en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (180 entries)

en: Action
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Active Sources
zh_Hant: 使用中的來源

en: Adblock
zh_Hant: 廣告攔截

en: Adblock action
zh_Hant: Adblock 動作

en: Add Blacklist Domain
zh_Hant: 加入黑名單域名

en: Add Whitelist Domain
zh_Hant: 加入白名單域名

en: Add this (sub-)domain to your local blacklist.
zh_Hant: 加入該（子）域名到您的本地黑名單。

en: Add this (sub-)domain to your local whitelist.
zh_Hant: 加入該（子）域名到您的本地白名單。

en: Additional Jail Blocklist
zh_Hant: 附加 Jail 封鎖清單

en: Additional Settings
zh_Hant: 附加設定

en: Additional trigger delay in seconds before adblock processing begins.
zh_Hant: 附加觸發 Adblock 行程延遲開始的秒數。

en: Advanced DNS Settings
zh_Hant: 進階 DNS 設定

en: Advanced E-Mail Settings
zh_Hant: 進階電子郵件設定

en: Advanced Report Settings
zh_Hant: 進階報告設定

en: Allow Local Client IPs
zh_Hant: 允許本地用戶端 IP

en: Allow all requests of certain DNS clients based on their IP address (RPZ-CLIENT-IP). Please note: This feature is currently only supported by bind DNS backend.
zh_Hant: 基於特定 DNS 用戶端的 IP 位址允許這些用戶端的所有請求 (RPZ-CLIENT-IP)。請注意：目前只有 bind DNS 後端支援此功能。

en: Answer
zh_Hant: 回答

en: Backup Directory
zh_Hant: 備份目錄

en: Base Temp Directory
zh_Hant: 基本臨時目錄

en: Base Temp Directory for all adblock related runtime operations, e.g. downloading, sorting, merging etc.
zh_Hant: 執行期間所有與 Adblock 操作（例如下載、排序、合併等）相關的基本臨時目錄。

en: Blacklist changes have been saved. Refresh your adblock lists that changes take effect.
zh_Hant: 黑名單變更已儲存；請重新整理您的 Adblock 清單來使變更生效。

en: Blacklist...
zh_Hant: 黑名單…

en: Block Local Client IPs
zh_Hant: 封鎖本地用戶端 IP

en: Block all requests of certain DNS clients based on their IP address (RPZ-CLIENT-IP). Please note: This feature is currently only supported by bind DNS backend.
zh_Hant: 基於特定 DNS 用戶端的 IP 位址封鎖它們的所有請求 (RPZ-CLIENT-IP)。請注意：目前只有 bind DNS 後端支援此功能。

en: Blocked DNS Requests
zh_Hant: 封鎖的 DNS 請求

en: Blocked Domains
zh_Hant: 封鎖的域名

en: Blocklist Backup
zh_Hant: 黑名單備份

en: Blocklist Query
zh_Hant: 封鎖清單查詢

en: Blocklist Query...
zh_Hant: 黑名單查詢…

en: Blocklist Sources
zh_Hant: 封鎖清單來源

en: Builds an additional DNS blocklist to block access to all domains except those listed in the whitelist. Please note: You can use this restrictive blocklist e.g. for guest wifi or kidsafe configurations.
zh_Hant: 建立附加的 Jail 封鎖清單，以封鎖使用者存取除「此名單包含域名」之外的所有網域；請注意：您可以在訪客 Wi-Fi 抑或兒童安全組態中使用此限制性封鎖清單。

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Categories
zh_Hant: 類別

en: Client
zh_Hant: 用戶端

en: Clients
zh_Hant: 用戶端

en: Configuration of the adblock package to block ad/abuse domains by using DNS. For further information <a href="https://github.com/openwrt/packages/blob/master/net/adblock/files/README.md" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" >check the online documentation</a>
zh_Hant: 您可以在這裡設定 Adblock（廣告封鎖）套件的組態，以透過 DNS 封鎖廣告／濫用網域；<a href="https://github.com/openwrt/packages/blob/master/net/adblock/files/README.md" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" >請參閱線上文件</a> 以獲得更多資訊

en: Count
zh_Hant: 計數

en: Create compressed blocklist backups, they will be used in case of download errors or during startup.
zh_Hant: 建立壓縮的封鎖清單備份；它們將在下載錯誤時或啟動期間被使用。

