en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

en: Configuration ID
zh_Hans: 配置 ID

en: Enable NextDNS.
zh_Hans: 启用 NextDNS。

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Expose LAN clients information in NextDNS analytics.
zh_Hans: 汇报局域网客户端信息以用于 NextDNS 分析。

en: For further information, go to <a href="https://nextdns.io" target="_blank">nextdns.io</a>.
zh_Hans: 需进一步了解，请访问<a href="https://nextdns.io" target="_blank">nextdns.io</a>。

en: General
zh_Hans: 通用

en: Go to nextdns.io to create a configuration.
zh_Hans: 转到 nextdns.io 创建配置。

en: Grant logread access to LuCI app nextdns
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI 应用 nextdns 的日志读取权限

en: Log Queries
zh_Hans: 日志查询

en: Log individual queries to system log.
zh_Hans: 将单个查询记录到系统日志中。

en: NextDNS Configuration.
zh_Hans: NextDNS 配置。

en: No nextdns related logs yet!
zh_Hans: 还没有 nextdns 的相关日志！

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: Report Client Info
zh_Hans: 汇报客户端信息

en: The ID of your NextDNS configuration.
zh_Hans: 您的 NextDNS 配置的 ID。

en: The syslog output, pre-filtered for nextdns related messages only.
zh_Hans: syslog 输出，仅针对 nextdns 相关消息进行预过滤。
