en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (172 entries)

en: <abbr title="Local Peer Discovery">LPD</abbr> enabled
zh_Hans: 启用 <abbr title="本地对等发现">LPD</abbr>

en: Additional BT tracker
zh_Hans: 附加的 BT Tracker

en: Advanced Options
zh_Hans: 高级选项

en: All proxy
zh_Hans: 全局代理

en: Append HEADERs to HTTP request header.
zh_Hans: 附加的 HTTP 请求头。

en: Aria2 is a lightweight multi-protocol &amp; multi-source, cross platform download utility.
zh_Hans: Aria2 是一个轻量、多线程，跨平台的下载工具。

en: Auto save interval
zh_Hans: 自动保存间隔

en: Basic Options
zh_Hans: 基本选项

en: BitTorrent Options
zh_Hans: BT 选项

en: BitTorrent listen port
zh_Hans: BT监听端口

en: CA certificate
zh_Hans: CA 证书

en: Certificate
zh_Hans: 证书

en: Check certificate
zh_Hans: 检查证书

en: Close connection if download speed is lower than or equal to this value (bytes per sec). 0 means has no lowest speed limit.
zh_Hans: 如果速度小于或等于这个速度（字节/秒），关闭下载下载连接。0 表示不限制下载速度。

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hans: 正在收集数据…

en: Config file directory
zh_Hans: 配置文件目录

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

en: Connect timeout
zh_Hans: 连接超时时间

en: Content of config file: <code>%s</code>
zh_Hans: 配置文件的内容：<code>%s</code>

en: Content of session file: <code>%s</code>
zh_Hans: 会话文件的内容：<code>%s</code>

en: DHT Listen port
zh_Hans: DHT 监听端口

en: Debug
zh_Hans: 调试

en: Disable IPv6. This is useful if you have to use broken DNS and want to avoid terribly slow AAAA record lookup.
zh_Hans: 禁用 IPv6。如果你的 DNS 有问题并希望避免 AAAA 查询过慢，可以启用此选项。

en: Disk cache
zh_Hans: 磁盘缓存

en: Don't split less than 2*SIZE byte range. Possible values: 1M-1024M.
zh_Hans: 当数据小于 2*SIZE 时不分割。可能的值：1M-1024M。

en: Download a file using N connections.
zh_Hans: 使用 N 个线程下载文件。

en: Download directory
zh_Hans: 下载目录

en: Empty file.
zh_Hans: 文件为空。

en: Enable IPv4 DHT functionality. It also enables UDP tracker support.
zh_Hans: 启用 IPv4 DHT 功能。会同时启用 UDP Tracker 支持。

en: Enable IPv6 DHT functionality.
zh_Hans: 启用 IPv6 DHT 功能。

en: Enable Local Peer Discovery.
zh_Hans: 启用本地 Peer 查找。

en: Enable Peer Exchange extension.
zh_Hans: 启用 Peer 交换扩展。

en: Enable disk cache (in bytes), set 0 to disabled.
zh_Hans: 启用硬盘缓存（以字节为单位），0 表示禁用。

en: Enable logging
zh_Hans: 启用日志

en: Enable peer exchange
zh_Hans: 启用对等交换

en: Enable proxy
zh_Hans: 启用代理

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Error: Can't find aria2c in PATH, please reinstall aria2.
zh_Hans: 错误：未在 PATH 中找到 aria2c，请重新安装 Aria2。

en: Extra Settings
zh_Hans: 附加选项

en: Failed to load log data.
zh_Hans: 获取日志数据失败。

en: False
zh_Hans: 否

en: File allocation
zh_Hans: 文件分配

en: File does not exist.
zh_Hans: 文件不存在。

en: Files
zh_Hans: 文件

en: Follow torrent
zh_Hans: 自动添加下载的种子

en: For more information, please visit: %s
zh_Hans: 获取更多信息，请访问：%s

en: Force save
zh_Hans: 强制保存

en: Generate Randomly
zh_Hans: 随机生成

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-aria2
zh_Hans: 允许 luci-app-aria2 访问 UCI

