gettext-examples 0.22 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Hello, world!
zh_CN: 你好，世界！

en: This program is running as process number %d.
zh_CN: 此程序正以进程号 %d 运行。

en: <big>Hello world!</big>
    This program is running as process number <b>%d</b>.
zh_CN: <big>你好，世界！</big>
    此程序正以进程号 <b>%d</b> 运行。

en: <big><u>This is another text</u></big>
zh_CN: <big><u>这是另一段文本</u></big>

en: <big><i>This is yet another text</i></big>
zh_CN: <big><i>这还是另一段文本</i></big>

en: Hello
zh_CN: 你好

en: Example Application
zh_CN: 示例应用

en: Update text
zh_CN: 更新文本

en: Use XML markup
zh_CN: 使用 XML 标记语言

en: Whether to use XML markup in the text.
zh_CN: 是否在文本中使用 XML 标记。

en: This program is running as process number {:d}.
zh_CN: 此程序正以进程号 {:d} 运行。

en: This program is running as process number %1.
zh_CN: 此程序正以进程号 %1 运行。

en: Hello example
zh_CN: 世界你好示例

en: Hello world example
zh_CN: 世界你好示例

en: This program is running as process number $pid.
zh_CN: 此程序正以进程号 $pid 运行。

en: This program is running as process number %(pid)d.
zh_CN: 此程序正以进程号 %(pid)d 运行。

en: This program is running as process number ~D.
zh_CN: 此程序正以进程号 ~D 运行。

en: This program is running as process number {0}.
zh_CN: 此程序正以进程号 {0} 运行。

en: This program is running as process number {pid}.
zh_CN: 此程序正以进程号 {pid} 运行。
