en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Allow SPA clients to request access to services through an iptables firewall instead of just to it.
zh_Hans: 允许 SPA 客户端请求通过 iptables 防火墙访问服务，而不仅仅是被拦截。

en: Allow SPA clients to request forwarding destination by DNS name.
zh_Hans: 允许 SPA 客户端用 DNS 名称请求转发目标。

en: Base64 key
zh_Hans: Base64 密钥

en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Custom configuration
zh_Hans: 自定义配置

en: Custom configuration read from /etc/fwknop/access.conf.
zh_Hans: 从 /etc/fwknop/access.conf 读取自定义配置.

en: Define a set of ports and protocols (tcp or udp) that are explicitly not allowed regardless of the validity of the incoming SPA packet. Multiple entries are comma-separated.
zh_Hans: 定义一组端口和协议(tcp或udp)，无论传入的SPA包的有效性如何，都明确不允许这些端口和协议。用英文逗号分隔多个条目。

en: Define a set of ports and protocols (tcp or udp) that will be opened if a valid knock sequence is seen. If this entry is not set, fwknopd will attempt to honor any proto/port request specified in the SPA data (unless of it matches any “RESTRICT_PORTS” entries). Multiple entries are comma-separated.
zh_Hans: 定义一组端口和协议（TCP 或 UDP），如果看到有效的敲门（knock）序列，则打开这些端口和协议。如果未设置此条目，fwknopd 将尝试遵守 SPA 数据中指定的任何协议/端口请求（除非匹配到了任何“RESTRICT_PORTS”条目）。多个条目以逗号分隔。

en: Define the HMAC authentication key (in Base64 encoding) used for verifying the authenticity of the SPA packet before the packet is decrypted.
zh_Hans: 定义HMAC认证密钥(使用Base64编码)，用于在数据包解密之前验证SPA数据包的真实性。

en: Define the HMAC authentication key used for verifying the authenticity of the SPA packet before the packet is decrypted.
zh_Hans: 定义HMAC认证密钥，用于在数据包被解密之前验证SPA数据包的真实性。

en: Define the length of time access will be granted by fwknopd through the firewall after a valid knock sequence from a source IP address. If “FW_ACCESS_TIMEOUT” is not set then the default timeout of 30 seconds will automatically be set.
zh_Hans: 定义在源 IP 地址的有效敲门序列后，fwknopd 授予其通过防火墙访问的时间长度。如果未设置“FW_ACCESS_TIMEOUT”，则将自动设置默认超时 30 秒。

en: Define the symmetric key (in Base64 encoding) used for decrypting an incoming SPA packet that is encrypted by the fwknop client with Rijndael.
zh_Hans: 定义对称密钥(以Base64编码方式)，用于解密由fwknop客户机使用Rijndael加密的传入SPA包。

en: Define the symmetric key used for decrypting an incoming SPA packet that is encrypted by the fwknop client with Rijndael.
zh_Hans: 定义 Rijndael 对称密钥，将用于解密由 fwknop 客户端传入的加密 SPA 数据包。

en: Enable Uci/Luci control
zh_Hans: 启用 Uci/Luci 控件

en: Enable config overwrite
zh_Hans: 启用配置覆盖

en: Firewall Knock Daemon
zh_Hans: Firewall Knock 守护进程

en: Firewall Knock Operator Daemon
zh_Hans: 防火墙Knock Operator守护进程

en: Force all SPA packets to contain a real IP address within the encrypted data. This makes it impossible to use the -s command line argument on the fwknop client command line, so either -R has to be used to automatically resolve the external address (if the client behind a NAT) or the client must know the external IP and set it via the -a argument.
zh_Hans: 强制所有 SPA 数据包在加密数据中包含真实 IP 地址。这使得无法在 fwknop 客户端命令行上使用 -s 命令行参数，因此 -R 必须用于自动解析外部地址（如果 NAT 后面的客户端），或客户端必须通过 -a 参数知道外部 IP。

en: Generate Keys
zh_Hans: 生成密钥

en: Generate keys
zh_Hans: 生成多个密钥

en: Generates the symmetric key used for decrypting an incoming SPA packet, that is encrypted by the fwknop client with Rijndael block cipher, and HMAC authentication key used to verify the authenticity of the incoming SPA packet before the packet is decrypted.
zh_Hans: 生成用于解密传入SPA包的对称密钥，该密钥由fwknop客户端使用Rijndael块密码加密，以及用于在解密数据包前验证传入SPA包的真实性的HMAC身份验证密钥。

