en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: A short textual description of the configured command
zh_Hant: 簡短描述指令用途

en: Allow executing the command and downloading its output without prior authentication
zh_Hant: 允許執行命令並下載其輸出, 無須事先認證

en: Allow the user to provide additional command line arguments
zh_Hant: 允許使用者提供額外的指令列引數

en: Arguments:
zh_Hant: 引數：

en: Binary data not displayed, download instead.
zh_Hant: 二進位資料未顯示，以下載替代。

en: Code:
zh_Hant: 狀態碼：

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hant: 正在收集資料中…

en: Command
zh_Hant: 命令

en: Command executed successfully.
zh_Hant: 指令成功執行。

en: Command exited with status code
zh_Hant: 指令退出附狀態碼

en: Command failed
zh_Hant: 指令失敗

en: Command line to execute
zh_Hant: 執行指令列

en: Command successful
zh_Hant: 執行指令成功

en: Command:
zh_Hant: 指令：

en: Configure
zh_Hant: 配置

en: Custom Commands
zh_Hant: 自訂指令集

en: Custom arguments
zh_Hant: 自訂參數集

en: Dashboard
zh_Hant: 儀表板

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

en: Download execution result
zh_Hant: 下載執行結果

en: Failed to execute command!
zh_Hant: 執行指令失敗！

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-commands
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-commands 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: Link
zh_Hant: 連線

en: Loading
zh_Hant: 正在載入中

en: Or display result
zh_Hant: 顯示執行結果

en: Public access
zh_Hant: 公開訪問

en: Run
zh_Hant: 執行

en: Standard Error
zh_Hant: 標準錯誤流

en: Standard Output
zh_Hant: 標準輸出流

en: This page allows you to configure custom shell commands which can be easily invoked from the web interface.
zh_Hant: 此頁面允許您配置自訂 Shell 指令，並可以從 Web 介面呼叫。

en: This section contains no values yet
zh_Hant: 這部分尚無數值

en: Waiting for command to complete...
zh_Hant: 正在等待指令完成…
