gettext-runtime 0.20.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入時發生錯誤

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 未知系統錯誤

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項「%s%s」模稜兩可

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_TW: %s：選項「%s%s」模稜兩可；可能選項包括：

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法識別選項「%s%s」

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項「%s%s」不能有參數

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項「%s%s」需要一個參數

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：選項無效 --「%c」

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：選項需要一個參數 --「%c」

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: Copyright (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_TW: 著作權所有 (C) %s 自由軟體基金會
    GPLv3+ 授權：GNU GPL 第三版或更新版本 <%s>。
    此為自由軟體：您能修改與重散布它。
    在法律允許的範圍內沒有任何擔保。

en: Written by %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 編寫。

en: too many arguments
zh_TW: 參數過多

en: missing arguments
zh_TW: 缺少參數

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 輸入「%s --help」取得更多資訊

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [SHELL-FORMAT]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [SHELL-格式]

en: Substitutes the values of environment variables.
zh_TW: 替換環境變數的值。

en: Operation mode:
zh_TW: 操作模式：

en:   -v, --variables             output the variables occurring in SHELL-FORMAT
zh_TW:   -v, --variables             顯示 <SHELL-格式> 中出現過的環境變數

en: Informative output:
zh_TW: 資訊輸出：

en:   -h, --help                  display this help and exit
zh_TW:   -h, --help                  顯示此說明訊息後結束

en:   -V, --version               output version information and exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version               輸出版本資訊並結束

en: In normal operation mode, standard input is copied to standard output,
    with references to environment variables of the form $VARIABLE or ${VARIABLE}
    being replaced with the corresponding values.  If a SHELL-FORMAT is given,
    only those environment variables that are referenced in SHELL-FORMAT are
    substituted; otherwise all environment variables references occurring in
    standard input are substituted.
zh_TW: 在正常模式下，會從標準輸入讀取資料，並將內容中的環境變數 (像 $VARIABLE 或
    ${VARIABLE}) 轉換為該變數的值，並在標準輸出顯示結果。如果指定了 SHELL-格式，
    則只替換 SHELL-格式 中指定的變數，否則所有環境變數都會替換。

en: When --variables is used, standard input is ignored, and the output consists
    of the environment variables that are referenced in SHELL-FORMAT, one per line.
zh_TW: 如果使用 --variables 選項，將會忽略標準輸入，只會讀取 SHELL-格式 中的
    環境變數並顯示變數名稱，每個一行。

note: TRANSLATORS: The first placeholder is the web address of the Savannah project of this package.  The second placeholder is the bug-reporting email address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your tra
en: Report bugs in the bug tracker at <%s>
    or by email to <%s>.
zh_TW: 請在位於 <%s> 的臭蟲追蹤系統回報臭蟲
    或寄電子郵件至 <%s>。

en: error while reading "%s"
zh_TW: 讀取「%s」時發生錯誤

en: standard input
zh_TW: 標準輸入

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [[TEXTDOMAIN] MSGID]
    or:    %s [OPTION] -s [MSGID]...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [[文字領域] MSGID]
    或：  %s [選項] -s [MSGID]...

en: Display native language translation of a textual message.
zh_TW: 顯示某個文字訊息的原生語言翻譯。

en:   -d, --domain=TEXTDOMAIN   retrieve translated messages from TEXTDOMAIN
zh_TW:   -d, --domain=文字領域     從 <文字領域> 取得已翻譯訊息

en:   -c, --context=CONTEXT     specify context for MSGID
zh_TW:   -c, --context=上下文      指定 MSGID 的上下文

en:   -e                        enable expansion of some escape sequences
zh_TW:   -e                        啟用部份跳脫序列的擴充

en:   -n                        suppress trailing newline
zh_TW:   -n                        隱藏尾端換行

en:   -E                        (ignored for compatibility)
zh_TW:   -E                        （忽略，僅作相容）

en:   [TEXTDOMAIN] MSGID        retrieve translated message corresponding
                                to MSGID from TEXTDOMAIN
zh_TW:   [文字領域] MSGID          從 <文字領域> 取得對應 MSGID 的已翻譯訊息

en:   -h, --help                display this help and exit
zh_TW:   -h, --help                顯示此說明訊息後結束

en:   -V, --version             display version information and exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version             顯示版本資訊並結束

en: If the TEXTDOMAIN parameter is not given, the domain is determined from the
    environment variable TEXTDOMAIN.  If the message catalog is not found in the
    regular directory, another location can be specified with the environment
    variable TEXTDOMAINDIR.
    When used with the -s option the program behaves like the 'echo' command.
    But it does not simply copy its arguments to stdout.  Instead those messages
    found in the selected catalog are translated.
    Standard search directory: %s
zh_TW: 若未指定 <文字領域> 參數，將會依 TEXTDOMAIN 環境變數決定 <文字領域> 的值。
    如果未在正常目錄中找到訊息資料檔，則可透過 TEXTDOMAINDIR 環境變數指定其他路徑。
    使用 -s 選項時，程式將如「echo」指令般運作，但不單單只是把參數複製到標準輸出，
    而是輸出選取資料檔中的已翻譯訊息。
    標準搜尋路徑：%s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [TEXTDOMAIN] MSGID MSGID-PLURAL COUNT
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [文字領域] MSGID MSGID-複數 數量

en: Display native language translation of a textual message whose grammatical
    form depends on a number.
zh_TW: 顯示某文字訊息的原生語言翻譯，其文法受單複數影響。

en:   -d, --domain=TEXTDOMAIN   retrieve translated message from TEXTDOMAIN
zh_TW:   -d, --domain=文字領域     從 <文字領域> 取得已翻譯訊息

en:   [TEXTDOMAIN]              retrieve translated message from TEXTDOMAIN
zh_TW:   [文字領域]                從 <文字領域> 取得已翻譯訊息

en:   MSGID MSGID-PLURAL        translate MSGID (singular) / MSGID-PLURAL (plural)
zh_TW:   MSGID MSGID-複數          翻譯 MSGID (單數) / MSGID-複數 (複數)

en:   COUNT                     choose singular/plural form based on this value
zh_TW:   數量                      基於此值選擇單複數型態

en: If the TEXTDOMAIN parameter is not given, the domain is determined from the
    environment variable TEXTDOMAIN.  If the message catalog is not found in the
    regular directory, another location can be specified with the environment
    variable TEXTDOMAINDIR.
    Standard search directory: %s
zh_TW: 若未指定 <文字領域> 參數，將會依 TEXTDOMAIN 環境變數決定 <文字領域> 的值。
    如果訊息資料檔未在正常目錄中找到，則可使用 TEXTDOMAINDIR 環境變數指定其他路徑。
    標準搜尋路徑：%s
