 SELinux。

en: This sed program was built without SELinux support.
zh_CN: 本 sed 程序构建时未包含 SELinux 支持。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... {script-only-if-no-other-script} [input-file]...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项]... {脚本(如果没有其他脚本)} [输入文件]...

en:   -n, --quiet, --silent
                     suppress automatic printing of pattern space
zh_CN:   -n, --quiet, --silent
                     取消自动打印模式空间

en:       --debug
                     annotate program execution
zh_CN:       --debug
                     对程序运行进行标注

en:   -e script, --expression=script
                     add the script to the commands to be executed
zh_CN:   -e 脚本, --expression=脚本
                     添加“脚本”到程序的运行列表

en:   -f script-file, --file=script-file
                     add the contents of script-file to the commands to be executed
zh_CN:   -f 脚本文件, --file=脚本文件
                     添加“脚本文件”到程序的运行列表

en:   --follow-symlinks
                     follow symlinks when processing in place
zh_CN:   --follow-symlinks
                     直接修改文件时跟随软链接

en:   -i[SUFFIX], --in-place[=SUFFIX]
                     edit files in place (makes backup if SUFFIX supplied)
zh_CN:   -i[扩展名], --in-place[=扩展名]
                     直接修改文件（如果指定扩展名则备份文件）

en:   -b, --binary
                     open files in binary mode (CR+LFs are not processed specially)
zh_CN:   -b, --binary
                     以二进制方式打开文件 (回车加换行不做特殊处理)

en:   -l N, --line-length=N
                     specify the desired line-wrap length for the `l' command
zh_CN:   -l N, --line-length=N
                     指定“l”命令的换行期望长度

en:   --posix
                     disable all GNU extensions.
zh_CN:   --posix
                     关闭所有 GNU 扩展

en:   -E, -r, --regexp-extended
                     use extended regular expressions in the script
                     (for portability use POSIX -E).
zh_CN:   -E, -r, --regexp-extended
                     在脚本中使用扩展正则表达式
                     （为保证可移植性使用 POSIX -E）。

en:   -s, --separate
                     consider files as separate rather than as a single,
                     continuous long stream.
zh_CN:   -s, --separate
                     将输入文件视为各个独立的文件而不是单个
                     长的连续输入流。

en:       --sandbox
                     operate in sandbox mode (disable e/r/w commands).
zh_CN:       --sandbox
                     在沙盒模式中进行操作（禁用 e/r/w 命令）。

en:   -u, --unbuffered
                     load minimal amounts of data from the input files and flush
                     the output buffers more often
zh_CN:   -u, --unbuffered
                     从输入文件读取最少的数据，更频繁的刷新输出

en:   -z, --null-data
                     separate lines by NUL characters
zh_CN:   -z, --null-data
                     使用 NUL 字符分隔各行

en:       --help     display this help and exit
zh_CN:       --help     打印帮助并退出

en:       --version  output version information and exit
zh_CN:       --version  输出版本信息并退出

en: 
    If no -e, --expression, -f, or --file option is given, then the first
    non-option argument is taken as the sed script to interpret.  All
    remaining arguments are names of input files; if no input files are
    specified, then the standard input is read.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有 -e, --expression, -f 或 --file 选项，那么第一个非选项参数被视为
    sed脚本。其他非选项参数被视为输入文件，如果没有输入文件，那么程序将从标准
    输入读取数据。

en: failed to set binary mode on STDIN
zh_CN: 无法对标准输入设置二进制模式

en: failed to set binary mode on STDOUT
zh_CN: 无法对标准输出设置二进制模式

en: couldn't open file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s: %s

en: couldn't attach to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法绑定 %s: %s

en: failed to set binary mode on '%s'
zh_CN: 无法对“%s”设置二进制模式

en: couldn't write %llu item to %s: %s | couldn't write %llu items to %s: %s
zh_CN[0]: 无法将 %llu 个项目写入 %s：%s

en: read error on %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 出错：%s

en: couldn't follow symlink %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法跟随软链接 %s: %s

en: cannot rename %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法重命名 %s：%s