en: HTTP accept gzip
zh_Hans: HTTP 接受 Gzip

en: HTTP no cache
zh_Hans: HTTP 无缓存

en: HTTP/FTP/SFTP Options
zh_Hans: HTTP/FTP/SFTP 选项

en: Header
zh_Hans: 请求头

en: Here shows the files used by aria2.
zh_Hans: 这里展示了 Aria2 使用的文件。

en: IPv4 <abbr title="Distributed Hash Table">DHT</abbr> enabled
zh_Hans: 启用 IPv4 <abbr title="分布式哈希表">DHT</abbr>

en: IPv6 <abbr title="Distributed Hash Table">DHT</abbr> enabled
zh_Hans: 启用 IPv6 <abbr title="分布式哈希表">DHT</abbr>

en: IPv6 disabled
zh_Hans: 禁用 IPv6

en: If the whole download speed of every torrent is lower than SPEED, aria2 temporarily increases the number of peers to try for more download speed. Configuring this option with your preferred download speed can increase your download speed in some cases.
zh_Hans: 如果某个 BT 任务的下载速度小于配置的速度，Aria2 会临时提高对端的数量来尝试获得更大的下载速度。在某些情况下，配置此选项能提高你的下载速度。

en: Info
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Installed web interface:
zh_Hans: 已安装的 WEB 界面：

en: Json-RPC URL
zh_Hans: Json-RPC 统一资源定位地址

en: Keep in memory
zh_Hans: 保存在内存中

en: Last 50 lines of log file:
zh_Hans: 日志文件的最新 50 行：

en: Last 50 lines of syslog:
zh_Hans: 系统日志的最新 50 行：

en: Leave blank to use default user.
zh_Hans: 留空以使用默认用户。

en: List of additional BitTorrent tracker's announce URI.
zh_Hans: 额外的 BT Tracker 通告链接。

en: List of extra settings. Format: option=value, eg. <code>netrc-path=/tmp/.netrc</code>.
zh_Hans: 额外设置的列表。格式：选项=值，例如：<code>netrc-path=/tmp/.netrc</code>。

en: Loading
zh_Hans: 加载中

en: Log
zh_Hans: 日志

en: Log Data
zh_Hans: 日志数据

en: Log file
zh_Hans: 日志文件

en: Log level
zh_Hans: 日志记录等级

en: Lowest speed limit
zh_Hans: 最低限速

en: Max concurrent downloads
zh_Hans: 最大同时下载任务数

en: Max connection per server
zh_Hans: 单服务器最大连接数

en: Max download limit
zh_Hans: 最大下载限速

en: Max number of split
zh_Hans: 单文件最大线程数

en: Max open files
zh_Hans: 最大打开文件数

en: Max overall download limit
zh_Hans: 最大全局下载限速

en: Max overall upload limit
zh_Hans: 最大全局上传限速

en: Max peers
zh_Hans: 最大 Peer 数量

en: Max tries
zh_Hans: 最大重试次数

en: Max upload limit
zh_Hans: 最大上传限速

en: Min split size
zh_Hans: 最小文件分片大小

en: No Authentication
zh_Hans: 无认证

en: No log data.
zh_Hans: 无日志数据。

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Notice
zh_Hans: 注意

en: Pause
zh_Hans: 暂停

en: Pause download after added.
zh_Hans: 在下载任务添加后暂停。

en: Pause downloads created as a result of metadata download.
zh_Hans: 暂停下载内容为元数据的下载（磁力链接和 Matalink）。

en: Pause metadata
zh_Hans: 暂停元数据

en: Please input token length:
zh_Hans: 请输入密钥长度：

en: Prefix of peer ID
zh_Hans: 对端 ID 前缀

en: Private key
zh_Hans: 私钥

en: Proxy password
zh_Hans: 代理密码

en: Proxy user
zh_Hans: 代理用户名

en: RPC Options
zh_Hans: RPC 选项

en: RPC authentication method
zh_Hans: RPC 认证方式

en: RPC certificate
zh_Hans: RPC 证书

en: RPC password
zh_Hans: RPC 密码

en: RPC port
zh_Hans: RPC 端口

en: RPC private key
zh_Hans: RPC 私钥

en: RPC secure
zh_Hans: RPC 加密

en: RPC token
zh_Hans: RPC 令牌

en: RPC transport will be encrypted by SSL/TLS. The RPC clients must use https scheme to access the server. For WebSocket client, use wss scheme.
zh_Hans: 用 SSL/TLS 加密 RPC 连接。RPC 客户端必须使用 HTTPS 协议来连接服务端，对于 WebSocket 客户端，则使用 WSS 协议。

