en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Configure Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断配置

en: Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断

en: The diagnostics available under this menu depend on what modules you have installed on your device.
zh_CN: 可用的诊断依赖于设备上已经安装的诊断模块

en: The entries in the menu allow you to perform diagnostic tests on your system to aid in troubleshooting.
zh_CN: 下面的条目可以诊断测试系统，为排除故障提供信息

en: With this menu you can configure network diagnostics, such as network device scans and ping tests.
zh_CN: 在这里可以配置网络诊断，例如扫描网络设备，或进行 ping 测试。