en: DNS Backend
zh_Hant: DNS 後端

en: DNS Directory
zh_Hant: DNS 目錄

en: DNS Instance
zh_Hant: DNS 實例

en: DNS Report
zh_Hant: DNS 報告

en: DNS Restart Timeout
zh_Hant: DNS 重新啟動逾時值

en: Date
zh_Hant: 日期

en: Disable DNS Allow
zh_Hant: 停用 DNS 解析修改

en: Disable DNS Restarts
zh_Hant: 停用 DNS 重新啟動

en: Disable adblock triggered restarts for dns backends with autoload/inotify functions.
zh_Hant: 停用 Adblock 觸發具有「自動載入／inotify 」功能的 DNS 後端重新啟動。

en: Disable selective DNS whitelisting (RPZ-PASSTHRU).
zh_Hant: 停用選擇性 DNS 白名單 (RPZ-PASSTHRU)。

en: Domain
zh_Hant: 網域名稱

en: Domains
zh_Hant: 網域

en: Don't check SSL server certificates during download.
zh_Hant: 下載期間不檢查 SSL 伺服器證書。

en: Download Insecure
zh_Hant: 下載不安全

en: Download Parameters
zh_Hant: 下載參數

en: Download Queue
zh_Hant: 下載佇列

en: Download Utility
zh_Hant: 下載工具

en: E-Mail Notification
zh_Hant: 電子郵件通知

en: E-Mail Notification Count
zh_Hant: 電郵通知數量

en: E-Mail Profile
zh_Hant: 電郵設定檔

en: E-Mail Receiver Address
zh_Hant: 電郵收件人位址

en: E-Mail Sender Address
zh_Hant: 電郵寄件人位址

en: E-Mail Topic
zh_Hant: 電郵主旨

en: Edit Blacklist
zh_Hant: 編輯黑名單

en: Edit Whitelist
zh_Hant: 編輯白名單

en: Empty the DNS cache before adblock processing starts to reduce the memory consumption.
zh_Hant: 在 adblock 處理開始降低記憶體消耗前清空 DNS 快取。

en: Enable SafeSearch
zh_Hant: 啟用安全搜尋

en: Enable moderate SafeSearch filters for youtube.
zh_Hant: 啟用為 YouTube 設定的中度安全搜尋篩選器。

en: Enable the adblock service.
zh_Hant: 啟用 Adblock 服務。

en: Enable verbose debug logging in case of any processing errors.
zh_Hant: 在出現任何處理錯誤的情況下，請啟用詳細除錯日誌記錄。

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: End Timestamp
zh_Hant: 結束時間戳

en: Enforcing SafeSearch for google, bing, duckduckgo, yandex, youtube and pixabay.
zh_Hant: 正在強制執行 Google, Bing, DuckDuckGo, Yandex, YouTube, Pixabay 的安全搜尋中。

en: Existing job(s)
zh_Hant: 現存工作

en: External DNS Lookup Domain
zh_Hant: 供 DNS 查詢的外部域名

en: External domain to check for a successful DNS backend restart. Please note: To disable this check set this option to 'false'.
zh_Hant: 使用外部網域來檢查「DNS 後端」是否成功重新啟動；請注意：要停用此檢查，請輸入 "false"。

en: Fifth instance
zh_Hant: 第五個實例

en: Filter criteria like date, domain or client (optional)
zh_Hant: 篩選器準則（例如：日期、域名或客戶端，可選）

en: Firewall ports that should be forced locally.
zh_Hant: 本地應被強制重新導向的防火牆通訊埠號。

en: Firewall source zones that should be forced locally.
zh_Hant: 本地應被強制重新導向的防火牆來源區域。

en: First instance (default)
zh_Hant: 第一個實例 (預設)

en: Flush DNS Cache
zh_Hant: 清除 DNS 快取

en: Force Local DNS
zh_Hant: 強制本地 DNS

en: Forced Ports
zh_Hant: 強制埠號

en: Forced Zones
zh_Hant: 強制區域

en: Fourth instance
zh_Hant: 第四個實例

en: Gather DNS related network traffic via tcpdump and provide a DNS Report on demand. Please note: this needs additional 'tcpdump-mini' package installation and a full adblock service restart to take effect.
zh_Hant: 透過 tcpdump 收集與 DNS 相關的網路流量，並隨需提供 DNS 報告；請注意：這需要安裝 "tcpdump-mini" 附加套件，且在完全重新啟動 Adblock 服務後才能生效。

