gettext-examples 0.19.4.73 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Hello, world!
zh_TW: 哈囉，大家好！

en: This program is running as process number %d.
zh_TW: 本程式正在執行，行程編號為 %d。

en: <big>Hello world!</big>
    This program is running as process number <b>%d</b>.
zh_TW: <big>哈囉，大家好！</big>
    本程式正在執行，行程編號為 <b>%d</b>。

en: <big><u>This is another text</u></big>
zh_TW: <big><u>這是另一段文字</u></big>

en: <big><i>This is yet another text</i></big>
zh_TW: <big><i>這又是另一段文字</i></big>

en: Hello
zh_TW: 哈囉

en: Example Application
zh_TW: 應用軟體範例

en: Update text
zh_TW: 更新文字

en: Use XML markup
zh_TW: 使用 XML 標記

en: Whether to use XML markup in the text.
zh_TW: 是否在文字中使用 XML 標記

en: This program is running as process number %1.
zh_TW: 本程式正在執行，行程編號為 %1。

en: Hello example
zh_TW: 測試範例

en: Hello world example
zh_TW: 訊息測試範例

en: This program is running as process number $pid.
zh_TW: 本程式正在執行，行程編號為 $pid。

en: This program is running as process number %(pid)d.
zh_TW: 本程式正在執行，行程編號為 %(pid)d。

en: This program is running as process number ~D.
zh_TW: 本程式正在執行，行程編號為 ~D。

en: This program is running as process number {0}.
zh_TW: 本程式正在執行，行程編號為 {0}。

en: This program is running as process number {pid}.
zh_TW: 本程式正在執行，行程編號為 {pid}。