en: RPC username
zh_Hans: RPC 用户名

en: Refresh every 10 seconds.
zh_Hans: 每 10 秒刷新。

en: Remove unselected file
zh_Hans: 删除未选择的文件

en: Removes the unselected files when download is completed in BitTorrent. Please use this option with care because it will actually remove files from your disk.
zh_Hans: BT 下载完成时删除未选择的文件。文件将从磁盘中被完全删除，请谨慎使用。

en: Request peer speed limit
zh_Hans: 单个 Peer 限速

en: Retry wait
zh_Hans: 重试等待

en: Run daemon as user
zh_Hans: 以此用户权限运行

en: Save a control file (*.aria2) every N seconds. If 0 is given, a control file is not saved during download.
zh_Hans: 每 N 秒保存下载“控制文件”（*.aria2）。设置 0 表示在下载过程中不保存控制文件。

en: Save download to session file even if the download is completed or removed. This option also saves control file in that situations. This may be useful to save BitTorrent seeding which is recognized as completed state.
zh_Hans: 即使下载已完成或已删除，也将其保存到会话文件。开启此选项也会同时保存“控制文件”。此选项可能有助于保持被识别为已完成状态的 BT 做种。

en: Save error/unfinished downloads to session file every N seconds. If 0 is given, file will be saved only when aria2 exits.
zh_Hans: 每 N 秒将失败的/未完成的下载保存到 Session 文件。设置 0 则仅在 Aria2 退出时保存。

en: Save meta data as ".torrent" file. This option has effect only when BitTorrent Magnet URI is used. The file name is hex encoded info hash with suffix ".torrent".
zh_Hans: 将元数据保存到 ".torrent" 文件。此选项仅在下载连接为 BT 磁力链接时生效。文件名为 Hash 值，后缀为 ".torrent"。

en: Save metadata
zh_Hans: 保存元数据

en: Save session interval
zh_Hans: 会话保存间隔

en: Seed previously downloaded files without verifying piece hashes.
zh_Hans: 继续之前的BT任务时, 无需再次校验分片 Hash。

en: Seed ratio
zh_Hans: 做种比率

en: Seed time
zh_Hans: 做种时间

en: Seed unverified
zh_Hans: 不校验种子

en: Send <code>Accept: deflate, gzip</code> request header and inflate response if remote server responds with <code>Content-Encoding: gzip</code> or <code>Content-Encoding: deflate</code>.
zh_Hans: 发送 <code>Accept: deflate, gzip</code> 请求头，当服务器响应头包含 <code>Content-Encoding: gzip</code> 或者 <code>Content-Encoding: deflate</code> 时解压响应数据。

en: Send <code>Cache-Control: no-cache</code> and <code>Pragma: no-cache</code> header to avoid cached content. If disabled, these headers are not sent and you can add Cache-Control header with a directive you like using "Header" option.
zh_Hans: 发送 <code>Cache-Control: no-cache</code> 和 <code>Pragma: no-cache</code> 请求头来防止缓存内容，禁用则不发送。你也可用使用“请求头”选项来设置 Cache-Control 请求头。

en: Set TCP port number for BitTorrent downloads. Accept format: "6881,6885", "6881-6999" and "6881-6889,6999". Make sure that the specified ports are open for incoming TCP traffic.
zh_Hans: 为 BT 下载设置 TCP 端口。支持的格式："6881,6885"，"6881-6999" 和 "6881-6889,6999"。请确保正确放行了这些端口的 TCP 入站通信。