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Grant access to LuCI app adblock
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-adblock 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: Information
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Jail Directory
zh_Hant: Jail 檔案目錄

en: Last Run
zh_Hant: 最後執行

en: Latest DNS Requests
zh_Hant: 最新 DNS 請求

en: Limit SafeSearch
zh_Hant: 限制性安全搜尋

en: Limit SafeSearch to certain providers.
zh_Hant: 啟用限制性安全搜尋，以限制給定搜尋引擎的搜尋範圍。

en: Line number to remove
zh_Hant: 要移除的行號

en: List of available network devices used by tcpdump.
zh_Hant: 用於 tcpdump 的可用網路裝置清單。

en: List of available network interfaces to trigger the adblock start. Choose 'unspecified' to use a classic startup timeout instead of a network trigger.
zh_Hant: 用來觸發 Adblock 啟動的可用網路介面清單；選擇「未指定」則使用傳統的啟動逾時，而不透過網路觸發。

en: List of supported DNS backends with their default list directory. To overwrite the default path use the 'DNS Directory' option.
zh_Hant: 支援的 DNS 後端清單及其預設清單目錄；要重寫預設路徑，請使用「DNS 目錄」選項。

en: List of supported and fully pre-configured download utilities.
zh_Hant: 支援的下載工具清單（完全預先配置）。

en: Log View
zh_Hant: 日誌檢視

en: Low Priority Service
zh_Hant: 低優先權服務

en: Manually override the pre-configured download options for the selected download utility.
zh_Hant: 手動覆蓋所選下載工具的預先設定下載選項。

en: No Query results!
zh_Hant: 查詢結果為空！

en: No adblock related logs yet!
zh_Hant: 尚無與 Adblock 相關的日誌！

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: Profile used by 'msmtp' for adblock notification E-Mails.
zh_Hant: "msmtp" 使用的設定檔，用於 Adblock 寄送通知電子郵件。

en: Query
zh_Hant: 查詢

en: Query active blocklists and backups for a specific domain.
zh_Hant: 查詢「特定網域」的活躍封鎖清單和備份。

en: Raise the notification count, to get E-Mails if the overall blocklist count is less or equal to the given limit.
zh_Hant: 提高通知數量；除非整體「封鎖清單數」小於或等於給定的限制，否則將不再取得電子郵件。

en: Receiver address for adblock notification e-mails.
zh_Hant: Adblock 通知電子郵件的收件人位址。

en: Redirect all DNS queries from specified zones to the local DNS resolver, applies to UDP and TCP protocol.
zh_Hant: 重新導向指定區域的所有「DNS 查詢」到本地 DNS 解析器（適用於 UDP 與 TCP 協定）。

en: Reduce the priority of the adblock background processing to take fewer resources from the system. Please note: This change requires a full adblock service restart to take effect.
zh_Hant: 降低 Adblock 後台行程的優先權以耗費更少的系統資源；請注意：此變更需要您完全重新啟動 Adblock 服務後才能生效。

en: Refresh
zh_Hant: 重新整理

en: Refresh DNS Report
zh_Hant: 重新整理 DNS 報告

en: Refresh Timer
zh_Hant: 定時重整

en: Refresh Timer...
zh_Hant: 定時重整中...

en: Refresh...
zh_Hant: 重新整理…

en: Relax SafeSearch
zh_Hant: 放寬安全搜尋

en: Reload
zh_Hant: 重新載入

en: Remove an existing job
zh_Hant: 移除一個現存工作

en: Report Chunk Count
zh_Hant: 報告區塊數量

en: Report Chunk Size
zh_Hant: 報告區塊大小

en: Report Directory
zh_Hant: 報告目錄

en: Report Interface
zh_Hant: 報告介面

en: Report Ports
zh_Hant: 報告埠號

en: Report chunk count used by tcpdump.
zh_Hant: 報告 tcpdump 使用的區塊數量。

en: Report chunk size used by tcpdump in MByte.
zh_Hant: 報告 tcpdump 使用的區塊大小（單位：MB）。

en: Resolve IPs
zh_Hant: 解析多個 IP 位址

en: Resolve reporting IP addresses by using reverse DNS (PTR) lookups.
zh_Hant: 使用 DNS (PTR) 反向尋找解析報告中的 IP 位址。

en: Restart
zh_Hant: 重新啟動

en: Result
zh_Hant: 結果

en: Run Directories
zh_Hant: 執行目錄

en: Run Flags
zh_Hant: 執行旗標

en: Run Interfaces
zh_Hant: 執行介面

en: Run Utils
zh_Hant: 執行工具

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Second instance
zh_Hant: 第二個實例

en: Send adblock related notification e-mails. Please note: this needs additional 'msmtp' package installation.
zh_Hant: 寄送與 Adblock 相關的通知電子郵件；請注意：這需要安裝 "msmtp" 附加套件。

en: Sender address for adblock notification E-Mails.
zh_Hant: Adblock 通知電子郵件的寄件人位址。

en: Set a new adblock job
zh_Hant: 設定一個新的廣告攔截工作

en: Set the dns backend instance used by adblock.
zh_Hant: 設定 adblock 所用的 dns 後端實例。