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-fwknopd
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-fwknopd的权限

en: HMAC key type
zh_Hans: HMAC 密钥类型

en: Key type
zh_Hans: 密钥类型

en: Loading…
zh_Hans: 载入中…

en: Maximum age in seconds that an SPA packet will be accepted. Defaults to 120 seconds.
zh_Hans: SPA 数据包可被接受的最大期限（以秒为单位）。默认为120秒。

en: Network
zh_Hans: 网络

en: Network configuration
zh_Hans: 网络配置

en: No stanza found.
zh_Hans: 没有找到 stanza。

en: Normal key
zh_Hans: 普通密钥

en: Parses the /etc/fwknop/access.conf file (and included files/folders/keys) and generates QR codes for all found stanzas. Handles only files in /etc/fwknop folder due to access rights restrictions.
zh_Hans: 解析/etc/fwknop/access.conf文件(以及包含的文件/文件夹/密钥)并为所有找到的stanzas生成二维码。由于访问权限的限制，只能处理/etc/fwknop文件夹中的文件。

en: QR code
zh_Hans: QR码

en: Show access.conf QR codes
zh_Hans: 显示 access.conf 二维码

en: Specify the ethernet interface on which fwknopd will sniff packets.
zh_Hans: 指定 fwknopd 将要嗅探数据包的以太网接口。

en: The HMAC authentication key has to be specified.
zh_Hans: 必须指定HMAC验证密钥。

en: The destination address for which the SPA packet will be accepted. The string “ANY” is also accepted if a valid SPA packet should be honored to any destination IP. Networks should be specified in CIDR notation (e.g. “192.168.10.0/24”), and individual IP addresses can be specified as well. Multiple entries are comma-separated.
zh_Hans: 接受SPA包的目的地址。如果一个有效的SPA包应该被任意目的地IP接受，字符串“ANY”也被接受。网络应该用CIDR符号指定(例如“192.168.10.0/24”)，也可以通过单独的IP地址进行指定。用英文逗号分隔多个条目。

en: The network on which the daemon listens. The daemon is automatically started when the network is up-and-running. This option has precedence over “PCAP_INTF” option.
zh_Hans: 守护进程侦听的网络。当网络启动并运行时，守护进程将被自动启动。此选项的优先级高于“PCAP_INTF”选项。

en: The source address from which the SPA packet will be accepted. The string “ANY” is also accepted if a valid SPA packet should be honored from any source IP. Networks should be specified in CIDR notation (e.g. “192.168.10.0/24”), and individual IP addresses can be specified as well. Multiple entries are comma-separated.
zh_Hans: SPA包被接受的源地址。如果接受来自任意源IP的有效SPA包，字符串“ANY”也被接受。网络应该用CIDR符号中指定(例如“192.168.10.0/24”)，也可以通过单独的IPI地址进行指定。用英文逗号分隔多个条目。

en: The source address has to be specified.
zh_Hans: 必须指定源地址。

en: The symmetric key has to be specified.
zh_Hans: 必须指定对称密钥。

en: This instructs fwknopd to accept complete commands that are contained within an authorization packet. Any such command will be executed on the fwknopd server as the user specified by the “CMD_EXEC_USER” or as the user that started fwknopd if that is not set.
zh_Hans: 这指示fwknopd接受包含在授权包中的完整命令。任何这样的命令都将在fwknopd服务器上以“CMD_EXEC_USER”指定的用户或启动fwknopd的用户(如果没有设置的话)的身份执行。

en: When unchecked, the config files in /etc/fwknopd will be used as is, ignoring any settings here.
zh_Hans: 取消选中时，/etc/fwknopd 中的配置文件将按原样使用，忽略此处的任何设置。

en: access.conf stanzas
zh_Hans: access.conf 节

en: fwknopd.conf config options
zh_Hans: fwknopd.conf 配置选项