en: Set UDP listening port used by DHT (IPv4, IPv6) and UDP tracker. Make sure that the specified ports are open for incoming UDP traffic.
zh_Hans: 为 DHT（IPv4，IPv6）和 UDP tracker 设置 UDP 监听端口。请确保正确放行了这些端口的 UDP 入站通信。

en: Set max download speed per each download in bytes/sec. 0 means unrestricted.
zh_Hans: 设置每个任务的最大下载速度（字节/秒），0 表示不限制。

en: Set max overall download speed in bytes/sec. 0 means unrestricted.
zh_Hans: 设置全局最大下载速度（字节/秒），0 表示不限制。

en: Set max overall upload speed in bytes/sec. 0 means unrestricted.
zh_Hans: 设置全局最大上传速度，0 表示不限制。

en: Set max upload speed per each torrent in bytes/sec. 0 means unrestricted.
zh_Hans: 设置每个任务的最大上传速度（字节/秒），0 表示不限制。

en: Set the connect timeout in seconds to establish connection to HTTP/FTP/proxy server. After the connection is established, this option makes no effect and "Timeout" option is used instead.
zh_Hans: 设置 HTTP、FTP 和代理服务器的连接超时时间。当连接建立后，该选项失去作用，而“超时时间”选项会被使用。

en: Set the seconds to wait between retries.
zh_Hans: 设置重试的时间间隔。

en: Set user agent for HTTP(S) downloads.
zh_Hans: 为 HTTP(S) 下载设置用户代理。

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Settings in this section will be added to config file.
zh_Hans: 这个区域中的配置信息将被添加到配置文件中。

en: Settings list
zh_Hans: 设置列表

en: Show URL
zh_Hans: 显示 URL

en: Specify file allocation method. If you are using newer file systems such as ext4 (with extents support), btrfs, xfs or NTFS (MinGW build only), "falloc" is your best choice. It allocates large(few GiB) files almost instantly, but it may not be available if your system doesn't have posix_fallocate(3) function. Don't use "falloc" with legacy file systems such as ext3 and FAT32 because it takes almost same time as "prealloc" and it blocks aria2 entirely until allocation finishes.
zh_Hans: 指定文件分配方式。如果你使用的文件系统较新，例如：ext4（支持扩展分区），btrfs，xfs 或者 NTFS（仅限 MinGW 版本），强烈推荐 "falloc"，这种方式几乎能立即分配比较大的文件（GB），但是它要求你的系统支持 posix_fallocate(3) 函数。不要在 ext3 或者 FAT32 这些旧文件系统中使用 "falloc"，因为它花费的时间和 "prealloc" 几乎一样多，而且在文件分配过程中会阻塞整个 Aria2 进程。

en: Specify maximum number of files to open in multi-file BitTorrent download globally.
zh_Hans: 设置 BT 全局最大同时下载的文件数量。

en: Specify seeding time in minutes. If "Seed ratio" option is specified along with this option, seeding ends when at least one of the conditions is satisfied. Specifying 0 disables seeding after download completed.
zh_Hans: 指定做种时间（分钟）。如果同时指定了“做种比率”选项，那么将在任一条件满足时停止做种。设置 0 表示下载完成后停止做种。

en: Specify share ratio. Seed completed torrents until share ratio reaches RATIO. You are strongly encouraged to specify equals or more than 1.0 here. Specify 0.0 if you intend to do seeding regardless of share ratio.
zh_Hans: 指定做种比率。BT 下载完成之后持续做种，直到比率达到指定值。强烈建议将此选项设置为大于或等于 1.0。设置为 0.0 来无限做种。

en: Specify the maximum number of peers per torrent, 0 means unlimited.
zh_Hans: 设置每个 BT 任务的最大 Peer 数量，0 表示不限制。

en: Specify the prefix of peer ID. The peer ID in BitTorrent is 20 byte length. If more than 20 bytes are specified, only first 20 bytes are used. If less than 20 bytes are specified, random byte data are added to make its length 20 bytes.
zh_Hans: 配置对端 ID 前缀。对端 ID 的长度为 20 字节。如果配置超过了 20 字节，将仅使用前面的 20 字节。如果配置少于 20 字节，将添加额外的随机字符来让长度达到 20 字节。