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設置

en: Size of the download queue for download processing (incl. sorting, merging etc.) in parallel.
zh_Hant: 平行下載處理（包含排序、合併等）的下載佇列大小。

en: Sources (Size, Focus)
zh_Hant: 來源（大小、聚焦的類別）

en: Space separated list of ports used by tcpdump.
zh_Hant: tcpdump 使用的通訊埠號（以空格分隔）。

en: Start Timestamp
zh_Hant: 啟動時間戳

en: Startup Trigger Interface
zh_Hant: 啟動觸發介面

en: Status / Version
zh_Hant: 狀態／版本

en: Suspend
zh_Hant: 暫停

en: Target directory for DNS related report files.
zh_Hant: DNS 相關報告檔案的目標目錄。

en: Target directory for blocklist backups.
zh_Hant: 攔截清單備份的目標目錄。

en: Target directory for the generated blocklist 'adb_list.overall'.
zh_Hant: 產生封鎖清單 "adb_list.overall" 的目標目錄。

en: Target directory for the generated jail blocklist 'adb_list.jail'.
zh_Hant: 產生 Jail 封鎖清單 "adb_list.jail" 的目標目錄。

en: The Refresh Timer could not been updated.
zh_Hant: 無法更新重整計時器。

en: The Refresh Timer has been updated.
zh_Hant: 重整計時器已更新。

en: The day of the week (opt., values: 0-6 possibly sep. by , or -)
zh_Hant: 星期幾(可選。取值范圍：0-6，可用 , 或 - 分隔)

en: The hours portition (req., range: 0-23)
zh_Hant: 小時 (必須。取值範圍：0-23)

en: The minutes portion (opt., range: 0-59)
zh_Hant: 分鐘 (可選。取值範圍：0-59)

en: The syslog output, pre-filtered for adblock related messages only.
zh_Hant: 系統日誌輸出（預先篩選出只與 Adblock 相關的訊息）。

en: Third instance
zh_Hant: 第三個實例

en: This is the local adblock blacklist to always-deny certain (sub) domains.<br /> Please note: add only one domain per line. Comments introduced with '#' are allowed - ip addresses, wildcards and regex are not.
zh_Hant: 這是永遠拒絕存取給定（子）網域的本地 Adblock 黑名單；<br />請注意：每行只能加入一個域名，允許使用 "#" 來引入註解，但不允許使用 IP 位址、萬用字元和正規表示式。

en: This is the local adblock whitelist to always allow certain (sub) domains.<br /> Please note: add only one domain per line. Comments introduced with '#' are allowed - ip addresses, wildcards and regex are not.
zh_Hant: 這是永遠拒絕存取給定（子）網域的本地 Adblock 白名單；<br />請注意：每行只能加入一個域名，允許使用 "#" 來引入註解，但不允許使用 IP 位址、萬用字元和正規表示式。

en: This tab shows the last generated DNS Report, press the 'Refresh' button to get a current one.
zh_Hant: 此頁籤顯示上次產生的 DNS 報告，按「更新」按鈕取得目前報告。

en: Time
zh_Hant: 時間

en: Timeout to wait for a successful DNS backend restart.
zh_Hant: 等待 DNS 後端成功重新啟動的逾時值。

en: To keep your adblock lists up-to-date, you should setup an automatic update job for these lists.
zh_Hant: 要保持最新的 Adblock 清單，您應該設定這些清單的自動更新工作。

en: Top 10 Statistics
zh_Hant: 前 10 統計

en: Topic for adblock notification E-Mails.
zh_Hant: Adblock 通知電子郵件的主旨。

en: Total DNS Requests
zh_Hant: DNS 請求總數

en: Trigger Delay
zh_Hant: 觸發延遲

en: Unable to save changes: %s
zh_Hant: 無法儲存變更（訊息：%s）

en: Variants
zh_Hant: 變體

en: Verbose Debug Logging
zh_Hant: 詳細除錯日誌

en: Whitelist changes have been saved. Refresh your adblock lists that changes take effect.
zh_Hant: 白名單變更已儲存；請重新整理您的 Adblock 清單來使變更生效。

en: Whitelist...
zh_Hant: 白名單...

en: bind (/var/lib/bind)
zh_Hant: 綁定 (/var/lib/bind)

en: dnsmasq (/tmp/dnsmasq.d)
zh_Hant: Dnsmasq (/tmp/dnsmasq.d)

en: kresd (/etc/kresd)
zh_Hant: 抑制 (/etc/kresd)

en: max. result set size
zh_Hant: 最大結果集大小

en: raw (/tmp)
zh_Hant: 原始 (/tmp)

en: unbound (/var/lib/unbound)
zh_Hant: Unbound (/var/lib/unbound)