en: Stop BitTorrent download if download speed is 0 in consecutive N seconds. If 0 is given, this feature is disabled.
zh_Hans: 当 BT 任务在 N 秒的持续时间内的下载速度一直为 0，则停止下载。0 表示禁用。

en: Stop timeout
zh_Hans: 停止超时时间

en: The Aria2 service is not running.
zh_Hans: Aria2 服务未运行。

en: The Aria2 service is running.
zh_Hans: Aria2 服务正在运行。

en: The directory to store the config file, session file and DHT file.
zh_Hans: 用于放置配置文件，会话文件和 DHT 文件的目录。

en: The directory to store the downloaded file. For example <code>/mnt/sda1</code>.
zh_Hans: 用于放置下载文件的目录。例如：<code>/mnt/sda1</code>。

en: The file name of the log file.
zh_Hans: 日志文件名。

en: The maximum number of connections to one server for each download.
zh_Hans: 单一服务器最大连接数量。

en: This option will be ignored if a private flag is set in a torrent.
zh_Hans: 如果种子文件具有“私有”属性，该选项将会被忽略。

en: Timeout
zh_Hans: 超时

en: Token
zh_Hans: 令牌

en: True
zh_Hans: 是

en: Use WebSocket
zh_Hans: 使用 WebSocket

en: Use a proxy server for all protocols.
zh_Hans: 为所有协议设置代理服务器。

en: Use the certificate authorities in FILE to verify the peers. The certificate file must be in PEM format and can contain multiple CA certificates.
zh_Hans: 使用文件中的证书来验证对端。证书文件必须为 PEM 格式并且可以包含多个证书。

en: Use the certificate in FILE for RPC server. The certificate must be either in PKCS12 (.p12, .pfx) or in PEM format.<br/>PKCS12 files must contain the certificate, a key and optionally a chain of additional certificates. Only PKCS12 files with a blank import password can be opened!<br/>When using PEM, you have to specify the "RPC private key" as well.
zh_Hans: 使用文件中的证书作为 RPC 服务器。证书必须为 PKCS12 (.p12, .pfx) 或者 PEM 格式。<br/>PKCS12 文件必须包含证书，一个密钥和可选的附加证书链。只有导入密码为空白的 PKCS12 文件才能被打开。<br/>使用 PEM 时，你必须同时指定“RPC 私钥”。

en: Use the client certificate in FILE. The certificate must be either in PKCS12 (.p12, .pfx) or in PEM format.<br/>PKCS12 files must contain the certificate, a key and optionally a chain of additional certificates. Only PKCS12 files with a blank import password can be opened!<br/>When using PEM, you have to specify the "Private key" as well.
zh_Hans: 使用文件中的客户端证书。证书必须为 PKCS12 (.p12, .pfx) 或者 PEM 格式。<br/>PKCS12 文件必须包含证书，一个密钥和可选的附加证书链。只有导入密码为空白的 PKCS12 文件才能被打开。<br/>使用 PEM 时，你必须同时指定“RPC 私钥”。

en: Use the private key in FILE for RPC server. The private key must be decrypted and in PEM format.
zh_Hans: 使用文件中的私钥作为 RPC 服务器。私钥必须解密并且为 PEM 格式。

en: Use the private key in FILE. The private key must be decrypted and in PEM format. The behavior when encrypted one is given is undefined.
zh_Hans: 使用文件中的私钥。私钥必须解密并且为 PEM 格式，不支持加密的私钥。

en: User agent
zh_Hans: 用户代理

en: Username & Password
zh_Hans: 用户名与密码

en: Verify the peer using certificates specified in "CA certificate" option.
zh_Hans: 使用“CA 证书”里配置的证书来验证对端。

en: Warn
zh_Hans: 警告

en: You can append K or M.
zh_Hans: 你可以追加 K 或者 M。

en: falloc
zh_Hans: falloc系统调测

en: prealloc
zh_Hans: 预分配

en: trunc
zh_Hans: trunc系统调测
